導航

在Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista中修剪視頻的3種簡單方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯視頻

在許多情況下,您會希望 修剪視頻。例如,您使用便攜式設備錄製視頻,並且需要修剪視頻的一部分。或者,您從互聯網上下載了一個視頻,但其中包含煩人的廣告(前奏和後奏)。你知道如何修剪視頻嗎?

如何修剪視頻

其實很容易 在Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista中修剪視頻 電腦。而且,您可以找到許多視頻編輯器應用程序和在線工具來幫助您剪切視頻,僅保存有用的部分。這篇文章顯示了3種有效的方法來幫助您輕鬆剪輯視頻。

內容

第1部分。如何在沒有第三方應用程序的情況下在Windows 10中修剪視頻

如果您使用的是Windows 10 PC,並且需要修剪視頻,則應注意這一部分。在這裡,我們向您展示一種使用“照片”應用在Windows 10中剪切視頻的簡單方法。

第1步。首先,您需要使用“照片”應用打開要修剪的視頻。您可以找到視頻並右鍵單擊它,然後選擇“打開方式”,然後從下拉列表中單擊“照片”。

修剪視頻win10用照片打開

第2步。加載視頻後,它將通過“照片”應用程序自動播放。您可以在頂部欄中看到其他選項。單擊選項“編輯和創建”,然後選擇“修剪”功能。如果看不到這些選項,只需單擊視頻,您就會看到它們。

修剪視頻win10選擇修剪選項

第三步。進入主修剪界面時,移動開始和結束滑塊以剪切視頻。這樣,您可以方便地刪除不需要的部分。您可以單擊“播放”按鈕預覽和調整修剪效果。

使用滑塊

第4步。修剪後,單擊“保存副本”按鈕以輸出剪輯的視頻。根據視頻大小,質量和分辨率,將需要一些時間來完成它。之後,您可以輕鬆地在原始文件夾中找到剪裁後的視頻。 Windows會在文件名的末尾添加單詞“ Trim”,以便您可以輕鬆識別修剪的視頻。非常方便

這可能是在Windows 10中修剪視頻的最佳方法。該方法的好處是,您無需重新選擇視頻質量,分辨率和其他選項。修整後的視頻將自動默認為源視頻的實際質量和分辨率。

第2部分。如何在Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC和Mac中修剪視頻

使用上述方法,您可以輕鬆地在Windows 10 PC中修剪視頻。如果您使用其他Windows系統或Mac,該怎麼辦?在此部分中,我們強烈建議您使用易於使用的視頻編輯器和轉換器, Vidmore視頻轉換器 幫助您修剪視頻。它具有許多常用的編輯功能,例如修剪,旋轉,修剪,合併等。免費下載它,並按照以下指南修剪視頻。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 最高分辨率達4K,H.265 / HEVC等
  • 消除視頻噪音,並減少視頻抖動。
  • 自動調整視頻效果。
  • 增強MP4,MOV,MKV,3GP,FLV,SWF,MTS / M2TS,VOB,DVD等
  • 編輯視頻效果,例如旋轉,鏡像,裁剪,剪輯,合併,水印等。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

步驟1.免費下載Vidmore Video Converter

雙擊上方的下載按鈕免費下載,安裝並在您的計算機上運行此視頻剪輯軟件。如果要在Mac上旋轉視頻,請確保下載Mac版本。

步驟2.添加視頻

單擊“添加文件”按鈕以加載要剪切的視頻。您可以在此處一次添加和修剪一個或多個視頻。

新增影片

步驟3.修剪視頻

加載要修剪的視頻後,單擊“編輯”按鈕以打開主編輯窗口。在這裡,您可以剪切視頻,旋轉視頻,裁剪視頻,合併視頻片段,添加水印或調整輸出效果。

點擊“剪輯”標籤開始剪切視頻。您可以調整藍色處理欄來確定起點和終點,也可以直接輸入特定時間來確定修剪部分。

剪輯視頻

Vidmore Video Converter配有內置的視頻播放器,可以幫助您預覽更改。對修剪結果滿意後,單擊“應用”以確認操作。

步驟4.保存剪輯的視頻

Vidmore高度支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式。您無需擔心不受支持的格式問題。而且,它為您提供幾乎所有的視頻和音頻格式供您選擇。

輸出H265

單擊“配置文件”,然後從下拉列表中選擇合適的視頻格式。然後單擊“轉換”按鈕將修整後的視頻保存在計算機上。

第3部分。如何免費修剪視頻在線

如上所述,互聯網上還提供了許多在線視頻編輯工具,可以幫助您修剪視頻。本部分將介紹如何免費在線修剪視頻。我們為您介紹了一個在線視頻修剪器,以對視頻進行修剪。但您應該知道的一件事是,在線視頻微調器僅適用於小型視頻。

第1步。在瀏覽器中打開KAPWING Video Trimmer。單擊上載按鈕以加載要修剪的視頻。在這裡,您可以粘貼在線視頻URL進行修整。通過我們的測試,我們注意到,此在線視頻微調器不支持MKV和其他格式。但是,它使您可以修剪MP4視頻。

Kapwing在線視頻整理器

第2步。此在線視頻微調器將自動播放您加載的視頻。您可以使用滑塊搜索視頻並將其修整為合適的長度。如果選擇時間戳,則也可以使用箭頭鍵進行更精細的調整。另外,您可以直接輸入特定時間來設置視頻長度。

在線修剪視頻

第三步。點擊右下角的大“完成修剪”按鈕,以在線自由修剪視頻。再次提醒您,如果您選擇使用在線視頻微調器,則視頻上傳將花費很長時間。

結論

我們主要談論 如何修剪視頻 在此頁面中。我們展示了3種簡單的方法來幫助您在計算機上剪切視頻。我們仍然推薦功能強大的 Vidmore視頻轉換器 為您做修整工作。您可以免費下載並嘗試。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

3 Simple Ways to Trim a Video in Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista

Laura Goodwin Aug 29, 2019 Edit Video

In many cases, you will like to trim a video. For instance, you record a video with portable device and need to trim parts of the video. Or you download a video from internet but it carries annoying ads, intro and outro. Do you know how to trim a video?

How to Trim a video

Actually, it’s quite easy to trim a video in Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista computer. And you can find many video editor apps and online tools to help you cut video to only save the useful part. This post shows 3 effective ways to help you clip video with ease.

Content

Part 1. How to Trim a Video in Windows 10 without Third-Party App

If you are using a Windows 10 PC and have the need to trim a video, you should pay attention to this part. Here we show you an easy way to cut video in Windows 10 with Photos app.

Step 1. First, you need to open the video you want to trim with Photos app. You can locate the video and right click on it, and then choose “Open with”, then click “Photos” from the drop-down list.

Trim video win10 open with photos

Step 2. After loading the video, it will be automatically played with Photos app. You can see additional options on the top bar. Click on the option “Edit and Create” and then select “Trim” feature. If you cannot see these options, just click on the video and you will see them.

Trim video win10 select trim option

Step 3. When enter the main trim interface, move the starting and ending sliders to cut the video. By doing so, you can handily remove the unnecessary parts. You can click “Play” button to preview and adjust the trim effect.

Use Slider

Step 4. After trimming, click on the “Save a Copy” button to output the clipped video. It will take some time to finish it depending on the video size, quality, and resolution. After that, you can easily locate the trimmed video in the original file folder. Windows will add the word “Trim” at the end of the file name so that you can easily recognize the trimmed video. It’s very convenient.

This can be the best way to trim a video in Windows 10. The cool part of this method is that, you don’t need to re-select video quality, resolution, and other options. The Trimmed video will automatically default to the actual quality and resolution of the source video.

Part 2. How to Trim a Video in Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac

With the method above, you can easily trim a video in Windows 10 PC. What if you are using other Windows systems or Mac? Here in this part, we like to strongly recommend an easy-to-use video editor and converter, Vidmore Video Converter to help you trim the video. It is designed with many frequently-used editing functions like trim, rotate, crop, merge and more. Free download it and take the following guide to trim your video.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Upscale resolution up to 4K, H.265/HEVC, etc.
  • Remove video noise, and reduce video shaking.
  • Adjust video effects automatically.
  • Enhance MP4, MOV, MKV, 3GP, FLV, SWF, MTS/M2TS, VOB, DVD, etc.
  • Edit video effects like rotate, mirror, crop, clip, merge, watermark, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Free download Vidmore Video Converter

Double-click the download button above to free download, install and run this video cutting software on your computer. If you want to rotate a video on Mac, ensure you download the Mac version.

Step 2. Add video(s)

Click the “Add File” button to load the video that you want to cut. Here you can add and trim one or more videos at a time.

Add video

Step 3. Trim video

After loading the video you want to trim, click “Edit” button to open the main editing window. Here you are allowed to cut video, rotate video, crop video, combine video clips, add watermark, or adjust output effects.

Click the “Clip” tab to start cutting your video. You can adjust the blue processing bar to decide the starting and ending point, or you can directly input the specific times to decide the trimming part.

Clip video

Vidmore Video Converter is equipped with a built-in video player which can help you preview the changes. When you are satisfied with the trim result, click “Apply” to confirm the operation.

Step 4. Save clipped video

Vidmore highly supports any popular video and audio formats. You don’t need to worry about the unsupported format issue. What’s more, it offers you almost all video and audio formats to choose from.

Output H265

Click “Profile” and choose a suitable video format from the drop-down list. Then click the “Convert” button to save the trimmed video on your computer.

Part 3. How to Free Trim a Video Online

As it mentioned above, there are also many online video editing tools offered on the internet can help you trim a video. This part will how to free trim a video online. We introduce you with an online video trimmer to get the video trimmed. But one thing you should know is that, online video trimmer only work well for small-size video.

Step 1. Open KAPWING Video Trimmer on your browser. Click the Upload button to load the video you want to trim. Here you are allowed to paste an online video URL for the trimming. Through our test we notice that, this online video trimmer don’t support MKV and other formats. But it enables you to trim MP4 videos.

Kapwing Online Video Trimmer

Step 2. This online video trimmer will automatically play your loaded video. You can use the sliders to seek and trim your video to the right length. If you select the timestamps, you can also use the arrow keys for finer adjustment. Also, you can directly enter specific times to set the video length.

Trim video online

Step 3. Click the big “Done Trimming” button at the bottom-right corner to free trim your video online. Again, we have to remind you that, it will take really long time for the video uploading if you choose to use an online video trimmer.

Conclusion

We mainly talked about how to trim a video in this page. We show 3 simple ways to help you cut a video on your computer. We still recommend the powerful Vidmore Video Converter for you to do the trimming job. You can free download it and have a try.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free