導航

如何從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標(付費和免費方法)

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 25 日 編輯視頻

iSkysoft Video editor 是一款超越網絡的視頻編輯軟件。它適合剛接觸視頻編輯的新手。該程序允許您編輯幾乎任何視頻格式。此外,它還帶有必要的自定義和效果選項來增強視頻。但是如果您是免費用戶,就會出現水印問題。

如果您希望您的視頻播放時沒有水印,您可以訂閱該應用的高級版。教你如何看下面的教程。此外,您會發現可行的替代方案,因此您不必花一些錢。無需進一步討論,學習 如何從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標 跳躍之後。

從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標

第 1 部分。如何通過付款刪除 iSkysoft 徽標

如果您當前正在使用該程序的免費試用版,則視頻上的水印是限制。從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 水印徽標的最簡單方法是購買 iSkysoft 計劃。該計劃允許您刪除附加到導出視頻的大水印。此外,您還可以享受更多福利,包括免費更新、下載 Filmstock 資源、免費技術支持、從 Filmstock 導出資源等。您可以按照以下步驟學習如何刪除 iSkysoft 徽標:

步驟1。 訪問該工具的官方網站並在您的計算機上下載該程序。按照安裝嚮導進行安裝。然後,之後啟動它。

第2步。 轉到添加您要編輯的視頻 添加媒體文件 標籤。接下來,前往 保存並分享 選項卡以導出視頻。

添加媒體文件

第三步出口 從按鈕 輸出量 窗口,然後單擊 立即購買 試用提示窗口中的按鈕。

第四步。 您將到達他們的網站,您可以在其中選擇一個計劃。選擇一個合適的計劃。之後,水印將從您正在導出的視頻中刪除。

購買許可證

第 2 部分。 如何免費刪除 iSkysoft 水印

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款高效的工具,可幫助您免費擦除 iSkysoft 水印標誌。該工具適用於 Windows 和 Mac。此外,整個界面和功能都易於應對,讓您快速完成任務。此外,它使您可以設置在視頻其他地方顯示的水印的時間。此外,您可以選擇多個水印來消除視頻中任何不需要的元素或對象。最重要的是,該工具可以從任何視頻格式(如 MP4、MOV、FLV、WMV 等)中刪除水印。按照下面的演練,逐步了解如何從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter

您可以通過單擊其中一個來獲取該應用程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。確保為您的計算機操作系統選擇正確的鏈接。之後,安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 啟動視頻水印去除器

現在,前往 工具箱 出現在程序頂部菜單中的選項卡。從這裡,您將看到不同的功能。選擇 視頻水印去除劑 然後點擊 簽名按鈕。然後,上傳您的 iSkysoft 視頻進行編輯。

添加視頻文件

步驟 3. 去除水印

要演示如何從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標,請單擊 添加去水印區域 並將選擇框放在水印上。您可以調整選擇框的大小以覆蓋整個水印或添加更多去水印區域。

去除視頻水印

步驟 4. 保存最終輸出

在保存文件之前,您可以通過轉到 輸出量 選項。然後,調整必要的設置。最後,勾選 出口 按鈕保存視頻的最終版本。

保存最終輸出

2.Apowersoft水印去除器

另一個可以幫助您從 iSkysoft 視頻中刪除水印的程序是 Apowersoft Watermark Remover。有了它,您將能夠促進批處理。此外,您可以在視頻中選擇多個水印。下面是您應該遵循的步驟,以了解如何使用此工具從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標。

步驟1。 從其官方網站獲取該程序並在您的計算機上啟動它。

第2步。 在主界面中,單擊 去除視頻水印 後跟加號圖標以導入具有 iSkysoft 水印的視頻。

第三步 現在,點擊 選擇工具 按鈕並突出顯示視頻中的水印。然後,點擊轉換以處理視頻並保存視頻的最終版本。

APowersoft 虛擬機水印去除器

3. 立即移除標誌

Remove Logo Now 是一個免費程序,用於擦除或隱藏視頻中的瑕疵。它與以前的程序不同的是它的高級算法。它可以檢測徽標、印章和文本等水印並自動刪除它們。按照以下步驟開始使用該程序。

步驟1。 將程序下載並安裝在您的計算機上。

第2步。 啟動該工具並單擊 添加文件 按鈕導入您的目標視頻。

第三步 現在,點擊 查找徽標 按鈕自動讓軟件查找水印。或者,您可以使用選擇工具手動選擇水印。

第四步。 粉碎 開始 按鈕觸發應用程序從視頻中刪除水印。

立即刪除徽標 VM

4.視頻標誌卸妝

您需要為視頻提供有效的水印去除器,例如用於無水印視頻的 Video Logo Remover。同樣,它使您可以從視頻中刪除不受歡迎的元素,包括簽名、徽標、字幕等。此外,該工具還具有裁剪視頻功能。此功能還有助於去除視頻角落的水印。了解如何操作下面的應用程序。

步驟1。 獲取程序並在您的 PC 上啟動它。

第2步。 接下來,點擊 加載視頻文件 按鈕上傳您要編輯的視頻。

第三步 然後,點擊 設置標誌區域 1 按鈕選擇水印。

第四步。 之後,點擊 移除徽標 按鈕以啟動該過程。

視頻標誌卸妝
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於 iSkysoft 水印的常見問題解答

一個許可證是否適用於 macOS 和 Windows?

購買的許可證不能用於 Windows 和 Mac。您需要為 Windows 和 Mac 購買單獨的許可證。不過,這裡是您可以刪除 iSkysoft Mac 徽標或 Windows 徽標的方法。

我可以通過免費試用版去除水印嗎?

不幸的是,您無法擦除 iSkysoft 免費試用版中的水印。但購買完整版後,您可以自由去除水印。另一方面,您可以使用上述替代方法免費去除水印。

如何在不損失質量的情況下從視頻中刪除水印?

某些程序在去除水印後會降低視頻質量。在這種情況下,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 從視頻中刪除水印,而不列出任何質量。

結論

使用本教程,您現在應該知道 如何從視頻中刪除 iSkysoft 徽標.如果您正在尋找像 iSkysoft 視頻編輯器一樣具有去除水印功能的視頻編輯器,強烈建議使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Remove iSkysoft Logo From Video (Paid and Free Methods)

Fiona Kaufman May 25, 2022 Edit Video

iSkysoft Video editor is one of the video editing software overrunning the web. It is suitable for newbies who are new to video editing. This program allows you to edit almost any video format. Moreover, it comes with essential customization and effects options to enhance videos. But the watermark issue comes if you are a free user.

If you wish your videos to play without a watermark, you can subscribe to the app's premium version. To teach you how you can take a look at the below tutorial. Additionally, you will discover workable alternatives, so you do not have to shell out some money. Without further discussion, learn how to remove the iSkysoft logo from videos after the jump.

Remove iSkysoft Logo from Video

Part 1. How to Remove iSkysoft Logo with Payment

If you are currently using the free trial version of the program, the watermark on the video is the limitation. The easiest way to remove the iSkysoft watermark logo from a video is by purchasing an iSkysoft plan. The plan allows you to remove the big watermark attached to the exported videos. Plus, you can enjoy more benefits, including free updates, download Filmstock assets, free tech support, export assets from Filmstock, etc. You can follow the steps below and learn how to remove the iSkysoft logo:

Step 1. Visit the tool's official website and download the program on your computer. Follow the setup wizard to install it. Then, launch it afterward.

Step 2. Add a video you wish to edit by going to the Add Media File tab. Next, go to the Save and Share tab to export the video.

Add Media File

Step 3. Hit the Export button from the Output window and click the Buy Now button from the Trial Hint window.

Step 4. You will arrive at their website where you can choose a plan. Pick a suitable plan. After that, the watermark will be removed from the video you are exporting.

Buy License

Part 2. How to Remove iSkysoft Watermark for Free

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an efficient tool that will help you erase the iSkysoft watermark logo for free. The tool is available in Windows and Mac. Additionally, the entire interface and features are easy to cope with, allowing you to accomplish your task quickly. Moreover, it enables you to set the time for the watermark that shows elsewhere in the video. Plus, you can select multiple watermarks to efface any unwanted elements or objects from the video. On top of that, the tool can remove watermarks from any video formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, WMV, etc. Follow the walkthrough below for a step-by-step process on how to remove the iSkysoft logo from a video.

Step 1. Download and install Vidmore Video Converter

You can obtain the app by clicking one of the Free Download buttons below. Make sure to select the right link for your computer OS. Right after, install and launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Launch the Video Watermark Remover

Now, go to the Toolbox tab that appears in the program's top menu. From here, you will see different features. Select the Video Watermark Remover and click the Plus sign button. Then, upload your iSkysoft video to edit.

Add Video File

Step 3. Remove the watermark

To demonstrate how to remove the iSkysoft logo from the video, click on the Add watermark removing area and place the selection box to the watermark. You can resize the selection box to cover the entire watermark or add more watermark-removing areas.

Remove Video Watermark

Step 4. Save the final output

Before saving the file, you may edit the audio and video settings by going to the Output option. Then, adjust the necessary settings. Lastly, tick on the Export button to save the video's final version.

Save Final Output

2. Apowersoft Watermark Remover

Another program that will help you delete watermarks from your iSkysoft video is Apowersoft Watermark Remover. With it, you will be able to facilitate batch processing. Also, you can select multiple watermarks in a video. Beneath are the steps you should follow to learn how to remove the iSkysoft logo from a video using this tool.

Step 1. Obtain the program from its official website and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. From the main interface, click Remove watermark from video followed by the Plus sign icon to import the video that has the iSkysoft watermark.

Step 3. Now, click the Selection Tool button and highlight the watermark in the video. Then, hit Convert to process the video and save the video's final version.

APowersoft Watermark Remover for VM

3. Remove Logo Now

Remove Logo Now is a free program used to erase or hide imperfections from your videos. What makes it different from the previous programs is its advanced algorithm. It can detect watermarks like logos, stamps, and texts and remove them automatically. Get started in using the program by following the steps below.

Step 1. Have the program downloaded and installed on your computer.

Step 2. Launch the tool and click the Add File(s) button to import your target video.

Step 3. Now, hit the Find Logo button to automatically let the software look for the watermark. Alternatively, you can manually select the watermark using the selection tools.

Step 4. Smash the Start button to trigger the app to remove the watermark from the video.

Remove Logo Now VM

4. Video Logo Remover

You need to have an effective watermark remover for videos such as Video Logo Remover for a watermark-free video. Likewise, it enables you to remove unwelcome elements from videos, including signatures, logos, subtitles, etc. Moreover, the tool comes with a crop video function. This feature is also helpful for removing watermarks in the corner of the video. Find out how to operate the app below.

Step 1. Get the program and launch it on your PC.

Step 2. Next, hit the Load Video File button to upload the video you wish to edit.

Step 3. Then, click on the Set Logo Area 1 button to select the watermark.

Step 4. After that, hit the Remove Logo button to start the process.

Video Logo Remover
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About iSkysoft Watermark

Does one license work for both macOS and Windows?

The license bought cannot be used for Windows and Mac. You need to purchase a separate license for Windows and Mac. Nevertheless, here is how you can remove the iSkysoft Mac logo or Windows logo.

Can I remove the watermark by the free trial version?

Unfortunately, you cannot erase the watermark in the iSkysoft free trial version. But upon purchasing the full version, you can freely remove the watermark. On the other hand, you may use the above alternatives to remove watermarks for free.

How to remove watermark from videos without quality loss?

Some programs reduce the quality of video after removing the watermark. In this case, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to remove watermarks from videos without listing any quality.

Conclusion

Using this tutorial, you should now know how to remove the iSkysoft logo from videos. If you are looking for a video editor that works like iSkysoft video editor with a feature to remove the watermark, Vidmore Video Converter is highly recommended.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews