导航

如何在详细指南中制作教程视频

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 10 月 15 日 录视频

如何制作教学影片?如今,无论是在在线学习,教学还是业务上,教程视频的使用都变得更加强大。教程视频也成为传达指令的最重要媒介之一。对于不同的需求,您可能想知道如何通过录制屏幕来制作教程视频?

实际上,制作教程视频并不难。只要您拥有一台好的录像机,就可以通过捕获计算机屏幕及其上的操作轻松地创建教程视频。但是您应该知道,创建教程视频的方法当然会根据所涉及的主题而有所不同。

如何制作教程视频

这篇文章将为您提供有关制作教程视频的详细指南。如果您想创建一个教程视频,以便为关注者提供最佳的内容,则可以按照以下指南进行操作。

内容

第1部分。编写教程视频的脚本

当您要制作教程视频时,应首先编写教程视频的脚本。不要直接着急记录计算机屏幕并创建视频。请记住,每个教程视频都包含您要说明的一系列关键点。因此,在制作教程视频之前,您应该先弄清楚这一点,然后写下脚本。

当然,您不想一次又一次地编辑教程视频。创建教程视频的最省时的解决方案是事先编写脚本。您可以通过脚本检查并查看所有想法。之后,您可以开始创建教程视频。

第2部分。创建教程视频的故事板

写下脚本后,还应该考虑将伴随哪些视觉效果。为了更好地制作教程视频,您需要制作一个情节提要。您的观众可以通过情节提要轻松地了解教程视频的主要内容。

您可以根据需要自由地执行情节提要。您可以根据需要将其写在纸上或Microsoft Office应用程序中。然后,您可以在教学视频中清楚地解释您将要做什么。在此之前,您应该花一些时间来了解您的受众。您可以使用此信息来选择最能帮助您的目标群体的教程视频主题。

第3部分。选择用于录制教程视频的软件

选择要用于创建视频教程的右侧屏幕录制工具非常重要。如果要通过录制屏幕来制作教程视频,则需要一个好的屏幕录制器来帮助您完成工作。

在这里,我们强烈推荐全功能 屏幕录像机 供您捕获计算机屏幕及其上发生的任何活动。它具有录制高达4K的高分辨率视频的能力。因此,您无需担心视频素材和输出质量。

最佳教程录像机最佳教程录像机

  • 通过录制计算机屏幕来录制高质量的教程视频。
  • 捕获任何视频资料,包括流媒体视频,会议,演示文稿等。
  • 录制全屏,自定义区域或特定窗口的教程视频。
  • 通过网络摄像头捕捉脸部,并录制来自麦克风的音频和系统音频。
  • 强大的视频音频编辑功能和先进的加速技术。
最佳教程录像机

该视频录制软件与Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac兼容。您可以轻松地 捕获计算机上显示的所有内容 具有高图像和声音质量的屏幕。此外,它还允许您将录制的视频导出为任何流行的视频或音频格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV,MP3等。导出后,您可以直接播放,编辑或共享它。

详细 Windows屏幕录像机苹果电脑,您应该在此处进行详细检查。

第4部分。如何录制和制作教程视频

当您要录制和创建教程视频时,最好将视频教程和音频说明捕获为两个单独的文件。您可以先录制教程视频资料,然后再添加音频说明。这样,您最好将错误最小化并减少编辑时间。现在,您可以按照以下指南录制教程视频。

第1步:首先,您可以选择合适的版本,然后在计算机上免费安装此视频录制软件。您可以双击上面的下载按钮,然后按照说明进行安装。

第2步:启动此屏幕录像机,然后选择 录像机 可以记录计算机屏幕及其上的所有操作。

选择录像机

第三步:您可以根据需要调整屏幕记录区域。如上所述,您可以使用全屏或选定区域捕获教程视频。

录像机

在此步骤中,您还可以从系统声音,麦克风或两者中选择音频记录源。在这里,您可以在录制视频时直接说出音频说明。此外,您可以开启 摄像头 选择捕捉你的脸。

第4步:完成所有这些操作后,您可以点击 记录 按钮开始录像。在此过程中,您可以自由地暂停,重新启动或停止它。

第5步:您只需点击 停止 按钮完成录音。之后,将引导您进入预览窗口以查看捕获的视频。

此录像机设计了一些基本的编辑功能。您可以根据需要编辑录音文件。如果您对结果满意,只需单击 保存 按钮将其保存在您的计算机上。

第6步:如果要单独录制音频说明,则可以返回主窗口并选择 录音机 特征。然后打开 麦克风 捕捉声音的选项。要提高语音记录质量,您可以连接外部USB麦克风,而不必使用计算机的内置麦克风。

选择录音机

录音后,您可以将其保存为任何常用的音频格式,例如MP3,AAC,M4A等。然后将音轨同步到您的教程视频。

第5部分。编辑教程视频

使用上面推荐的录像机,您可以方便地编辑录制文件。此外,市场上还有许多视频和音频编辑工具。您可以选择自己喜欢的一个来编辑教程视频。主要目的是减少错误并修剪多余的镜头。

如果您使用的是Mac,则可以依靠官方的视频编辑软件iMovie免费编辑您的教程视频。作为Windows用户,您还可以找到一些视频编辑器来轻松编辑录制的视频。您可以删除所有不必要的帧并根据需要执行其他编辑操作。请记住,您应该以MP4或FLV等流行视频格式导出并保存教程视频,以便以后更好地共享或上传。

第6部分。将教程视频上传到正确的平台

当您获得格式合适的教程视频时,可以方便地与他人共享或将其上传到流行的平台(例如YouTube,Facebook,Vimeo和Skills或Udemy等电子学习网站)。

当您计划将教程视频上传到平台并吸引广泛的受众时,应根据目标选择合适的视频共享平台。如果您决定将其上传到YouTube,则可能会向您的受众推荐相似的内容,通常是在宣传您的竞争对手。如果要制作专业水平的视频教程,则应将其上载到特定平台,而不是YouTube。

第7部分。如何制作教程视频的常见问题解答

问题1.如何免费制作教学视频?

您可以使用免费的屏幕录像机轻松录制教程视频。您可以免费下载并使用推荐的 教程录像机 上面进行视频和音频录制。此外,您可以依靠另一个免费的录像机来捕获视频和语音指令。

问题2. Windows 10是否可以进行视频编辑?

Windows 10不提供独立的视频编辑工具,例如Movie Maker或iMovie。但是它具有“照片”应用程序中的隐藏视频编辑功能,供您编辑视频。

问题3.如何在线免费录制视频?

如果要免费捕获计算机屏幕,则可以依靠一些在线视频录制工具。在这里,我们向您介绍热门 免费的在线屏幕录像机 捕获计算机上发生的任何活动。

结论

如何制作教学影片?在本文的此处,我们为您提供了详细的指南,以记录和创建高质量的教程视频。无论您是要创建视频培训视频还是制作教学视频,都可以按照上面的有用提示制作教程视频。如果您仍然对制作教程视频有任何疑问,可以给我们留言。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Make Tutorial Videos In Detailed Guide

Fiona Kaufman Oct 15, 2020 Record Video

How to make a tutorial video? Nowadays, the use of tutorial videos is even more powerful on either eLearning, teaching or business. Tutorial videos also become one of the most important mediums in use for communicating instructions. For different needs, you are probably wondering, how to make a tutorial video by recording your screen?

Actually, making a tutorial video doesn’t have to be difficult. As long as you get a good video recorder, you can easily create tutorial videos by capturing computer screen and your operations on it. But you should know that, the method of creating a tutorial video will certainly differ depending on the topic addressed.

How to Make Tutorial Videos

This post will give you a detailed guide about how to make tutorial videos. If you want to create a tutorial video for providing your followers the best content possible, you can follow the guide below to do it.

Content

Part 1. Write the Script of Your Tutorial Video

When you want to make a tutorial video, you should write a script of your tutorial video first. Don’t directly rush to record the computer screen and create your video. Remember that, every tutorial video has a series of key points you’re trying to tell. So before you make a tutorial video, you should figure out that and then write down your script.

Surely you don’t want to edit the tutorial video again and again. The most time efficient solution to create a tutorial video is to write a script beforehand. You can check and review all your ideas through the script. After that, you can start creating your tutorial video.

Part 2. Create a Storyboard of Tutorial Video

After you write down the script, you should also think about what visuals will accompany it. To better make a tutorial video, you need to make a storyboard. Your audiences can easily know the main content of the tutorial video through the storyboard.

You can freely do the storyboard work as you like. You can write it on a paper or a Microsoft office app according to your need. Then you can explain clearly what you gonna do in the tutorial video. Before you do that, you should spend some time getting to know your audiences. You can use this information to pick a tutorial video topic that will best help your target group.

Part 3. Choose Software for Recording Tutorial Video

Selecting a right screen recording tool that you want to use for creating the video tutorial is quite important. If you want to make a tutorial video by recording your screen, you need a good screen recorder to help you get the job done.

Here we strongly recommend the all-featured Screen Recorder for you to capture your computer screen and any activities happened on it. It has the capability to record high-resolution video even up to 4K. So, you don’t need to worry about the video materials and output quality.

Best Tutorial Video RecorderBest Tutorial Video Recorder

  • Record high quality tutorial video by recording computer screen.
  • Capture any video materials including streaming videos, meetings, presentations, and more.
  • Record a tutorial video with entire screen, custom region or specific window.
  • Capture your face through webcam and record audio from microphone and system audio.
  • Powerful video audio editing features and advanced accelerate technology.
Best Tutorial Video Recorder

This video recording software is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. You can easily capture anything displayed on computer screen with high image and sound quality. What’s more, it allows you to export the recorded video to any popular video or audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MP3 and more. After exporting, you can directly play, edit or share it.

For detailed screen recorder for Windows and Mac, you should check it in details here.

Part 4. How to Record and Make a Tutorial Video

When you want to record and create a tutorial video, you’d better capture the video tutorial and audio instructions as two separate files. You can record the tutorial video materials first, and then add your audio instructions to it. Dy doing so, you had better minimize your mistakes and reduce editing time. Now you can take the following guide to record a tutorial video.

Step 1: First, you can choose a right version and free install this video recording software on your computer. You can double click on the download button above and then follow the instructions to get it installed.

Step 2: Launch this Screen Recorder and then select the Video Recorder feature to record your computer screen and any operations on it.

Select Video Recorder

Step 3: You can adjust the screen recording area based on your need. As it mentioned above, you are allowed to capture a tutorial video with full screen or selected region.

Video Recorder

During this step, you can also choose the audio recording source, from System Sound, Microphone or both. Here you can directly say the audio instructions while the video recording. In addition, you can turn on the Webcam option to capture your face.

Step 4: After all these operations, you can click the REC button to start the video recording. During this process, you can freely pause, restart or stop it.

Step 5: You can simply click on the Stop button to finished the recording. After that, you will be guided to a preview window to view the captured video.

Some basic editing features are designed in this video recorder. You can edit the recording file according to your need. If you are satisfied with the result, just click Save button to save it on your computer.

Step 6: If you want to record your audio instructions separately, you can back to the home window and choose the Audio Recorder feature. Then turn on Microphone option to capture your voice. To improve your voice recording quality, you can connect an external USB microphone rather than using your computer’s built-in microphone.

Select Audio Recorder

After the audio recording, you are allowed to save it in any frequently-used audio format like MP3, AAC, M4A and more. Then sync the audio track to your tutorial video.

Part 5. Edit the Tutorial Video

With the recommended video recorder above, you can handily edit your recording file. Besides, there are many video and audio editing tools offered on the market. You can pick your preferred one to edit your tutorial video. The main purpose is to cut out mistakes and trim the extra footage.

If you are using a Mac, you can rely on the official video editing software, iMovie to free edit your tutorial video. As a Windows user, you can also find some video editor to edit the recorded video with ease. You can remove all unnecessary frames and do other editing operations as you like. Remember that, you should export and save the tutorial video in a popular video format like MP4 or FLV for better sharing or uploading later.

Part 6. Upload Tutorial Video to a Right Platform

When you get a tutorial video with a suitable format, you can handily share it to others or upload it to a popular platform like YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo and eLearning website like Skillshare or Udemy.

When you plan to upload your tutorial video to a platform and attract a wide audience, you should select a suitable video sharing platform according to your target. If you decide to upload it to YouTube, your audiences may be recommended similar content, typically promoting your competitors. If you want to produce a video tutorial on a professional level, you should upload it to a specific platform, not the YouTube.

Part 7. FAQs of How to Make Tutorial Videos

Question 1. How can I make a tutorial video for free?

You can easily record a tutorial video with a free screen recorder. You can free download and use the recommended tutorial video recorder above to make the video and audio recording. Also, you can rely on another free video recorder to capture the video and your voice instructions.

Question 2. Does Windows 10 have the video editing?

Windows 10 doesn’t offer a standalone video editing tool like Movie Maker or iMovie. But it has the hidden video editing capabilities in Photos app for you to edit videos.

Question 3. How to record a video free online?

If you want to capture your computer screen free, you can rely on some online video recording tool. Here we introduce you with the popular Free Online Screen Recorder to capture any activities happened on your computer.

Conclusion

How to make tutorial videos? Here in this post, we give you a detailed guide to record and create a high quality tutorial video. Whether you want to create a how to video for training, or make a tutorial video for teaching, you can follow the useful tips above to make your tutorial videos. If you still have any questions about how to make a tutorial video, you can leave us a message.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews