導航

適用於Windows和Mac的帶音頻的最佳IMO視頻通話記錄器

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 錄視頻

通過使用IMO應用程序,您可以免費在iPhone和Android上發送文本或語音消息或視頻通話。因此,您可以通過Wi-Fi連接在電話上撥打免費的IMO視頻電話。在某些情況下,您可能需要錄製IMO視頻通話以供參考,查看,記錄等等。

有一些視頻通話記錄器應用程序宣布可以在IMO上錄製視頻通話。但是,許多用戶抱怨IMO視頻呼叫記錄器應用程序無法正常工作。這些IMO通話記錄器只想竊取您的個人信息。您所能獲得的就是IMO呼叫記錄器中無休止的廣告。

因此,本文將向您展示另一種安全記錄來回IMO視頻通話的方法。您可以獲得台式IMO視頻通話記錄器,以無時間限制的音頻錄製IMO視頻通話。沒有廣告軟件,間諜軟件或識別小偷。這是使用IMO視頻呼叫記錄器軟件記錄IMO呼叫的完整步驟。

IMO視頻通話記錄器
內容

第1部分:將IMO視頻通話鏡像到計算機

將IMO視頻通話屏幕鏡像到計算機後,您可以直接錄製帶音頻的iPhone和Android IMO視頻通話。 IMO視頻通話記錄可以分為兩個部分。首先,您需要將IMO視頻通話屏幕反映到計算機或筆記本電腦上。以後,您可以錄製呼入和呼出語音的IMO視頻呼叫。本節主要討論如何將iPhone或Android IMO視頻通話鏡像到您的計算機。

將IMO視頻通話從iPhone鏡像到您的計算機

Apple允許用戶將iPhone和Mac屏幕鏡像到Apple小工具。但是,此功能對於在iPhone上錄製IMO視頻通話無用。如果要將iPhone鏡像到PC或Mac以進行屏幕錄製,則可以使用第三方屏幕鏡像應用程序,例如Mirroring360,Reflector2,LonelyScreen等。 (檢查適用於Mac的最佳錄像機)

將IMO視頻通話從Android鏡像到您的計算機

對於Android用戶,您可以將IMO視頻通話屏幕遠程共享到另一台設備。推薦的Android屏幕鏡像應用程序包括Vysor,AirDroid,Mobizen,ApowerMirror等。您可以選擇其他任何優秀的應用程序,以通過USB連接或無線方式將Android屏幕鏡像到PC或Mac。

第2部分:使用IMO視頻呼叫記錄器記錄IMO呼叫

如果您的IMO視頻通話可以在Windows或Mac計算機上進行鏡像,則可以運行 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 記錄IMO視頻通話和靈活聊天。您可以設置自定義屏幕尺寸以記錄整個桌面或IMO應用程序窗口。可以錄製IMO視頻通話的兩端。因此,您可以在IMO視頻通話記錄期間記錄系統聲音和麥克風聲音。

IMO視頻通話記錄器軟件還允許用戶拍攝屏幕截圖並添加實時繪圖工具。此外,您可以修整IMO視頻記錄並一站式保存為任何視頻格式。沒有時間限制。您可以在IMO上錄製視頻通話數小時。只要確保您的計算機上有足夠的存儲空間即可。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 使用計算機和麥克風中的音頻錄製HD IMO視頻通話。
  • 拍攝整個屏幕或IMO視頻通話窗口的屏幕截圖。
  • 設置熱鍵以控制整個IMO視頻通話記錄過程。
  • 添加實時繪圖工具並修剪記錄文件。
  • 將錄製的IMO視頻保存為MP4,MOV,GIF等。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步: 運行Vidmore屏幕錄像機。選擇 錄像機 從IMO視頻呼叫記錄器。

錄像機

第2步: 選擇自定義,然後單擊 選擇地區/窗口。您可以選擇IMO窗口進行屏幕記錄。然後同時啟用 系統聲音麥克風 錄製帶有音頻的IMO視頻通話的選項。

選擇地區/窗口

第三步: 請點擊 記錄 開始錄製您的IMO視頻通話。您可以自由暫停和恢復IMO視頻通話記錄。點擊 編輯 圖標以在必要時添加實時繪圖效果。

編輯

第4步: 當您停止記錄IMO呼叫時,您將進入 預覽 窗口默認情況下。在這裡您可以切掉不需要的部分。稍後,單擊 導出IMO視頻錄像。

救

記錄完IMO呼叫後,可以使用以下命令將其保存為任何視頻或音頻格式: 錄像機 適用於 Windows 和 Mac。您還可以從 IMO 視頻通話記錄器軟件中獲得許多高級和預設的錄音功能。如果您不確定 Vidmore Screen Recorder 是否好用,您可以免費下載該程序免費試用。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Best IMO Video Call Recorder with Audio for Windows and Mac

Laura Goodwin Record Video

By using IMO app, you can send text or voice messages, or video calls on iPhone and Android for free. Thus, you can make free IMO video calls on your phone via the Wi-Fi connection. In some cases, you may need to record IMO video calls for reference, review, record and more.

There are some video call recorder apps announcing that you can record video calls on IMO. However, many users complain that the IMO video call recorder app is not working. Those IMO call recorders just want to steal your personal information. All you can get is the endless advertisements within the call recorder for IMO.

Therefore, this article will show you another way to record incoming and outgoing IMO video calls safely. You can get a desktop IMO video call recorder to record an IMO video call with audio without time limit. No adware, spyware or identify thieves. Here’re the complete steps to use the IMO video call recorder software to record IMO calls.

IMO Video Call Recorder
Content

Part 1: Mirror IMO Video Call to Your Computer

Once you have mirrored the IMO video call screen to your computer, you can record iPhone and Android IMO video calls with audio directly. The IMO video call recording can be divided into two parts. Firstly, you need to reflect the IMO video call screen to your computer or laptop. Later, you can record IMO video call with the incoming and outgoing voices. This section mainly talks about how to mirror iPhone or Android IMO video call to your computer.

Mirror IMO Video Call from iPhone to Your Computer

Apple allows users to mirror iPhone and Mac screen to Apple gadgets. However, this feature is useless for recording IMO video calls on iPhone. If you want to mirror iPhone to PC or Mac for screen recording, you can use a third-party screen mirror app, like Mirroring360, Reflector2, LonelyScreen and more. (Check best video recorder for Mac)

Mirror IMO Video Call from Android to Your Computer

As for Android users, you can remotely share IMO video call screen to another device. The recommended Android screen mirroring apps include Vysor, AirDroid, Mobizen, ApowerMirror and more. You can choose any other good apps to mirror Android screen to PC or Mac via USB connection or wirelessly.

Part 2: Use IMO Video Call Recorder to Record IMO Calls

If your IMO video call can be mirrored on your Windows or Mac computer, you can run Vidmore Screen Recorder to record IMO video calls and chat flexibly. You can set the custom screen size to record the entire desktop or IMO app window. Both ends of the IMO video call can be recorded. Thus, you can record both system sound and microphone voice during the IMO video call recording.

The IMO video call recorder software also allows users to take screenshots and add real-time drawing tools. Moreover, you can trim the IMO video recording and save as any video format in one stop. There is no time limit. You can record a video call on IMO for hours. Just make sure there is enough storage space on your computer.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record HD IMO video call with audio from your computer and microphone.
  • Take a screenshot of the whole screen or the IMO video call window.
  • Set hotkeys to control the entire IMO video call recording process.
  • Add real-time drawing tools and trim the recording file.
  • Save the recorded IMO video as MP4, MOV, GIF, etc.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Run Vidmore Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder from the IMO video call recorder.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Choose Custom and then click Select region/window. You can select the IMO window for screen recording. Then enable both System Sound and Microphone options to record IMO video call with audio.

Select region/window

Step 3: Click REC to start recording your IMO video call. You can pause and resume IMO video call recording freely. Click the Edit icon to add real-time drawing effects if necessary.

Edit

Step 4: When you stop recording IMO call, you will be in the Preview window by default. Here you can cut out the unwanted parts. Later, click Save to export the IMO video recording.

Save

After recording IMO calls, you can save it as any video or audio format with the video and audio recorder for Windows and Mac. There are also many advanced and preset recording features you can get from the IMO video call recorder software. Moreover, you can record streaming video and audio files within the program too. If you are not sure whether Vidmore Screen Recorder is good to use, you can free download the program to have a try for free.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it