التنقل

كيفية التسجيل على Steam دون إبطاء اللعبة والكمبيوتر

لورا جودوين 22 أكتوبر 2021 لعبة سجل

هناك العديد من الألعاب الشائعة على Steam ، مثل Dota 2 و Pac-Man Championship Edition DX و Black Mesa و Hypership Out of Control والمزيد. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة أفضل لحظاتك أثناء لعب ألعاب Steam ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ذلك سجل على Steam. لا توجد ميزة تسجيل شاشة Steam. وبالتالي ، فأنت مطالب بتثبيت مسجل شاشة لتسجيل طريقة اللعب.

يمكنك أن تجد أن هناك العديد من مسجلات الشاشة على الإنترنت وغير المتصلة في السوق. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل مسجل شاشة على Steam؟ على الرغم من ميزات تسجيل الشاشة الشائعة ، فإن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن لعبة Steam لا تزال تعمل بسلاسة أثناء التسجيل. بمعنى آخر ، يجب ألا تكون لعبة Steam الخاصة بك متأخرة بسبب تسجيل اللعبة. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد تسجيل الفيديو والصوت عالي الجودة أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مسجل ألعاب بالميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، فأنت للتو في المكان الصحيح. توصي هذه المقالة بمسجل فيديو الألعاب الذي يحظى بشعبية بين اللاعبين. فقط أكمل القراءة للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

كيفية التسجيل على Steam

الجزء 1: ما هو أفضل مسجل للعبة

أنه مسجل شاشة فيدمور يمكنه تسجيل مقاطع فيديو ألعاب عالية الجودة تصل إلى 4K في 60 إطارًا في الثانية دون تأخير. بفضل تسريع أجهزة AMD / NVIDIA ، يقلل برنامج مسجل ألعاب Steam من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بذكاء. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تسجيل فيديو لعبة Steam دون إبطاء أو تعطل.

إذا كنت صانع فيديو ، فيمكنك الحصول على ميزة تسجيل لعبة صورة داخل صورة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك إنشاء لعبة Steam على سطح المكتب وكاميرا الويب في نفس الوقت. يمكنك إضافة وجهك وتعليقك أثناء تسجيل طريقة اللعب على Steam. على الرغم من أنك مبتدئ ، يمكنك إنشاء تسجيل صورة داخل صورة بسرعة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التقاط لقطات شاشة وإضافة أدوات رسم في الوقت الفعلي لتسجيل لعبة Steam. إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج اللحظة المهمة ، يمكنك استخدام المدمج في الانتهازي الفيديو لقص تسجيل Steam بالكامل. ستظهر لك نافذة المعاينة في الوقت الفعلي كل شيء على الفور. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك حفظ أو مشاركة فيديو تسجيل ألعاب Steam داخل برنامج تسجيل طريقة اللعب.

  1. قم بتسجيل فيديو وصوت لعبة HD على Steam حتى 60 إطارًا في الثانية و 4 K UHD.
  2. التقط جميع الصور المتحركة من Steam بدون حد زمني.
  3. قم بإنشاء وضع عرض صورة داخل صورة لتسجيل تراكب كاميرا الويب وتعليق اللعبة من خلال الميكروفون.
  4. قلل من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لتسجيل اللعب بدقة 4K على Steam بسلاسة.
  5. احفظ طريقة لعبك على Steam كـ MP4 و MOV و WMA و AVI و M4V والعديد من التنسيقات الأخرى.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل طريقة لعب Steam على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

يمكنك تشغيل Vidmore Screen Recorder للتسجيل ألعاب ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعادوألعاب الفلاش والألعاب عبر الإنترنت بسلاسة وسلاسة. برنامج مسجل Steam قادر على تسجيل فيديو وصوت اللعبة لساعات. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تسجيل عملك طوال اليوم والتقاط اللحظة التي لا تنسى بسهولة. فيما يلي خطوات التسجيل باستخدام Steam باستخدام Vidmore.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل Vidmore Screen Recorder. أختر آلة تسجيل الفيديو للتسجيل على Steam.

حدد مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: اضبط منطقة التقاط الشاشة في ملف عرض الجزء. ممكن صوت النظام لالتقاط صوت اللعبة من Steam. إذا كنت تريد تسجيل صوتك في نفس الوقت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التمكين ميكروفون كذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيله كاميرا ويب لتسجيل طريقة لعب Steam بوجهك.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوه 3: انقر على قائمة طعام الخيار في الأعلى. في ال التفضيلات نافذة ، يمكنك تحديد إعدادات تسجيل لعبة Steam ، بما في ذلك تنسيق الإخراج والتحكم في مفتاح الاختصار ولقطة الشاشة والمزيد. انقر حسنا لحفظ التغييرات والمضي قدمًا.

تفضيلات الإخراج

الخطوة الرابعة: انقر REC عندما تريد تسجيل فيديو لعبة على Steam بالصوت. يمكنك إيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا واستئنافه وإيقافه على Steam بدون حد زمني بمرونة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تعديل لإضافة نص وسهم وأدوات رسم أخرى على تسجيل Steam أو لقطة شاشة.

تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة الخامسة: سوف تكون في معاينة نافذة بعد التسجيل. استخدم أداة قص الفيديو لإزالة الجزء غير المرغوب فيه. ثم اضغط حفظ لتصدير وحفظ تسجيل فيديو Steam.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

بعد تنزيل فيديو تسجيل ألعاب Steam ، يمكنك مشاركته على المنصات الاجتماعية داخل برنامج تسجيل اللعب. يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع ملفات تسجيل الفيديو / الصوت ولقطات الشاشة في Steam وإدارتها في ملف سجل التسجيل الجزء. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تستخدم Vidmore Screen Recorder للتسجيل على Steam ، فيمكنك التقاط شاشة ألعاب Steam وتقليمها وحفظها ومشاركتها في مكان واحد.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Record on Steam without Slowing Down Your Game and Computer

Laura Goodwin Record Game

There are many popular games on Steam, such as Dota 2, Pac-Man Championship Edition DX, Black Mesa, Hypership Out of Control and more. If you want to share your best moment while playing those Steam games, you need to record on Steam. There is no Steam screen recording feature. Thus, you are required to install a screen recorder for Stream gameplay recording.

You can find that there are many online and offline screen recorders in the market. Which can be your best Steam screen recorder? In spite of common screen recording features, the most import thing is that the Steam game can still run smoothly while recording. In other words, your Steam game should not be lagging because of game recording. Moreover, the high-quality video and audio recording is also matter.

If you are looking for a game recorder with the above features, you just come to the right place. This article recommends a game video recorder that is popular among gamers. Just continue reading to get more details.

How To Record On Steam

Part 1: What Is the Best Gameplay Recorder

It is Vidmore Screen Recorder that can record high-quality game videos up to 4K in 60FPS without lagging. Thanks to the AMD/NVIDIA hardware acceleration, the Steam game recorder software minimizes CPU, GPU and RAM smartly. Thus, you can record Steam game video without slowing down or crashing.

If you are a YouTuber, you can get a picture-in-picture game recording feature. It means you can create the desktop Steam game and webcam at the same time. You can add your face and commentary while recording gameplay on Steam. Even though you are a beginner, you can quickly create a picture-in-picture recording.

Moreover, you can take screenshots and add real-time drawing tools to your Steam game recording. If you want to extract the important moment, you can use the built-in video trimmer to trim the entire Steam recording. The real-time preview window will show you everything immediately. Later, you can save or share Steam game recording video within the gameplay recording software.

  1. Record HD game video and audio on Steam up to 60FPS and 4K UHD.
  2. Capture all the motion images from Steam without time limit.
  3. Create picture-in-picture viewing mode to record webcam overlay and your game commentary through microphone.
  4. Minimize CPU, GPU and RAM to record 4K gameplay on Steam smoothly.
  5. Save your Steam gameplay as MP4, MOV, WMA, AVI, M4V and many other formats.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Record Steam Gameplay on Your Computer

You can run Vidmore Screen Recorder to record 2D/3D games, flash games and online games seamlessly and smoothly. The Steam recorder software is capable to record streaming game video and audio for hours. Thus, you can record your all day work and pick up the memorable moment with ease. Here’re the steps to record with Steam using Vidmore.

Step 1: Launch Vidmore Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder to record on Steam.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area in the Display section. Enable System Sound to capture game audio from Steam. If you want to record your voice at the same time, you need to enable Microphone as well. What’s more, you can turn on Webcam to record Steam gameplay with your face.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Click the Menu option on the top. In the Preferences window, you can specify the Steam game recording settings, including the output format, hotkey control, screenshot and more. Click OK to save changes and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click REC when you want to record streaming game video on Steam with audio. You can pause, resume and stop recording on Steam with no time limit flexibly. In addition, you can click Edit to add text, arrow and other drawing tools on your Steam recording or screenshot.

Record Video

Step 5: You will be in the Preview window after recording. Use the video trimmer to remove the unwanted part. Then click Save to export and save the Steam video recording.

Save Video Recording

After downloading Steam game recording video, you can share it to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo and more social platforms within the gameplay recording software. You can access and manage all Steam video/audio recording files and screenshots in the Recording history section. Thus, if you use Vidmore Screen Recorder to record on Steam, you can screen capture, trim, save and share Steam games in one stop.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it