التنقل

أفضل 7 برامج نسخ DVD لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

لورا جودوين 28 يناير 2021 نسخ DVD

من الضروري جدا نسخ أقراص DVD. لأسباب مختلفة ، يبدو أنه يتعين عليك نسخ أقراص DVD كمقاطع فيديو رقمية على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي ، خاصةً عندما تحصل على الكثير من مجموعات أقراص DVD. على سبيل المثال ، يوجد عدد أقل وأقل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة مع برنامج تشغيل DVD في الوقت الحاضر. ستشعر بعدم الارتياح قليلاً لتشغيل DVD التقليدي. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يتعرض قرص DVD للخدش بسهولة دون معالجة مناسبة. لهذا السبب أنت هنا وتبحث عن واحد أفضل برامج نسخ DVD.

برامج نسخ DVD

عندما تحتاج إلى نسخ أقراص DVD وحفظها في مقاطع فيديو رقمية ، فستنتقل إلى ملف برنامج نسخ DVD. الشيء الجيد هو أن هناك الكثير من برامج نسخ DVD المشتركة على الإنترنت يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على الوظيفة. كل ما تحتاجه هو معرفة أفضل برنامج نسخ DVD. هنا في هذا المنشور ، سنجري مراجعات لأفضل 7 برامج لنسخ أقراص DVD بما في ذلك البرامج المجانية لمساعدتك على نسخ محتويات الأفلام أو البرامج التلفزيونية من أقراص DVD الخاصة بك.

NO.1 أفضل برنامج نسخ DVD - Vidmore DVD Ripper

عندما يكون لديك أفضل برنامج لنسخ أقراص DVD من Google ، ستجد ملايين النتائج بما في ذلك ناسخة DVD ، ناسخ أقراص DVD ، ناسخ DVD ، ناسخ DVD ، والمزيد. على الرغم من أن معظمها يمكن أن يساعدك في نسخ المحتويات من قرص DVD الخاص بك ، إلا أنه لا تزال هناك اختلافات كثيرة بينها. يجب أن تعرف ما تحتاجه حقًا من برنامج نسخ DVD ، لنسخ قرص DVD إلى مجلد DVD أو حفظ قرص DVD كفيديو رقمي.

الجزء الأول ، نود أن نوصي بأفضل برامج نسخ DVD ، فيدمور دي في دي مونستر. لديه القدرة على نسخ قرص DVD إلى مجلد بالهيكل الأصلي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك من نسخ الفيلم من قرص DVD وحفظه كملف فيديو بالتنسيق المفضل لديك مثل MP4 أو MOV أو AVI أو FLV. بالمقارنة ، يمكن أن يوفر لك سرعة نسخ DVD أسرع. الجزء المهم هو أنه يمكن أن يمنحك تجربة نسخ DVD 1: 1.

برنامج Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD Ripper - أفضل برامج نسخ DVD
  • قم بنسخ أي مجلد DVD و DVD وملف ISO بسهولة إلى فيديو HD / SD بجودة عالية.
  • نسخ قرص DVD إلى مجلد MPG و DVD ISO و DVD بدون تحويل الشفرة.
  • حل بنقرة واحدة لنسخ محتويات DVD بالكامل بسرعة أكبر 10 مرات.
  • قم بتحرير DVD مثل القطع / الاقتصاص / التدوير / الدمج ، إضافة عنوان فرعي جديد / مسار صوتي / علامة مائية ، ضبط إخراج الصورة / تأثيرات الصوت والمزيد.
برنامج Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.2 أفضل برنامج نسخ DVD مجاني - نسخ DVDFab DVD

نسخ DVDFab DVD هو أحد برامج نسخ DVD الشائعة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على نسخ الأفلام إلى البرامج التلفزيونية من قرص DVD بجودة عالية. تم تصميم برنامج نسخ DVD المجاني هذا (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا) بنظام ضغط رائع يضمن أنه يمكنك نسخ أقراص DVD دون فقد الصورة وجودة الصوت.

نسخ DVDFab DVD

يمكن لآلة نسخ DVD المجانية قراءة قرص DVD ونسخه احتياطيًا على أي قرص فارغ بما في ذلك DVD + R / RW و DVD-R / RW و DVD + R DL و DVD-R DL بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لنسخ DVD إلى ملف ISO بسهولة. يجب أن تعرف شيئين حول برنامج نسخ DVD هذا ، فهو ليس مجانيًا دائمًا. يقدم فقط نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا. يمكن أن يساعدك فقط في نسخ DVD إلى مجلد DVD أو ملف ISO ، وليس فيديو رقمي.

برنامج نسخ DVD رقم 3 - WinX DVD Copy Pro

برنامج WinX DVD Copy Pro هو أحد أفضل برامج نسخ DVD الذي يسمح لك بنسخ DVD إلى مجلد DVD وملف صورة ISO بشكل فعال. يوفر لك نسخ 1: 1 من قرص DVD الخاص بك. يمكن لأداة ناسخة DVD هذه نسخ عنوان DVD الرئيسي كملف MPEG2 واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يعمل كمنسخ أقراص DVD لمساعدتك في إنشاء ملف ISO على قرص DVD.

برنامج WinX DVD Copy Pro

تتمثل إحدى الميزات الرائعة لبرنامج نسخ DVD هذا في أنه قادر على عمل نسخة احتياطية من أقراص DVD القديمة والمخدوشة. إنه مصمم بواجهة موجزة تمنحك تجربة نسخ DVD بسيطة ومريحة. شيء واحد يجب أن تهتم به هو أنه يقدم الآن إصدار Windows فقط.

NO.4 برنامج نسخ DVD مجاني - فرملة اليد

فرملة اليد هو أحد برامج نسخ DVD مفتوحة المصدر. يمكن أن تساعدك أداة نسخ DVD المجانية هذه على نسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو الرقمي بسهولة. تدعي أنها تدعم أقراص DVD فقط بدون حماية النسخ. ولكن في كثير من الحالات ، إذا كنت تستخدمه لنسخ قرص DVD تجاري محمي ضد النسخ ، فإنه يعمل بشكل جيد.

فرملة اليد

برنامج نسخ قرص DVD الخاص ببرنامج Handbrake لديه القدرة على نسخ أقراص DVD إلى مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MP4 و MKV. يحمل العديد من الميزات المفيدة لمساعدتك في عمل نسخة DVD. يمكنك اختيار نسخ محتويات DVD بالكامل أو عناوين / فصول معينة بناءً على حاجتك. إنها ناسخة DVD لأنظمة Windows و macOS و Linux.

NO.5 Free DVD Copy Software - WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy هو برنامج نسخ DVD مشهور يمكنه مساعدتك في نسخ محتوى DVD. يسمح لك بنسخ محتوى DVD بالكامل وحفظه في تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت الشائعة مثل MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، MPG ، 3GP ، WMV ، MOV ، MTS ، M4V ، MP3 ، إلخ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكن لبرنامج نسخ DVD المجاني هذا تحسين تحويلات DVD الخاصة بك للعديد من المشغلات والأجهزة المحمولة. يمكنه إزالة حماية CSS و DRM و RCE و Sony ARccOS لقرص DVD الخاص بك.

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy يمكنه أن يقدم لك سرعة نسخ DVD سريعة. من خلال اختباراتنا ، يمكنه نسخ قرص DVD كامل الطول في أقل من 25 دقيقة. كما يوفر بعض وظائف التحرير الأساسية لضمان أنه يمكنك تحرير قرص DVD.

NO.6 برنامج نسخ DVD مجاني - برنامج AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

برنامج AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper هو قرص DVD سهل الاستخدام لنسخ الفيديو. يتيح لك نسخ الأفلام أو البرامج التلفزيونية من أقراص DVD الخاصة بك وحفظها كمجلدات DVD أو ملفات ISO أو مقاطع فيديو رقمية. يمكن حفظ محتوى DVD الناتج في أي تنسيقات فيديو وصوت شائعة مثل MP4 و AVI و FLV و MKV و MOV و MP3 و AAC والمزيد.

برنامج AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

يحتوي برنامج نسخ DVD المجاني هذا على واجهة بسيطة للغاية والتي يمكن أن تضمن لك إنشاء نسخة DVD بسهولة. قبل نسخ قرص DVD النهائي ، يمكنك استخدام بعض ميزات التحرير التي يوفرها هذا البرنامج مثل القص والقص والتدوير والدمج والمزيد لتحرير محتوى DVD. في الوقت الحالي ، تقدم آلة نسخ أقراص DVD المجانية هذه إصدار Mac فقط.

NO.7 أفضل برامج نسخ DVD - DVD-Cloner

دي في دي شبيه هو برنامج نسخ DVD مكلف للغاية ($59.99) يمكنه عمل نسخة 1: 1 DVD مثالية. يمكن لآلة نسخ DVD ضغط DVD 9 على DVD 5 بجودة عالية. يُسمح لك أيضًا باستخدامه لنسخ جوانب قرص DVD التجاري إلى قرص DVD جديد. كما أن لديها القدرة على دمج محتويات أقراص DVD متعددة في قرص Blu-ray واحد.

دي في دي شبيه

يوفر برنامج نسخ DVD هذا للمستخدم وحدتي نسخ ، Express و Expert. يمكنك استخدام الوضع السريع لإنشاء نسخة من القرص بسرعة. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاعتماد على وضع الخبير لتخصيص نسخة DVD وتكوينها. يتوافق برنامج نسخ DVD هذا مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista.

خاتمة

بعد قراءة هذا المنشور ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل 7 برامج لنسخ أقراص DVD لنسخ أقراص DVD الخاصة بك. من المراجعات ، يمكنك الحصول على بعض المعلومات الأساسية لكل برنامج نسخ DVD ثم اختيار البرنامج المفضل لديك لعمل نسخة DVD. إذا كان لديك أي توصيات أفضل لبرنامج نسخ DVD ، فيمكنك مشاركتها في جزء التعليقات مع القراء الآخرين.

Search Navigation

Top 7 DVD Copy Software for Windows and Mac

Laura Goodwin Dec 18, 2019 Copy DVD

It’s quite necessary to copy DVDs. For various reasons, it seems like you have to copy your DVDs as digital videos on computer or external hard drive, especially when you get a lot of DVD disc collections. For instance, there are less and less computers carried with a DVD driver nowadays. You will feel a little bit inconvenient for the traditional DVD playback. What’s more, the DVD disc may easily get scratched without proper handling. That’s why you are here and looking for one best DVD copy software.

DVD Copy Software

When you have the need to copy DVDs and save them in digital videos, you will turn to the DVD copy software. Good thing is, there are lots of DVD copy software shared on the internet can help you get the job. All you need is to figure out which one is the best DVD copy software. Here in this post, we will make the reviews of 7 best DVD copy software including free ones to help you copy movie or TV show contents from your DVD discs.

NO.1 Best DVD Copy Software - Vidmore DVD Ripper

When you Google best DVD copy software, you will find millions of results including DVD Copier, DVD burner, DVD ripper, DVD cloner, and more. Even though most of them can help you copy the contents from your DVD disc, there are still many differences among them. You should figure out what your really need from the DVD copy software, to copy the DVD to a DVD folder or to save the DVD as a digital video.

First part, we like to recommend the best DVD copy software, Vidmore DVD Monster. It has the capability to copy a DVD into a folder with the original structure. Moreover, it enables you to copy the movie from a DVD and save it as a video file in your preferred format like MP4, MOV, AVI or FLV. Comparably, it can offer you a faster DVD copying speed. The important part is, it can give you a 1:1 DVD copy experience.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD Ripper – Best DVD Copy Software
  • Easily rip any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • Rip DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and DVD folder without transcoding.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.2 Best Free DVD Copy Software - DVDFab DVD Copy

DVDFab DVD Copy is one popular DVD copy software which can help you copy the movies to TV shows from the DVD disc with high quality. This free DVD copy software (30-day free trial) is designed with a great compression system that guarantees that you can copy DVDs without losing the image and sound quality.

DVDFab DVD Copy

This free DVD copier can read and back up a DVD to any blank disc including DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL. In addition, you can rely on it to copy DVD to ISO file with ease. Two things about this DVD copy software you should know, it is not always free. It only offers 30-days free trial. It can only help you copy DVD to DVD folder or ISO file, not a digital video.

NO.3 DVD Copy Software - WinX DVD Copy Pro

WinX DVD Copy Pro is one of best DVD copying software which allows you to effectively copy DVD to DVD folder and ISO image file. It provides you with the 1:1 copying of your DVD disc. This DVD copier tool can copy DVD main title as a single MPEG2 file. What’s more, it can work as a DVD burner to help you ISO file to DVD disc.

WinX DVD Copy Pro

One cool feature of this DVD copy software is that, it is able to back up your old and scratched DVD discs. It is designed with a concise interface which gives you a simple and convenient DVD copy experience. One thing you should concern is that, now it only offers Windows version.

NO.4 Free DVD Copy Software - Handbrake

Handbrake is one popular open-source DVD copy software. This free DVD copying tool can help you rip DVD to digital video with ease. It claims that it only supports the DVDs without copy protection. But in many cases, if you use it to copy a copy-protected commercial DVD disc, it works just fine.

Handbrake

Handbrake DVD copy software has the capability to copy DVDs into videos in popular video formats like MP4 and MKV. It carries many useful features to help you make the DVD copy. You can choose to copy the entire DVD contents or certain titles/chapters based on your need. It is a DVD copier for Windows, macOS and Linux.

NO.5 Free DVD Copy Software - WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy is a famous DVD ripper which can help you make the DVD content copy. It allows you to copy entire DVD content and save it in popular video/audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MPG, 3GP, WMV, MOV, MTS, M4V, MP3, etc. on your computer. This free DVD copy software can optimize your DVD conversions for many players and portable devices. It can remove CSS, DRM, RCE, Sony ARccOS protection of your DVD disc.

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy

WonderFox Free DVD Ripper Speedy can offer you a fast DVD copy speed. Through our tests, it can copy a full-length DVD with less than 25 minutes. It also offers some basic editing functions to ensure you can edit the DVD.

NO.6 Free DVD Copy Software - AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper is an easy-to-use DVD to video copying software. It enables you to copy the movies or TV shows from your DVD discs and save them as DVD folders, ISO files or digital videos. The output DVD content can be saved in any popular video and audio formats like MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, MOV, MP3, AAC, and more.

AnyMP4 Free DVD Ripper

This free DVD copy software has a quite simple interface which can ensure you easily make the DVD copy. Before the final DVD copying, you can use some editing features offered by this software like trim, crop, rotate, merge and more to edit the DVD content. For now, this free DVD copier only offers the Mac version.

NO.7 Best DVD Copy Software - DVD-Cloner

DVD-Cloner is a very expensive DVD copy program ($59.99) which can make a perfect 1:1 DVD copy. This DVD copier can compress a DVD 9 onto a DVD 5 with high quality. You are also allowed to use it to copy the aspects of a commercial DVD to a new DVD disc. It also has the ability to merge the contents of multiple DVDs onto a single Blu-ray disc.

DVD Cloner

This DVD copy software provides user two copy modules, Express and Expert. You can use Express mode to quickly create a copy of a disc. Also, you can rely on Expert mode to customize and configure the DVD copy. This DVD copy software is compatible with Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista computer.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 7 best DVD copy software for copying your DVD discs. From the reviews, you can get some basic information of each DVD copy software and then choose your preferred one to make the DVD copy. If you have any better DVD copy software recommendations, you can share them in the comment part with other readers.