导航

Windows 10和macOS将视频刻录到DVD的6种最佳DVD制作器替代品

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020年6月12日 制作DVD

如何将视频,音频,幻灯片和更多内容合并到DVD中?有没有一种方法可以在电视或家庭影院上以大屏幕播放媒体文件?当然,您可以使用内置的 Windows DVD Maker 以及在Windows 10和macOS上刻录标准DVD光盘的最佳选择。只需从本文轻松了解有关如何使用最佳DVD制作软件制作DVD的更多信息。

Windows DVD Maker

第1部分:如何使用Windows DVD Maker刻录DVD

Windows 10 DVD Maker是Windows Vista 7/8/10的预装DVD创作工具。它使您可以将照片和视频写入空白光盘。此外,您还可以转换视频格式,自定义DVD菜单和字幕。

第1步:在Windows 10上安装Windows DVD Maker后,即可在计算机上启动它。去 文件 菜单,然后将视频从计算机加载到程序中。此外,您还可以点击 的YouTube 按钮以从YouTube下载视频。

第2步:当然,您可以命名DVD标题,然后单击 DVD菜单 按钮从下拉列表中选择模板。点击 字幕 按钮将下载的字幕添加到视频,然后再将视频刻录到Windows 10上的标准DVD。

第三步:之后,您可以返回主界面并选择宽高比,甚至创建ISO图像文件。之后,您可以点击 开始 按钮开始在Windows上制作DVD。刻录DVD光盘大约需要30分钟或更长时间。

Windows 10 DVD Maker

第2部分:Windows 10 DVD Maker的6种最佳选择

返回页首1:Vidmore DVD Creator

Vidmore DVD Creator 是Windows 10最好的DVD制造商替代产品。它使您可以使用所需的菜单,按钮,模板等将任何视频刻录到标准DVD。此外,它还提供高级编辑功能,内置播放器和硬件加速功能,可将视频刻录到DVD。

  1. 轻松将任何视频刻录到DVD或Blu-ray光盘/ ISO映像/ DVD文件夹。
  2. 使用内置的编辑DVD视频 视频编辑 刻录到DVD之前。
  3. 使用免费菜单模板对DVD进行个性化设置,然后选择预设的模板。
  4. 配备了用于刻录DVD光盘的Intel,CUDA和AMD加速器。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

如何在Windows 10上制作DVD

第1步:下载并安装适用于Windows 10的DVD maker。将可写DVD光盘插入DVD驱动器并启动程序。之后,您可以选择 DVD光盘 选项,然后单击 添加媒体文件 按钮添加所需的视频文件。

将视频刻录到DVD或Blu-ray

第2步:需要编辑视频时,可以单击 电动工具 选择访问 视频工具本章工具。它使您可以编辑视频,音频文件,字幕,章节以及更多其他内容。此外,您还可以编辑音轨和字幕。

工具类

第三步:转到 菜单模板 选项以选择所需的预设菜单模板,或选择 自订范本 选项以添加收藏夹模板或使用您的照片创建DVD菜单。如果您只需要备份视频,则只需检查 无菜单 选项。

编辑菜单

第三步:之后,您可以点击 烧伤 按钮打开配置窗口。检查 刻录到光盘 选项并调整DVD刻录的设置。现在,您只需要单击 开始 按钮以开始在Windows 10上刻录DVD。

设定值

前2名:DVD Flick

DVD Flick是Windows 7 / XP / Vista的开源DVD制造商。这是一种简单而强大的选项,可将视频文件写入DVD,以在任何DVD播放器,Media Center等设备上播放DVD光盘。

优点

  1. 将虚拟视频,音频文件,图片等刻录到DVD光盘。
  2. 支持超过45种多媒体格式,音频编解码器和视频编解码器。
  3. 提供几个菜单模板以自定义菜单,按钮等。

缺点

  1. DVD创作工具不适用于Windows 10。
  2. 缺少用于增强视频的视频编辑功能。
DVD轻弹

最佳3:DVDStyler

DVDStyler是Windows 10 DVD Maker的很好替代品。它允许您使用交互式菜单创建和刻录DVD视频。此外,您可以设计自己的DVD菜单或从“准备使用”菜单列表中选择一个。

优点

  1. 将具有不同音频/视频格式的文件免费放入一张DVD中。
  2. 将按钮,文本,图像和其他图形对象放在菜单屏幕上。
  3. 使用具有多核处理器的DVD脚本自定义导航。

缺点

  1. 燃烧是挑剔的,需要很长时间才能燃烧。
  2. 您会发现DVD缺少声音文件,或者音频不同步。
DVD样式

前4名:CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP并非Windows 10的开源DVD制造商。除了可以手动制作备份数据的光盘扩展之外,您还可以轻松创建质量令人印象深刻的视频和音频光盘。

优点

  1. 集成了干净的界面,可将任何视频刻录到标准DVD。 (M4V转DVD)
  2. 支持多个会话,您可以保存以供以后刻录。
  3. 可以轻松地在格式之间转换光盘映像。

缺点

  1. 适用于Windows 10的DVD制造商包含其他软件。
  2. 它需要MS NET Framework才能运行DVD刻录机。
Cdburnerxp

前5名:WinX DVD作者

WinX DVD Author是Windows DVD Maker的另一种替代方法。它使您可以从YouTube视频下载视频,并将各种视频和音频格式刻录到DVD。

优点

  1. 提供具有不同标准的DVD制作的基本功能。
  2. 自定义电视标准,视频质量和更多其他设置。
  3. 支持下载YouTube视频以制作标准DVD。

缺点

  1. 刻录DVD光盘需要一段时间,而启动缓慢。
  2. 不支持您必须事先转换的所有MP4文件。
WinX DVD作者

前6名:DeVeDe

如果您正在寻找DVD Maker for Windows 10的简单替代品,那么DeVeDe是一个不错的选择。它可以将视频文件与DVD播放器一起制作光盘。

优点

  1. 更改宽高比,帧频,电视标准和更多其他参数。
  2. 自定义并添加带有背景,音乐,位置等的DVD菜单。
  3. 支持的大小在1.4 GB到8 GB之间的CD和DVD。

缺点

  1. 它缺少一些基本的视频编辑功能,无法将视频刻录到DVD光盘上。
  2. 输入格式是有限的,您可能需要转换文件。
奉献者

第3部分:关于Windows 10 DVD Maker的常见问题解答

1. Windows 10是否具有DVD Maker?

几个月前才发布了适用于Windows 10的最新版本Windows DVD Maker。当然,您也可以为家庭影院创建DVD或蓝光光盘,使用DVD Maker的最佳替代品,例如Vidmore DVD Creator。

2. DVD制造商可以生产可播放的光盘吗?

是的,Windows DVD Maker可以制作可播放的DVD。无论您是需要刻录带有菜单和模板的标准DVD光盘,甚至是ISO文件,都可以始终获得简单的解决方案。但是,用于设计DVD菜单或模板的自定义功能很少。

3.如何使用Windows DVD Maker制作ISO文件?

Windows DVD Maker提供了将视频刻录到ISO图像文件的简单功能。只需在计算机上选择源文件,添加视频并自定义设置,然后再将视频刻录到计算机上的ISO映像文件中即可。

结论

这是6种最佳选择 Windows DVD Maker 将视频刻录到DVD光盘。当您需要创建具有其他功能的DVD时,例如编辑视频,自定义菜单和模板或硬件加速。有一些免费的Windows DVD制造商。另一方面,Vidmore DVD Creator提供了专业的解决方案来制作可以满足您所有要求的标准DVD。

Vidmore DVD Creator 图标

免费试用 Vidmore DVD Creator

功能强大且易于使用的光盘刻录机,可使用自定义菜单模板将视频文件刻录到 DVD 和蓝光

免费下载
4.7

基于 118 条用户评论

Search Navigation

6 Best DVD Maker Alternatives for Windows 10 and macOS to Burn Any Video to DVD

Fiona Kaufman Jun 09, 2020 Make DVD

How to combine the videos, audio, slideshow and more into a DVD? Is there a method to play the media files with a big screen on TV or home cinema? Of course, you can use the built-in Windows DVD Maker as well as the best alternatives to burn a standard DVD disc on Windows 10 and macOS. Just learn more about how to make DVDs with the best DVD maker software from the article with ease.

Windows DVD Maker

Part 1: How to Burn DVDs with Windows DVD Maker

Windows 10 DVD Maker is a pre-installed DVD authoring tool for Windows Vista, 7/8/10. It enables you to write your photos and videos to blank optical disc. Moreover, you can also convert the video formats, custom DVD menu and subtitles.

Step 1: Once you have installed Windows DVD Maker on Windows 10, you can launch it on your computer. Go to File menu and load the videos from your computer into the program. Moreover, you can also click the YouTube button to download videos from YouTube.

Step 2: Of course, you can name the DVD title and click the DVD Menu button to choose a template from the drop down list. Click the Subtitle button to add the downloaded subtitle to the videos before burning the videos to a standard DVD on Windows 10.

Step 3: After that, you can back to the main interface and choose the aspect ratio, or even create an ISO image file. After that you can click on the Start button to start making a DVD on Windows. It takes about 30 minutes or more to burn a DVD disc.

Windows 10 DVD Maker

Part 2: 6 Best Alternatives to Windows 10 DVD Maker

Top 1: Vidmore DVD Creator

Vidmore DVD Creator is the best DVD maker alternative for Windows 10. It enables you to burn any video to a standard DVD with desired menu, button, templates and more. Moreover, it also offers advanced editing features, built-in player and hardware acceleration to burn video to DVD.

  1. Burn any videos to DVD or Blu-ray disc/ISO image/DVD folder with ease.
  2. Edit the DVD video with the built-in video editor before burning to DVD.
  3. Personalize the DVD with free menu template and choose the preset ones.
  4. Equipped with the Intel, CUDA and AMD acceleration for burning DVD disc.

Download Now

for Free

How to Make a DVD on Windows 10

Step 1: Download and install DVD maker for Windows 10. Insert a writable DVD disc into your DVD drive and launch the program. After that, you can select the DVD Disc option and click the Add Media File(s) button to add the desired video files.

Burn videos to dvd or blu-ray

Step 2: When you need to edit the videos, you can click the Power Tools option to access the Video Tools and Chapter Tools. It enables you to edit the video, audio file, subtitle, chapter and more others. Moreover, you can also edit the audio track and subtitles.

Tools

Step 3: Go to the Menu Template option to choose a desired preset menu template, or choose the Custom Template option to add the favorite template or create a DVD menu with your photo. If you just need to back the videos, you can simply check the No Menu option.

Edit menu

Step 3: After that, you can click the Burn button to open the configuration window. Check the Burn to disc option and tweak the settings for DVD burning. Now you only need to click on the Start button to begin burning a DVD on Windows 10.

Settings

Top 2: DVD Flick

DVD Flick is an open-source DVD maker for Windows 7/XP/Vista. It is a simple and powerful option to write your video files to DVD to play back the DVD disc any DVD player, Media Center and more.

Pros

  1. Burn virtual videos, audio files, pictures and more to a DVD disc.
  2. Support over 45 multimedia formats, audio codec and video codec.
  3. Provide several menu templates to customize menu, button, etc.

Cons

  1. The DVD authoring tool is not available for Windows 10.
  2. Lack of the video editing features to enhance the videos.
DVD flick

Top 3: DVDStyler

DVDStyler is a good alternative to DVD Maker for Windows 10. It allows you to create and burn DVD video with interactive menus. Moreover, you design your own DVD menu or select one from the list of ready to use menu.

Pros

  1. Put files with different audio/video format on one DVD free of charge.
  2. Place buttons, text, images and other graphic objects on the menu screen.
  3. Customize navigation using DVD scripting with a multi-core processor.

Cons

  1. The burning is finicky and takes a long period of time for burning.
  2. You can find the DVD is lack of the sound file, or audio out of sync.
DVDstyler

Top 4: CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP is not an open-source DVD maker for Windows 10. Besides the disc spanning to make backup data manually, you can also create video and audio discs with impressive quality with ease.

Pros

  1. Integrate a clean interface to burn any video to a standard DVD. (M4V to DVD)
  2. Support multiple sessions, which you can save for later burning.
  3. Can convert disc images between formats with ease.

Cons

  1. This DVD maker for Windows 10 contains extra software.
  2. It requires MS NET Framework to run the DVD burner.
Cdburnerxp

Top 5: WinX DVD Author

WinX DVD Author is another alternative to Windows DVD Maker. It enables you to download videos from YouTube videos and burn a wide range of videos and audio formats to DVD.

Pros

  1. Provide basic features for DVD making with different standards.
  2. Customize the TV standard, video quality and more other settings.
  3. Support downloading YouTube videos to make a standard DVD.

Cons

  1. It takes a period of time to burn a DVD disc and slow to launch.
  2. Doesn’t support all MP4 files that you have to convert beforehand.
WinX dvd author

Top 6: DeVeDe

If you are looking for a simple alternative to DVD Maker for Windows 10, DeVeDe is a good choice. It can make optical discs for DVD players with your video files.

Pros

  1. Change aspect ratio, frame rate, TV standard and more other parameters.
  2. Customize and add a DVD menu with background, music, position, etc.
  3. Support sizes between 1.4 Gigabytes and 8 Gigabytes of CDs and DVDs.

Cons

  1. It lacks of some essential video editing to burn videos to a DVD disc.
  2. The input formats are limited that you might need to convert files.
Devede

Part 3: FAQs about Windows 10 DVD Maker

1. Does Windows 10 Have the DVD Maker?

The latest version Windows DVD Maker for Windows 10 was just released a few months before. Of course, you can also create a DVD or Blu-ray disc for your home theater, use the best alternatives to DVD Maker, such as the Vidmore DVD Creator.

2. Can DVD Maker Produce Playable Discs?

Yes, Windows DVD Maker can make playable DVDs. Whether you need to burn a standard DVD disc with menu and templates, or even an ISO file, you can always get a simple solution. But there are few customization features to design a DVD menu or template.

3. How to Make an ISO file with Windows DVD Maker?

Windows DVD Maker provides a simple feature to burn videos to ISO image files. Just choose the source file from your computer, add the videos and customize the settings before burning the video to an ISO image file on your computer.

Conclusion

Here are 6 best alternatives to Windows DVD Maker to burn video to a DVD disc. When you need to create a DVD with extra features, such as editing videos, customize menu and template, or hardware acceleration. There are some free DVD makers for Windows. Vidmore DVD Creator, in the other hand, provides a professional solution to make a standard DVD that can meet all your requirements.