导航

最佳6 Windows Movie Maker替代

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 13 日 编辑视频

随着现代技术的革命和大流行病例的增多,人们利用了内容制作的优势。人们将其视为做自己感兴趣的事情的机会是有道理的,例如烹饪教程,分享想法或只是分享他们通常做的事情。这很重要,因为他们可以在赚取收入的同时做自己想做的任何事情。但是问题是,他们如何制作出色的视频?简单的记录和共享就足够了吗?当然不是;这就是为什么内容创作者需要出色的视频编辑器的原因。视频编辑器是参与电影制作的后期制作和视频制作的工具。内容创建者使用此工具来选择镜头并将其组合为序列,并添加声音效果和音乐以产生出色的视频。 Windows Movie Maker是以前存在的最好的视频编辑器之一,因为它提供了创建和编辑视频的功能。但是,Windows Movie Maker将于2017年初停产,因此,如果您拥有它,则可以继续使用它,但是如果您拥有其他计算机并且无法传输程序,则不再需要访问它。幸运的是,在这篇文章中,我们回顾并提供了6 最佳Movie Maker替代品 值得尝试。

Windows Movie Maker替代
内容

第1部分。什么是Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker非常出色 视频编辑软件 程序的时间。它也被称为Windows Live Movie Maker,由Microsoft开发。而且,它是Windows Essentials软件套件的一部分,因此用户不需要安装任何其他视频编辑软件。但是,如果您仍然在Windows计算机上使用此工具,则可以访问该工具,但是如果您购买了新计算机却无法运输,则将无法使用它。话虽这么说,您别无选择,只能寻找替代方案。实际上,任何人都可以使用许多视频编辑工具。以下是Windows Movie Maker Windows 10的评论。

优点:

  1. 它设计简单,可提供视频的基本编辑,最重要的是,该程序是免费的。
  2. 使用该工具,用户可以添加过分的介绍场景,声音效果,剪切视频的特定部分,以及添加字幕和可视过滤器以无缝地进行视频制作。
  3. 修改后的视频可以发布在OneDrive,YouTube,Vimeo,Windows Live Groups等上。

缺点:

  1. Windows Movie Maker于2017年初停产,令大多数用户感到失望。
  2. 由于该程序提供的编辑工具有限,因此它是为初学者而设计的。它仅允许用户执行一个单轨项目,结果,使用预装的效果会破坏他们的创造力。
  3. 已知该程序意外崩溃,这将阻止那些试图在给定时间工作的人。

第2部分。Windows Movie Maker for Windows 10/8/7的最佳替代品

页首1. Vidmore视频转换器

相容性: Windows和Mac

独具一格的特色: 它具有全面的范围功能,使用户能够转换和压缩AVI,MP4,MKV等视频文件。

您是否还在质疑自己:“什么是Windows Movie Maker的最佳替代品?”不再担心 Vidmore视频转换器 提供最好的视频编辑工具。该软件程序不仅是您普通的视频转换器,还为用户提供了对视频制作有用的编辑工具。借助该程序的帮助,用户可以使用不同的图像和视频片段(例如视频教程,纪录片,甚至是个人博客)制作功能强大的视频或电影。此外,用户可以添加自己喜欢的配乐或个性化的音效来制作更具吸引力的视频。它还允许用户自动更改视频效果,消除视频噪声并减轻视频抖动。制作完电影后,用户可以将视频导出为MP4,MOV,MKV等格式,并具有高达8K的高质量。此外,此工具还具有独特的功能,例如压缩视频,创建GIF以及应用3d效果。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS
电影制作人替代vidmore

优点:

  1. 尽管该工具简单明了,但在安装后提供用户指南非常棒。
  2. 该工具提供了适用于制作个性化视频的照片视频的各种模板。
  3. 创建视频后,用户可以将其分享到其他受欢迎的网站,例如YouTube,Vimeo,Facebook等。

缺点:

  1. 免费试用版提供了对该工具的有限访问权限。
顶部2.索尼维加斯电影制片厂

相容性: 视窗

独具一格的特色: 借助其光流慢动作,用户可以轻松创建令人惊叹的慢动作视频。

Movie Maker Windows 10的另一种选择是Sony Vegas Movie Studio。该软件是功能强大的视频编辑工具,对于专业或更有经验的创作者而言可能很有用。实际上,对于刚开始的用户来说,此工具界面可能太复杂了。但是,该工具具有强大的功能。借助其运动跟踪,用户可以跟踪每个视频中的对象,以在具有关键帧的任何场景中应用效果。它可以迅速稳定摇晃的镜头,并为用户提供几下点击的流畅视频,从而节省了用户认为毫无用处的视频。此外,它还提供了更熟练的颜色分级工作流程,用户可以在其中修改颜色和饱和度,以控制视频阴影,中间色调和高光。

电影制作人另类索尼

优点:

  1. 它允许用户复制时间表,以节省编辑时间。
  2. 它具有许多效果和过渡。

缺点:

  1. 工具渲染过程相对较慢。
  2. 尽管据说它具有运动跟踪功能,但执行力相对较弱。
页首3. Shotcut

相容性: Windows,Mac,Linux

独具一格的特色: 多格式时间轴编辑使用户可以混合和匹配帧。

Shotcut是一个 Windows Movie Maker替代品免费。它是一个开源程序,一个视频编辑器,其设计流畅,易于理解。该程序借助FFmpeg支持最新的音频和视频格式。它具有不同的功能,例如时间轴视图和用于淡入和淡出视频和音频的滤镜。借助拖放功能,用户可以轻松选择要编辑的视频。此外,它还提供了包含各种过滤器(例如收藏夹,视频和音频)的广泛菜单;使用这些自动过滤器,用户可以即时添加它,这将立即得到反映。

优点:

  1. 对于免费程序,它具有出色的功能。

缺点:

  1. 它对转换的选择有限。
  2. 该工具不支持360 VR和3D。
电影制作人替代镜头剪辑
顶部4. VSDC视频编辑器

相容性: 视窗

独具一格的特色: 它包括色度键,也标识为绿屏视频编辑;用户可以利用它来覆盖两个视频剪辑或图像。

VSDC Video Editor是Movie Maker Windows 10的替代产品,使用户可以创建和编辑视频。它是免费的,因为它提供了一个免费版本,该版本以许多选项开头,例如空白项目,创建幻灯片,导入内容和捕获屏幕。该软件适合制作家庭问候视频以进行公司介绍。启动该工具后,您会看到它比Movie Maker更复杂,但是如果用户将鼠标悬停在任何按钮上,它将显示每个按钮的功能。此外,它还包括滤镜,视频效果和音频效果,可提供更令人兴奋的视频输出。

电影制作商替代vsdc

优点:

  1. 向视频添加音乐曲目很容易。
  2. 它支持4K输出。

缺点:

  1. 该工具无法在时间轴编辑器中预览视频。
顶部5. VideoPad视频编辑器

相容性: Windows,Mac

独具一格的特色: “序列预览区域”为用户提供了剪辑外观的即时预览。

VideoPad Video Editor流行于Windows 10的Movie Maker,因为它的老式用户界面似乎直接源于Windows XP时代。该工具允许用户创建和编辑视频,例如教程,纪录片等。它包括50多种视频效果和过渡,可用于视频制作。此外,用户还可以编辑效果并将其应用于音轨,例如合唱,回声,失真等。用户创建完视频后,可以导出多种分辨率的视频,包括全高清,2K和4K。

电影制作者替代视频板

优点:

  1. 它允许用户为每个视频添加字幕和旁白。
  2. 它具有用于导航序列的滑块。

缺点:

  1. 尽管该软件是免费提供给家庭使用的,但是某些功能和插件仅适用于商业版本。
顶部6. Avidemux视频编辑器

相容性: Windows,Mac,Linux,BSD

独具一格的特色: 它具有一个名为“ Joblist”的功能,可以组织队列项目,因此用户可以在一个位置访问其文件。

最后,Avidemux Video Editor是可用于编辑或自定义视频的免费Movie Maker替代品之一。更不用说,它具有干净的用户界面,该界面首先使用户可以通过几个步骤来增强视频概念。与此相关的是,它被设计用于简单的剪切,过滤和编码任务。此外,它支持许多文件类型,例如MP4,AVI,DVD兼容等等。使用此工具,用户可以从打开要编辑的视频文件开始;之后,他们可以根据需要附加新视频。此外,用户还可以在时标底部的“开始”和“结束”标记的帮助下修剪视频。

电影制作人替代avidemux

优点:

  1. 它允许用户为每个视频添加字幕和旁白。
  2. 它具有用于导航序列的滑块。

缺点:

  1. 尽管该软件是免费提供给家庭使用的,但是某些功能和插件仅适用于商业版本。

第3部分。比较表

Vidmore视频转换器索尼维加斯电影制片厂截击VSDC视频编辑器VideoPad视频编辑器Avidemux视频编辑器
价钱$49.95(一次性付款适用于3台PC)$32.99-$79.99自由$19.99$19.99(一次性付款)自由
支持格式AVI,MPEG,MP4,MOV等MPEG,AVI,OGG等MP4,MOV,AVI等WMV,AVI,MKV等OGM,MP4,WMV等MPEG,AVI,MP4等
影片特效没有没有
使用方便9/107/108/108/107/108/10

第4部分。Windows Movie Maker替代品的常见问题解答

1.什么是Windows Movie Maker的最佳替代方案?

您可以在线搜索Windows Movie Maker的许多替代方法。我们上面提供的Movie Maker替代品可能与视频编辑功能和界面有所不同,但它们是不错的选择。我们建议使用Vidmore Video Converter作为最佳选择,因为它可以与视频编辑器同时用作转换器。

2. Windows Movie Maker的最佳替代方法是什么?

大多数视频编辑软件都具有诸如裁剪,剪切以及添加音频或视觉效果之类的基本功能,以使视频编辑过程变得简单。另一方面,如果该工具包含大量的免版税图片,过渡效果和文本覆盖图,则将是一个巨大的优势。

3. Windows Movie Maker的功能是什么?

Windows Movie Maker的功能包括效果,模板和主题,过渡效果,标题,字幕,音轨,时间线旁白和自动电影。

结论

我们主要讨论了Windows Movie Maker的简要介绍,优点和缺点。如果Windows Movie Maker崩溃,您可以尝试使用前6种Windows Movie Maker替代方法来编辑视频。通过比较这些视频编辑工具,Vidmore绝对是最佳的Windows Movie Maker替代产品。它提供了许多编辑功能,例如旋转,剪辑,效果,滤镜,压缩,3D功能,这些超出了您的想象。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 6 Windows Movie Maker Alternative

Fiona Kaufman Jan 13, 2022 Edit Video

With the revolution of modern technology and growing pandemic cases, people took advantage of content making. It makes sense that people see this as an opportunity to do whatever they are interested in such as cooking tutorials, sharing their thoughts, or simply sharing what they usually do. It's a great deal because they can do whatever they want at the same time they are earning. But the question is, how do they create a great video? Will simple recording and sharing will suffice? Of course not; this is why content creators need a great video editor. A video editor is a tool involved in the post-production and video-production of filmmaking. Content creators use this tool to select and combine the shots into sequences and add sound effects and music to produce a great video. Windows Movie Maker is one of the best video editors that existed before because it offered the ability to create and edit videos. However, Windows Movie Maker was discontinued in early 2017, so if you have it, you can continue using it, but if you get a different computer and can't transfer the program, you will no longer have to access it. Luckily, with this article, we reviewed and provided the 6 best Movie Maker alternative worth trying.

windows movie maker alternative
Content

Part 1. What is Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker was an excellent video editing software program for its time. It is also known as Windows Live Movie Maker, developed by Microsoft. Also, it was a part of the Windows Essentials software suite, so users do not need to install any additional video editing software. Nevertheless, this tool can be accessed if you still have it on your Windows computer, but if you get a new computer and can't transport it, you will not be able to use it. With that being said, you have no choice but to look for alternatives; in fact, there are many video editing tools that anyone can use. Below are the reviews of Windows Movie Maker Windows 10.

Pros:

  1. It was designed simple, provides basic edits for a video, and most importantly, this program is free.
  2. With this tool, users can add an inordinate introduction scene, a sound effect, cut a particular part of the video, and add credits and visual filters seamless for video production.
  3. The edited videos can be published on OneDrive, YouTube, Vimeo, Windows Live Groups, and more.

Cons:

  1. Windows Movie Maker was discontinued in early 2017, making most of its users disappointed.
  2. This program is built for beginners because of the limited editing tools it offers. It only grants users to do a one-track project, and as a result, their creativity is ruined using the pre-installed effects.
  3. The program is known to crash unexpectedly, which will hinder those trying to work at a given time.

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Windows Movie Maker for Windows 10/8/7

Top 1. Vidmore Video Converter

Compatibilty: Windows and Mac

Distinctive Feature: It has a comprehensive range feature that enables users to convert and compress video files such as AVI, MP4, MKV and many more.

Are you still questioning yourself, “what is the best alternative to Windows Movie Maker?” worry no more as Vidmore Video Converter provides the best video editing tools. This software program is not just your ordinary video converter, as it also grants user editing tools that are useful for video production. With this program's help, users can make powerful videos or films from different images and video clips such as a video tutorial, documentary, and even a personal blog. Besides, users can add their favorite soundtrack or personalized sound effects for more appealing videos. It also allows users to automatically change the video effects, get rid of video noise, and lessen video shaking. After creating a film, users can export the video as an MP4, MOV, MKV, and more, with high-quality up to 8K. Plus, this tool comes with unique features like compressing a video, creating GIF, and applying 3d effects.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS
movie maker alternative vidmore

Pros:

  1. Although the tool has straightforward, it's great that it provides a user guide after installing it.
  2. The tool provides various templates for photo videos suitable for making personalized videos.
  3. After creating a video, users can share it to different popular sites such as YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, and more.

Cons:

  1. The free trial offers limited access to the tool.
Top 2. Sony Vegas Movie Studio

Compatibilty: Windows

Distinctive Feature: With its optical-flow slow motion, users can easily create stunning slow-motion videos.

Another alternative to Movie Maker Windows 10 is Sony Vegas Movie Studio. This software is a powerful video editing tool that can be useful for professional or more experienced creators. In fact, this tool interface can be too complex for those just beginning. However, this tool is designed with great features; with its motion tracking, users can track objects in each video to apply effects in any scene with keyframes. It swiftly stabilizes shaky footage and provides users smooth video with few clicks, saving a video user thought would be useless. Also, it provides a more proficient color grading workflow where users can modify color and saturation to take control over the video shadows, mid-tones, and highlights.

movie maker alternative sony vegas

Pros:

  1. It allows users to duplicate timelines to save time in editing.
  2. It has many effects and transitions.

Cons:

  1. The tool rendering process is comparatively slow.
  2. Although it was said to have motion tracking, the execution is relatively weak.
Top 3. Shotcut

Compatibilty: Windows, Mac, Linux

Distinctive Feature: The multi-format timeline editing enables users to mix and match frames.

Shotcut is a Windows Movie Maker alternatives free. It is an open-source program and a video editor with a smooth design that is easy to understand. This program supports the latest audio and video format with the help of FFmpeg. It comes with different features, like a timeline view and a filter to fade in and out for the video and audio. With the drag-and-drop features, users can easily choose a video to edit. Also, it provides an extensive menu of various filters such as favorite, video, and audio; with these automated filters, users can add it on the fly, which will be reflected right away.

Pros:

  1. For a free program, it comes with great features.

Cons:

  1. It has a limited selection of transitions.
  2. The tool does not support 360 VR and 3D.
movie maker alternative shotcut
Top 4. VSDC Video Editor

Compatibilty: Windows

Distinctive Feature: It includes Chroma Key, also identified as green screen video editing; users can utilize it to overlay two video clips or images.

VSDC Video Editor is an alternative to Movie Maker Windows 10 that lets users create and edit videos. It is accessible as it provides a free edition that starts with many options such as blank projects, creating slideshows, importing content, and capturing a screen. This software is suitable for making a family greeting video for a company presentation. After you launch the tool, you will see that it is more complex than Movie Maker, but it will show each button's functions if users hover over any button. Furthermore, it includes filters, video effects, and audio effects for more exciting video output.

movie maker alternative vsdc

Pros:

  1. It is easy to add a music track to the video.
  2. It supports a 4K output.

Cons:

  1. The tool cannot preview videos in the timeline editor.
Top 5. VideoPad Video Editor

Compatibilty: Windows, Mac

Distinctive Feature: The “Sequence Preview area” gives the user an instant preview of what the clips look like.

VideoPad Video Editor is popular as an alternative to Movie Maker for Windows 10 because of its old-school user interface that appears to have derived straight from the Windows XP era. This tool grants users to create and edit a video such as tutorials, documentaries, and more. It includes over 50 video effects and transitions that come in handy for video production. Besides, users can also edit and apply effects to audio tracks such as choral, echo, distortion, and more. Once users are done creating a video, they can export the video in multiple resolutions, including full HD, 2K, and 4K.

movie maker alternative videopad

Pros:

  1. It allows users to add subtitles and narration to every video.
  2. It has a slider used to navigate the sequence.

Cons:

  1. Although the software is free for home use, some features and plugins work only for the commercial version.
Top 6. Avidemux Video Editor

Compatibilty: Windows, Mac, Linux, BSD

Distinctive Feature: It has a feature named “Joblist,” which can organize the queue project, so users can have one location to access their files.

Lastly, one of the Movie Maker alternatives free that you can use to edit or customize video is Avidemux Video Editor. Not to mention, it has a clean user interface that first lets users enhance the video concept in just a few steps. In connection with that, it is designed for simple cutting, filtering, and encoding tasks. Furthermore, it supports many file types such as MP4, AVI, DVD compatible, and more. With this tool, users start by opening the video file they want to edit; after that, they can attach new videos if needed. Additionally, users can also trim videos with the Start and End markers' help on the bottom of the time scale.

movie maker alternative avidemux

Pros:

  1. It allows users to add subtitles and narration to every video.
  2. It has a slider used to navigate the sequence.

Cons:

  1. Although the software is free for home use, some features and plugins work only for the commercial version.

Part 3. Comparison Chart

Vidmore Video ConverterSony Vegas Movie StudioShotcutVSDC Video EditorVideoPad Video EditorAvidemux Video Editor
Price$49.95 (one-time payment applicable for 3 PCs)$32.99-$79.99Free$19.99$19.99 (one-time payment)Free
Supported FormatAVI, MPEG, MP4, MOV, etc.MPEG, AVI, OGG, etc.MP4, MOV, AVI, etc.WMV, AVI, MKV, etc.OGM, MP4, WMV, etc.MPEG, AVI, MP4, etc.
Video EffectsYesYesNoYesYesNo
Ease of Use9/107/108/108/107/108/10

Part 4. FAQs of Windows Movie Maker Alternative

1. What is the best alternative to Windows Movie Maker?

There are many alternatives to Windows Movie Maker you can search online. The alternatives for Movie Maker we provided above may differ from video editing features and interface, but they are good options. We suggest Vidmore Video Converter as the best alternative because it can be utilized as a converter at the same time as a video editor.

2. What is the best alternative to Windows Movie Maker?

Most video editing software comes with basic features like cropping, cutting, and adding audio or visual effects to make the video editing process simple. On the other hand, it is a huge plus if a tool with an extensive library of royalty-free photos, transition effects, and text overlays.

3. What are the features of Windows Movie Maker?

There are features of Windows Movie Maker like effects, templates and themes, transition effects, titles, credits, audio track, timeline narration, and Auto movie.

Conclusion

We mainly talked about the brief introduction, pros and cons of Windows Movie Maker. You can try the top 6 Windows Movie Maker alternatives to edit videos in case Windows Movie Maker crashes. By comparing those video editing tools, Vidmore is definitely the best Windows Movie Maker alternative. It provides many editing features like rotation, clip, effects, filters, compression, 3D features, far beyond your imagination.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews