導航

在Windows 10上錄製屏幕的3種簡便方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄視頻

如果您使用的是Windows 10 PC,並且需要捕獲一些視頻,您可能想知道是否有內置的 Windows 10中的屏幕錄像機。您可以依靠PrtSc鍵來簡單地捕獲屏幕圖像。 Windows 10是否具有默認的屏幕錄像機?

由於不同的原因,您需要在Windows 10計算機上錄製屏幕。錄製計算機屏幕是製作教程,節省精彩遊戲時間以及與他人共享有趣事物的好方法。

記錄屏幕Windows 10

實際上,Windows 10確實具有內置的視頻音頻錄製工具Xbox Game Bar。它提供了一種簡單的方法來捕獲高質量的遊戲。問題是,您知道如何找到和使用它來 Windows 10上的錄製屏幕?這篇文章將向您展示3種有效方法,包括Xbox Game Bar可以幫助您捕獲計算機上的任何活動。

第1部分。如何在帶有Xbox遊戲欄的Windows 10上錄製屏幕

Xbox Game Bar提供了一種快速方便的方式來記錄計算機屏幕,即Windows 10中的遊戲玩法。在第一部分中,我們想向您展示如何使用此屏幕記錄實用程序在Windows 10 PC上記錄屏幕。

第1步。通過點擊Windows 10計算機上的打開Xbox遊戲欄 視窗 鑰匙和字母 G。將出現一個彈出對話框,詢問 您要打開遊戲欄嗎。檢查 是的,這是一個遊戲 複選框以啟動此屏幕錄像機。

打開遊戲欄

注意:

啟用遊戲欄

第2步。現在您可以點擊 記錄 按鈕開始在Windows 10計算機上錄製屏幕和音頻。如果您已連接Xbox控制器,則可以按 的Xbox 按鈕開始錄製過程。

使用遊戲欄錄製Windows 10屏幕

第三步。您可以自定義各種視頻錄製設置。錄製完成後,您可以單擊 停止 按鈕以終止它並保存捕獲的視頻。

第2部分。如何使用OBS Broadcaster在Windows 10 PC上捕獲視頻

除了Xbox遊戲欄,您還可以使用 OBS廣播公司 捕獲Windows 10計算機屏幕。 OBS Broadcaster是一個非常流行的視頻和音頻錄製程序,可以幫助您在Windows 10中錄製屏幕。

第1步。首先,您需要轉到OBS的官方站點,然後在Windows 10 PC上下載合適的版本。啟動它後,您會看到一個類似於下面的屏幕。

OBS

第2步。當您進入主窗口時,請點擊 設定值 右下角的選項。現在您可以調整錄製設置。例如,您可以根據需要輕鬆自定義視頻,音頻,輸出,流和其他選項。

第三步。現在是時候添加屏幕記錄源了。在這裡,您可以單擊+,然後選擇顯示捕獲。請點擊 確認添加整個顯示器的操作。

OBS記錄

第4步。點擊 開始錄音 單擊右側的按鈕可以在Windows 10計算機上開始屏幕錄製。您可以單擊同一按鈕停止錄製。錄製的視頻將保存在C:Usersyour_usernameVideos文件夾中。

Windows-10中的Star OBS錄製

第3部分。在Windows 10中以高質量記錄屏幕的最佳方法

使用OBS Broadcaster在Windows 10中錄製屏幕感到復雜嗎?現在,您可以轉到易於使用的 Windows 10屏幕錄像機。它是專門為在Windows 10/8/7 / XP PC和Mac上進行視頻和音頻錄製而設計的。它具有以原始質量捕獲計算機上顯示的所有內容的功能。現在您可以免費下載它,並按照以下指南在Windows 10上錄製屏幕。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 輕鬆記錄Windows 10/8/7 / XP上具有高圖像質量的所有活動。
  • 流暢地記錄在線音樂/視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,視頻/音頻聊天和會議。
  • 從計算機系統音頻,麥克風/揚聲器或兩者中捕獲音頻。
  • 強大的編輯功能可自定義錄製的Windows 10視頻文件。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步。下載後,在計算機上安裝並運行此Windows 10屏幕錄像機。它提供Windows和Mac版本。在這裡,您應該選擇Windows版本。它可以與Windows 10系統完美配合。

第2步。選擇 錄像機 進入第一個窗口時的選項。作為全功能的錄音工具,它還具有錄音和屏幕截圖功能,供您選擇。

選擇錄像機

第三步。該Windows 10屏幕錄像機的設計具有簡潔的界面。您可以輕鬆調整各種視頻錄製設置。在此步驟中,您可以選擇全屏或自定義屏幕的錄製區域。它還使您可以從網絡攝像頭捕獲屏幕。

錄像機

然後,您可以設置音頻源設置。您可以從系統音頻和麥克風錄製音頻。

第4步。點擊 記錄 按鈕開始在Windows 10上進行屏幕錄製。錄製結束後,單擊同一按鈕。

錄視頻

第5步。在Windows 10上進行屏幕錄製後,您可以使用其內置的媒體播放器直接預覽捕獲的視頻。您可以對其進行編輯,然後單擊 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

保存錄像

錄製的視頻將保存在 MP4 默認格式。如果要以MOV,AVI,MKV或FLV等其他格式捕獲,則可以從 設定值。查看此帖子以獲取更多 Windows的屏幕和錄音機.

第4部分。Windows 10錄製屏幕的常見問題解答

問題1. Xbox Game Bar可以在Windows 10計算機上錄製任何內容嗎?

Xbox Game Bar主要用於記錄Windows 10計算機上的遊戲。當然,它可以幫助您捕獲其他活動。但是Xbox Game Bar無法捕獲某些程序,例如文件管理器或整個桌面。它僅適用於某些特定軟件。

問題2.如何在Windows上錄製屏幕和音頻?

使用上面推薦的3個屏幕錄像機,您可以輕鬆地在Windows計算機上捕獲屏幕和音頻。

問題3.如何在屏幕上製作視頻?

捕獲計算機屏幕提供了一種製作視頻的簡單方法。您可以依靠任何屏幕錄像機將屏幕記錄為視頻文件。在製作帶有屏幕的視頻時,還應該選擇具有一些基本編輯功能的屏幕錄像機,例如高度推薦的 屏幕錄像機 以上。或者,您必須找到另一個視頻編輯器來編輯捕獲的文件。

結論

閱讀這篇文章後,您可以獲得3種方法 Windows 10中的錄製屏幕。這3台Windows 10屏幕錄像機能夠捕獲計算機上的屏幕和背景音軌。您可以選擇自己喜歡的方式來錄製計算機屏幕。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

3 Easy Ways to Record Screen on Windows 10

Laura Goodwin May 08, 2020 Record Video

If you are using a Windows 10 PC and have the need to capture some videos, you may wonder if there is a built-in screen recorder in Windows 10. You can rely on the PrtSc key to simply capture a screen image. Does Windows 10 have a default screen recorder?

For different reasons, you need to record screen on Windows 10 computer. Recording computer screen is a great way to make tutorials, save wonderful gaming times, and share funny things with others.

Record Screen Windows 10

Actually, Windows 10 does have a built-in video audio recording tool, Xbox Game Bar. It provides a simple way to capture your gameplay with high quality. The question is, do you know how to find and use it to record screen on Windows 10? This post will show you 3 effective ways including the Xbox Game Bar to help you capture any activities on your computer.

Part 1. How to Record Screen on Windows 10 with Xbox Game Bar

Xbox Game Bar provides a quick and convenient way to record the computer screen, your gameplay in Windows 10. At the first part, we like to show you how to use this screen recording utility to record screen on your Windows 10 PC.

Step 1. Open Xbox Game bar on your Windows 10 computer by tapping the Windows key and the letter G. There will be a pop-up dialog asking Do you want to open Game bar. Check the Yes, this is a game checkbox to launch this screen recorder.

Open Game Bar

Note:

Enable Game Bar

Step 2. Now you can click the Record button to start recording screen and audio on your Windows 10 computer. If you have a connected Xbox controller, you can press the Xbox button to start the recording process.

Record Screen Windows 10 with Game Bar

Step 3. You can custom various video recording settings. When the recording is finished, you can click Stop button to terminate it and save the captured video.

Part 2. How to Capture Video on Windows 10 PC with OBS Broadcaster

Besides the Xbox Game bar, you can also use OBS Broadcaster to capture your Windows 10 computer screen. OBS Broadcaster is a very popular video and audio recording program which can help you record screen in Windows 10.

Step 1. First, you need to go to the official site of OBS and download a suitable version on your Windows 10 PC. After launching it, you can see a screen that looks somewhat like below.

OBS

Step 2. When you enter the home window, click the Settings option on the bottom-right corner. Now you can adjust the recording settings. For instance, you can easily custom the video, audio, output, stream and other options according to your need.

Step 3. Now it’s time to add the screen recording source. Here you can click the + and then select Display Capture. Click OK to confirm the operation of adding the entire display.

OBS Recording

Step 4. Click the Start Recording button on the right side to start the screen recording on Windows 10 computer. You can click the same button to stop the recording. The recorded video will be saved in C:Usersyour_usernameVideos folder.

Star OBS Recording in Windows-10

Part 3. Best Way to Record Screen in Windows 10 with High Quality

Feel it complex to record screen in Windows 10 with the OBS Broadcaster? Now you can turn to the easy-to-use Windows 10 Screen Recorder. It is specially designed to make the video and audio recording on both Windows 10/8/7/XP PC and Mac. It has the capability to capture anything displayed on your computer with the original quality. Now you can free download it and take the following guide to record screen on Windows 10.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Easy record any activities played on Windows 10/8/7/XP with high image quality.
  • Record online music/videos, 2D/3D gameplay, video/audio chats and meetings smoothly.
  • Capture audio from computer system audio, microphone/speaker or both.
  • Powerful editing features to custom the recorded Windows 10 video file.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1. After downloading, install and run this Windows 10 Screen Recorder on your computer. It offers both Windows and Mac versions. Here you should pick the Windows version. It can work perfectly with Windows 10 system.

Step 2. Select the Video Recorder option when you enter the first window. As an all-featured recording tool, it is also carries audio recording and screenshot functions for you to choose from.

Select Video Recorder

Step 3. This Windows 10 screen recorder is designed with a concise interface. You can easily adjust various video recording settings. During this step, you can choose the recording area with full or custom screen. It also enables you to capture screen from Webcam.

Video Recorder

Then you can set the audio source settings. You are allowed to record audio from System audio and microphone.

Step 4. Click the REC button to start the screen recording on windows 10. Click on the same button when the recording is over.

Record Video

Step 5. After the screen recording on Windows 10, you can directly preview the captured video with its built-in media player. You can edit it and then click Save button to save it on your computer.

Save Video Recording

The recorded video will be saved in MP4 format by default. If you want to capture in other formats like MOV, AVI, MKV or FLV, you can choose the output format from the Settings. Check this post to get more screen and audio recorders for Windows.

Part 4. FAQs of Recording Screen Windows 10

Question 1. Can Xbox Game Bar record anything on Windows 10 computer?

Xbox Game Bar is mainly designed to record your game playing on Windows 10 computer. Surely it can help you capture other activities. But Xbox Game Bar can't capture some programs like File Manager, or the entire desktop. It only works on some particular software.

Question 2. How do I record my screen and audio on Windows?

With the 3 screen recorders recommended above, you can easily capture both screen and audio on your Windows computer.

Question 3. How can I make a video of my screen?

Capturing computer screen provides a simple way to make a video. You can rely on any screen recorder to record screen as a video file. While when you make a video with screen, you should also choose a screen recorder which carries some basic editing features like the highly-recommended Screen Recorder above. Or you have to find another video editor to edit you captured file.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 3 methods to record screen in Windows 10. These 3 Windows 10 screen recorders are able to capture both screen and background audio track on your computer. You can pick your preferred on to record your computer screen.