導航

如何為Windows 10和智能手機下載Napster音樂

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 27 日 錄製音頻

Napster為您的計算機和智能手機提供基於瀏覽器的音樂服務。它使您可以毫無問題地在線收聽音樂。如果您需要離線下載Napster音樂,則有兩種個人訂閱服務,分別是unRadio和Premier。有沒有沒有限制的免費下載Napster音樂的方法?只需從本文中了解有關最佳方法的更多詳細信息即可。

如果您已經訂閱了Napster服務,則可以在Napster應用程序或瀏覽器中找到下載選項,以使音樂文件脫機。當您需要免費下載文件時,可以按照以下方法了解有關Vidmore Screen Recorder可以執行的操作的更多詳細信息。

Napster下載

第1部分:如何為PC或Mac下載Napster音樂

如果您已經訂閱了Napster個人服務,例如每月US$4.99的unRadio或每月US$9.99的Premier,則可以下載Napster音樂,專輯,電台甚至播放列表。只需使用相同的方法從Mac上的Napster提取音樂文件。此外,您可以了解更多有關 從DVD中提取音樂 無論您走到哪裡聽。

第1步: 只需下載並安裝適用於Windows 10的Napster程序,然後啟動該程序並打開播放列表,以找到要從Napster下載的喜歡的歌曲。

注意:當然,您也可以使用Web瀏覽器以相同的過程從Napster下載音樂和音頻文件。它使您可以直接將音樂文件下載並保存到計算機。

第2步: 單擊曲目名稱旁邊的下載按鈕,您可以訪問該下載過程。從Napster網站下載音樂需要花費幾秒鐘的時間。

第三步: 將音樂傳送到計算機後,您會看到藍色的下載箭頭,下載過程完成。您可以在以下位置找到所有Napster音樂下載 下載 標籤。

下載Napster Windows

注意:使用高級訂閱時,它還使您可以使用Swipe和GIPHY個性化音樂,根據自己的精神來設置心情,下載和播放超過3000萬個音樂文件而無需離線使用Ads。

第2部分:如何為Android / iOS下載Napster音樂

當然,您可能還需要將Napster音樂下載到Android手機或iPhone。確保已為智能手機安裝了Napster應用程序。您可以如下了解更多有關如何從智能手機獲取所需音樂文件的信息。

如何從Android手機的Napster下載音樂

第1步: 從Google Play下載並安裝Napster apk,您可以在Android手機上打開該程序。使用用戶ID和密碼登錄同一帳戶以訪問該程序。

第2步: 轉到您要離線下載的播放列表或專輯。您會在要從Napster離線下載的播放列表和曲目旁邊找到3個點。

第三步: 為了提取音樂文件,您可以點擊下載按鈕以將目標曲目保存在Android手機上。現在,您可以在程序中收聽Napster音樂。

下載Napster Android

如何從iPhone的Napster下載音樂

第1步: 從App Store安裝Napster應用程序後,即可在iPhone上啟動該程序。使用所需的用戶ID和密碼登錄帳戶。

第2步: 在程序中單擊要下載的播放列表,藝術家或專輯。要下載單首歌曲,您可以點擊+按鈕,然後點擊 下載 選項。

第三步: 點擊下載箭頭按鈕後,它將免費下載Napster音樂。等待下載完成時,您可以在程序中獲取音樂。

下載Napster iPhone

第3部分:免費下載Napster音樂的最佳方法

如果要免費下載Napster音樂而不訂閱,該怎麼辦?無論您只需要從Napster下載一些喜歡的音樂文件,還是不想訂閱該服務, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是終極的Napster音樂下載器,可讓您不受限制地從Napster錄製無限的音樂。此外,您還可以根據需要自定義音頻格式和錄製方法。

  1. 以原始質量錄製Napster音樂,播放列表和電台。
  2. 捕獲系統音頻,麥克風和在線流文件。
  3. 將Napster音樂保存為MP3,WAV,AIFF和其他更多文件格式。
  4. 進一步編輯音樂, 修剪視頻 和音頻並設置時間表記錄。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步: 安裝Napster音樂下載器

一旦安裝了屏幕錄像機,就可以在計算機上啟動該程序。在錄製音樂文件之前,最好收集這些音樂文件的URL。然後相應地調整計算機的音量。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第2步: 設置預設進行錄製

為了以最佳質量下載Napster音樂,您可以預先創建一個預設任務。單擊更多選項,然後選擇管理按鈕以設置所需的音頻格式,質量,音量和 更多的 其他參數來記錄音頻文件。

預設設定

第三步: 啟用系統聲音選項

之後,您可以返回主界面並選擇 錄音機 菜單打開 系統聲音 僅選項。為了避免來自環境的噪音,您應該關閉 麥克風 選項僅下載Napster音樂。

錄製音頻設置

第4步: 記錄和下載Napster音樂

點擊 記錄 按鈕以記錄Napster中的音樂文件。它使您可以不受限制地錄製音頻文件。此外,您還可以使用高級記錄器來設置任務計劃,設置記錄長度以及更多其他內容。

高級記錄器選項

步驟5: 保存並進一步編輯Napster音樂

只需單擊停止按鈕即可保存Napster音樂文件。現在,您可以點擊 記錄歷史 打開錄製的音樂的選項。您可以重命名錄製文件,直接播放或在YouTube,Flickr和其他社交媒體網站上共享它。

管理記錄歷史

結論

如果您已經訂閱了該服務,則可以輕鬆下載Napster音樂。 Napster使您可以從程序,瀏覽器以及應用程序中下載音樂。當然,您只需遵循該方法即可輕鬆地離線播放所需的音樂。如果您不想訂閱該服務,建議使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機將Napster音樂下載到您的計算機。它使您可以輕鬆錄製音樂,捕獲屏幕並拍攝快照。有關如何從Napster下載和錄製音樂文件的更多查詢,您可以在本文中分享有關註釋的更多詳細信息。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Download Napster Music for Windows 10 And Smartphone

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

Napster provides a browser based music service for both your computer and smartphone. It enables you to listen to music online without problem. If you need to download Napster music offline, there are two personal subscription services, unRadio and Premier. Is there a method to download Napster music for free without restriction? Just learn more details about the best methods from the article.

If you have already subscribed the Napster service, you can find the downloading option within the Napster app or browser to get the music files offline. When you need to download the files for free, you can learn more details about what Vidmore Screen Recorder can do as below.

Napster Download

Part 1: How to Download Napster Music for PC or Mac

If you have already subscribed the Napster personal service, like unRadio with US$4.99 per month or Premier with US$9.99 per month, you can download Napster music, album, station and even playlists. Just use the same method to extract the music files from Napster on Mac. Also, you can learn more about extract music from DVD for listening wherever you go.

Step 1: Just download and install the Napster program for Windows 10, then launch the program and open the playlist to locate the favorite songs you want to download from Napster.

Note: Of course, you can also use the web browse to download the music and audio files from Napster with the same process. It enables you to download and save the music files to your computer directly.

Step 2: Click the download button next to the track name, which you can access to the downloading process. It takes a few seconds to download the music from Napster site.

Step 3: When you get the music to your computer, you can see the blue download arrow, the downloading process is finished. You can find all Napster music download under the Download tab.

Download Napster Windows

Note: When you use the premium subscription, it also enables you to make music personalized with Swipe and GIPHY, set the mood according to your real spirit, download and play more than 30 million music files without Ads offline.

Part 2: How to Download Napster Music for Android/iOS

Of course, you might also need to download Napster music to an Android phone or iPhone. Make sure you have installed the Napster app for your smartphone. You can learn more about how to get the desired music files from the smartphone as below.

How to Download Music from Napster from Android Phone

Step 1: Download and install Napster apk from Google Play, you can open the program on your Android phone. Login the same account with the user ID and password to access to the program.

Step 2: Go to the playlists or albums you would like to download offline. You will find 3 dots next to the playlists and tracks you would like to download from Napster offline.

Step 3: In order to extract the music files, you can tap the download button to save the target track on your Android phone. Now you can listen to the Napster music within the program.

Download Napster Android

How to Download Music from Napster from iPhone

Step 1: Once you have installed the Napster app from App Store, you can launch the program on your iPhone. Login the account with the desired user ID and password.

Step 2: Click on the playlist, artist or album you would like to download within the program. To download an individual song, you can tap on the + button and tap the Download option.

Step 3: It will download Napster music for free after you tap the download arrow button. When you wait for the downloading finishes, you can get the music within the program.

Download Napster iPhone

Part 3: Best Method to Download Napster Music for Free

What should you do if you want to download the Napster music for free without subscription? Whether you only need to download some favorite music files from Napster, or do not want to subscribe the service, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the ultimate Napster music downloader that enables you record unlimited music from Napster without limitation. Moreover, you can also customize the audio formats and recording methods according to your requirements.

  1. Record the Napster music, playlists, and stations with the original quality.
  2. Capture the system audio, microphone, and the online streaming files.
  3. Save the Napster music into MP3, WAV, AIFF and more other file formats.
  4. Further edit the music, trim video and audio and set up schedule recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Install Napster music downloader

Once you have installed the screen recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. Before recording the music files, you would better to have a collection of the URLs of these music files. Then tweak the volume for your computer accordingly.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: Set up the preset for recording

In order to download the Napster music with the best quality, you can create a preset task beforehand. Click the More option and select the Manage button to set up the desired audio format, quality, sound volume and more other parameters to record audio files.

Preset Settings

Step 3: Enable the System Sound option

After that, you can go back to the main interface and choose the Audio Recorder menu to turn on the System Sound option only. In order to avoid the noise from the environment, you should turn off the Microphone option to download the Napster music only.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: Record and download Napster music

Click the REC button to record the music files from Napster. It enables you to record the audio files without any limitation. Moreover, you can also use the advanced recorder to set up the task schedule, set the record length and more others with ease.

Advanced Recorder Options

Step 5: Save and further edit the Napster music

Just click the stop button to save the Napster music file. Now you can click the Recording history option to open the recorded music. You can rename the recording file, play it directly, or share it on YouTube, Flickr and other social media websites.

Manage Recording History

Conclusion

It is easy to download the Napster music if you have already subscribed the service. Napster enables you to download the music from the program, browser as well as the applications. Of course, you can simply follow the method to get the desired music offline with ease. If you do not want to subscribe the service, Vidmore Screen Recorder is a recommended method to download the Napster music to your computer. It enables you to record music, capture screen and take snapshot with ease. More queries about how to download and record the music files from Napster, you can share more details about your comments in the article.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it