التنقل

أفضل 5 أفضل بدائل OBS لتسجيل شاشة الكمبيوتر (تم تحديث 2021)

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 لعبة سجل

ما هو أفضل بديل OBS؟ لقد سئمت من استخدام OBS لتسجيل أسلوب اللعب المباشر ، لأنه في الآونة الأخيرة لم يلتقط كاميرا الويب من وقت لآخر. هل يوجد أي برنامج ثابت لتسجيل الشاشة؟

مع تزايد شعبية مقاطع فيديو اللعب المباشر وغيرها ، تزداد أيضًا الحاجة إلى نوع أدوات تسجيل الشاشة مثل OBS. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيجب أن تكون على دراية ببرنامج Open Broadcaster Software.

بديل Obs

كبرنامج مجاني لتسجيل الفيديو ، فإن OBS يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لبعض تجارب الاستخدام السيئة ، يبحث العديد من مستخدمي OBS عن بديل OBS رائع. هل أنت واحد منهم؟ هنا في هذا المنشور ، سنشارك أفضل 5 بدائل OBS لتسجيل الشاشة.

NO.1 أفضل بديل OBS - مسجل شاشة Vidmore

إذا كنت جديدًا على هذا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداة جيدة لذلك. إلى جانب Open Broadcaster Software ، هناك أيضًا العديد من بدائل OBS الأخرى التي يمكن مشاركتها على الإنترنت والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في التقاط الشاشة والصوت بناءً على حاجتك.

في الجزء الأول ، نود أن نعرض لك أفضل بديل لـ OBS ، Vidmore Screen Recorder. مقارنةً بـ OBS ، يمكن أن يمنحك طريقة لعب فيديو أكثر راحة أو تجربة تسجيل محتويات مباشرة أخرى. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لديه القدرة على التقاط الشاشة والصوت بدقة الصورة الأصلية وجودة الصوت ، حتى تسجيل 4K.

مسجل شاشة فيدمور

أفضل بديل لـ OBS - مسجل الشاشة

  1. يمكنك بسهولة تسجيل الشاشة والصوت على Windows / Mac بجودة عالية.
  2. دعم تسجيل شاشة 4K UHD بدقة تصل إلى 3840 × 2160.
  3. قم بإنشاء تسجيل صورة داخل صورة أثناء لعب لعبة الفيديو.
  4. سجل مقاطع الفيديو الحية عبر الإنترنت واللعب ثنائي الأبعاد / ثلاثي الأبعاد وكاميرا الويب ومحادثات الفيديو / الصوت والموسيقى والمزيد.
  5. تقنية تسريع الأجهزة المتقدمة للتسجيل مع انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
  6. ميزات تحرير قوية وتصدير المحتوى الملتقط بأي تنسيق شائع.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

عندما تحتاج إلى تسجيل الفيديو أو الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فإن Vidmore Screen Recorder سيكون الخيار الأفضل بالتأكيد. يمكن أن يوفر لك بديل OBS تجربة شاشة وتسجيل صوتي أسهل ، خاصة لتشغيل ألعاب الفيديو.

قم بتشغيل مسجل كاميرا الويب

بفضل تقنية تسريع الأجهزة ، يمكنه التقاط الفيديو باستخدام وحدة معالجة مركزية ووحدة معالجة رسومات وذاكرة وصول عشوائي منخفضة. في هذه الحالة ، تضمن لك تجربة لعب سلسة ومستقرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يدعم بشدة أي تنسيقات فيديو وصوت شائعة مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و FLV و MP3 والمزيد. يمكنك بسهولة تسجيل الشاشة وحفظها بتنسيق الإخراج المفضل لديك.

NO.2 أفضل بديل لـ OBS - XSplit Broadcaster

XSplit هو بديل OBS رائع يمكنه مساعدتك في تسجيل شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في الواقع ، XSplit عبارة عن حزمة برامج متميزة تحمل ثلاث أدوات ، XSplit Broadcaster و XSplit Gamecaster و XSplit VCam. XSplit Broadcaster هو بديل لـ OBS المصمم أساسًا لتشغيل الألعاب والتسجيل الرقمي للشاشة.

مذيع Xsplit

XSplit Broadcaster هو مسجل شاشة مجاني يأتي مع بعض الميزات المحدودة. يقتصر الإصدار المجاني على تسجيل 30 إطارًا في الثانية و 60 إطارًا في الثانية. يمكنك دفع $5 / شهرًا للحصول على ترخيص لمدة 12 شهرًا و $200 للحصول على ترخيص مدى الحياة. يحمل بديل OBS ميزة التسجيل داخل اللعبة.

NO.3 بديل لـ OBS Studio - Bandicam

Bandicam هو أحد برامج تسجيل الشاشة الأكثر شيوعًا والتي تمكنك من التقاط أي أنشطة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذا البرنامج البديل OBS لا يدعم البث المباشر. ولكن يمكن أن يمنحك تجربة تصوير رائعة.

مسجل شاشة Bandicam

إذا كنت من محبي ألعاب الفيديو ، فيمكن أن يكون Bandicam مساعدًا رائعًا لتسجيل شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لديها القدرة على التقاط فيديو عالي الجودة يصل إلى 120 إطارًا في الثانية. يوفر لك هذا البديل لـ OBS 3 أوضاع تسجيل وشاشة تسجيل ووضع تسجيل اللعبة ووضع تسجيل الجهاز.

NO.4 مسجل شاشة مجاني مثل OBS - CamStudio

CamStudio هو مسجل شاشة مجاني مثل Open Broadcaster Software. يمكن لهذا البديل OBS مفتوح المصدر التقاط الفيديو والصوت في وقت واحد مع معايير الصناعة. يتيح لك CamStudio إضافة تسميات توضيحية للشاشة وتراكب فيديو كاميرا الويب الخاص بك فوق المحتوى الذي تقوم بتسجيله. كما أنه قادر على تسجيل الصوت من الميكروفون.

كامستوديو

كبديل مجاني لـ OBS ، لا يحمل CamStudio أي ميزات تحرير. لكنها تولي اهتماما لجودة الفيديو الناتج. يمكنك من حفظ الفيديو المسجل بصيغة AVI أو SWF حسب حاجتك.

رقم 5 Lightstream

يمكن أن يكون Lightstream خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمة مجانية مثل OBS. هذا المتصفح مجاني تمامًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم بشدة أي أدوات شائعة ذات صلة مثل Streamlabs و Muxy و Streamjar والمزيد. على الرغم من أنه بديل مجاني لـ OBS ، إلا أن Lightstream يحمل العديد من الميزات المفيدة مثل الدعم المحلي ، والتراكبات المتلألئة ، واستضافة الضيوف ، والدردشة الحية ، والمزيد.

تيار الضوء

Lightstream لديه القدرة على ضبط معدل البت تلقائيًا بناءً على اتصال الشبكة الخاص بك. ميزة أخرى رائعة هي أنه يمكنه حفظ جميع مشاريعك ومشاهدك وأصولك في خدمته السحابية. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى إعادة بنائها في كل مرة. يحمل بديل OBS أيضًا بعض الميزات الفريدة مثل التصوير متعدد الكاميرات.

خاتمة

OBS Studio هي خدمة تسجيل شاشة مفتوحة المصدر. سيتم إصدار العديد من الميزات والإضافات الجديدة من قبل مجتمع المطورين من وقت لآخر. هذا يعني أنه من الضروري تمامًا تعديله وتحديثه. خلاف ذلك ، قد تواجه بعض المشاكل في استخدام OBS بشكل صحيح. لهذا السبب نشارك أفضل 5 بدائل لـ OBS لتختار من بينها.

بعد قراءة هذا المنشور ، يمكنك الحصول على 5 بدائل رائعة لبرنامج Open Broadcaster Software. سواء كنت ترغب في تسجيل طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك ، أو تسجيل الفيديو على الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك العثور على بديل OBS مناسب من هذه الصفحة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS
رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 5 Best OBS Alternatives to Record Computer Screen (2020)

Laura Goodwin 2020/2/28 Record Game

What is the best OBS alternative? I’m sick of using OBS to record live gameplay, cause recently it didn’t capture the webcam from time to time. Is there any stable live streaming and screen recording software?

With the increasing popularity of live streaming gameplay videos and other kinds of live streams, the need for the type of screen recording tools like OBS also get increased. If you are a live streamer, you must be familiar with the Open Broadcaster Software.

Obs Alternative

As one free video recording and live streaming software, OBS is quite popular. However, due to some bad using experiences, many OBS users are looking for a great OBS alternative. Are you one of them? Here in this post, we will share 5 best OBS alternatives for screen recording.

NO.1 Best OBS Alternative - Vidmore Screen Recorder

Whether you’re a live streamer or a content creator who’s new to live streaming, you need a good tool for screencasting, gamecasting and live streaming. Besides Open Broadcaster Software, there are also many other OBS alternatives shared on the internet can help you capture screen and sound based on your need.

At the first part, we like to show you the best alternative to OBS, Vidmore Screen Recorder. Comparing with OBS, it can give you a more comfortable video gameplay or other live contents recording experience. What’s more, it has the capability to capture screen and audio with exactly the original image and sound quality, even the 4K recording.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Best Alternative to OBS - Screen Recorder

  1. Easily record screen and sound on Windows/Mac with high quality.
  2. Support 4K UHD screen recording up to 3840 x 2160 resolution.
  3. Create a picture-in-picture recording while playing video game.
  4. Record online live videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration technology to record with low CPU, GPU and RAM.
  6. Powerful editing features and export captured content in any popular format.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

When you have the need to record video or audio on your computer, Vidmore Screen Recorder will definitely the best choice. This OBS alternative can offer you an easier screen and audio recording experience, especially for the video game playing.

Turn On Webcam Recorder

Thanks to the hardware acceleration technology, it is able to capture video with low CPU, GPU and RAM. In that case, it guarantees you to have a smooth and stable gaming experience. In addition, it highly supports any popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MP3 and more. You can easily record screen and save it in your preferred output format.

NO.2 Best Alternative to OBS - XSplit Broadcaster

XSplit is a great OBS alternative which can help you record your computer screen. Actually, XSplit is a premium software package which carries three tools, XSplit Broadcaster, XSplit Gamecaster and XSplit VCam. The XSplit Broadcaster is the alternative to OBS which mainly designed for gamecasting, screencasting and live streaming.

Xsplit Broadcaster

XSplit Broadcaster is a free screen recorder which comes with some limited features. The free version is limited to record 30fps and 60fps. You can pay $5/month for 12 months license and $200 for a lifetime license. This OBS alternative carries an in-game recording feature. It is able to directly connect to Twitch, YouTube or Facebook for the live streaming purpose.

NO.3 Alternative to OBS Studio - Bandicam

Bandicam is one of most popular screen recording software which enables you to capture any activities on your computer. This OBS alternative software doesn’t support live streaming. But it can give you a great screencasting experience.

Bandicam Screen Recorder

Whether you are a live streamer or video gamer, Bandicam can be a great helper to record your computer screen. It has the capability to capture high quality video up to 120 FPS. This alternative to OBS provides you with 3 recording modes, Recording screen, Game recording mode, and Device Recording mode.

NO.4 Free Screen Recorder like OBS - CamStudio

CamStudio is a free screen recorder like Open Broadcaster Software. This open source OBS alternative can capture video and audio simultaneously with industry standard. CamStudio allows you to add screen captions and overlay your webcam video on top of the content you are recording. It is also able to record audio from the microphone.

Camstudio

As a free alternative to OBS, CamStudio doesn’t carry any editing features. But it does pay attention to the output video quality. It enables you to save the recorded video as AVI or SWF according to your need.

NO.5 Streaming Service like OBS - Lightstream

Lightstream can be a great option if you are looking for a free streaming service like OBS. This browser-based streaming platform is totally free. Moreover, it highly supports any popular streaming related tools like Streamlabs, Muxy, and Streamjar, and more. Even though it is a free alternative to OBS, Lightstream carries many useful features like native streaming tools support, slick overlays, guest hosting, live chat, and more.

Lightstream

Lightstream has the capability to automatically adjust the bitrate based on your network connection. Another cool feature is that, it can save all your projects, scenes, and assets in its cloud service. So you don’t need to rebuild them every time. This OBS alternative also carries some unique features like multi-cam streaming.

Conclusion

OBS Studio is an open source screen recording and live streaming service. Many new features and plugins will be released by the developer community from time to time. That means it’s quite necessary to tinker and update with it. Otherwise, you may have some troubles in using OBS properly. That’s why we share 5 best OBS alternatives for you to choose from.

After reading this post, you can get 5 great alternatives to Open Broadcaster Software. Whether you want to record your gameplay, capture video on computer, or for the live streaming, you can find suitable OBS alternative from this page.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it