導航

了解有關DVD分辨率的更多信息(問題和解答)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 1 月 25 日 知識

如今,DVD不再是一種主要的或流行的媒體文件存儲解決方案。但是您可能已經收集了許多DVD收藏品並經常處理它們。在某些情況下,您需要將DVD翻錄到數字視頻中以進行備份或更好地播放。另外,在某些特定時刻,您想將這些捕獲的視頻刻錄到DVD光盤上。因此,有必要了解有關 DVD解析度。這對於視覺體驗非常重要。

DVD解析度

關於DVD分辨率,您知道嗎 標準的DVD視頻分辨率是多少?如何在保留原始圖像和聲音質量的同時翻錄DVD到視頻?當然,還有許多其他問題 DVD解析度。在本文的此處,我們將顯示有關DVD分辨率的一些基本信息,並幫助您進一步了解DVD。

第1部分。什麼是標準DVD分辨率

DVD曾經提供了一種存儲視頻和音頻文件的好方法。現在,越來越多的此類文件存儲在Blu-ray光盤上。即使您收集了大量DVD光盤,也可能不會注意DVD分辨率。在第一部分中,我們想告訴您一些有關 標準DVD分辨率.

DVD分辨率是指每個維度中的像素數。您應該知道像素本質上是產生特定顏色的亮方形。如今,無論是圖片還是視頻,我們都希望使用更高的分辨率。因為更高的分辨率可以帶來更詳細,更清晰的圖像。 DVD分辨率無疑是DVD的分辨率。這是DVD光盤圖像質量的重要方面。

市場上有兩種標準DVD分辨率,分別為720×480(NTSC,總計345,600像素)和720×576(PAL,總計414,720像素)。兩種DVD分辨率均具有4:3和16:9的寬高比。我們喜歡談論4K UHD,1080p和720p HD。但實際上,標準DVD分辨率為480p。

第2部分。是否可以將視頻以720p分辨率刻錄到DVD

不用說,人們正在尋找越來越高的分辨率。您將獲得藍光光盤來保存4K UHD和1080p / 720p HD視頻。當您回到舊的DVD收藏集中時,您可能會想知道是否有任何方法可以提高DVD分辨率並製作720p或1080p的DVD?

事實是,當您刻錄具有1080p / 720p高清視頻的DVD時,DVD刻錄機/創建器工具會自動將其刻錄到標準DVD分辨率。這意味著高清視頻將降級為DVD 480p分辨率。您不能只是通過刻錄720p HD視頻來獲得720p DVD。因此,刻錄720p DVD不會帶來更好的視覺效果。

第3部分。如何將DVD翻錄成具有最佳DVD分辨率的視頻

將視頻刻錄到DVD光盤時,DVD視頻分辨率將保持480p。如果您想將DVD翻錄成視頻,情況會有些不同。您更有可能獲得較低的輸出分辨率。

為了確保您以最佳分辨率翻錄DVD到視頻,我們強烈建議專業人士 Vidmore DVD Monster 為了你。它專門用於從DVD光盤中提取視頻,並以原始圖像質量保存它們。

Vidmore DVD開膛手Vidmore DVD開膛手
  • 強大的DVD解密算法,可將DVD翻錄成最佳分辨率的視頻。
  • 輕鬆將任何DVD,DVD文件夾和ISO文件轉換為高質量的HD / SD視頻。
  • 一鍵式解決方案可將整個DVD內容翻錄成10倍的速度。
  • 編輯DVD,例如修剪/裁剪/旋轉/合併,添加新的字幕/音軌/水印,調整輸出圖像/聲音效果等等。
Vidmore DVD開膛手

第1步。首先,您可以免費下載此DVD開膛手,並將其安裝在計算機上。您可以雙擊上面的下載按鈕,然後按照屏幕上的說明進行安裝。

將DVD光盤放入計算機的DVD驅動器中。如果您的計算機未配備DVD驅動器,則在此步驟中需要連接外部硬盤驅動器。

第2步。點擊 開膛手 進入主界面時,該功能會顯示在頂部中心位置。點擊 載入DVD 選項,然後選擇 加載DVD光盤 從下拉列表中導入DVD光盤。

加載DVD光盤

第三步。通常,一張DVD光盤中會有多個視頻文件。翻錄DVD之前,可以選擇要另存為視頻文件的特定DVD。然後,您需要做的就是為其選擇正確的輸出格式。

在那裡提供所有流行的視頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,MPG,FLV等。在這裡您可以輕鬆選擇 MP4 作為目標格式。然後點擊 自訂設定檔 選項以編輯配置文件並在此處選擇合適的分辨率。

自訂設定檔

結論

閱讀此頁面後,您可以了解有關的更多信息 DVD解析度。您可以知道標準DVD分辨率是什麼,以及是否有必要刻錄720p DVD光盤。此外,您可以通過一種簡單的方法將DVD翻錄成具有最佳DVD分辨率的視頻。如果您還有任何疑問,請在評論部分給我們留言。

Search Navigation

Know More about DVD Resolution (Questions and Answers)

Laura Goodwin Knowledge

DVD is no longer one main or popular media files storing solution nowadays. But you may have collected lots of DVD collections and often deal with them. In some cases, you need to rip DVDs to digital videos for backup or better playback. Also, for some specific moments, you would like to burn these captured videos to DVD discs. So it’s quite necessary to know more information about the DVD resolution. It matters a lot for the visual experience.

DVD Resolution

When it comes to DVD resolution, do you know what the standard DVD video resolution is? How to rip a DVD to video while keeping the original image and sound quality? Surely there are many other questions about DVD resolution. Here in this post, we will show some basic information about DVD resolution and help you get to know more about DVD.

Part 1. What Is Standard DVD Resolution

DVD once offered a great way to store video and audio files. Now more and more these kinds of files are stored on Blu-ray disc. Even though you get a large number of DVD collections, you may not pay attention to the DVD resolution. At the first part, we like to tell you some basic information about the standard DVD resolution.

DVD resolution refers to the number of pixels in each dimension. You should know that a pixel is essentially a lit-up square that produces a specific color. Nowadays, whether for pictures or videos, we prefer the higher resolution. Because the higher resolution can bring more detailed and clearer image. DVD resolution is no doubt the resolution of DVD. It is one important aspect of image quality of a DVD disc.

There are two standard DVD resolutions provided on the market, 720 × 480 (NTSC, total 345,600 pixels) and 720 × 576 (PAL, total 414,720 pixels). Both DVD resolutions are available in 4:3 and 16:9 aspect ratios. We like to talk about 4K UHD, 1080p and 720p HD. But actually, the standard DVD resolution is 480p.

Part 2. Is It Possible to Burn a Video to DVD in 720p Resolution

Go without saying that people are looking for the higher and higher resolution. You get Blu-ray disc to save 4K UHD and 1080p/720p HD videos. When you back to your old DVD collections, you may wonder if there is any way to upscale DVD resolution and make a DVD in 720p or 1080p?

The truth is, when you burn a DVD with 1080p/720p HD videos, the DVD burner/creator tool will automatically burn it to a standard DVD resolution. That means the HD videos will downgrade to the DVD 480p resolution. You can’t simply get a 720p DVD by burning a 720p HD video. So there won’t be any help for the better visual effects to burn a 720p DVD.

Part 3. How to Rip DVD to Video with the Best DVD Resolution

When you burn a video to DVD disc, the DVD video resolution will keep the 480p. While thing will be a little bit different if you want to rip a DVD to video. You are more likely to get a lower output resolution.

To ensure you rip a DVD to video with the best resolution, here we strongly recommend the professional Vidmore DVD Monster for you. It is specially designed to extract videos from a DVD disc and save them with exactly the original image quality.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD ripper
  • Powerful DVD decryption algorithm to rip DVD to video with best resolution.
  • Easily convert any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

Step 1. First, you can free download and install this DVD ripper on your computer. You can double click on the download button above and then follow the on-screen instructions to get it installed.

Put the DVD disc into your computer’s DVD driver. If your computer is not equipped with a DVD driver, you need to connect an external hard driver during this step.

Step 2. Click on the Ripper feature in the top-central part when you enter the main interface. Click the Load DVD option and then choose the Load DVD Disc to import your DVD disc from the drop-down list.

Load DVD Disc

Step 3. Usually, there will be several video files in one DVD disc. Before you rip the DVD, you can select the specific ones you want to save as video files. Then all you need to do is choosing a right output format for it.

All popular video formats are offered there, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, MPG, FLV and more. Here you can easily choose MP4 as the target format. Then click the Custom Profile option to edit profile and select a suitable resolution here.

Custom Profile

Conclusion

After reading this page, you can learn more information about DVD resolution. You can know what the standard DVD resolution is and if it’s necessary to burn a 720p kind of DVD disc. What’s more, you can get a simple way to rip a DVD to video with the best DVD resolution. Leave us a message in the comment part if you still have any questions.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it