التنقل

كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Android بسرعة

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 تسجيل الفيديو

أنا أبحث عن طريقة تسجيل شاشة Android الخاصة بي، هل هناك أي توصية؟

ربما تكون Google قد أدركت هذا الطلب وقدمت وظيفة تسجيل الشاشة في Android 10. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام الأداة المدمجة لالتقاط أي شيء على شاشتك إذا تم تحديث جهازك إلى Android Q.

حتى إذا لم يكن لديك Android Q ، فلا داعي للقلق ، لأن هذا المنشور سيشارك ثلاث طرق للقيام بتسجيل الشاشة على Android Q / P / N / O والإصدارات الأقدم. اقرأها بعناية حتى تجد أنسبها لجهازك.

سجل الشاشة على Android
المحتوى

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على Android باستخدام الميزة المدمجة

في الوقت الحالي ، لا تتوفر ميزة تسجيل الشاشة المثبتة مسبقًا إلا لأجهزة Samsung و LG التي تعمل بنظام Android 10. لماذا يجب عليك استخدام وظيفة أصلية دون تنزيل تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية؟ الجواب هو الخصوصية. بشكل افتراضي ، يكون مسجل الشاشة مخفيًا على هاتف Android. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال قيد الاختبار وقد يحتوي على بعض الأخطاء.

الخطوة 1: أولاً ، يجب عليك تشغيل وظيفة Screen Recorder على Android. افتح إعدادات التطبيق ، ابحث وحدد خيارات للمطور، وقم بتشغيله. ثم اضغط أعلام الميزة، تجد settings_screenrecord_long_press، وقم بتشغيله.

تلميح: لا يمكن العثور على خيارات المطور في تطبيق الإعدادات؟ صنبور النظام في الإعدادات ، ثم حدد عن الهاتف ويجد بناء أو اكمل العدد.

تسجيل الشاشة

الخطوة 2: اسحب لأسفل من أعلى الشاشة للوصول إعدادات سريعة شريط. ابحث واضغط على مسجل الشاشة على جهاز Samsung أو تسجيل الشاشة على LG. ثم سترى شريطًا عائمًا على الشاشة.

مسجل

الخطوه 3: انتقل إلى الشاشة التي ترغب في تسجيلها على هاتف Android. اضغط على بداية زر. بمجرد اكتمال العد التنازلي ، سيبدأ تسجيل شاشة Android.

الخطوة الرابعة: عند الانتهاء من تسجيل الشاشة ، انقر فوق أيقونة Stop في شريط القائمة لحفظ الفيديو في معرض الصور الخاص بك.

ملحوظة: لا تسمح لك LG بتسجيل المحتويات المحمية. عند تسجيل فيلم مدفوع على Android ، على سبيل المثال ، ستحصل فقط على شاشة سوداء مع صوت الخلفية. على أجهزة Samsung ، فإن ملف الكاميرا الأمامية يتيح لك الزر إضافة وجهك وصوتك إلى تسجيل الشاشة أيضًا.

وبالمثل ، يتمتع جهاز Chromebook أيضًا بميزة التسجيل المدمجة الخاصة به تسجيل شاشة الكمبيوتر.

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل اللعبة على Android

تعد مسجلات الشاشة لنظام Android أداة مساعدة مهمة للاعبين. لتسجيل اللعب ، لا يتعين عليك تحديث هاتفك إلى Android 10 على الإطلاق. Google Play Game هي مركز الألعاب لأجهزة Android. يوفر وظيفة تسجيل الشاشة لألعاب Android.

الخطوة 1: معظم هواتف Android مثبت عليها مسبقًا. إذا لم يكن لديك ، فقم بتنزيله مجانًا من متجر Play. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل تطبيق Play Games من علبة التطبيقات.

ألعب لعبة

الخطوة 2: اختر My Games من القائمة وانتقل إلى المثبتة علامة التبويب للحصول على جميع الألعاب على هاتف Android الخاص بك. اضغط على اللعبة التي ترغب في تسجيلها على شاشة Android.

الخطوه 3: ثم ستلاحظ ملف سجل يظهر بجوار ملف لعب زر. بمجرد النقر فوق ملف سجل زر ، سيظهر لك مربع الإعداد. يخبرنا أين سيتم حفظ تسجيل الشاشة على Android. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط الجودة كـ 720 ص أو 480 ص.

سجل اللعبة

الخطوة الرابعة: صحافة التالى لبدء تسجيل شاشة لعبة Android بعد الإعداد. هناك ثلاثة أزرار عائمة أثناء التسجيل. لإضافة صوتك إلى فيديو اللعب ، انقر فوق ميكروفون. ال كاميرا الفيديو يتم استخدام الرمز لتراكب وجهك في التسجيل.

الخطوة الخامسة: عندما يتم تسجيل شاشة Android ، انقر فوق قف زر.

ملحوظة: وظيفة التسجيل متاحة للعب الألعاب 3.4.12 أو أعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يعمل جهازك بنظام Android 4.4 أو أعلى. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على خيار التسجيل في ألعاب Play ، فهذا يعني أن هذه الوظيفة غير متوفرة في موقعك حتى الآن.

الجزء 3: تسجيل شاشة Android بجهاز كمبيوتر

تعد ميزة تسجيل الشاشة الأصلية طريقة ملائمة للقيام بمهمة هاتف Android. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس مثاليا. أولاً ، هذه الوظيفة متاحة فقط لأحدث أجهزة Samsung و LG. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يفتقر إلى الميزات المتقدمة ، مثل تسجيل كاميرا الويب ، وتحرير الفيديو ، وما إلى ذلك. من هذه النقطة ، نوصي مسجل شاشة فيدمور.

الميزات الرئيسية لأفضل مسجل شاشة Android

  1. قم بتسجيل شاشة Android على الكمبيوتر بنقرة واحدة.
  2. أضف ردود أفعالك وصوتك أثناء التسجيل.
  3. متاح لجميع مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت وألعاب الجوال والتطبيقات والمزيد.

وغني عن القول ، إنه أفضل خيار لتسجيل الشاشة على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

كيفية تسجيل شاشة Android بجهاز الكمبيوتر

الخطوة 1: قم بإعداد مسجل شاشة Android

أولاً ، قم بنسخ شاشة Android على سطح مكتب الكمبيوتر. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل شاشة Android على نفس الجهاز. إطلاقه واختيار آلة تسجيل الفيديو في الواجهة الرئيسية. انقر فوق رمز الإعدادات لفتح ملف التفضيلات الحوار. الآن قم بتعيين تنسيق الإخراج ومفاتيح الاختصار والمزيد.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: سجل الشاشة على Android

الآن ، ستحصل على أربعة خيارات: عرض, كاميرا ويب, صوت النظامو و ميكروفون. تبديل على عرض وقم بتعيين منطقة التسجيل بناءً على شاشة Android. شغله صوت النظام واضبط مستوى الصوت. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة ردود أفعالك إلى سجل شاشة Android ، فقم بتمكين كاميرا ويب و ميكروفون؛ خلاف ذلك ، قم بتعطيلها. انقر على REC زر وافعل ما تريد تسجيله على شاشة Android.

REC

الخطوه 3: معاينة وحفظ سجل شاشة Android

أثناء التسجيل ، يمكنك إضافة نص وتسمية توضيحية وأشكال والمزيد باستخدام ملف تعديل أو قم بعمل لقطة شاشة في لحظة مهمة باستخدام الة تصوير زر. عند انتهاء تسجيل شاشة Android ، انقر فوق قف رمز لفتحه في نافذة المعاينة. عرض التسجيل وإزالة الإطارات غير المرغوب فيها باستخدام ملف مقطع أداة. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف حفظ زر إذا كنت راضيا عنه.

حفظ

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول Screen Record على Android

هل يمكنك تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت؟

يتيح لك مسجل الشاشة المدمج في Android 10 إجراء تسجيلات للشاشة بصوت داخلي فقط. بشكل افتراضي ، تلتقط ألعاب Play الصوت الداخلي أيضًا ، ولكن يمكنك النقر فوق أيقونة الميكروفون لإضافة صوتك. بالطبع ، هناك بعض تطبيقات مسجل الشاشة التابعة لجهات خارجية قادرة على تسجيل الشاشة بصوت خارجي وداخلي ، مثل AZ Screen Recorder.

كيف تصنع تسجيل شاشة جيد مثل المحترفين؟

أولاً ، من الأفضل التخطيط لتسجيل شاشة Android ، مثل الطول وتنسيق الإخراج والجودة وما يجب تضمينه في التسجيل والمزيد. الأهم من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام طريقة مناسبة لتسجيل شاشة هاتف Android.

هل يمكنك تسجيل الشاشة على Samsung J7؟

تم إصدار Samsung J7 في عام 2017 ولم يدمج وظيفة مسجل الشاشة. والخبر السار هو أن Samsung قد أدخلت ميزة مسجل الشاشة في طراز Prime. يتم تحديد موقع هذه الميزة في شريط الإعدادات السريعة. يمكنك تمرير شريط الإعلام لأسفل والعثور عليه. ثم اتبع تعليمات الشاشة لتسجيل شاشتك على Android.

خاتمة

شارك هذا الدليل ثلاث طرق لتسجيل شاشة Android مع الكمبيوتر أو بدونه. أولاً ، يوفر مسجل الشاشة المدمج في Android Q الطريقة الآمنة لالتقاط شيء ما على شاشتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لتطبيق Play Games تسجيل طريقة لعبك على Android. إذا لم تكن متاحة لك ، فإن Vidmore Screen Recorder هو الخيار النهائي لتسجيل الشاشة على أي هواتف Android والأجهزة اللوحية مع جهاز كمبيوتر. إذا واجهت مشاكل أخرى تتعلق بتسجيل الشاشة ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة أدناه.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Do Screen Record on Android Smartphones and Tablets Quickly

Laura Goodwin May 08, 2020 Record Video

I am looking for a way to record my Android screen, is there any recommendation?

Maybe, Google has realized such demand and introduced a screen recording function into Android 10. It means that you can use the built-in tool to capture whatever on your screen if your device is updated to Android Q.

Even if you do not have Android Q, don’t worry, since this post will share three ways to do screen record on Android Q/P/N/O and earlier. Read them carefully so that you can find the most proper for your device.

Record Screen on Android
Content

Part 1: How to Screen Record on Android with the Built-in Feature

Right now, the pre-installed screen recording feature is only available to Samsung and LG devices running Android 10. Why you should use a native function but not download a third-party app? The answer is privacy. By default, the screen recorder is hidden on Android phone. Moreover, it is still on testing and may contain some bugs.

Step 1: Firstly, you have to turn on the Screen Recorder function on Android. Open Settings app, find and select Developer Options, and turn it on. Then tap Feature Flags, find settings_screenrecord_long_press, and toggle it on.

Tip: Cannot find Developer Options in Settings app? Tap System in Settings, then select About Phone and find Build or Build number.

Screen Recording

Step 2: Swipe down from the top of the screen to access Quick Settings bar. Find and tap Screen recorder on Samsung device or Screen Recording on LG. Then you will see a floating bar on the screen.

Recorder

Step 3: Go to the screen that you wish to record on Android phone. Tap the Start button. Once the countdown is complete, the Android screen recording will begin.

Step 4: When screen recording is done, tap the Stop icon on the menu bar to save the video to your Photos Gallery.

Note: LG does not allow you to record protected contents. When you record Netflix on Android, for example, you will just get a black screen with the background audio. On Samsung devices, the Front Camera button lets you add your face and voice to the screen recording as well.

Similarly, Chromebook also has its built-in recording feature to record computer screen.

Part 2: How to Record Game on Android

The Screen Recorders for Android are an important utility for game players. For gameplay recording, you do not have to update your phone to Android 10 at all. Google Play Game is the game center for Android devices. It provides the screen recording function for Android games.

Step 1: Most Android phones have it pre-installed. If you do not have, free download it from Play Store. Next, run the Play Games app from your app tray.

Play Game

Step 2: Pick My Games in the menu and go to the INSTALLED tab to get all games on your Android phone. Tap the game you wish to record on Android screen.

Step 3: Then you will notice a Record button appearing next to the Play button. Once you tap the Record button, you will be presented a setting box. It tells where the screen recording will be saved on Android. Moreover, you can set quality as 720p or 480p.

Game Record

Step 4: Press Next to start Android game screen recording after setting. There are three floating buttons while recording. To add your voice to the gameplay video, tap Microphone. The Camcorder icon is used to overlay your face to the recording.

Step 5: When Android screen recording is done, tap the Stop button.

Note: The recording function is available to Play Games 3.4.12 or higher. Plus, you device should run Android 4.4 or above. If you cannot find the Record option in Play Games, it means this function is not available in your location yet.

Part 3: Record Android Screen with a Computer

The native screen recording feature is a convenient way to do the task Android phone. However, it is not perfect. Firstly, this function is only available to the latest Samsung and LG devices. Moreover, it lacks advanced features, like webcam recording, video editing, etc. From this point, we recommend Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Main features of the best Android screen recorder

  1. Record Android screen on computer in a single click.
  2. Add your reactions and sound while recording.
  3. Available to all online videos, mobile game, apps and more.

Needless to say, it is the best option to record screen on any Android devices.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Android Screen with Computer

Step 1: Set up Android screen recorder

Firstly, mirror your Android screen to your computer desktop. Download and install the Android screen recorder to the same machine. Launch it and pick Video Recorder in the main interface. Click the Settings icon to open the Preferences dialog. Now set output format, hotkeys and more.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Record screen on Android

Now, you will get four options: Display, Webcam, System Sound, and Microphone. Toggle on Display and set the recording area based on your Android screen. Turn on System Sound and adjust the volume. If you wish to add your reactions to Android screen record, enable Webcam and Microphone; otherwise, disable them. Click the REC button and do what you want to record on Android screen.

REC

Step 3: Preview and save Android screen record

During recording, you can add text, caption, shapes and more with the Edit function, or make a screenshot at important moment with the Camera button. When Android screen recording finishes, click the Stop icon to open it in preview window. View the recording and remove unwanted frames with the Clip tool. Finally, click the Save button if you are satisfied with it.

Save

Part 4: FAQs of Screen Record on Android

Can you screen record with sound?

The built-in screen recorder on Android 10 only lets you make screen recordings with internal sound. By default, Play Games also capture the internal sound, but you can tap the Microphone icon to add your voice. Of course, there are some third-party screen recorder apps able to record screen with both external and internal sound, like AZ Screen Recorder.

How to make a good screen recording like professionals?

Firstly, you’d better plan on Android screen recording, such as the length, output format, quality, what should include in the recording, and more. More importantly, you must use a proper way to record your Android phone screen.

Can you screen record on a Samsung J7?

Samsung J7 was released in 2017 and it did not integrate the screen recorder function. The good news is that Samsung had introduced a screen recorder feature into the Prime model. This feature locates in the Quick Settings bar. You can slide down the notification bar and find it. Then follow the screen instructions to record your screen on Android.

Conclusion

This guide has shared three ways to record Android screen with or without computer. Firstly, the built-in screen recorder on Android Q provides the safe way to capture something on your screen. Moreover, the Play Games app can record your gameplay on Android. If they are not available to you, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the ultimate option to record screen on any Android phones and tablets with a computer. If you encounter other troubles related to screen record, please leave a message below.