導航

如何在不損失畫質的情況下輕鬆提高視頻分辨率

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021/1/21 編輯視頻

視頻分辨率表示為視頻的寬度x高度(以像素為單位)。標清(SD),高清(HD)和4K(UHD)是3種常見的視頻分辨率。要在其他設備或播放器上播放視頻,您需要更改視頻分辨率才能流暢播放。

如果你想 提高視頻質量提高視頻分辨率 同時,您只是來對地方了。本文將向您展示使Windows,Mac,iOS和Android上的低分辨率視頻看起來更好的詳細步驟。只需閱讀並關注。

提高視頻分辨率
內容

第1部分:提高視頻分辨率和提高視頻質量的詳細指南

實際上,提高視頻分辨率後,視覺視頻效果不會明顯改變。雖然視頻大小會增長很多。如果您想提高舊電影的視頻質量和更高的視頻分辨率, Vidmore視頻轉換器 可以是您的首選。您可以在更改視頻分辨率的同時將視頻文件轉換為200多種格式和設備。將低分辨率視頻轉換為高分辨率非常容易。

此外,您可以通過在程序中調整視頻對比度,色調,亮度和其他效果來保存低分辨率視頻。 Vidmore Video Converter還提供了功能強大的視頻編輯器。您可以旋轉,裁剪,剪輯,合併,添加水印並應用其他視頻/音頻效果。

至於Mac版的Vidmore Video Converter,您可以獲取內置的 視頻質量增強器。有4個選項可以幫助您提高視頻質量。您可以輕鬆提高視頻分辨率並銳化視頻。輸出的視頻可以導出到4K,1080p HD和720p HD,而不會降低質量。無損轉碼和更快的50倍視頻轉換速度也很有幫助。

您可以從Vidmore Video Converter獲得什麼來改善PC和Mac上的視頻質量?這是主要功能。

  1. 將視頻分辨率從原始分辨率提高到640x360、640x480、720x480、1280x720、1920x1080、3840x2160等。
  2. 調整對比度,飽和度,亮度,色相和其他視頻效果,使您的視頻更具活力。
  3. 在提高視頻分辨率的同時,將視頻轉換為200多種格式。
  4. 獲得視頻質量增強器,以提高分辨率,優化亮度和對比度,消除視頻噪聲並減少Mac上單擊時的視頻抖動。

現在就下載

免費

現在就下載

免費

在Windows上提高視頻分辨率

第1步:在PC上免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore Video Converter。單擊“添加文件”以導入您的視頻文件。

將文件添加到轉換器

第2步:選擇視頻,然後單擊“編輯”圖標(視頻文件下方的星標圖像)。您可以訪問Vidmore視頻編輯器。

旋轉

現在,您可以使用各種編輯效果,例如旋轉和裁剪,效果和濾鏡,水印,音頻和 字幕.

影響

第三步:從視頻右側的下拉列表中選擇格式。在這裡,您應該選擇4K分辨率的MP4,MOV或MKV。好吧,您可以單擊旁邊的“編輯”圖標來移動滑塊,以調整該視頻的對比度,飽和度,亮度和色調。

選擇輸出格式

第4步:從底部附近的“保存到”列表中設置輸出文件夾。最後,單擊“轉換”開始升級視頻分辨率。

快速完成

在Mac上提高視頻質量

第1步:在Mac計算機上運行Vidmore Video Converter。點擊“添加文件”以添加視頻。

新增影片

第2步:單擊頂部的“增強”以獲取視頻增強器。您可以單擊“高分辨率”以提高低視頻分辨率。此外,您可以使用其他視頻增強選項使視頻看起來更好。單擊“應用”或“全部應用”繼續。

視頻質量增強器

第三步:從“配置文件”列表中設置輸出格式。此外,您可以單擊“設置”以提高視頻分辨率。只需展開“視頻設置”下的“分辨率”列表即可。

調整視頻分辨率

第4步:最後,單擊“轉換”以輸出質量更好的文件。

導出視頻

第2部分:如何免費在線提高視頻分辨率

如果您想提高在線視頻的分辨率,請不要錯過 Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器。它是一個100%免費在線視頻分辨率轉換器。您可以 提高視頻分辨率,編解碼器,比特率,幀速率,採樣率和各種設置,然後再進行轉換。沒有文件大小限制。因此,您可以隨意改善舊電影的低分辨率。當然,視頻轉換速度不如Vidmore Video Converter快。

第1步:訪問此 免費的在線網站。在主界面上單擊“添加要轉換的文件”。首次使用在線工具時,需要單擊“下載啟動器”以下載Vidmore啟動器。

下載啟動器

第2步:單擊“添加文件”以添加視頻。然後在底部附近選擇輸出視頻格式。

在線添加視頻

第三步:單擊導入的視頻文件旁邊的齒輪“設置”圖標。在這裡,您可以獲得各種選項來更改視頻分辨率。單擊“確定”繼續。

在線提高視頻分辨率

第4步:現在,您可以單擊“轉換”並設置目標文件夾以免費在線增加視頻分辨率。

第3部分:提高iPhone和Android上視頻分辨率的3大應用

通過安裝視頻質量增強器應用程序,您可以直接在手機上增強視頻質量並提高視頻分辨率。如果您不知道要選擇哪個應用程序,則可以從以下建議中獲得啟發。

返回頁首1:威力導演(Android)

您可以在訊連科技《威力導演》中的Android上以高達4K的分辨率編輯和導出視頻。視頻穩定器可以修復晃動的視頻畫面。因此,您可以減少視頻抖動,以提高Android上的視頻質量。 《威力導演》並非完全免費使用。您需要支付$0.99至$3.99才能解鎖每次應用內購買,包括導出4K分辨率的視頻。

威力導演

頂部2:視頻壓縮(iOS)

新的iOS 13.2更新允許用戶直接在Camera應用程序中更改iPhone上的視頻分辨率。但是,只有運行iOS 13.2的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 Pro和iPhone 11 Pro Max可以使用Camera應用程序來提高視頻分辨率和幀頻。對於其他iPhone用戶,您可以運行“視頻壓縮”以自定義視頻分辨率和比特率。好吧,您可以在這裡保持質量並縮小視頻尺寸。

視頻壓縮

前三名:Videoshop(Andorid和iOS)

Videoshop是一個跨平台的視頻質量增強器應用程序。您可以使用多種視頻和音頻效果來改善Android和iPhone上的視頻質量。此外,您還可以更改視頻亮度,對比度,飽和度和其他顯示設置,以提高視頻質量。 Videoshop還提供許多應用程序內購買。您可以添加慢動作,應用濾鏡,合併視頻並為視頻添加更多功能。提高Android和iPhone上的視頻分辨率不是什麼大問題。

影音商店

您可以使用該軟件來提高視頻分辨率並提高上述視頻質量。由於配置文件的廣泛支持,您可以通過Vidmore Video Converter輕鬆更改大多數視頻的分辨率。順便說一下,速度提高了50倍,使用戶可以在短時間內提高視頻質量。如果要提高一個或兩個文件的視頻分辨率,可以使用在線程序將低分辨率視頻轉換為更好的視頻。 iOS和Android用戶也可以在這裡找到滿意的選擇。這一切都是為了提高視頻分辨率,同時又不會在不同平台上降低質量。如果您還有其他任何可以提高視頻質量的應用或軟件,都可以隨時與我們分享。

Search Navigation

How to Increase Video Resolution without Losing Quality with Ease

Laura Goodwin 2020/11/19 Edit Video

Video resolution is expressed as width x height of a video in pixels. Standard Definition (SD), High Definition (HD) and 4K (UHD) are 3 types of common video resolutions. To play the video on different devices or players, you need to change video resolution to get the smooth playback.

If you want to enhance video quality and increase video resolution at the same time, you just come to the right place. This article will show you the detailed steps to make the low resolution video look better on Windows, Mac, iOS and Android. Just read and follow.

Increase video resolution
Content

Part 1: Detailed Guide to Increase Video Resolution and Enhance Video Quality

Actually, the visual video effect will not change obviously after increasing video resolution. Though the video size will grow a lot. If you want to improve video quality of old movies and upscale video resolution, Vidmore Video Converter can be your first choice. You can convert video files to 200+ formats and devices while changing the resolution of video. It is super easy to convert low resolution video to high resolution.

Moreover, you can save the low resolution video by adjusting video contrast, hue, brightness and other effects within the program. Vidmore Video Converter also provide a powerful video editor. You can rotate, crop, clip, merge, add watermark and apply other video/audio effects.

As for the Vidmore Video Converter for Mac version, you can get a built-in video quality enhancer. There are 4 options that can help you increase video quality. You can upscale video resolution and sharpen videos with ease. The output videos can be exported to 4K, 1080p HD and 720p HD without quality loss. The lossless transcoding and 50x faster video conversion speed are also helpful.

What you can get from Vidmore Video Converter to improve video quality on PC and Mac? Here’re the main features.

  1. Increase video resolution from the original one to 640x360, 640x480, 720x480, 1280x720, 1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.
  2. Adjust contrast, saturation, brightness, hue and other video effects to make your video more energetic.
  3. Convert your video to 200+ format while increasing the resolution of a video.
  4. Get a video quality enhancer to upscale resolution, optimize brightness and contrast, remove video noise and reduce video shaking on Mac in clicks.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Increase Video Resolution on Windows

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Video Converter on PC. Click “Add Files” to import your video file.

Add file to converter

Step 2: Choose the video and click “Edit” icon (a star image under the video file). You can access the Vidmore video editor.

Rotate

Now you can use the various editing effects, like rotate & Crop, Effect & Filter, Watermark, Audio and Subtitle.

Effect

Step 3: Choose the format from the dropdown list on the right side of the video. Here, you should select 4K resolution MP4, MOV or MKV. Well, you can click the “Edit” icon besides to move sliders to adjust contrast, saturation, brightness and hue of this video.

Choose output format

Step 4: Set the output folder from the “Save to” list near the bottom. At last, click “Convert” to start upgrading video resolution.

Quick finish

Increase Video Quality on Mac

Step 1: Run Vidmore Video Converter on your Mac computer. Click “Add File” to add your video.

Add video

Step 2: Click “Enhance” on the top to get the video enhancer. You can click “Upscale resolution” to increase low video resolution. Moreover, you can make the video look better with other video enhance options. Click “Apply” or “Apply to All” to move on.

Video quality enhancer

Step 3: Set the output format from the “Profile” list. Furthermore, you can click “Settings” to increase video resolution. Just unfold the “Resolution” list under “Video Settings”.

Adjust video resolution

Step 4: Finally, click “Convert” to export the file with better output quality.

Export video

Part 2: How to Increase Video Resolution Online for Free

If you want to increase the resolution of video online, you should not miss Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. It is a 100% free online video resolution converter. You can improve video resolution, codec, bitrate, frame rate, sample rate and various settings before converting. There is no file size limit. Thus, you can feel free to improve low resolution of your old movies. Of course, the video converting speed is not as fast as Vidmore Video Converter.

Step 1: Visit this free online site. Click “Add files to convert” on the main interface. The first time you use the online tool, you need to click “Download Launcher” to download Vidmore Launcher.

Download launcher

Step 2: Click “Add File” to add your video. Then choose the output video format near the bottom.

Add video online

Step 3: Click the gear “Settings” icon next to your imported video file. Here you can get various options to change video resolution. Click “OK” to move on.

Increase video resolution online

Step 4: Now you can click “Convert” and set the destination folder to increase video resolution online for free.

Part 3: Top 3 Apps to Increase Video Resolution on iPhone and Android

By installing a video quality enhancer app, you can enhance video quality and improve video resolution on your phone directly. If you have no idea which application to choose, you can get inspired from the following recommendations.

Top 1: PowerDirector (Android)

You can edit and export videos in up-to 4K resolution on your Android within CyberLink PowerDirector. The video stabilizer can fix shaky video footages. Thus, you can reduce video shaking to improve video quality on Android. PowerDirector is not totally free to use. You need to pay $0.99 to $3.99 to unlock each in-app purchase, including exporting videos in 4K resolution.

Powerdirector

Top 2: Video Compress (iOS)

The new iOS 13.2 update allows users to change video resolution on iPhone within the Camera app directly. However, only iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max running iOS 13.2 can use the Camera app to increase video resolution and frame rate. For other iPhone users, you can run Video Compress to customize video resolution and bitrate. Well, you can keep the quality and make the video smaller here.

Video compress

Top 3: Videoshop (Andorid & iOS)

Videoshop is a cross-platform video quality enhancer app. You can improve video quality on Android and iPhone with a wide range of video and audio effects. Moreover, you can change video brightness, contrast, saturation and other display settings to enhance video quality too. Videoshop also provides many in-app purchases. You can add slow-motion, apply filters, merge videos and add more features to your video. It is not a big deal to increase video resolution on Android and iPhone.

Videoshop

You can use the software to increase video resolution and enhance video quality mentioned above. Thanks to the wide support of profiles, you can change the resolution of most videos via Vidmore Video Converter with ease. By the way, the 50x faster speed allows users to improve video quality in a short time. If you want to improve video resolution of one or two files, you can use the online program to simply convert low resolution video to the better one. iOS and Android users can also find the satisfying choices here. That’s all to increase video resolution without losing quality on different platforms. If you have any other good increase video quality app or software, you can feel free to share with us.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it