導航

如何在Steam上錄製而不降低遊戲和計算機的速度

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 22 日 記錄遊戲

Steam上有很多受歡迎的遊戲,例如Dota 2,《吃豆人冠軍版DX》,Black Mesa,Hypership Out of Control等。如果您想在玩那些Steam遊戲時分享自己的最佳時刻,則需要 在Steam上錄製。沒有Steam屏幕錄製功能。因此,您需要安裝屏幕記錄器以進行Stream遊戲記錄。

您會發現市場上有許多在線和離線屏幕錄像機。哪個是您最好的Steam屏幕錄像機?儘管具有常見的屏幕錄製功能,但最重要的是,Steam遊戲在錄製時仍可以平穩運行。換句話說,您的Steam遊戲不應因為遊戲錄製而落後。此外,高質量的視頻和音頻記錄也很重要。

如果您正在尋找具有上述功能的遊戲記錄器,那麼您來對地方了。本文推薦了一種在遊戲玩家中很流行的遊戲錄像機。請繼續閱讀以獲取更多詳細信息。

如何在Steam上錄製

第1部分:什麼是最好的遊戲記錄器

它是 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 可以以60FPS的速度錄製高達4K的高質量遊戲視頻而不會出現滯後現象。借助AMD / NVIDIA硬件加速功能,Steam遊戲記錄器軟件可以巧妙地將CPU,GPU和RAM最小化。因此,您可以錄製Steam遊戲視頻而不會減慢或崩潰。

如果您是視頻製作者,則可以獲得畫中畫遊戲錄製功能。這意味著您可以同時創建桌面 Steam 遊戲和網絡攝像頭。您可以在 Steam 上錄製遊戲時添加您的面孔和評論。即使您是初學者,也可以快速創建畫中畫記錄。

此外,您可以截圖並在Steam遊戲錄製中添加實時繪圖工具。如果您想提取重要時刻,可以使用內置的 視頻微調 修剪整個Steam記錄。實時預覽窗口將立即顯示所有內容。以後,您可以在遊戲錄製軟件中保存或共享Steam遊戲錄製視頻。

  1. 在Steam上錄製高達60FPS和4K UHD的高清遊戲視頻和音頻。
  2. 不受時間限制地從Steam捕獲所有運動圖像。
  3. 創建畫中畫查看模式,以通過麥克風記錄網絡攝像頭覆蓋和遊戲評論。
  4. 最小化CPU,GPU和RAM,以在Steam上流暢錄製4K遊戲。
  5. 將您的Steam遊戲保存為MP4,MOV,WMA,AVI,M4V和許多其他格式。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2部分:如何在計算機上記錄Steam遊戲玩法

您可以運行Vidmore屏幕錄像機進行錄製 2D / 3D遊戲、flash 遊戲和網絡遊戲無縫流暢。 Steam 記錄器軟件能夠記錄遊戲視頻和音頻數小時。因此,您可以記錄您的一整天工作並輕鬆捕捉難忘的時刻。以下是使用 Vidmore 使用 Steam 進行錄製的步驟。

第1步: 啟動Vidmore屏幕錄像機。選擇 錄像機 在Steam上錄製。

選擇錄像機

第2步:顯示 部分。啟用 系統聲音 從Steam捕獲遊戲音頻。如果您想同時錄製語音,則需要啟用 麥克風 也一樣而且,您可以打開 攝像頭 記錄您的Steam玩法。

錄像機

第三步: 點擊 菜單 頂部的選項。在裡面 首選項 窗口中,您可以指定Steam遊戲的錄製設置,包括輸出格式,熱鍵控件,屏幕截圖等。請點擊 保存更改並繼續。

輸出首選項

第4步: 請點擊 記錄 當您想在 Steam 上錄製帶有音頻的遊戲視頻時。您可以在沒有時間限制的情況下靈活地在 Steam 上暫停、恢復和停止錄製。此外,您可以單擊 編輯 在Steam錄製或屏幕截圖上添加文本,箭頭和其他繪圖工具。

錄視頻

步驟5: 您將在 預覽 錄製後的窗口。使用視頻微調器刪除不需要的部分。然後點擊 導出並保存Steam視頻錄製。

保存錄像

下載 Steam 遊戲錄製視頻後,您可以在遊戲錄製軟件內將其分享到社交平台。您可以訪問和管理所有 Steam 視頻/音頻錄製文件和屏幕截圖 記錄歷史 部分。因此,如果您使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機在Steam上錄製,則可以一站式捕獲,修剪,保存和共享Steam遊戲。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record on Steam without Slowing Down Your Game and Computer

Laura Goodwin Record Game

There are many popular games on Steam, such as Dota 2, Pac-Man Championship Edition DX, Black Mesa, Hypership Out of Control and more. If you want to share your best moment while playing those Steam games, you need to record on Steam. There is no Steam screen recording feature. Thus, you are required to install a screen recorder for Stream gameplay recording.

You can find that there are many online and offline screen recorders in the market. Which can be your best Steam screen recorder? In spite of common screen recording features, the most import thing is that the Steam game can still run smoothly while recording. In other words, your Steam game should not be lagging because of game recording. Moreover, the high-quality video and audio recording is also matter.

If you are looking for a game recorder with the above features, you just come to the right place. This article recommends a game video recorder that is popular among gamers. Just continue reading to get more details.

How To Record On Steam

Part 1: What Is the Best Gameplay Recorder

It is Vidmore Screen Recorder that can record high-quality game videos up to 4K in 60FPS without lagging. Thanks to the AMD/NVIDIA hardware acceleration, the Steam game recorder software minimizes CPU, GPU and RAM smartly. Thus, you can record Steam game video without slowing down or crashing.

If you are a YouTuber, you can get a picture-in-picture game recording feature. It means you can create the desktop Steam game and webcam at the same time. You can add your face and commentary while recording gameplay on Steam. Even though you are a beginner, you can quickly create a picture-in-picture recording.

Moreover, you can take screenshots and add real-time drawing tools to your Steam game recording. If you want to extract the important moment, you can use the built-in video trimmer to trim the entire Steam recording. The real-time preview window will show you everything immediately. Later, you can save or share Steam game recording video within the gameplay recording software.

  1. Record HD game video and audio on Steam up to 60FPS and 4K UHD.
  2. Capture all the motion images from Steam without time limit.
  3. Create picture-in-picture viewing mode to record webcam overlay and your game commentary through microphone.
  4. Minimize CPU, GPU and RAM to record 4K gameplay on Steam smoothly.
  5. Save your Steam gameplay as MP4, MOV, WMA, AVI, M4V and many other formats.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Record Steam Gameplay on Your Computer

You can run Vidmore Screen Recorder to record 2D/3D games, flash games and online games seamlessly and smoothly. The Steam recorder software is capable to record streaming game video and audio for hours. Thus, you can record your all day work and pick up the memorable moment with ease. Here’re the steps to record with Steam using Vidmore.

Step 1: Launch Vidmore Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder to record on Steam.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area in the Display section. Enable System Sound to capture game audio from Steam. If you want to record your voice at the same time, you need to enable Microphone as well. What’s more, you can turn on Webcam to record Steam gameplay with your face.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Click the Menu option on the top. In the Preferences window, you can specify the Steam game recording settings, including the output format, hotkey control, screenshot and more. Click OK to save changes and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click REC when you want to record streaming game video on Steam with audio. You can pause, resume and stop recording on Steam with no time limit flexibly. In addition, you can click Edit to add text, arrow and other drawing tools on your Steam recording or screenshot.

Record Video

Step 5: You will be in the Preview window after recording. Use the video trimmer to remove the unwanted part. Then click Save to export and save the Steam video recording.

Save Video Recording

After downloading Steam game recording video, you can share it to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo and more social platforms within the gameplay recording software. You can access and manage all Steam video/audio recording files and screenshots in the Recording history section. Thus, if you use Vidmore Screen Recorder to record on Steam, you can screen capture, trim, save and share Steam games in one stop.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it