導航

在Windows 10上錄製音頻的三種最佳方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄製音頻

您是否在尋找免費的方式 如何在Windows 10上錄製音頻?

Windows 10是最新的Windows操作系統,具有許多有用的功能和內置工具。如果您使用的是Windows 10計算機,並且想要錄製各種音頻內容,例如在線音樂,講座,音頻呼叫,講座等等,那麼您來對地方了。

在Windows 10上錄製音頻

實際上,在Windows 10中捕獲聲音非常容易。MicrosoftStore中提供了一個免費的錄音機應用程序,可讓您輕鬆錄製任何Window 10音頻。在本文中,我們想向您介紹3種錄音機,包括免費的錄音機, 在Windows 10中錄製音頻.

第1部分。使用錄音機在Windows 10 Free上錄製音頻

Windows錄音機 是一個免費的音頻錄製工具,可以幫助您捕獲Windows 10計算機上的任何聲音。您可以從Microsoft Store輕鬆找到並安裝它。現在,您可以按照以下指南使用此免費的錄音機在Windows 10中捕獲聲音。

步驟1。 Voice Recorder應用程序是Windows 10的每次安裝附帶的一種內置錄音軟件。您可以依靠搜索功能快速找到並打開它。如果它不在您的計算機上,則將引導您到Microsoft Store進行安裝。當您到達那裡時,單擊“獲取”按鈕以將其下載到Windows 10 PC上。

安裝Windows錄音機

第2步。 打開Windows錄音機。播放要錄製的音頻,然後單擊 記錄 按鈕以在Windows 10上開始錄音。

錄製音頻Windows 10錄音機

第三步 在Windows 10上錄製音頻時,您可以單擊 暫停 按鈕可在不終止會話的情況下停止錄製過程。如果要完成錄製,只需單擊 停止 按鈕。

注意: 您可以在“錄製/停止”按鈕下看到一個標誌圖標。它主要用於在記錄中添加標記。這些添加的標記對於以後的編輯將非常有用。有了它的幫助,您可以輕鬆定位並跳轉到重要剪輯。

第四步。 聲音捕穫後,所有錄音將按時間順序列出。您可以選擇並播放它。

播放Windows 10錄音

第五步 這個免費的Windows 10錄音機提供了一種編輯錄音的簡單方法。您可以使用 修剪 旁邊的功能 分享 按鈕到 剪切捕獲的文件 並且只保存必要的部分。編輯後,您可以選擇 更新原始 要么 保存副本 根據您的需要。

修剪捕獲的音頻

Windows錄音機 提供了共享記錄的便捷方法。當您獲得錄音時,您會非常滿意,您可以輕鬆地通過OneNote,Mail,Skype,Facebook等共享它。

第2部分。如何在帶有Xbox遊戲欄的Windows 10 PC上錄製音頻

如果您想在Windows 10計算機上錄製帶聲音的遊戲,可以使用 Xbox遊戲欄。它是一個免費的遊戲記錄器,可以幫助您輕鬆截圖,捕獲屏幕/音頻,以及直接從遊戲中播放視頻。

步驟1。 首先,您應該在Windows 10上啟用Xbox Game Bar。為此,您可以單擊 開始 > 設定值 > 賭博 > 遊戲吧 並確保將其轉到“打開”位置。

啟用遊戲欄

第2步。視窗 鍵+ G 打開遊戲欄。如果您使用的是連接的Xbox控制器,則可以在此處按Xbox按鈕。然後,您可以點擊 記錄 按鈕(帶點的圓圈)開始在Windows 10上捕獲屏幕和音頻。單擊 停止 當您要終止並保存錄製會話時。

在Windows 10遊戲欄上錄製音頻

您可以調整各種錄音設置。您可以選擇僅使用“全部”或“無”來錄製音頻。您可以選擇音頻源並自定義錄製音量。

借助Xbox Game Bar,您可以通過屏幕輕鬆捕獲Windows 10計算機上播放的任何聲音。如果只需要音軌,則可以將錄製的視頻轉換為音頻。 (檢查 如何記錄Xbox遊戲玩法)

第3部分。在Windows 10中高質量錄製任何音頻的最佳方法

使用前兩種方法,您可以在Windows 10上免費捕獲任何聲音。但是,許多用戶抱怨他們錄製的音頻質量很差,或者輸出文件沒有捕獲一個重要的音頻源。在這裡,我們為您提供了另一個很棒的選擇,可以在Windows 10中以高質量錄製音頻。

Windows 10錄音機

  1. 輕鬆錄製Windows 10/8/7 / XP上播放的高品質音頻。
  2. 捕獲聲音並將其保存為流行的音頻格式,例如MP3,M4A,AAC等。
  3. 從計算機系統音頻,麥克風/揚聲器或兩者中捕獲音頻。
  4. 記錄在線音樂/視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,視頻/音頻聊天和會議。
  5. 強大的編輯功能可自定義錄製的Windows 10音頻文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟1。 雙擊上方的下載按鈕免費下載,安裝並在計算機上啟動此功能強大的Windows 10錄音軟件。

第2步。 選擇 錄音機 進入第一個界面時的選項。作為功能齊全的錄製工具,它還具有視頻錄製和屏幕截圖功能,供您選擇。

選擇錄音機

第三步 該Windows 10錄音機的界面簡潔明了。您可以輕鬆調整各種錄音設置。在此步驟中,您可以將其設置為捕獲來自 系統聲音, 麥克風,或兩者都根據您的需要。

錄製音頻設置

第四步。 播放音頻或開始要錄製的活動,然後單擊REC按鈕以在Windows 10上開始錄製音頻。

錄製音頻

第五步 要停止錄製過程,只需再次單擊REC按鈕。此錄製工具具有內置的媒體播放器,可讓您預覽錄製的內容。您可以輕鬆播放和編輯它。然後單擊“保存”按鈕將捕獲的音頻保存在Windows 10 PC上。

保存錄音

您的錄音文件將自動另存為 MP3 文件。如果要將其輸出為所需的其他音頻格式,則可以單擊 設定值 圖標進行操作。

結論

閱讀此頁面後,您可以獲得3個簡單的解決方案 在Windows 10上錄製音頻。無論您是要錄製音樂,從電影中提取背景音樂,捕獲音頻呼叫還是進行其他錄製,都可以選擇自己喜歡的錄製方式。您應該嘗試高度推薦 Windows 10錄音機 如果您想要真正簡單舒適的視頻或音頻錄製。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Record Audio on Windows 10

Laura Goodwin Mar 25, 2020 Record Audio

Are you searching for the free ways on how to record audio on Windows 10?

Windows 10 is the latest Windows OS which designed with many useful features and built-in tools. If you are using a Windows 10 computer and want to record various audio contents like online music, lectures, audio calls, lectures and more, you are at the right place.

Record Audio On Windows 10

In fact, it’s quite easy to capture sound in Windows 10. There is a free voice recorder app provided in Microsoft Store for you to record any Window 10 audio with ease. Here in this post, we like to introduce you with 3 audio recorders including this free Voice Recorder to record audio in Windows 10.

Part 1. Record Audio on Windows 10 Free with Voice Recorder

Windows Voice Recorder is a free audio recording tool which can help you capture any sound on your Windows 10 computer. You can easily find and install it from Microsoft Store. Now you can take the following guide to capture sound in Windows 10 with this free audio recorder.

Step 1. Voice Recorder app is one built-in recording software comes with every installation of Windows 10. You can rely on the search feature to quickly locate and open it. If it is not on your computer, you will be guided to Microsoft Store for the installing. When you get there, click on the Get button to download it on your Windows 10 PC.

Install Windows Voice Recorder

Step 2. Open Windows Voice Recorder. Play the audio you want to record and then click the Record button to start the audio recording on Windows 10.

Record Audio Windows 10 Voice Recorder

Step 3. While recording audio on Windows 10, you can click the Pause button to stop the recording process without terminating the session. If you want to finish the recording, just click the Stop button.

Note: You can see a flag icon under the record/stop button. It is mainly used to add a marker in the recording. These added markers will be very useful for the later editing. With its help, you can easily locate and jump to the important clips.

Step 4. After the sound capturing, all your recordings will be listed in chronological order. You can choose and play it.

Play Windows 10 Audio Recording

Step 5. This free windows 10 audio recorder offers a simple way to edit your audio recording. You can use the Trim feature next to the Share button to cut the captured file and only save the necessary parts. After editing, you can choose to Update original or Save a copy according to your need.

Trim Captured Audio

Windows Voice Recorder provides a convenient way to share your recordings. When you get an audio recording you are really satisfied, you can easily share it through OneNote, Mail, Skype, Facebook and more.

Part 2. How to Record Audio on Windows 10 PC with Xbox Game Bar

If you want to record your game playing with voice on your Windows 10 computer, you can use the Xbox Game Bar. It is a free gameplay recorder which can help you easily screenshot, capture screen/audio, and stream directly from a game.

Step 1. First, you should enable Xbox Game Bar on your Windows 10. To do that, you can click Start > Settings > Gaming > Game Bar and make sure it’s turned to On position.

Enable Game Bar

Step 2. Press Windows key + G to open Game Bar. If you are using a connected Xbox controller, here you can press the Xbox button. Then you can click the Record button (the circle with a dot) to start capturing screen and audio on your Windows 10. Click Stop when you want to terminate and save the recording session.

Record Audio On Windows 10 Game Bar

You are allowed to adjust various audio recording settings. You can choose to record audio with Game only, All or None. You can select the audio source and custom the recording volume.

With Xbox Game Bar, you can handily capture any sound played on your Windows 10 computer with the screen. You can convert the recorded video to audio if you only need the audio track. (Check how to record Xbox gameplay)

Part 3. Best Way to Record Any Audio in Windows 10 with High Quality

With the first 2 methods, you can free capture any sound on your Windows 10. However, many users complained that they got a poor-quality audio recording, or the output file didn’t capture one important audio source. Here we give you another great option to record audio in Windows 10 with high quality.

Windows 10 Audio Recorder

  1. Easy record any audio played on Windows 10/8/7/XP with high sound quality.
  2. Capture sound and save it as popular audio format like MP3, M4A, AAC, and more.
  3. Capture audio from computer system audio, microphone/speaker or both.
  4. Record online music/videos, 2D/3D gameplay, video/audio chats and meetings.
  5. Powerful editing features to custom the recorded Windows 10 audio file.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1. Double-click on the download button above to free download, install and launch this powerful Windows 10 audio recording software on your computer.

Step 2. Select the Audio Recorder option when you enter the first interface. As an all-featured recording tool, it is also carries video recording and screenshot functions for you to choose from.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 3. This Windows 10 audio recorder is designed with a concise interface. You can easily adjust various audio recording settings. During this step, you can set it to capture sound from System Sound, Microphone, or both based on your need.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4. Play the audio or start the activity you want to record, and then click the REC button to start the audio recording on windows 10.

Record Audio

Step 5. To stop the recording process, you can simply click the REC button again. This recording tool has a built-in media player which enables you to preview you recording. You can play and edit it with ease. Then click Save button to save the captured audio on your Windows 10 PC.

Save Audio Recording

Your recording file will be automatically save as an MP3 file. If you want to output it to another audio format you need, you can click the Settings icon to make the operation.

Conclusion

After reading this page, you can get 3 simple solutions to record audio on Windows 10. Whether you want to record music, extract background music from a movie, capture an audio call or do other recordings, you can pick your preferred way to make it. You should try the highly-recommended Windows 10 Audio Recorder if you want a really simple and comfortable video or audio recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free