التنقل

أفضل 10 أدوات نسخ DVD مجانية لتحويل DVD إلى فيديو رقمي

لورا جودوين 06 سبتمبر 2021 الموارد

بالنظر إلى أن جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة تقريبًا لم تعد مجهزة ببرنامج تشغيل DVD ، فمن الضروري نسخ مجموعات أقراص DVD الخاصة بك إلى ملفات الفيديو من أجل حفظ وعرض أفضل. كيف يمكنك تحويل DVD إلى فيديو رقمي?

كسارات دي في دي مجانية

هل تبحث عن بعض كسارات DVD المجانية لنسخ DVD إلى الفيديو؟ في الواقع ، يتم تقديم الكثير من DVD إلى محول الفيديو / الكسارة على الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك العديد من البرامج المجانية مفتوحة المصدر. ما هو أفضل ممزق DVD مجاني؟ هنا في هذا المنشور ، نحب المشاركة أفضل 10 برامج نسخ أقراص DVD مجانية لمساعدتك في نسخ محتويات الفيديو من أقراص DVD الخاصة بك.

برنامج Vidmore DVD ripperبرنامج Vidmore DVD ripper
  • قم بنسخ أي مجلد DVD و DVD وملف ISO بسهولة إلى فيديو HD / SD بجودة عالية.
  • نسخ قرص DVD إلى مجلد MPG و DVD ISO و DVD بدون تحويل الشفرة.
  • حل بنقرة واحدة لنسخ محتويات DVD بالكامل بسرعة أكبر 10 مرات.
  • قم بتحرير DVD مثل القطع / الاقتصاص / التدوير / الدمج ، إضافة عنوان فرعي جديد / مسار صوتي / علامة مائية ، ضبط إخراج الصورة / تأثيرات الصوت والمزيد.
برنامج Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.1 Free DVD Ripper - Handbrake DVD Ripper

فرملة اليد هو أحد برامج نسخ أقراص DVD المجانية مفتوحة المصدر والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو رقمي. يمكّنك قرص DVD المجاني هذا من نسخ أي قرص DVD غير محمي ضد النسخ. الشيء المثير للاهتمام هو أنه يسمح لك بنسخ جميع أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ التي اشتريتها في متجرك المحلي. بالنظر إلى أنه محول DVD مجاني إلى فيديو ، عندما تحتاج إلى نسخ أقراص DVD ، يجب أن تجربه.

فرملة اليد دي في دي الممزق

يمكن لـ Handbrake DVD ripper نسخ أقراص DVD غير المحمية إلى مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MP4 و MKV. عند نسخ قرص DVD ، يُسمح لك بنسخ عناوين أو فصول معينة أو محتويات DVD بالكامل وفقًا لحاجتك. يعمل بشكل جيد على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و macOS و Linux. علاوة على ذلك ، لديه أيضًا القدرة على نسخ أقراص Blu-ray.

NO.2 Free DVD Ripper - WinX Free DVD Ripper

WinX Free DVD Ripper هو قرص DVD إلى فيديو تمزيق مجاني لمستخدمي Windows. يوفر طريقة بسيطة لنسخ قرص DVD محلي الصنع بسرعة ، وليس قرص DVD المحمي ضد النسخ إلى الفيديو الرقمي كنسخة احتياطية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حتى أنه يسمح لك بنسخ أقراص DVD التجارية والتالفة / أثناء التمرين ومجلد DVD وملف ISO.

WinX Free DVD Ripper

أثناء نسخ قرص DVD ، يمكّنك من نسخ قرص DVD إلى كل من برنامج ترميز الفيديو العادي و HD H.264 / HEVC. تم تصميم محرر فيديو مدمج في قرص DVD الممزق المجاني هذا لتتمكن من القيام ببعض وظائف التحرير الأساسية مثل القص والقص والتدوير وما إلى ذلك. شيء واحد يجب أن تعرفه هو أن WinX Free DVD Ripper هو أشبه بأداة مدفوعة تقدم فقط بعض ميزات التتبع المجاني ، وليس برنامج نسخ DVD مجاني تمامًا.

NO.3 Free DVD Ripper - WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy هو برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD إلى الفيديو شائع آخر لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. إنه قادر على نسخ DVD إلى الفيديو بتنسيق فيديو / صوت شائع مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و MPEG و MPG و WMV و MKV و M4V و MP3 والمزيد. يمكنه إزالة حماية CSS و DRM و RCE و Sony ARccOS لأقراص DVD الخاصة بك وتحويل DVD إلى فيديو بالجودة الأصلية.

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper

يمكّنك قرص DVD المجاني هذا من تحرير قرص DVD قبل النسخ. يُسمح لك بزيادة حجم الفيديو أو تقليله ، وضبط معدل البت ، والارتفاع ، ومعدل الإطارات ، ومعدل العينة ، والمزيد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إزالة العنوان الفرعي من قرص DVD أو إضافة عنوان جديد إليه. إذا قمت بترقيته إلى الإصدار المحترف ، فيمكنك تخصيص حجم ملف الإخراج ودقته.

NO.4 Free DVD Ripper - محول الفيديو Freemake

محول الفيديو Freemake هي أداة شاملة الميزات يمكنها مساعدتك في تحويل تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت ونسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو ونسخ الفيديو إلى DVD و Blu-ray. يدعم برنامج نسخ DVD المجاني هذا بشدة أي تنسيقات فيديو وصوت شائعة مثل MP4 و MOV و FLV و AVI و MKV و WMV و MP3 والمزيد. وهو متوافق مع برامج الترميز بما في ذلك H.264 و MKV و MPEG 4 و AAC.

محول الفيديو Freemake

تم تصميم قرص DVD المجاني هذا مع واجهة موجزة تجعل من السهل جدًا نسخ مجموعة أقراص DVD الخاصة بك إلى فيديو رقمي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لك بنسخ قرص DVD بالكامل أو جزء منه بناءً على حاجتك. ولكن له عيب واحد هو أنه سيضيف علامة مائية إلى إخراج الفيديو الممزق.

NO.5 Free DVD Ripping Software - Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper هو أحد برامج نسخ DVD إلى الفيديو الشهيرة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على نسخ قرص DVD ومجلد DVD وملف IFO إلى MP4 و MOV و FLV و AVI و WMV و MKV والمزيد بجودة عالية. يقدم فقط إصدار Windows. لذلك إذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows ، فيمكنك الاعتماد عليه لعمل نسخة احتياطية من أفلام DVD التجارية أو محلية الصنع.

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

يمكن لكسر DVD المجاني هذا نسخ قرص DVD محلي الصنع مثل DVD-5 / DVD-9 بسرعة عالية. كما أنه يحمل بعض وظائف التحرير الأساسية لضبط تأثيرات إخراج الفيديو بسهولة.

NO.6 Free DVD Ripper - DVDFab DVD Decrypter

DVDFab دي في دي ديكريبتر هو برنامج نسخ DVD مجاني يمكنه نسخ محتوى DVD وحفظه كفيديو رقمي. تدعي أنه يمكنها إزالة جميع وسائل الحماية المعروفة لنسخ أقراص DVD وجزء من حماية Blu-ray. سواء كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج نسخ DVD المجاني هذا لتحويل قرص DVD إلى فيديو.

DVDFab دي في دي ديكريبتر

توفر أداة نسخ أقراص DVD المجانية هذه طريقة مجانية ومريحة لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لأقراص DVD أو نسخها إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة بجهاز الكمبيوتر. شيء واحد يجب أن تهتم به هو أنه على الرغم من أن DVDFab DVD Decrypter يوصى به عادةً كقرص DVD مجاني لمزق الفيديو ، إلا أنه مصمم بشكل أساسي لنسخ DVD إلى مجلد DVD أو ملف ISO.

NO.7 Free DVD Ripper - MakeMKV

صنع هو قرص DVD مجاني يمكنه نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو MKV. إلى جانب DVD ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتحويل ملفات Blu-ray و ISO و BDMV إلى MKV بسهولة. إنه يعمل بشكل رائع على كل من Windows و Linux و Mac. مقارنةً بكسارات DVD المجانية الأخرى ، يمكن أن يوفر لك MakeMKV سرعة نسخ DVD أسرع.

صنع

بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، فإن MakeMKV ليس قرص DVD مجاني تمامًا لبرنامج نسخ الفيديو. لكنه يوفر لك تجربة مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا. لديه القدرة على نسخ العديد من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray المحمية ضد النسخ. لذلك عندما تبحث عن برنامج نسخ DVD مجاني واحترافي ، يجب عليك تجربته.

NO.8 Free DVD to Video Ripper - VLC Media Player

مشغل الميديا VLC هو أحد أشهر برامج تشغيل الوسائط التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحويل DVD إلى فيديو رقمي. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت أي برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD جديد تابع لجهة خارجية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تجربة VLC.

مشغل الميديا VLC

عند الدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية لبرنامج VLC ، يجب النقر فوق "الوسائط" في شريط القائمة ثم تحديد "فتح القرص" من القائمة المنسدلة لتحميل فيلم DVD إلى هذا البرنامج. ستكون هناك نافذة منبثقة لفتح الوسائط. هنا تحتاج إلى النقر فوق علامة التبويب قرص و DVD ضمن تحديد القرص. ثم حدد الخيار "لا توجد قوائم قرص". الآن يمكنك اختيار "تحويل" من القائمة المنسدلة "تشغيل" لنسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو.

NO.9 برنامج نسخ وتمزيق DVD مجاني - برنامج AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

برنامج AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper هو برنامج نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو لمستخدمي Mac. يمكنه نسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو والصوت مثل MP4 و MOV و MKV و FLV و AVI و MP3 وما إلى ذلك على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. إنه مصمم بواجهة بسيطة للغاية ، والتي تضمن أن لديك قرص DVD بطلاقة لتجربة نسخ الفيديو.

برنامج AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

يوفر لك برنامج نسخ أفلام DVD المجاني هذا بعض ميزات التحرير مثل القص والتدوير والدمج وضبط التأثيرات والمزيد. يمكنك بسهولة تحرير قرص DVD قبل النسخ النهائي. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك تحويل فيلم DVD ثنائي الأبعاد إلى مقاطع فيديو ثلاثية الأبعاد بجودة عالية.

NO.10 Free DVD Ripper - DVD Shrink

DVD يتقلص هو برنامج نسخ DVD شائع يمكنه مساعدتك في نسخ قرص DVD إلى مجلد DVD أو ملف ISO. يمكنه بسهولة نسخ الفيلم احتياطيًا في قرص DVD وحفظه كمجلد DVD أو ملف صورة ISO. إنه يعمل فقط في نظام Windows.

DVD يتقلص

مع اعتماد خوارزميات فك التشفير ، فإنه يسمح لك بنسخ قرص DVD التجاري المحمي ضد النسخ. وهو متوافق مع معظم أنواع وامتدادات DVD. لكن DVD Shrink ليس نوعًا حقيقيًا من أقراص DVD لممزق الفيديو. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ قرص DVD إلى ملف فيديو رقمي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على محول إضافي.

خاتمة

هنا في هذا المنشور ، نقوم بعمل قائمة أفضل 10 برامج نسخ أقراص DVD مجانية لمساعدتك على نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو رقمي. يمكنك اختيار النوع المفضل لديك لنسخ مجموعة أقراص DVD الخاصة بك. يمكنك مشاركته في التعليق مع القراء الآخرين إذا كان لديك أي توصية أفضل.

Search Navigation

Top 10 Free DVD Rippers to Convert DVD to Digital Video

Laura Goodwin Resource

Considering that almost all laptops are no longer equipped with a DVD driver, it’s quite necessary to rip your DVD collections to video files for better saving and viewing. How do you convert DVD to digital video?

Free DVD Rippers

Are you searching for some free DVD rippers to rip DVD to video? Actually, lots of DVD to video converter/ripper offered on the internet, including many open-source free ones. What is the best free DVD ripper? Here in this post, we like to share 10 best free DVD rippers to help you copy the video contents from your DVD discs.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD ripper
  • Easily rip any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • Rip DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and DVD folder without transcoding.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.1 Free DVD Ripper - Handbrake DVD Ripper

Handbrake is one open-source free DVD ripping software which can help you rip DVD to digital video. This free DVD ripper enables you to rip any DVD that isn’t copy protected. The interesting thing is, it allows you to rip almost all copy-protected DVD discs you bought in you local store. Considering that it is a free DVD to video converter, when you have the need to rip DVDs, you should give it a try.

Handbrake DVD Ripper

Handbrake DVD ripper can rip unprotected DVDs to videos in popular video formats like MP4 and MKV. When ripping a DVD, you are allowed to rip certain titles, chapters or entire DVD contents according to your need. It works well on Windows, macOS and Linux. What’s more, it also has the capability to rip Blu-ray discs.

NO.2 Free DVD Ripper - WinX Free DVD Ripper

WinX Free DVD Ripper is the DVD to video ripping freeware for Windows users. It offers a simple way to quickly rip homemade DVD, not copy-protected DVD to digital video as a backup on your computer. It even allows you to rip commercial, damaged/workout DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO file.

WinX Free DVD Ripper

While ripping DVD disc, it enables you to rip DVD to both regular video codec and HD H.264/HEVC. A built-in video editor is designed in this free DVD ripper for you to do some basic editing jobs like cutting, cropping, and rotating and so on. One thing you should know is that, WinX Free DVD Ripper is more like a paid tool which only offers some free-trail features, not a totally free DVD ripper.

NO.3 Free DVD Ripper - WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy is another popular DVD to video ripping program for Windows PC users. It is able to rip DVD to video in popular video/audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, MPEG, MPG, WMV, MKV, M4V, MP3, and more. It can remove CSS, DRM, RCE, Sony ARccOS protection of your DVD and convert DVD to video with the original quality.

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD ripper enables you to edit DVD before the ripping. You are allowed to increase or decrease video volume, adjust bitrate, aspect, frame rate, sample rate, and more. Moreover, you can remove the subtitle in the DVD disc or add new one to it. If you upgrade it to pro version, you can customize the output file size and resolution.

NO.4 Free DVD Ripper - Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is an all-featured tool which can help you convert video/audio formats, rip DVD to video and burn video to DVD and Blu-ray. This free DVD ripper highly supports any popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, WMV, MP3, and more. It is compatible with codecs including H.264, MKV, MPEG 4 and AAC.

Freemake Video Converter

This free DVD to video ripper is designed with a concise interface which makes it quite simple to rip your DVD collection to digital video. Moreover, it allows you to rip a whole DVD or just part of it based on your need. But it has one biggest disadvantage that, it will add a watermark to the output ripped video.

NO.5 Free DVD Ripping Software - Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper is one famous DVD to video ripping software which can help you rip your DVD disc, DVD folder, IFO file to MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, WMV, MKV and more with high quality. It only offers a Windows version. So if you are a Windows user, you can rely on it to back up your homemade or commercial DVD movies.

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD ripper can rip any DVD disc like DVD-5/DVD-9 with fast speed. It also carries some basic editing functions to easily adjust the output video effects. This freeware claims that it can remove DVD CSS, region code, Sony ARccOS, UOP, RCE and the new encryption method - Disney X-project DRM with ease.

NO.6 Free DVD Ripper - DVDFab DVD Decrypter

DVDFab DVD Decrypter is a free DVD ripper that can copy DVD content and save it as a digital video. It claims that it can remove all the known DVD copy protections and part of Blu-ray protections. Whether you are using a Windows PC or Mac, you can use this free DVD ripper to convert DVD disc to video.

DVDFab DVD Decrypter

This free DVD ripper offers a free and convenient way to back up DVDs or copy them to your computer hard drive. One thing you should concern is that, though DVDFab DVD Decrypter is usually recommended as a free DVD to video ripper, it is mainly designed to rip DVD to DVD folder or ISO file.

NO.7 Free DVD Ripper - MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free DVD ripper that can rip a DVD disc to an MKV video. Besides DVD, you can rely on it to convert Blu-ray, ISO and BDMV files to MKV with ease. It works great on both Windows, Linux, and Mac. Compared with other free DVD rippers, MakeMKV can offer you a faster DVD ripping speed.

MakeMKV

Strictly speaking, MakeMKV is not a totally free DVD to video ripping program. But it provides you with 30-days free trial. It has the capability to rip many copy-protected DVD and Blu-ray discs. So when you are looking for a free and professional DVD ripper, you should give it a try.

NO.8 Free DVD to Video Ripper - VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is one of the most popular media playing software which can help you convert DVD to digital video. If you don’t like to install any new third-party DVD ripping software on your computer, you can give VLC a try.

VLC Media Player

When you enter the main interface of VLC, you should click on “Media” on the menu bar and then select “Open Disc” from the drop-down list to load DVD movie to this software. There will be a pop-up Open Media window. Here you need to click the Disc tab and DVD under the Disc Selection. Then check the “No disc menus” option. Now you can choose “Convert” from the drop-down list of “Play” to rip DVD to video.

NO.9 Free DVD Copy and Ripping Software - AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper is the DVD to video ripping software for Mac users. It can rip DVD into video and audio like MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, AVI, MP3, etc. on your Mac. It is designed with a very simple interface, which ensures you have a fluent DVD to video ripping experience.

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD movies copy software provides you with some editing features like cut, rotate, merge, adjust effects and more. You can easily edit the DVD before the final ripping. What’s more, it allows you to convert common 2D DVD movie to 3D videos with high quality.

NO.10 Free DVD Ripper - DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink is a popular DVD copy program that can help you rip DVD disc to DVD folder or ISO file. It can easily back up the movie in your DVD disc and save it as DVD folder or ISO image file. It only works in Windows system.

DVD Shrink

With the adoption of the decryption algorithms, it allows you to rip copy-protected commercial DVD disc. It is compatible with most of the DVD types and extensions. But DVD Shrink is not a really kind of DVD to video ripper. If you want to rip DVD to digital video file, you need to get an extra converter.

Conclusion

Here in this post, we make a list of 10 best free DVD rippers to help you rip DVD disc to digital video. You can pick your preferred one to rip your DVD collection. You can share it in the comment with other readers if you have any better recommendation.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it