導航

如何在Android智能手機和平板電腦上快速進行屏幕錄製

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄視頻

我正在尋找一種方法 記錄我的Android屏幕,有什麼建議嗎?

也許Google已經意識到了這種需求,並在Android 10中引入了屏幕錄製功能。這意味著,如果您的設備更新到Android Q,則可以使用內置工具捕獲屏幕上的所有內容。

即使您沒有Android Q,也不必擔心,因為本文將分享三種在Android Q / P / N / O及更早版本上進行屏幕錄製的方法。請仔細閱讀它們,以便找到最適合您設備的材料。

在Android上錄製屏幕
內容

第1部分:如何使用內置功能在Android上進行屏幕錄像

現在,預安裝的屏幕錄製功能僅適用於運行Android 10的Samsung和LG設備。為什麼您應該使用本機功能而不下載第三方應用程序?答案是隱私。默認情況下,屏幕錄像機在Android手機上處於隱藏狀態。而且,它仍在測試中,可能包含一些錯誤。

第1步: 首先,您必須在Android上打開Screen Recorder功能。打開 設定值 應用,找到並選擇 開發人員選項,然後將其打開。然後點擊 功能標誌, 找 settings_screenrecord_long_press,然後將其打開。

小費: 在“設置”應用中找不到開發人員選項?輕敲 系統 在設置中,然後選擇 關於手機 並找到 建造 要么 內部編號.

屏幕錄像

第2步: 從屏幕頂部向下滑動即可訪問 快速設定 酒吧。查找並點擊 屏幕錄像機 在三星設備上或 屏幕錄像 在LG上。然後,您將在屏幕上看到一個浮動欄。

錄音機

第三步: 轉到要在Android手機上錄製的屏幕。點按 開始 按鈕。倒計時完成後,Android屏幕錄製將開始。

第4步: 屏幕錄製完成後,請點擊菜單欄上的“停止”圖標以將視頻保存到您的相冊中。

注意: LG 不允許您錄製受保護的內容。例如,當您在 Android 上錄製付費電影時,您只會看到帶有背景音頻的黑屏。在三星設備上, 前置攝像頭 按鈕,還可以將您的面孔和聲音添加到屏幕錄像中。

同樣,Chromebook還具有內置的錄製功能 記錄電腦屏幕.

第2部分:如何在Android上錄製遊戲

Android的屏幕錄像機是遊戲玩家的重要實用程序。對於遊戲記錄,您完全不需要將手機更新為Android 10。 Google Play遊戲是Android設備的遊戲中心。它提供了Android遊戲的屏幕錄製功能。

第1步: 大多數Android手機都已預安裝它。如果沒有,請從Play商店免費下載。接下來,從應用程序托盤中運行Play遊戲應用程序。

玩遊戲

第2步: 在菜單中選擇“我的遊戲”,然後轉到 已安裝 標籤以在您的Android手機上獲取所有遊戲。點擊您想要在Android屏幕上錄製的遊戲。

第三步: 然後您會注意到 記錄 按鈕出現在 按鈕。一旦點擊 記錄 按鈕,將顯示一個設置框。它告訴屏幕記錄將保存在Android上的位置。此外,您可以將質量設置為 720p 要么 480p.

遊戲記錄

第4步: 下一個 設置後開始Android遊戲屏幕錄製。錄製時有三個浮動按鈕。要將聲音添加到遊戲視頻中,請點擊 麥克風。的 攝錄機 圖標用於將您的臉龐覆蓋到錄音中。

步驟5: Android屏幕錄製完成後,點擊 停止 按鈕。

注意: 錄製功能可用於Play Games 3.4.12或更高版本。另外,您的設備應運行Android 4.4或更高版本。如果您無法在Play遊戲中找到“錄製”選項,則說明此功能在您所在的位置尚不可用。

第3部分:用計算機記錄Android屏幕

本機屏幕錄製功能是執行Android手機任務的便捷方式。但是,這並不完美。首先,此功能僅適用於最新的Samsung和LG設備。此外,它缺少高級功能,例如網絡攝像頭錄製,視頻編輯等。從這一點來看,我們建議 Vidmore屏幕錄像機.

最好的Android屏幕錄像機的主要功能

  1. 一次單擊即可在計算機上錄製Android屏幕。
  2. 錄製時添加您的反應和聲音。
  3. 適用於所有在線視頻,手機遊戲,應用程序等。

不用說,這是在任何Android設備上錄製屏幕的最佳選擇。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何用電腦錄製Android屏幕

第1步: 設置Android屏幕錄像機

首先,將您的Android屏幕鏡像到計算機桌面。將Android屏幕錄像機下載並安裝到同一台計算機上。啟動並選擇 錄像機 在主界面中。點擊設置圖標以打開 首選項 對話。現在設置輸出格式,熱鍵等。

錄像機

第2步: 在Android上錄製屏幕

現在,您將獲得四個選擇: 顯示, 攝像頭, 系統聲音麥克風。開啟 顯示 並根據您的Android屏幕設置錄製區域。打開 系統聲音 並調節音量。如果您希望將自己的反應添加到Android屏幕記錄中,請啟用 攝像頭麥克風;否則,請禁用它們。點擊 記錄 按鈕,然後執行您要在Android屏幕上錄製的內容。

記錄

第三步: 預覽並保存Android屏幕記錄

在錄製過程中,您可以使用以下命令添加文本,標題,形狀等 編輯 功能,或在重要時刻使用 相機 按鈕。 Android屏幕錄製完成後,請點擊 停止 圖標可在預覽窗口中將其打開。查看錄像,並使用 工具。最後,點擊 按鈕,如果您對此感到滿意。

救

第4部分:Android屏幕錄像的常見問題解答

您可以用聲音篩選錄音嗎?

Android 10上的內置屏幕錄像機僅允許您使用內部聲音進行屏幕錄像。默認情況下,Play遊戲也會捕獲內部聲音,但是您可以點擊“麥克風”圖標來添加聲音。當然,有一些第三方屏幕錄像機應用程序可以錄製帶有外部和內部聲音的屏幕,例如AZ Screen Recorder。

如何像專業人士一樣進行出色的屏幕錄製?

首先,您最好對Android屏幕錄製進行規劃,例如長度,輸出格式,質量,錄製內容應包括什麼等等。更重要的是,您必須使用正確的方式記錄您的Android手機屏幕。

您可以在Samsung J7上進行屏幕錄像嗎?

三星J7於2017年發布,未集成屏幕錄像機功能。好消息是三星已在Prime機型中引入了屏幕錄像機功能。此功能位於快速設置欄中。您可以向下滑動通知欄並找到它。然後按照屏幕說明在Android上錄製屏幕。

結論

本指南共分享了三種有或無電腦錄製Android屏幕的方法。首先,Android Q上的內置屏幕錄像機提供了一種安全的方式來捕獲屏幕上的內容。此外,Play遊戲應用可以在Android上記錄您的遊戲玩法。如果您無法使用它們,Vidmore屏幕錄像機是在帶有計算機的任何Android手機和平板電腦上錄製屏幕的最終選擇。如果您遇到其他與屏幕錄製有關的麻煩,請在下面留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Do Screen Record on Android Smartphones and Tablets Quickly

Laura Goodwin May 08, 2020 Record Video

I am looking for a way to record my Android screen, is there any recommendation?

Maybe, Google has realized such demand and introduced a screen recording function into Android 10. It means that you can use the built-in tool to capture whatever on your screen if your device is updated to Android Q.

Even if you do not have Android Q, don’t worry, since this post will share three ways to do screen record on Android Q/P/N/O and earlier. Read them carefully so that you can find the most proper for your device.

Record Screen on Android
Content

Part 1: How to Screen Record on Android with the Built-in Feature

Right now, the pre-installed screen recording feature is only available to Samsung and LG devices running Android 10. Why you should use a native function but not download a third-party app? The answer is privacy. By default, the screen recorder is hidden on Android phone. Moreover, it is still on testing and may contain some bugs.

Step 1: Firstly, you have to turn on the Screen Recorder function on Android. Open Settings app, find and select Developer Options, and turn it on. Then tap Feature Flags, find settings_screenrecord_long_press, and toggle it on.

Tip: Cannot find Developer Options in Settings app? Tap System in Settings, then select About Phone and find Build or Build number.

Screen Recording

Step 2: Swipe down from the top of the screen to access Quick Settings bar. Find and tap Screen recorder on Samsung device or Screen Recording on LG. Then you will see a floating bar on the screen.

Recorder

Step 3: Go to the screen that you wish to record on Android phone. Tap the Start button. Once the countdown is complete, the Android screen recording will begin.

Step 4: When screen recording is done, tap the Stop icon on the menu bar to save the video to your Photos Gallery.

Note: LG does not allow you to record protected contents. When you record Netflix on Android, for example, you will just get a black screen with the background audio. On Samsung devices, the Front Camera button lets you add your face and voice to the screen recording as well.

Similarly, Chromebook also has its built-in recording feature to record computer screen.

Part 2: How to Record Game on Android

The Screen Recorders for Android are an important utility for game players. For gameplay recording, you do not have to update your phone to Android 10 at all. Google Play Game is the game center for Android devices. It provides the screen recording function for Android games.

Step 1: Most Android phones have it pre-installed. If you do not have, free download it from Play Store. Next, run the Play Games app from your app tray.

Play Game

Step 2: Pick My Games in the menu and go to the INSTALLED tab to get all games on your Android phone. Tap the game you wish to record on Android screen.

Step 3: Then you will notice a Record button appearing next to the Play button. Once you tap the Record button, you will be presented a setting box. It tells where the screen recording will be saved on Android. Moreover, you can set quality as 720p or 480p.

Game Record

Step 4: Press Next to start Android game screen recording after setting. There are three floating buttons while recording. To add your voice to the gameplay video, tap Microphone. The Camcorder icon is used to overlay your face to the recording.

Step 5: When Android screen recording is done, tap the Stop button.

Note: The recording function is available to Play Games 3.4.12 or higher. Plus, you device should run Android 4.4 or above. If you cannot find the Record option in Play Games, it means this function is not available in your location yet.

Part 3: Record Android Screen with a Computer

The native screen recording feature is a convenient way to do the task Android phone. However, it is not perfect. Firstly, this function is only available to the latest Samsung and LG devices. Moreover, it lacks advanced features, like webcam recording, video editing, etc. From this point, we recommend Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Main features of the best Android screen recorder

  1. Record Android screen on computer in a single click.
  2. Add your reactions and sound while recording.
  3. Available to all online videos, mobile game, apps and more.

Needless to say, it is the best option to record screen on any Android devices.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Android Screen with Computer

Step 1: Set up Android screen recorder

Firstly, mirror your Android screen to your computer desktop. Download and install the Android screen recorder to the same machine. Launch it and pick Video Recorder in the main interface. Click the Settings icon to open the Preferences dialog. Now set output format, hotkeys and more.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Record screen on Android

Now, you will get four options: Display, Webcam, System Sound, and Microphone. Toggle on Display and set the recording area based on your Android screen. Turn on System Sound and adjust the volume. If you wish to add your reactions to Android screen record, enable Webcam and Microphone; otherwise, disable them. Click the REC button and do what you want to record on Android screen.

REC

Step 3: Preview and save Android screen record

During recording, you can add text, caption, shapes and more with the Edit function, or make a screenshot at important moment with the Camera button. When Android screen recording finishes, click the Stop icon to open it in preview window. View the recording and remove unwanted frames with the Clip tool. Finally, click the Save button if you are satisfied with it.

Save

Part 4: FAQs of Screen Record on Android

Can you screen record with sound?

The built-in screen recorder on Android 10 only lets you make screen recordings with internal sound. By default, Play Games also capture the internal sound, but you can tap the Microphone icon to add your voice. Of course, there are some third-party screen recorder apps able to record screen with both external and internal sound, like AZ Screen Recorder.

How to make a good screen recording like professionals?

Firstly, you’d better plan on Android screen recording, such as the length, output format, quality, what should include in the recording, and more. More importantly, you must use a proper way to record your Android phone screen.

Can you screen record on a Samsung J7?

Samsung J7 was released in 2017 and it did not integrate the screen recorder function. The good news is that Samsung had introduced a screen recorder feature into the Prime model. This feature locates in the Quick Settings bar. You can slide down the notification bar and find it. Then follow the screen instructions to record your screen on Android.

Conclusion

This guide has shared three ways to record Android screen with or without computer. Firstly, the built-in screen recorder on Android Q provides the safe way to capture something on your screen. Moreover, the Play Games app can record your gameplay on Android. If they are not available to you, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the ultimate option to record screen on any Android phones and tablets with a computer. If you encounter other troubles related to screen record, please leave a message below.