導航

DVD播放器以黑白方式播放–您應該知道的4種最有效的方式

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 4 月 14 日 播放DVD

為什麼DVD只能與DVD播放器一起黑白播放?當您使用通過RGB SCART直接連接到電視的JVC THS-1 DVD播放器時,您可能會發現DVD播放器突然僅顯示播放和白色圖像。只需按照最終指南檢查光盤,連接,DVD播放器,電視機或修復DVD播放器的黑白播放。

黑色和白色的DVD播放器

第1部分:如何修復黑白播放的DVD播放器

解決方案1:匹配電纜連接以修復黑白圖像

當DVD播放器以黑白方式播放時,電視機連接可能不正確,尤其是當您使用的舊DVD播放器沒有HDMI輸出時。通常,DVD播放器可以通過HDMI,複合,A / V,分量或S-Video電纜連接到電視機。

確保正確的電纜連接,以避免DVD播放機出現黑白圖像。只需匹配DVD播放器和電視上複合電纜的相應顏色。此外,您應該檢查電纜連接是否完全插入。

連接電視DVD播放器HDMI

解決方案2:將PAL轉換為NTSC或Vice Versa以修復黑白圖像

有兩種主要的電視廣播色彩系統:NTSC和PAL。 NTSC和PAL都是不同國家/地區最常用的標準。如果您在PAL電視上播放NTSC或在NTSC電視上播放PAL,您會發現DVD播放器在電視上以黑白方式播放。

由於NTSC和PAL之間的不兼容也會導致DVD播放器以黑白方式播放,因此您需要將NTSC轉換為PAL,反之亦然。您必須購買NTSC到PAL / PAL到NTSC轉換器。

NTSC到PAL轉換器

解決方案3:避免潮濕的天氣來修復DVD播放器的黑白播放

潮濕的天氣還會導致您的DVD播放器以黑色和白色播放。在這種情況下,您的電視和DVD播放器的物理狀況將發生變化,從而導致某些重要備件出現故障。只需注意通風,甚至使用乾衣機即可使DVD播放機恢復正常工作。

除了潮濕的天氣外,過熱電路還會使DVD的圖像變成黑白圖像。對於這種情況,放置DVD播放機時還應注意通風。

如果輸出電視的背光混亂,則圖像色彩將受到很大影響。然後,您的DVD播放器只能以黑白方式播放。當問題與智能電視有關時,配備專業DVD播放器的計算機應該是播放原始質量DVD的最佳選擇。

Vidmore播放器 是一種多功能DVD播放器,可讓您播放DVD,藍光甚至4K視頻。它為您提供高畫質的流暢播放體驗。此外,您還可以更改電影的字幕軌道和音頻軌道。

  1. 播放DVD,DVD文件夾和具有原始質量的ISO圖像。
  2. 支持高質量的圖像播放和完美的聲音處理。
  3. 調整音頻/視頻軌道,頻道,字幕,效果和屏幕尺寸。
  4. 提供導航菜單支持,可輕鬆直接轉到所需菜單。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟1。 將DVD播放器連接到計算機或使用內置DVD驅動器後,即可將DVD插入DVD插槽。安裝後啟動Vidmore DVD播放器。點擊 打開光盤 主界面中的“按鈕”以加載黑白播放的DVD。

插入光盤

第2步。 導入DVD時,DVD播放器使您可以不受限制地播放任何光盤。您還可以通過高級導航菜單支持轉到所需的菜單。此外,您可以隨時單擊相機圖標拍攝快照。

玩

第2部分:如何修復黑白播放DVD播放器的常見問題解答

您可以將PAL切換到NTSC,還是用DVD Player切換到Vice Versa?

是的。現代的PAL DVD播放機通常會自動將NTSC信號轉換為PAL,以便在僅PAL的電視上實現最佳播放。如果DVD播放器未將NTSC信號轉換為PAL,則電視不支持NTSC信號,則DVD播放器將顯示為黑白而不是彩色。

如何修復不帶HDMI的DVD播放器黑白播放?

您應該有一個適配器或轉換器,以便可以將DVD播放器的HDMI輸入連接轉換為RCA或SCART。當然,您也可以使用其他一些經典的A / V連接器作為HDMI的替代品,以固定DVD播放器以黑白方式播放。

DVD播放機過熱應怎麼解決?

除了DVD播放器以黑白方式播放之外,您還可能會遇到音頻質量差,播放斷斷續續,設備自行重啟,光槃無法播放,設備崩潰,死機甚至連播放器都燙手的情況,尤其是頂部和底部。底部面板。

結論

本文介紹了DVD播放器黑白播放的原因和方法。當您遇到同樣的問題時,可以檢查在DVD播放機上播放DVD時遇到的這些問題。 Vidmore DVD Player是使用原始視頻質量在計算機上欣賞DVD的最強大方法之一。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

DVD Player Playing in Black and White – The 4 Most Efficient Ways You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman Apr 14, 2021 Play DVD

Why does a DVD only play in black and white with your DVD player? When you use a JVC THS-1 DVD player that is connected directly to the TV via RGB SCART, you might find the DVD player suddenly displays play and white image only. Just follow the ultimate guide to check the disc, the connection, the DVD player, the TV set, or to fix the black and white playback of a DVD player.

DVD Player Black and White

Part 1: How to Fix DVD Player Playing in Black and White

Solution 1: Match up the Cable Connection to Fix Black and White Image

When your DVD player is playing in black and white, your TV set may be connected incorrectly, especially when you have an old DVD player without an HDMI output. Generally, a DVD player can be hooked up to a TV set via an HDMI, composite, A/V, component, or S-Video cable.

Make sure a correct cable connection to avoid your black and white image of the DVD player. Just match the corresponding colors of the composite cable on both the DVD player and TV. Moreover, you should check if the cable connection is fully plugged in.

Connect TV DVD Player HDMI

Solution 2: Convert PAL to NTSC or Vice Versa to Fix Black and White Image

There are two major TV broadcasting color systems: NTSC and PAL. Both NTSC and PAL are the most frequently used standards for different countries. If you play an NTSC on a PAL TV or play a PAL on an NTSC TV, you will find your DVD player playing black and white on TV.

Since the incompatibility between NTSC and PAL will also cause a DVD player to play in black and white, you need to convert your NTSC to PAL or vice versa. You have to buy an NTSC to PAL/ PAL to NTSC converter.

NTSC to PAL Converter

Solution 3: Avoid Humid Weather to Fix DVD Player Playing Black and White

The humid weather can also result in your DVD player playing in black and white. In this situation, the physical condition of your TV and DVD player will change and thus lead to the fault of some important spare parts. Just pay attention to ventilation, or even use the dryer to make the DVD player workable again.

Besides the humid weather, an overheating circuit can also turn the images of the DVD to black and white. As for the case, you should also pay attention to the ventilation when placing the DVD player.

If the backlight of your output TV is disordered, the picture color will be greatly influenced. Then your DVD player may only play in black and white. When the problem is related to the smart TV, a computer with a professional DVD player should be the best alternative to play the DVD with the original quality.

Vidmore Player is a versatile DVD player that enables you to playback DVDs, Blu-rays, and even 4K videos. It provides you a smooth playback experience with high image quality. Moreover, you can also change the subtitle track and audio track of your movie.

  1. Play DVDs, DVD folder, and ISO images with the original quality.
  2. Support high-quality image playback and perfect sound processing.
  3. Adjust audio/video track, channel, subtitle, effects, and screen size.
  4. Provide navigation menu support to direct to the desired menu easily.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Once you have connected the DVD player to your computer, or use the build-in DVD driver, you can insert the DVD into the DVD slot. Launch Vidmore DVD player after installation. Click the Open Disc button in the main interface to load the DVD that plays black and white.

Insert Disc

Step 2. When you import the DVD, the DVD player enables you to play back any disc without restriction. You can also go to the desired menu with the advanced navigation menu support. Moreover, you can click the Camera icon to take a snapshot anytime you want.

Play

Part 2: FAQs of How to Fix DVD Player Playing in Black and White

Can You Switch the PAL to NTSC, or Vice Versa with DVD Player?

Yes. The modern PAL DVD players usually automatically convert the NTSC signal to PAL, for optimal playback on PAL-only TVs. If the DVD player does not convert the NTSC signal to PAL, the TV does not support the NTSC signal, the DVD player will show as black and white instead of color.

How to Fix DVD Player Playing Black and White without HDMI?

You should have an adapter or converter available so that you can turn your HDMI input connection from your DVD player into an RCA or SCART. Of course, you can also use some other classic A/V connector as the HDMI alternative to fix the DVD player playing black and white.

What Should be The Problems When DVD Player Overheated?

Besides the DVD player playing black and white, you might also experience poor audio quality, choppy playback, device restarts on its own, the disc cannot play, the device crash, freeze, and even the player is hot to touch, especially the top and bottom panels.

Conclusion

This article introduces both the reasons and methods of DVD players playing in black and white. When you are in the same trouble, you can check these problems you have when you are playing a DVD on the DVD player. Vidmore DVD Player is one of the most powerful ways to enjoy the DVDs on your computer with the original video quality.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews