导航

如何从Last.FM免费下载音乐

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 28 日 录制音频

Last.FM是一个音乐网站,可提供由您的涂鸦支持的顶级音乐。该网站在全球范围内收集尖峰歌手,曲目和流行歌曲。在线收听音乐和观看音乐视频是一个不错的选择。但是如果没有互联网连接,您将怎么办。好了,您可以从Last.FM下载您喜欢的音乐以进行离线收听。在这篇文章中,我们将告诉您如何 下载Last.FM音乐 最好的Last.FM下载器。

最后的FM下载器

第1部分。从Last.FM下载音乐的最佳方法

如果您想下载Last.FM音乐以进行离线收听, Vidmore屏幕录像机 是一款轻量级 Last.FM 下载器,可让您从 Last.FM、HulkShare、Yahoo、YouTube、Vimeo、Spotify 等在线音乐网站下载音乐。此外,您可以捕获电脑屏幕、游戏、教学教程、在线讲座、网络摄像头视频,并轻松截取屏幕截图。

  1. 从Last.FM,Facebook,Spotify,Pandora等在线网站录制音乐。
  2. 将音乐下载为MP4,MP3,WAC,M4A,WMA和其他视频/音频格式。
  3. 修剪和编辑Last.FM中录制的音乐,并预设排定的录制。
  4. 捕获计算机屏幕,游戏,流式视频,FaceTime通话,在线音乐。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步。一旦安装了此Last.FM音乐下载器,便可以在Windows计算机或Mac上启动它。在主界面中,您将看到3个主要功能,录像机,录音机和屏幕捕获。选择 录音机 进入录音机界面。

选择录音机

第2步。在主界面中,您可以打开 系统声音 然后关闭 麦克风。如果您想录制语音,则可以保持麦克风打开而系统声音关闭。

录制音频

第三步。您可以单击齿轮按钮来设置热键,输出音频格式和质量等。您可以选择MP3,WMA,M4A或AAC作为输出音频格式。

输出首选项

第4步。在last.fm上播放要下载的音乐。然后,您可以点击 记录 按钮开始录制Last.FM音乐。录制完成后,您可以单击 停止 按钮暂停录制。然后,点击 保存 按钮将Last.FM音乐保存到您的计算机。

保存录音

保存之前,您可以收听录制的Last.FM音乐。只需设置开始和结束时间即可获取所需的音乐片段。

第2部分。如何免费保存Last.FM音乐在线

实际上,您可以从Last.FM官方网站下载音乐。当您跳到音乐页面时,找到并单击三点按钮。然后,您将获得三种从Amazon,iTunes或eBay获得音轨的方法。但是所有这些都需要收费。

如果您想找到一种在线保存音轨的免费方法,可以尝试Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder。只需按照以下步骤从Last.FM下载音乐。

第1步。导航到免费的在线录音机官方网站。点击 开始录音,下载并在计算机上运行Apeaksoft启动器。

第2步。点击启用 系统音频 和上的选项 麦克风 离开。搜索并播放Last.FM音乐时,请单击 记录 按钮从Last.FM下载音乐。

第三步。您可以实时收听下载的Last.FM音乐。它还使您可以查看记录列表以检查所有记录。

注意:要成功录制,您需要确保已安装最新的图形驱动器和声卡驱动程序。

免费的在线录音机

Last.FM音乐下载器的常见问题解答

1. Last.FM免费吗?

Last.FM提供数百万首曲目的点播流。 Last.FM上的音乐可免费流式播放。但是,如果您想获得成功,则需要从其他付费平台购买,例如Amazon,iTunes或eBay。

2. Last.FM的意义是什么?

Last.FM让您免费流式传输自己喜欢的音乐,同时提供流式音乐,音乐视频和共享功能。这是一个流行音乐平台,您可以在其中查看所有流行歌曲和特色歌手。

3.为什么我的Last.FM没有打扰?

有时,台式机或移动应用程序不会对您播放到Last.FM的歌曲进行s草。您需要转到“设置”,然后是“音乐”,然后将“ Scrobble”切换到“ Last.FM”。然后将Scrobble切换回Lat.FM。

结论

如果要下载Last.FM音乐,则可以查看2种可行的方法来从Last.FM保存您喜欢的音乐。为了使录制的音乐保持高质量,您可以尝试 屏幕和录音机 -Vidmore屏幕录像机可以记录在线音乐,流视频,游戏,FaceTime通话,并轻松截图。更多问题,请在下面发表评论。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Download Music from Last.FM for Free

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

Last.FM is a music website that provides top music powered by your scrobbles. This website collects spiking artists, tracks and popular songs globally. It is a good choice to listen to music and watch music video online. But what would you do if there is no internet connection. Well, you can download your favorite music from Last.FM for offline listening. In this post, we will tell you how to download Last.FM music with best Last.FM downloader.

Last FM Downloader

Part 1. Best Way to Download Music from Last.FM

If you want to download Last.FM music for offline listening, Vidmore Screen Recorder is a lightweight Last.FM downloader that enables you to download music from online music websites like Last.FM, HulkShare, Yahoo, YouTube, Vimeo, Spotify, etc. Moreover, you can capture computer screen, games, teaching tutorials, online lectures, webcam videos, and take screenshots with ease.

  1. Record music from online websites like Last.FM, Facebook, Spotify, Pandora, etc.
  2. Download music to MP4, MP3, WAC, M4A, WMA and other video/audio formats.
  3. Trim and edit the recorded music from Last.FM, and preset a scheduled recording.
  4. Capture computer screen, gameplay, streaming videos, FaceTime call, online music.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1. Once you have installed this Last.FM music downloader, you can launch it on your Windows computer or Mac. In the main interface, you will see 3 main functions, Video Recorder, Audio Recorder and Screen Capture. Select Audio Recorder to enter the Audio Recorder interface.

Select audio recorder

Step 2. In the main interface, you can turn on System Sound and turn off Microphone. If you want to record your voice, you can keep Microphone on and System Sound off.

Record audio

Step 3. You can click the gear button to set hotkeys, output audio format and quality, and more. You can choose MP3, WMA, M4A or AAC as the output audio format.

Output Preferences

Step 4. Play the music you want to download on last.fm. Then, you can click REC button start recording Last.FM music. After the recording complete, you can click Stop button to pause recording. Then, click Save button to save the Last.FM music to your computer.

Save audio recording

You can listen to the recorded Last.FM music before saving. Just set the start and end time to get the music clip you want.

Part 2. How to Save Last.FM music Online for Free

Actually, you can download music from Last.FM official site. As you jump to the music page, find and click the three-dots button. Then, you will get three ways to get the audio track, from Amazon, iTunes or eBay. But all of them are charged.

If you want to find a free way to save the audio track online, you can try Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder. Just follow the steps to download music from Last.FM.

Step 1. Navigate to Free Online Audio Recorder official website. Click Start Recording, download and run Apeaksoft launcher on your computer.

Step 2. Click to enable System Audio option on and Microphone off. As you search and play the Last.FM music, click REC button to download the music from Last.FM.

Step 3. You can listen to the downloaded Last.FM music in real-time. It also enables you to view the recording list to check all recordings.

Note: To achieve a successful recording, you need to make sure you have installed the latest graphic drive and sound card driver.

Free online audio recorder

FAQs of Last.FM Music Downloader

1. Is Last.FM free?

Last.FM offers on-demand streaming of millions of tracks. The music at Last.FM is available for free streaming. But if you want to get the track, you need to purchase from other paid platforms, like Amazon, iTunes or eBay.

2. What’s the point of Last.FM?

Last.FM lets you stream your favorite music for free while providing streaming music, music video and sharing features. It is a popular music platform where you can check all popular songs and featured artists.

3. Why is my Last.FM not Scrobbing?

Sometimes, desktop or mobile app doesn't scrobble the songs you play to Last.FM. You need to go to Settings, then Music, and toggle off Scrobble to Last.FM. Then toggle Scrobble to Lat.FM back.

Conclusion

If you want to download Last.FM music, you can view the 2 workable methods to save your favorite music from Last.FM. In order to keep the recorded music in good quality, you can try this screen and audio recorder - Vidmore Screen Recorder to record online music, streaming videos, gameplay, FaceTime calls, and take screenshots with ease. More questions, please leave a comment below.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it