導航

5種最佳的視頻裁剪編輯器,可在台式機和在線平台上裁剪視頻

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 資源

在不同情況下,您將需要裁剪視頻以消除不必要的內容或從側面移除黑條。通過裁剪視頻,您可以方便地在視頻中選擇一個區域並刪除其中的所有內容。您知道如何裁剪視頻嗎?你知道任何易於使用的 視頻裁剪編輯器?

視頻裁剪編輯器

不用說,如果您擁有出色的視頻裁剪編輯器,則可以輕鬆裁剪視頻。但是您可能會發現,許多視頻編輯器只能幫助您剪輯視頻,而不能裁剪。您可能不知道應該使用哪個視頻裁剪編輯器。考慮到這一點,在本文中,我們列出了 5個最佳視頻裁剪編輯器 包括免費的視頻裁剪軟件。您可以選擇自己喜歡的一個來裁剪視頻。

第1部分。最佳視頻裁剪編輯器,用於在Windows PC和Mac上裁剪視頻

儘管互聯網上提供了許多免費的在線視頻裁剪編輯器,聲稱它們可以幫助您輕鬆地裁剪視頻,但在第一部分,我們還是真誠地為您推薦最好的視頻裁剪軟件, Vidmore視頻轉換器。它是一個功能強大的視頻轉換器和編輯器,具有許多常用的編輯功能,例如裁切,修剪,旋轉,合併等。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 最高分辨率達4K,H.265 / HEVC等
  • 消除視頻噪音,並減少視頻抖動。
  • 自動調整視頻效果。
  • 增強MP4,MOV,MKV,3GP,FLV,SWF,MTS / M2TS,VOB,DVD等
  • 編輯視頻效果,例如旋轉,鏡像,裁剪,剪輯,合併,水印等。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

使用此視頻裁剪編輯器裁剪視頻的步驟

步驟1.免費下載視頻裁剪編輯器

該視頻裁剪編輯器為您提供Windows和Mac版本。您可以選擇正確的版本,然後單擊下載按鈕以將其安裝在計算機上。

步驟2.添加視頻

啟動視頻裁剪軟件,然後單擊“添加文件”按鈕以添加要裁剪的視頻。

新增影片

步驟3.裁剪視頻

導入視頻後,選擇視頻,然後單擊“編輯”按鈕進入編輯窗口。此處列出了一些基本的編輯功能,例如裁切,修剪,旋轉,效果,增強等。您可以在此處單擊“裁剪”標籤開始裁剪視頻。

您可以使用鼠標調整邊框,或設置值以調整裁剪區域和位置。該視頻裁剪編輯器還為您提供了設置縮放模式以剪切視頻中黑色邊緣的選項。

裁剪視頻

此視頻裁剪器和編輯器設計有內置的視頻播放器,可以幫助您預覽裁剪結果。當您對裁剪結果滿意時,單擊“應用”以確認操作。

步驟4.輸出視頻

它支持所有流行的視頻和音頻格式。只需單擊“配置文件”,然後從下拉列表中選擇合適的視頻格式。然後單擊“轉換”按鈕,將裁剪後的視頻保存在計算機上。

輸出H265

與其他視頻裁剪軟件相比,視頻裁剪編輯器可以為您提供最佳的視頻裁剪和編輯體驗。它可以確保您快速進行視頻裁剪。更重要的是,它可以確保您在裁切過程中不會出現任何圖像或聲音質量損失。

第2部分。在線排名前4的免費視頻作物編輯器

使用第一個視頻裁剪編輯器,您可以在計算機上輕鬆裁剪視頻。但是,如果您更喜歡一些免費的在線解決方案,則可以檢查此部分。本部分向您介紹4個出色的在線視頻裁剪編輯器。請注意,在線視頻裁剪將花費更多時間。免費的在線視頻裁剪器主要用於小型視頻。

木棉作物視頻

https://www.kapwing.com/crop-video

木棉作物視頻 是一種非常流行的在線視頻裁剪工具,可以幫助您免費在線裁剪視頻。它具有簡潔的界面設計,可為您提供非常舒適的視頻裁剪體驗。您可以上傳本地視頻,也可以粘貼在線視頻URL進行視頻裁剪和編輯。儘管它是一個免費的視頻裁剪編輯器,但在整個視頻編輯過程中您不會看到任何煩人的廣告。

木棉作物視頻

視頻裁剪

https://video-crop.com/

視頻裁剪 是易於使用的在線視頻裁剪器和編輯器。它使您可以從計算機或Dropbox,Google Drive和OneDrive上傳視頻。它提供了一種根據需要裁剪或縮放視頻的簡單方法。但是這個免費的視頻裁剪網站上有一些廣告。

視頻裁剪

Clideo作物視頻

https://clideo.com/crop-video

Clideo作物視頻 是功能相對強大的免費在線視頻作物編輯器。與其他在線視頻裁剪軟件相比,它可以支持更多視頻格式,例如AVI,MPG,MP4,MOV,WMV等。您應該知道,大多數在線視頻編輯工具僅與MP4兼容。無需將任何內容下載到您的計算機或電話。

Clideo作物視頻

這個免費的視頻裁剪器和編輯器更加關注您的隱私。您上傳的文件受到高級安全性的保護。此外,它還可以為您提供快速的視頻上傳和裁剪速度。

Ezgif在線視頻裁剪工具

https://ezgif.com/crop-video

Ezgif在線視頻裁剪工具 是一個非常簡單的視頻文件在線裁剪工具。它支持MP4,WebM,AVI,MPEG,FLV,MOV,3GP和更多視頻格式。您可以依靠它來修剪視頻中不必要的部分。它還允許您將視頻設置為4:3、16:9、3:2等正方形。檔案大小上限為100MB。它聲稱,視頻預覽的質量可能會降低,但不會影響輸出。

Ezgif在線視頻作物

結論

在此頁面中,我們主要討論了視頻裁剪編輯器。分享了5種出色的視頻裁剪工具,可幫助您裁剪視頻。我們仍然推薦功能強大的 Vidmore視頻轉換器 供您裁剪視頻。因為在線視頻裁剪軟件會花費您太多時間。它們無法支持所有視頻格式,並且文件大小上限為最大值。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

Search Navigation

5 Best Video Crop Editors to Crop a Video on Desktop and Online

Laura Goodwin Aug 29, 2019 Resource

In different cases, you will have the need to crop a video to get rid of the unnecessary contents or remove the black bars from sides. By cropping a video, you can handily select an area within a video and remove everything outside of it. Do you know how to crop a video? Do you know any easy-to-use video crop editor?

Video Crop Editor

Go without saying that you can easily crop your videos if you have a good video crop editor. But you may find out that, many video editors can only help you clip the video, not crop. You may have no idea which video cropping editor you should use. Considering that, here in this post, we make a list of 5 best video crop editors including free video cropping software for you. You can pick your preferred one to crop your videos.

Part 1. Best Video Crop Editor to Crop a Video on Windows PC and Mac

Even though there are many free online video crop editors offered on the internet claiming that they can help you crop a video with ease, at the first part, we sincerely recommend the one best video cropping software for you, Vidmore Video Converter. It is a powerful video converter and editor that carries many frequently-used editing functions like crop, trim, rotate, merge and more.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Upscale resolution up to 4K, H.265/HEVC, etc.
  • Remove video noise, and reduce video shaking.
  • Adjust video effects automatically.
  • Enhance MP4, MOV, MKV, 3GP, FLV, SWF, MTS/M2TS, VOB, DVD, etc.
  • Edit video effects like rotate, mirror, crop, clip, merge, watermark, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter

Steps to crop a video with this video crop editor

Step 1. Free download video crop editor

This video crop editor provides you with both Windows and Mac versions. You can pick the right version and click the download button to install it on your computer.

Step 2. Add video(s)

Launch the video cropping software and click the “Add File” button to add the video that you want to crop.

Add video

Step 3. Crop a video

After importing the video, choose the video and then click the “Edit” button to enter the editing window. Some basic editing features like Crop, Trim, Rotate, Effects, Enhance and more are listed there. Here you can click the “Crop” tab to start cropping your video.

You can adjust the border frame with mouse, or set the value to adjust the crop area and position. This video crop editor also offers you the options to set the zoom mode to cut the black edges in your video.

Crop video

This video cropper and editor is designed with a built-in video player, which can help you preview the cropping result. When you are satisfied with the crop result, click “Apply” to confirm the operation.

Step 4. Output video

It supports all popular video and audio formats. Just click “Profile” and choose a suitable video format from the drop-down list. Then click the “Convert” button to save the cropped video on your computer.

Output H265

Comparing with other video cropping software, video crop editor can give you the best video cropping and editing experience. It guarantees you a quick video cropping process. More importantly, it ensure you that there won’t be any image or sound quality loss during the cropping.

Part 2. Top 4 Free Video Crop Editors Online

With the first video crop editor, you can handily crop your videos on computer. But if you prefer some free online solutions, you can check this part. This part introduce you with 4 great online video crop editors. Note that, online video cropping will take more time. And free online video croppers are mainly designed for small-size videos.

Kapwing Crop Video

https://www.kapwing.com/crop-video

Kapwing Crop Video is a very popular online video cropping tool which can help you free crop a video online. It is designed with a concise interface that can give you a very comfort video cropping experience. You are allowed to upload a local video or just paste an online video URL for the video cropping and editing. Though it is a free video crop editor, you won’t see any annoying ads during the whole video editing process.

Kapwing Crop Video

Video Crop

https://video-crop.com/

Video Crop is an easy-to-use online video cropper and editor. It enables you to upload a video from computer, or from Dropbox, Google Drive and OneDrive. It offers a simple way to crop or zoom a video depending on your needs. But there are some ads in this free video cropping site.

Video crop

Clideo Crop Video

https://clideo.com/crop-video

Clideo Crop Video is a relatively powerful free online video crop editor. Comparing with other online video cropping software, it can support more video formats like AVI, MPG, MP4, MOV, WMV and more. You should know that, most online video editing tools are only compatible with MP4. There is no need to download anything to your computer or phone.

Clideo Crop Video

This free video cropper and editor pays more attention to your privacy. Your uploaded files are protected with the high-level security. In addition, it can offer you a fast video uploading and cropping speed.

Ezgif Online Video Crop Tool

https://ezgif.com/crop-video

Ezgif Online Video Crop Tool is a very simple online crop tool for video files. It supports MP4, WebM, AVI, MPEG, FLV, MOV, 3GP and more video formats. You can rely on it to trim off unnecessary parts of the video. It also allows you to make the video square, 4:3, 16:9, 3:2 and many more. The max file size is 100MB. It claims that, the video preview may have reduced quality, but it won't affect the output.

Ezgif Online Video Crop

Conclusion

We mainly talked about video crop editor in this page. 5 great video cropping tools are shared to help you crop your videos. We still recommend the powerful Vidmore Video Converter for you to crop the video. Because the online video cropping software will cost you too much time. They can’t support all video formats and have the max file size.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free