導航

將DVD轉換為數字視頻的十大免費DVD開膛手

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 資源

考慮到幾乎所有筆記本電腦都不再配備DVD驅動程序,因此有必要將DVD收藏夾翻錄為視頻文件,以更好地保存和查看。你怎麼 將DVD轉換為數字視頻?

免費DVD開膛手

您是否在搜索一些免費的DVD翻錄機以將DVD翻錄成視頻?實際上,互聯網上提供了許多DVD到視頻轉換器/開膛手,包括許多免費的開源軟件。 什麼是最好的免費DVD開膛手?在這篇文章中,我們喜歡分享 10個最佳免費DVD開膛手 幫助您從DVD光盤複製視頻內容。

Vidmore DVD開膛手Vidmore DVD開膛手
  • 輕鬆將任何DVD,DVD文件夾和ISO文件翻錄到高質量的HD / SD視頻。
  • 將DVD翻錄到MPG,DVD ISO和DVD文件夾,而無需進行代碼轉換。
  • 一鍵式解決方案可將整個DVD內容翻錄成10倍的速度。
  • 編輯DVD,例如修剪/裁剪/旋轉/合併,添加新的字幕/音軌/水印,調整輸出圖像/聲音效果等等。
Vidmore DVD開膛手

NO.1免費DVD開膛手-手剎DVD開膛手

手剎 是一款開放源代碼的免費DVD翻錄軟件,可以幫助您將DVD翻錄為數字視頻。這個免費的DVD開膛手可讓您翻錄任何未受複製保護的DVD。有趣的是,它允許您翻錄在本地商店購買的幾乎所有受版權保護的DVD光盤。考慮到這是一個免費的DVD到視頻的轉換器,當您需要翻錄DVD時,應該嘗試一下。

手剎DVD開膛手

手剎DVD開膛手可以將不受保護的DVD翻錄為流行視頻格式(例如MP4和MKV)的視頻。翻錄DVD時,可以根據需要翻錄某些標題,章節或整個DVD內容。它可以在Windows,macOS和Linux上很好地運行。而且,它還具有翻錄藍光光盤的功能。

NO.2免費DVD開膛手-WinX免費DVD開膛手

WinX Free DVD開膛手 是Windows用戶使用的DVD到視頻翻錄免費軟件。它提供了一種簡單的方法來快速翻錄自製DVD,而不是將受複製保護的DVD複製到數字視頻中作為計算機上的備份。它甚至允許您翻錄商業,損壞/鍛煉的DVD光盤,DVD文件夾和ISO文件。

WinX Free DVD開膛手

翻錄DVD光盤時,它使您可以翻錄DVD到常規視頻編解碼器和HD H.264 / HEVC。這個免費的DVD開膛手中設計了一個內置的視頻編輯器,可讓您執行一些基本的編輯工作,例如剪切,裁切和旋轉等。您應該知道的一件事是,WinX Free DVD Ripper更像是一種付費工具,僅提供一些免費的功能,而不是完全免費的DVD Ripper。

NO.3免費DVD開膛手-WonderFox免費DVD開膛手Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper快速 是Windows PC用戶的另一種流行的DVD到視頻翻錄程序。它能夠將DVD翻錄成流行的視頻/音頻格式的視頻,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,MPEG,MPG,WMV,MKV,M4V,MP3等。它可以刪除DVD的CSS,DRM,RCE,Sony ARccOS保護,並將DVD轉換為原始質量的視頻。

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper

這個免費的DVD開膛手可讓您在翻錄前編輯DVD。您可以增加或減少視頻音量,調整比特率,寬高比,幀頻,採樣率等。此外,您可以刪除DVD光盤中的字幕或向其中添加新的字幕。如果將其升級到專業版,則可以自定義輸出文件的大小和分辨率。

NO.4免費DVD開膛手-Freemake Video Converter

Freemake視頻轉換器 是功能齊全的工具,可以幫助您轉換視頻/音頻格式,將DVD翻錄為視頻並將視頻刻錄為DVD和藍光。這個免費的DVD開膛手高度支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,MKV,WMV,MP3等。它與編解碼器兼容,包括H.264,MKV,MPEG 4和AAC。

Freemake視頻轉換器

這款免費的DVD轉視頻開膛手具有簡潔的界面設計,可非常輕鬆地將您的DVD收藏翻錄為數字視頻。此外,它允許您根據需要翻錄整個DVD或僅翻錄一部分。但是它最大的缺點是,它將在輸出的翻錄視頻中添加水印。

NO.5免費DVD翻錄軟件-Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

藍光大師免費DVD開膛手 是一款著名的DVD轉視頻翻錄軟件,可以幫助您高質量地翻錄DVD光盤,DVD文件夾,IFO文件到MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,WMV,MKV等。它僅提供Windows版本。因此,如果您是Windows用戶,則可以依靠它來備份自製或商業DVD電影。

藍光大師免費DVD開膛手

這個免費的 DVD 翻錄機可以快速翻錄自製的 DVD 光盤,如 DVD-5/DVD-9。它還帶有一些基本的編輯功能,可以輕鬆調整輸出的視頻效果。

NO.6免費DVD開膛手-DVDFab DVD Decrypter

DVDFab DVD解密器 是一個免費的DVD開膛手,可以復制DVD內容並將其保存為數字視頻。它聲稱可以刪除所有已知的DVD複製保護和部分藍光保護。無論您使用的是Windows PC還是Mac,都可以使用此免費的DVD開膛手將DVD光盤轉換為視頻。

DVDFab DVD解密器

這個免費的DVD開膛手提供了一種免費便捷的方式來備份DVD或將它們複製到計算機硬盤中。您應該擔心的一件事是,儘管通常建議將DVDFab DVD Decrypter用作免費的DVD到視頻開膛手,但它的主要目的是將DVD翻錄到DVD文件夾或ISO文件。

NO.7免費DVD開膛手-MakeMKV

MakeMKV 是免費的DVD開膛手,可以將DVD光盤翻錄為MKV視頻。除了DVD,您還可以依靠它輕鬆地將Blu-ray,ISO和BDMV文件轉換為MKV。它在Windows,Linux和Mac上都可以很好地工作。與其他免費的DVD翻錄程序相比,MakeMKV可以為您提供更快的DVD翻錄速度。

MakeMKV

嚴格來說,MakeMKV並不是完全免費的DVD翻錄視頻程序。但它為您提供30天的免費試用期。它具有翻錄許多受版權保護的DVD和藍光光盤的功能。因此,當您尋找免費的專業DVD開膛手時,應該嘗試一下。

NO.8免費DVD轉視頻開膛手-VLC媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是最流行的媒體播放軟件之一,可以幫助您將DVD轉換為數字視頻。如果您不想在計算機上安裝任何新的第三方DVD翻錄軟件,可以嘗試VLC。

VLC媒體播放器

進入VLC的主界面時,應單擊菜單欄上的“媒體”,然後從下拉列表中選擇“打開光盤”,以將DVD電影加載到此軟件中。將彈出一個“打開媒體”窗口。在這裡,您需要單擊“光盤選擇”下的“光盤”選項卡和DVD。然後檢查“無光盤菜單”選項。現在,您可以從“播放”下拉列表中選擇“轉換”以將DVD翻錄為視頻。

NO.9免費DVD複製和翻錄軟件-AnyMP4免費DVD開膛手

AnyMP4免費DVD開膛手 是Mac用戶的DVD到視頻翻錄軟件。它可以將DVD翻錄成Mac上的視頻和音頻,如MP4,MOV,MKV,FLV,AVI,MP3等。它的設計具有非常簡單的界面,可確保您擁有流利的DVD到視頻翻錄體驗。

AnyMP4免費DVD開膛手

這個免費的DVD電影複製軟件為您提供了一些編輯功能,例如剪切,旋轉,合併,調整效果等。您可以在最終翻錄之前輕鬆編輯DVD。此外,它還允許您將普通的2D DVD電影轉換為高質量的3D視頻。

NO.10免費DVD開膛手-DVD收縮

DVD收縮 是一種流行的DVD複製程序,可以幫助您將DVD光盤翻錄到DVD文件夾或ISO文件。它可以輕鬆備份DVD光盤中的影片並將其保存為DVD文件夾或ISO映像文件。它僅適用於Windows系統。

DVD收縮

通過採用解密算法,它可以使您複製受版權保護的商業DVD光盤。它與大多數DVD類型和擴展兼容。但是DVD Shrink並不是真正的DVD到視頻開膛手。如果要將DVD翻錄為數字視頻文件,則需要一個額外的轉換器。

結論

在這篇文章中,我們列出了 10個最佳免費DVD開膛手 幫助您將DVD光盤翻錄為數字視頻。您可以選擇自己喜歡的一個來翻錄DVD。如果您有更好的建議,可以在評論中與其他讀者分享。

Search Navigation

Top 10 Free DVD Rippers to Convert DVD to Digital Video

Laura Goodwin Resource

Considering that almost all laptops are no longer equipped with a DVD driver, it’s quite necessary to rip your DVD collections to video files for better saving and viewing. How do you convert DVD to digital video?

Free DVD Rippers

Are you searching for some free DVD rippers to rip DVD to video? Actually, lots of DVD to video converter/ripper offered on the internet, including many open-source free ones. What is the best free DVD ripper? Here in this post, we like to share 10 best free DVD rippers to help you copy the video contents from your DVD discs.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD ripper
  • Easily rip any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • Rip DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and DVD folder without transcoding.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.1 Free DVD Ripper - Handbrake DVD Ripper

Handbrake is one open-source free DVD ripping software which can help you rip DVD to digital video. This free DVD ripper enables you to rip any DVD that isn’t copy protected. The interesting thing is, it allows you to rip almost all copy-protected DVD discs you bought in you local store. Considering that it is a free DVD to video converter, when you have the need to rip DVDs, you should give it a try.

Handbrake DVD Ripper

Handbrake DVD ripper can rip unprotected DVDs to videos in popular video formats like MP4 and MKV. When ripping a DVD, you are allowed to rip certain titles, chapters or entire DVD contents according to your need. It works well on Windows, macOS and Linux. What’s more, it also has the capability to rip Blu-ray discs.

NO.2 Free DVD Ripper - WinX Free DVD Ripper

WinX Free DVD Ripper is the DVD to video ripping freeware for Windows users. It offers a simple way to quickly rip homemade DVD, not copy-protected DVD to digital video as a backup on your computer. It even allows you to rip commercial, damaged/workout DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO file.

WinX Free DVD Ripper

While ripping DVD disc, it enables you to rip DVD to both regular video codec and HD H.264/HEVC. A built-in video editor is designed in this free DVD ripper for you to do some basic editing jobs like cutting, cropping, and rotating and so on. One thing you should know is that, WinX Free DVD Ripper is more like a paid tool which only offers some free-trail features, not a totally free DVD ripper.

NO.3 Free DVD Ripper - WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy is another popular DVD to video ripping program for Windows PC users. It is able to rip DVD to video in popular video/audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, MPEG, MPG, WMV, MKV, M4V, MP3, and more. It can remove CSS, DRM, RCE, Sony ARccOS protection of your DVD and convert DVD to video with the original quality.

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD ripper enables you to edit DVD before the ripping. You are allowed to increase or decrease video volume, adjust bitrate, aspect, frame rate, sample rate, and more. Moreover, you can remove the subtitle in the DVD disc or add new one to it. If you upgrade it to pro version, you can customize the output file size and resolution.

NO.4 Free DVD Ripper - Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is an all-featured tool which can help you convert video/audio formats, rip DVD to video and burn video to DVD and Blu-ray. This free DVD ripper highly supports any popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, WMV, MP3, and more. It is compatible with codecs including H.264, MKV, MPEG 4 and AAC.

Freemake Video Converter

This free DVD to video ripper is designed with a concise interface which makes it quite simple to rip your DVD collection to digital video. Moreover, it allows you to rip a whole DVD or just part of it based on your need. But it has one biggest disadvantage that, it will add a watermark to the output ripped video.

NO.5 Free DVD Ripping Software - Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper is one famous DVD to video ripping software which can help you rip your DVD disc, DVD folder, IFO file to MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, WMV, MKV and more with high quality. It only offers a Windows version. So if you are a Windows user, you can rely on it to back up your homemade or commercial DVD movies.

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD ripper can rip any DVD disc like DVD-5/DVD-9 with fast speed. It also carries some basic editing functions to easily adjust the output video effects. This freeware claims that it can remove DVD CSS, region code, Sony ARccOS, UOP, RCE and the new encryption method - Disney X-project DRM with ease.

NO.6 Free DVD Ripper - DVDFab DVD Decrypter

DVDFab DVD Decrypter is a free DVD ripper that can copy DVD content and save it as a digital video. It claims that it can remove all the known DVD copy protections and part of Blu-ray protections. Whether you are using a Windows PC or Mac, you can use this free DVD ripper to convert DVD disc to video.

DVDFab DVD Decrypter

This free DVD ripper offers a free and convenient way to back up DVDs or copy them to your computer hard drive. One thing you should concern is that, though DVDFab DVD Decrypter is usually recommended as a free DVD to video ripper, it is mainly designed to rip DVD to DVD folder or ISO file.

NO.7 Free DVD Ripper - MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free DVD ripper that can rip a DVD disc to an MKV video. Besides DVD, you can rely on it to convert Blu-ray, ISO and BDMV files to MKV with ease. It works great on both Windows, Linux, and Mac. Compared with other free DVD rippers, MakeMKV can offer you a faster DVD ripping speed.

MakeMKV

Strictly speaking, MakeMKV is not a totally free DVD to video ripping program. But it provides you with 30-days free trial. It has the capability to rip many copy-protected DVD and Blu-ray discs. So when you are looking for a free and professional DVD ripper, you should give it a try.

NO.8 Free DVD to Video Ripper - VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is one of the most popular media playing software which can help you convert DVD to digital video. If you don’t like to install any new third-party DVD ripping software on your computer, you can give VLC a try.

VLC Media Player

When you enter the main interface of VLC, you should click on “Media” on the menu bar and then select “Open Disc” from the drop-down list to load DVD movie to this software. There will be a pop-up Open Media window. Here you need to click the Disc tab and DVD under the Disc Selection. Then check the “No disc menus” option. Now you can choose “Convert” from the drop-down list of “Play” to rip DVD to video.

NO.9 Free DVD Copy and Ripping Software - AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper is the DVD to video ripping software for Mac users. It can rip DVD into video and audio like MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, AVI, MP3, etc. on your Mac. It is designed with a very simple interface, which ensures you have a fluent DVD to video ripping experience.

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD movies copy software provides you with some editing features like cut, rotate, merge, adjust effects and more. You can easily edit the DVD before the final ripping. What’s more, it allows you to convert common 2D DVD movie to 3D videos with high quality.

NO.10 Free DVD Ripper - DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink is a popular DVD copy program that can help you rip DVD disc to DVD folder or ISO file. It can easily back up the movie in your DVD disc and save it as DVD folder or ISO image file. It only works in Windows system.

DVD Shrink

With the adoption of the decryption algorithms, it allows you to rip copy-protected commercial DVD disc. It is compatible with most of the DVD types and extensions. But DVD Shrink is not a really kind of DVD to video ripper. If you want to rip DVD to digital video file, you need to get an extra converter.

Conclusion

Here in this post, we make a list of 10 best free DVD rippers to help you rip DVD disc to digital video. You can pick your preferred one to rip your DVD collection. You can share it in the comment with other readers if you have any better recommendation.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it