التنقل

تعرف على المزيد حول دقة DVD (أسئلة وأجوبة)

لورا جودوين 25 يناير 2021 المعرفه

لم يعد DVD أحد الحلول الرئيسية أو الشائعة لتخزين ملفات الوسائط في الوقت الحاضر. لكن ربما تكون قد جمعت الكثير من مجموعات DVD وتتعامل معها غالبًا. في بعض الحالات ، تحتاج إلى نسخ أقراص DVD إلى مقاطع فيديو رقمية للنسخ الاحتياطي أو التشغيل بشكل أفضل. أيضًا ، في بعض اللحظات المحددة ، قد ترغب في نسخ مقاطع الفيديو الملتقطة هذه على أقراص DVD. لذلك من الضروري معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول دقة DVD. إنه مهم جدًا للتجربة المرئية.

دقة DVD

عندما يتعلق الأمر بدقة DVD ، هل تعلم ما هي دقة فيديو DVD القياسية؟ كيف يمكن نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو مع الاحتفاظ بالصورة الأصلية وجودة الصوت؟ بالتأكيد هناك العديد من الأسئلة الأخرى حول دقة DVD. هنا في هذا المنشور ، سنعرض بعض المعلومات الأساسية حول دقة DVD ونساعدك على معرفة المزيد عن DVD.

الجزء 1. ما هي دقة DVD القياسية

عرض DVD مرة طريقة رائعة لتخزين ملفات الفيديو والصوت. الآن يتم تخزين المزيد والمزيد من هذه الأنواع من الملفات على قرص Blu-ray. على الرغم من حصولك على عدد كبير من مجموعات DVD ، فقد لا تنتبه إلى دقة DVD. في الجزء الأول ، نود إخبارك ببعض المعلومات الأساسية حول دقة DVD القياسية.

تشير دقة DVD إلى عدد وحدات البكسل في كل بُعد. يجب أن تعلم أن البكسل هو في الأساس مربع مضاء ينتج لونًا معينًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، سواء بالنسبة للصور أو مقاطع الفيديو ، نفضل دقة أعلى. لأن الدقة الأعلى يمكن أن تجلب صورة أكثر تفصيلاً ووضوحًا. لا شك أن دقة DVD هي دقة DVD. إنه أحد الجوانب المهمة لجودة صورة قرص DVD.

هناك نوعان من دقة DVD القياسية المتوفرة في السوق ، 720 × 480 (NTSC ، إجمالي 345600 بكسل) و 720 × 576 (PAL ، إجمالي 414،720 بكسل). يتوفر كل من دقة DVD بنسب عرض إلى ارتفاع 4: 3 و 16: 9. نحب التحدث عن 4K UHD و 1080 p و 720 p HD. لكن في الواقع ، دقة DVD القياسية هي 480 بكسل.

الجزء 2. هل من الممكن نسخ فيديو على DVD بدقة 720p

اذهب دون أن تقول إن الناس يبحثون عن دقة أعلى وأعلى. يمكنك الحصول على قرص Blu-ray لحفظ مقاطع فيديو 4K UHD و 1080 p / 720 p HD. عندما تعود إلى مجموعات DVD القديمة ، قد تتساءل عما إذا كان هناك أي طريقة لترقية دقة DVD وإنشاء قرص DVD بدقة 720p أو 1080p؟

الحقيقة هي أنه عندما تقوم بنسخ قرص DVD مع مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة 1080p / 720p ، فإن أداة ناسخ / منشئ أقراص DVD ستنسخه تلقائيًا إلى دقة DVD قياسية. هذا يعني أن مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة ستنخفض إلى دقة DVD 480p. لا يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على قرص DVD 720p عن طريق نسخ فيديو 720p HD. لذلك لن يكون هناك أي مساعدة للحصول على تأثيرات بصرية أفضل لنسخ قرص DVD بدقة 720 بكسل.

الجزء 3. كيفية نسخ DVD إلى الفيديو بأفضل دقة DVD

عندما تقوم بنسخ مقطع فيديو على قرص DVD ، فإن دقة فيديو DVD ستحتفظ بـ 480 بكسل. بينما سيكون الشيء مختلفًا بعض الشيء إذا كنت تريد نسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو. من المرجح أن تحصل على دقة إخراج أقل.

للتأكد من نسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو بأفضل دقة ، نوصي بشدة هنا بالمحترف فيدمور دي في دي مونستر لك. إنه مصمم خصيصًا لاستخراج مقاطع الفيديو من قرص DVD وحفظها بجودة الصورة الأصلية تمامًا.

برنامج Vidmore DVD ripperبرنامج Vidmore DVD ripper
  • خوارزمية قوية لفك تشفير DVD لنسخ DVD إلى الفيديو بأفضل دقة.
  • قم بتحويل أي مجلد DVD و DVD وملف ISO بسهولة إلى فيديو HD / SD بجودة عالية.
  • حل بنقرة واحدة لنسخ محتويات DVD بالكامل بسرعة أكبر 10 مرات.
  • قم بتحرير DVD مثل القطع / الاقتصاص / التدوير / الدمج ، إضافة عنوان فرعي جديد / مسار صوتي / علامة مائية ، ضبط إخراج الصورة / تأثيرات الصوت والمزيد.
برنامج Vidmore DVD ripper

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، يمكنك تنزيل برنامج نسخ DVD هذا وتثبيته مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق زر التنزيل أعلاه ثم اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتثبيته.

ضع قرص DVD في برنامج تشغيل DVD بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مزودًا ببرنامج تشغيل DVD ، فأنت بحاجة إلى توصيل محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي أثناء هذه الخطوة.

الخطوة 2. اضغط على الخارق الميزة في الجزء العلوي المركزي عند دخولك الواجهة الرئيسية. انقر على تحميل DVD الخيار ثم اختر قم بتحميل قرص DVD لاستيراد قرص DVD من القائمة المنسدلة.

قم بتحميل قرص DVD

الخطوه 3. عادة ، سيكون هناك العديد من ملفات الفيديو في قرص DVD واحد. قبل نسخ قرص DVD ، يمكنك تحديد الملفات المحددة التي تريد حفظها كملفات فيديو. ثم كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار تنسيق الإخراج المناسب لها.

يتم تقديم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة هناك ، مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و MKV و MPG و FLV والمزيد. هنا يمكنك الاختيار بسهولة MP4 كتنسيق الهدف. ثم انقر فوق ملف ملف تعريف مخصص خيار لتحرير الملف الشخصي وتحديد دقة مناسبة هنا.

ملف تعريف مخصص

خاتمة

بعد قراءة هذه الصفحة ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول دقة DVD. يمكنك معرفة دقة DVD القياسية وما إذا كان من الضروري نسخ قرص DVD من نوع 720p. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على طريقة بسيطة لنسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو بأفضل دقة DVD. اترك لنا رسالة في جزء التعليق إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي أسئلة.

Search Navigation

Know More about DVD Resolution (Questions and Answers)

Laura Goodwin Knowledge

DVD is no longer one main or popular media files storing solution nowadays. But you may have collected lots of DVD collections and often deal with them. In some cases, you need to rip DVDs to digital videos for backup or better playback. Also, for some specific moments, you would like to burn these captured videos to DVD discs. So it’s quite necessary to know more information about the DVD resolution. It matters a lot for the visual experience.

DVD Resolution

When it comes to DVD resolution, do you know what the standard DVD video resolution is? How to rip a DVD to video while keeping the original image and sound quality? Surely there are many other questions about DVD resolution. Here in this post, we will show some basic information about DVD resolution and help you get to know more about DVD.

Part 1. What Is Standard DVD Resolution

DVD once offered a great way to store video and audio files. Now more and more these kinds of files are stored on Blu-ray disc. Even though you get a large number of DVD collections, you may not pay attention to the DVD resolution. At the first part, we like to tell you some basic information about the standard DVD resolution.

DVD resolution refers to the number of pixels in each dimension. You should know that a pixel is essentially a lit-up square that produces a specific color. Nowadays, whether for pictures or videos, we prefer the higher resolution. Because the higher resolution can bring more detailed and clearer image. DVD resolution is no doubt the resolution of DVD. It is one important aspect of image quality of a DVD disc.

There are two standard DVD resolutions provided on the market, 720 × 480 (NTSC, total 345,600 pixels) and 720 × 576 (PAL, total 414,720 pixels). Both DVD resolutions are available in 4:3 and 16:9 aspect ratios. We like to talk about 4K UHD, 1080p and 720p HD. But actually, the standard DVD resolution is 480p.

Part 2. Is It Possible to Burn a Video to DVD in 720p Resolution

Go without saying that people are looking for the higher and higher resolution. You get Blu-ray disc to save 4K UHD and 1080p/720p HD videos. When you back to your old DVD collections, you may wonder if there is any way to upscale DVD resolution and make a DVD in 720p or 1080p?

The truth is, when you burn a DVD with 1080p/720p HD videos, the DVD burner/creator tool will automatically burn it to a standard DVD resolution. That means the HD videos will downgrade to the DVD 480p resolution. You can’t simply get a 720p DVD by burning a 720p HD video. So there won’t be any help for the better visual effects to burn a 720p DVD.

Part 3. How to Rip DVD to Video with the Best DVD Resolution

When you burn a video to DVD disc, the DVD video resolution will keep the 480p. While thing will be a little bit different if you want to rip a DVD to video. You are more likely to get a lower output resolution.

To ensure you rip a DVD to video with the best resolution, here we strongly recommend the professional Vidmore DVD Monster for you. It is specially designed to extract videos from a DVD disc and save them with exactly the original image quality.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD ripper
  • Powerful DVD decryption algorithm to rip DVD to video with best resolution.
  • Easily convert any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

Step 1. First, you can free download and install this DVD ripper on your computer. You can double click on the download button above and then follow the on-screen instructions to get it installed.

Put the DVD disc into your computer’s DVD driver. If your computer is not equipped with a DVD driver, you need to connect an external hard driver during this step.

Step 2. Click on the Ripper feature in the top-central part when you enter the main interface. Click the Load DVD option and then choose the Load DVD Disc to import your DVD disc from the drop-down list.

Load DVD Disc

Step 3. Usually, there will be several video files in one DVD disc. Before you rip the DVD, you can select the specific ones you want to save as video files. Then all you need to do is choosing a right output format for it.

All popular video formats are offered there, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, MPG, FLV and more. Here you can easily choose MP4 as the target format. Then click the Custom Profile option to edit profile and select a suitable resolution here.

Custom Profile

Conclusion

After reading this page, you can learn more information about DVD resolution. You can know what the standard DVD resolution is and if it’s necessary to burn a 720p kind of DVD disc. What’s more, you can get a simple way to rip a DVD to video with the best DVD resolution. Leave us a message in the comment part if you still have any questions.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it