導航

適用於Windows和Mac的頂級7 DVD複製軟件

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 1 月 28 日 複製DVD

這是非常必要的 複製DVD。由於各種原因,似乎您必須將DVD作為數字視頻複製到計算機或外部硬盤驅動器上,尤其是當您收到許多DVD光盤集時。例如,如今,越來越少的計算機帶有DVD驅動器。對於傳統的DVD播放,您會感到有點不便。此外,如果沒有適當的處理,DVD光盤可能容易劃傷。這就是為什麼你在這裡尋找一個 最好的DVD複製軟件.

DVD複製軟件

當您需要復制DVD並將其保存在數字視頻中時,可以轉到 DVD複製軟件。好消息是,互聯網上共享了許多DVD複製軟件,可以幫助您找到工作。您需要確定哪一個是最好的DVD複製軟件。在這篇文章中,我們將對7種最佳DVD複製軟件進行評論,其中包括免費軟件,可幫助您從DVD光盤複製電影或電視節目內容。

NO.1最佳DVD複製軟件-Vidmore DVD Ripper

當您使用Google最好的DVD複製軟件時,您會發現數百萬個結果,包括DVD複印機,DVD刻錄機,DVD開膛手,DVD複製器等。即使它們中的大多數可以幫助您從DVD光盤複製內容,它們之間仍然存在許多差異。您應該從DVD複製軟件中確定您的真正需要,將DVD複製到DVD文件夾或將DVD保存為數字視頻。

第一部分,我們想推薦最好的DVD複製軟件, Vidmore DVD Monster。它具有將DVD複製到具有原始結構的文件夾中的功能。此外,它使您能夠從DVD複製電影並將其保存為視頻文件,並以您喜歡的格式保存,例如MP4,MOV,AVI或FLV。相比之下,它可以為您提供更快的DVD複製速度。重要的是,它可以為您提供1:1 DVD複製體驗。

Vidmore DVD開膛手Vidmore DVD Ripper –最佳DVD複製軟件
  • 輕鬆將任何DVD,DVD文件夾和ISO文件翻錄到高質量的HD / SD視頻。
  • 將DVD翻錄到MPG,DVD ISO和DVD文件夾,而無需進行代碼轉換。
  • 一鍵式解決方案可將整個DVD內容翻錄成10倍的速度。
  • 編輯DVD,例如修剪/裁剪/旋轉/合併,添加新的字幕/音軌/水印,調整輸出圖像/聲音效果等等。
Vidmore DVD開膛手

NO.2最佳免費DVD複製軟件-DVDFab DVD Copy

DVDFab DVD複製 是一種流行的DVD複製軟件,可以幫助您將電影從DVD光盤高質量複製到電視節目中。這款免費的DVD複製軟件(30天免費試用)具有出色的壓縮系統,可確保您可以在不損失圖像和聲音質量的情況下複製DVD。

DVDFab DVD複製

此免費的DVD複印機可以將DVD讀取和備份到任何空白光盤,包括DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。此外,您可以依靠它輕鬆地將DVD複製到ISO文件。您應該知道有關此DVD複製軟件的兩件事,它並不總是免費的。它僅提供30天的免費試用期。它只能幫助您將DVD複製到DVD文件夾或ISO文件,而不是數字視頻。

NO.3 DVD複製軟件-WinX DVD Copy Pro

WinX DVD複製臨 是最好的DVD複製軟件之一,它使您可以有效地將DVD複製到DVD文件夾和ISO映像文件。它為您提供DVD光盤的1:1複製。該DVD複印機工具可以將DVD主標題複製為單個MPEG2文件。而且,它可以用作DVD刻錄機,以幫助您將ISO文件刻錄到DVD光盤。

WinX DVD複製臨

該DVD複製軟件的一個很酷的功能是,它能夠備份舊的和划痕的DVD光盤。它具有簡潔的界面設計,可為您提供簡單便捷的DVD複製體驗。您應該擔心的一件事是,現在它僅提供Windows版本。

NO.4免費DVD複製軟件-手剎

手剎 是一種流行的開源DVD複製軟件。這個免費的DVD複製工具可以幫助您輕鬆地將DVD翻錄為數字視頻。它聲稱它僅支持DVD,而沒有復制保護。但是在許多情況下,如果使用它來複製受版權保護的商業DVD光盤,它就可以正常工作。

手剎

Handbrake DVD複製軟件具有將DVD複製到流行視頻格式(例如MP4和MKV)的視頻的功能。它具有許多有用的功能來幫助您製作DVD複製。您可以根據需要選擇複製整個DVD內容或某些標題/章節。它是用於Windows,macOS和Linux的DVD複印機。

NO.5免費DVD複製軟件-WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper快速 是著名的DVD開膛手,可以幫助您複製DVD內容。它使您可以復制整個DVD內容,並將其以流行的視頻/音頻格式保存,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,MPG,3GP,WMV,MOV,MTS,M4V,MP3等。這個免費的DVD複製軟件可以優化許多播放器和便攜式設備的DVD轉換。它可以刪除DVD光盤的CSS,DRM,RCE,Sony ARccOS保護。

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper快速

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy可以為您提供快速的DVD複製速度。通過我們的測試,它可以在不到25分鐘的時間內復製完整長度的DVD。它還提供了一些基本的編輯功能,以確保您可以編輯DVD。

NO.6免費DVD複製軟件-AnyMP4免費DVD開膛手

AnyMP4免費DVD開膛手 是易於使用的DVD到視頻複製軟件。它使您能夠從DVD光盤複製電影或電視節目,並將它們另存為DVD文件夾,ISO文件或數字視頻。輸出的DVD內容可以以任何流行的視頻和音頻格式保存,例如MP4,AVI,FLV,MKV,MOV,MP3,AAC等。

AnyMP4免費DVD開膛手

這個免費的DVD複製軟件具有非常簡單的界面,可以確保您輕鬆製作DVD複製。在最終複製DVD之前,您可以使用此軟件提供的一些編輯功能,例如修剪,裁切,旋轉,合併等等,以編輯DVD內容。目前,此免費的DVD複印機僅提供Mac版本。

NO.7最佳DVD複製軟件-DVD-Cloner

DVD克隆 是一個非常昂貴的DVD複製程序($59.99),可以製作完美的1:1 DVD複製。該DVD複印機可以將DVD 9高品質壓縮到DVD 5上。您也可以使用它將商業DVD的內容複製到新的DVD光盤上。它還具有將多個DVD的內容合併到單個藍光光盤上的功能。

DVD克隆

該DVD複製軟件為用戶提供了兩個複制模塊,即Express和Expert。您可以使用“快速”模式快速創建光盤副本。另外,您可以依靠專家模式來自定義和配置DVD副本。該DVD複製軟件與Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista計算機兼容。

結論

閱讀這篇文章後,您可以獲得7種最好的DVD複製軟件,用於復制DVD光盤。從評論中,您可以獲得每種DVD複製軟件的一些基本信息,然後選擇您喜歡的軟件來製作DVD複製。如果您有更好的DVD複製軟件建議,則可以在註釋部分與其他讀者分享。

Search Navigation

Top 7 DVD Copy Software for Windows and Mac

Laura Goodwin Dec 18, 2019 Copy DVD

It’s quite necessary to copy DVDs. For various reasons, it seems like you have to copy your DVDs as digital videos on computer or external hard drive, especially when you get a lot of DVD disc collections. For instance, there are less and less computers carried with a DVD driver nowadays. You will feel a little bit inconvenient for the traditional DVD playback. What’s more, the DVD disc may easily get scratched without proper handling. That’s why you are here and looking for one best DVD copy software.

DVD Copy Software

When you have the need to copy DVDs and save them in digital videos, you will turn to the DVD copy software. Good thing is, there are lots of DVD copy software shared on the internet can help you get the job. All you need is to figure out which one is the best DVD copy software. Here in this post, we will make the reviews of 7 best DVD copy software including free ones to help you copy movie or TV show contents from your DVD discs.

NO.1 Best DVD Copy Software - Vidmore DVD Ripper

When you Google best DVD copy software, you will find millions of results including DVD Copier, DVD burner, DVD ripper, DVD cloner, and more. Even though most of them can help you copy the contents from your DVD disc, there are still many differences among them. You should figure out what your really need from the DVD copy software, to copy the DVD to a DVD folder or to save the DVD as a digital video.

First part, we like to recommend the best DVD copy software, Vidmore DVD Monster. It has the capability to copy a DVD into a folder with the original structure. Moreover, it enables you to copy the movie from a DVD and save it as a video file in your preferred format like MP4, MOV, AVI or FLV. Comparably, it can offer you a faster DVD copying speed. The important part is, it can give you a 1:1 DVD copy experience.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD Ripper – Best DVD Copy Software
  • Easily rip any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • Rip DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and DVD folder without transcoding.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.2 Best Free DVD Copy Software - DVDFab DVD Copy

DVDFab DVD Copy is one popular DVD copy software which can help you copy the movies to TV shows from the DVD disc with high quality. This free DVD copy software (30-day free trial) is designed with a great compression system that guarantees that you can copy DVDs without losing the image and sound quality.

DVDFab DVD Copy

This free DVD copier can read and back up a DVD to any blank disc including DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL. In addition, you can rely on it to copy DVD to ISO file with ease. Two things about this DVD copy software you should know, it is not always free. It only offers 30-days free trial. It can only help you copy DVD to DVD folder or ISO file, not a digital video.

NO.3 DVD Copy Software - WinX DVD Copy Pro

WinX DVD Copy Pro is one of best DVD copying software which allows you to effectively copy DVD to DVD folder and ISO image file. It provides you with the 1:1 copying of your DVD disc. This DVD copier tool can copy DVD main title as a single MPEG2 file. What’s more, it can work as a DVD burner to help you ISO file to DVD disc.

WinX DVD Copy Pro

One cool feature of this DVD copy software is that, it is able to back up your old and scratched DVD discs. It is designed with a concise interface which gives you a simple and convenient DVD copy experience. One thing you should concern is that, now it only offers Windows version.

NO.4 Free DVD Copy Software - Handbrake

Handbrake is one popular open-source DVD copy software. This free DVD copying tool can help you rip DVD to digital video with ease. It claims that it only supports the DVDs without copy protection. But in many cases, if you use it to copy a copy-protected commercial DVD disc, it works just fine.

Handbrake

Handbrake DVD copy software has the capability to copy DVDs into videos in popular video formats like MP4 and MKV. It carries many useful features to help you make the DVD copy. You can choose to copy the entire DVD contents or certain titles/chapters based on your need. It is a DVD copier for Windows, macOS and Linux.

NO.5 Free DVD Copy Software - WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy is a famous DVD ripper which can help you make the DVD content copy. It allows you to copy entire DVD content and save it in popular video/audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MPG, 3GP, WMV, MOV, MTS, M4V, MP3, etc. on your computer. This free DVD copy software can optimize your DVD conversions for many players and portable devices. It can remove CSS, DRM, RCE, Sony ARccOS protection of your DVD disc.

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy can offer you a fast DVD copy speed. Through our tests, it can copy a full-length DVD with less than 25 minutes. It also offers some basic editing functions to ensure you can edit the DVD.

NO.6 Free DVD Copy Software - AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper is an easy-to-use DVD to video copying software. It enables you to copy the movies or TV shows from your DVD discs and save them as DVD folders, ISO files or digital videos. The output DVD content can be saved in any popular video and audio formats like MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, MOV, MP3, AAC, and more.

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD copy software has a quite simple interface which can ensure you easily make the DVD copy. Before the final DVD copying, you can use some editing features offered by this software like trim, crop, rotate, merge and more to edit the DVD content. For now, this free DVD copier only offers the Mac version.

NO.7 Best DVD Copy Software - DVD-Cloner

DVD-Cloner is a very expensive DVD copy program ($59.99) which can make a perfect 1:1 DVD copy. This DVD copier can compress a DVD 9 onto a DVD 5 with high quality. You are also allowed to use it to copy the aspects of a commercial DVD to a new DVD disc. It also has the ability to merge the contents of multiple DVDs onto a single Blu-ray disc.

DVD Cloner

This DVD copy software provides user two copy modules, Express and Expert. You can use Express mode to quickly create a copy of a disc. Also, you can rely on Expert mode to customize and configure the DVD copy. This DVD copy software is compatible with Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista computer.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 7 best DVD copy software for copying your DVD discs. From the reviews, you can get some basic information of each DVD copy software and then choose your preferred one to make the DVD copy. If you have any better DVD copy software recommendations, you can share them in the comment part with other readers.