导航

在Windows / Mac上捕获动画GIF的前7大GIF记录器

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 资源

如今, GIF 在社交网络上越来越受欢迎。 GIF格式本身不一定是传送高质量图像的最佳方法。但是您应该知道,每天使用的许多表情符号都是GIF动画。

GIF文件提供了一种简单的方式来表达您的意思,表达您的情感,整合动画,突出要点,说明一些内容等等。实际上,在与家人,朋友,同事和其他人的日常交流中,您经常会使用各种GIF。您是否还需要制作自己的动画GIF?你知道吗 如何将屏幕录制到GIF?

GIF记录器

GIF录音机 使您能够捕获计算机屏幕并将其轻松保存为动画GIF文件。好消息是,互联网上提供了许多GIF记录器/创建器,可以帮助您将屏幕捕获到GIF。考虑到您的需要,此帖子分享 7个出色的GIF屏幕录像机 供您选择。

NO.1最佳Windows和Mac的GIF记录器-屏幕记录器

如果您对如何将屏幕记录为GIF感到好奇,那么您来对地方了。在这一部分中,我们想向您介绍10个GIF记录器,以记录您的计算机屏幕,然后将其转换为GIF动画文件。

屏幕录像机 无疑是Window 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC和Mac上最好的GIF录制软件。它不仅仅是一个动画GIF记录器或创建器。它具有捕获高质量计算机上任何活动的功能。此GIF记录器使您可以记录来自计算机监视器,活动窗口和网络摄像头的图像。而且,它能够捕获系统音频和麦克风/扬声器的声音。

选择记录区域

最佳GIF录音机最佳GIF录音机

  • 轻松录制高质量的计算机屏幕,并将其转换为GIF文件。
  • 以完全原始的图像/声音质量捕获屏幕上显示的所有内容。
  • 以全屏或自定义区域和实时图形记录GIF内容。
  • 捕获Windows / Mac监视器,网络摄像头,录制音频并截图。
  • 录制在线视频,2D / 3D游戏,视频聊天/会议,音乐等。
  • 强大的编辑功能,并以GIF或任何其他格式导出捕获的内容。
最佳GIF录音机

如何使用此GIF记录器制作自己的GIF

第1步。首先,您需要免费下载并在计算机上安装此功能强大的GIF记录器。从上面可以看到,它与Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC和Mac兼容。确保下载正确的版本。

第2步。选择 录像机 进入主界面时的功能。然后,您可以自定义各种录制设置。实际上,要捕获GIF文件,您可以同时关闭系统声音和麦克风。

录像机

第三步。点击 设定值 图标,然后选择 首选项 从下拉列表中。一个新的首选项窗口将会弹出。选择 输出量 在左侧,然后将输出格式设置为 GIF.

输出GIF

第4步。现在您可以点击 记录 按钮开始将屏幕录制到GIF。在录制过程中或录制之后,您可以根据需要绘制矩形,添加箭头,线条或其他元素。 GIF录制后,您可以预览结果,然后决定是否保留它。如果对此感到满意,可以单击 保存 按钮将录音另存为GIF动画文件。

此GIF记录器可以记录计算机上发生的任何活动,并将其保存为流行的视频或音频格式,如MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,MP3等。更重要的是,通过采用最新的加速技术,它可以确保您可以流畅地高质量录制GIF。

第二免费Mac的GIF记录器-QuickTime Player

QuickTime播放器 是 Mac 上的默认媒体播放器和屏幕录像机。如果您使用的是 Mac,则可以依靠 QuickTime Player 进行录制并将其保存为 GIF。这款免费的 GIF 录制器可以为您提供免费、稳定和高质量的屏幕录制。只需运行 QuickTime Player 并选择新电影录制功能,您就可以开始使用捕获的内容制作自己的 GIF。

在Mac上录制动画gif

QuickTime Player具有一些基本的编辑功能,供您编辑和自定义记录。因此,制作您真正喜欢的GIF文件非常方便。它使您可以捕获4K UHD记录。输出捕获的文件时,请确保将其另存为GIF动画文件。

NO.3 Windows的免费开源GIF记录器-ScreenToGIF

屏幕到GIF 是开源的GIF录制软件,可让您从计算机屏幕,网络摄像头和Sketchboard捕获屏幕。它提供了一种简单的方法来创建带有捕获内容的GIF动画文件。这个GIF创作者还可以让您向录制内容中添加文本,字幕,标题框架等。

屏幕动画

ScreenToGIF是免费的,单个可执行文件且非常小巧的应用程序。您可以轻松安装并运行该文件以进行GIF录制。此GIF记录器具有一些基本的编辑功能,供您编辑记录。之后,您可以选择将其另存为GIF文件或项目以供以后编辑。 ScreenToGIF仅与Windows系统兼容。如果遇到GIF记录器崩溃问题,则需要安装一个净框架来修复它。

适用于Windows / Mac的NO.4 GIF屏幕录像机-Recordit

记录下来 是基于云的屏幕广播软件,可让您记录屏幕并将其转换为GIF文件。此GIF捕获与Windows和Mac兼容。它提供了一种记录整个计算机屏幕或选定区域的简单方法。录制后,您可以在浏览器中查看录制。它可以作为免费的GIF记录器来捕获5分钟的内容。实际上,制作一个动画GIF文件就足够了。

记录下来

NO.5 GIF Capture for Windows / Mac / iOS / Android-Gyazo

贾佐 是一种流行的屏幕录像软件,可以帮助您将屏幕录像到GIF。它提供Windows和Mac版本供您创建自己的GIF文件。此外,它提供iOS和Android版本,以确保您可以轻松捕获屏幕并直接在手机上创建GIF。您可以轻松地拖动和调整记录区域。您可以尝试使用免费的GIF捕获工具来尝试捕获GIF文件。

贾佐

Gyazo并非完全免费的GIF记录器。如果要一些编辑功能或删除一些限制,则需要升级到Pro版本以获取更多功能。它允许您在输出的GIF文件中添加注释,箭头,文本和更多元素。录制后,您将获得一种直接的方法来将创建的GIF或屏幕截图分享到社交应用。

NO.6用于Windows的简单GIF记录器-VClip

VClip 是一个非常易于使用的 Windows视频录像机 这可以帮助您将计算机屏幕记录为GIF动画文件。它为您提供了两种记录方式,即整个屏幕或将屏幕捕获到GIF的选定区域。此GIF记录器仅具有记录功能。并且仅提供两个选项,即帧频控制和要设置的输出格式。

Vclip

该应用程序很简单,您不必为太多的设置而烦恼,但这需要付出一定的代价。 GIF是低质量的。除了GIF格式,VClip还能够输出MP4,WEBM,OGG,AVI和其他格式。此GIF屏幕截图仅与Windows 10/7/8 / Vista PC兼容。您不能在Windows XP计算机上使用它。

NO.7强大的Windows 10/8/7 GIF记录器-ShareX

分享X 是最流行的屏幕记录软件之一,可以用作出色的GIF记录器,以捕获Windows 10/8/7 PC上的内容并将其保存为GIF格式。作为功能齐全的截屏工具,它允许您根据需要在全屏,活动窗口/监视器或选定区域中进行录制。

共享

ShareX经过特殊设计,具有GIF屏幕录制功能。您可以使用它轻松捕获GIF文件。此GIF记录器没有视频的任何编辑功能。但是您可以编辑照片。录制后,它为您提供了一种上载和共享GIF文件的简单方法。

结论

您是否对如何将屏幕记录为GIF感到好奇?如果您对一些有趣的GIF感到满意,并且想要制作带有录制内容的自己的动画GIF文件,那么您来对地方了。我们列出了 7个出色的GIF记录器 供您选择。您可以获取每个GIF屏幕截图的基本信息。阅读此页后,您可以选择首选的页面来创建GIF。如果您有任何GIF记录器推荐,则可以在评论中与其他读者分享。

Search Navigation

Top 7 GIF Recorders to Capture Animated GIFs on Windows/Mac

Laura Goodwin Mar 18, 2020 Resource

Nowadays, GIF is becoming more and more popular on social network. The GIF format itself isn’t necessarily the best for delivering high quality images. But you should know that, lots of emojis you are using every day are animated GIFs.

GIF file offers a simple way to say what you mean, express your emotion, integrate animation, highlight a point, illustrate something and more. In fact, while the daily communication with your family members, friends, colleagues and others, you will often use various GIFs. Do you also have the need to make your own animated GIFs? Do you know how to record screen to GIF?

GIF Recorder

GIF recorder enables you to capture the computer screen and save it as an animated GIF file with ease. Good thing is, there are many GIF recorders/creators provided on the internet can help you capture screen to GIF. Considering your need, this post shares 7 great GIF screen recorders for you to choose from.

NO.1 Best GIF Recorder for Window and Mac - Screen Recorder

If you are curious about how to record screen as GIF, you are at the right place. From this part, we like to introduce you with 10 GIF recorders to record your computer screen and then turn it into an animated GIF file.

Screen Recorder is no doubt the best GIF recording software for Window 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac. It is more than just an animated GIF recorder or creator. It has the capability to capture any activities on your computer with high quality. This GIF recorder allows you to record image from computer monitor, an active window and webcam. Moreover, it is able to capture sound from system audio and microphone/speaker.

Select recording area

Best GIF RecorderBest GIF Recorder

  • Easy record your computer screen with high quality and turn it into GIF file.
  • Capture anything displayed on screen with exactly original image/sound quality.
  • Record GIF content with full screen or customized area and real-time drawing.
  • Capture Windows/Mac monitor, webcam, record audio and take screenshots.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, video chats/meetings, music and more.
  • Powerful editing features and export captured content in GIF or any other formats.
Best GIF Recorder

How to use this GIF recorder to make your own GIFs

Step 1. First, you need to free download and install this powerful GIF recorder on your computer. As you can see from above, it is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac. Ensure you download the right version.

Step 2. Choose the Video Recorder feature when you enter the main interface. Then you can custom various recording settings. Actually, to capture a GIF file, you can turn off both System Sound and Microphone.

Video Recorder

Step 3. Click the Settings icon and then select Preferences from the drop-down list. A new Preferences window will pop up. Choose Output on the left and then set output format as GIF.

Output GIF

Step 4. Now you can click the REC button to start recording screen to GIF. During or after the recording, you are allowed to draw rectangle, add arrow, line or other elements based on your need. After the GIF recording, you can preview the result and then decide whether you want to keep it or not. If you are satisfied with it, you can click Save button to save the recording as an animated GIF file.

This GIF recorder has the capability to record any activities happened on your computer and save it in a popular video or audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, MP3 and more. More importantly, with the adoption of the latest accelerate technology, it guarantees that you can record GIF smoothly with high quality.

NO.2 Free GIF Recorder for Mac - QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player is the default media player and screen recorder on Mac. If you are using a Mac, you can rely on QuickTime Player to make the recording and save it as GIF. This free GIF recorder can provides you a free, stable and high-quality screen recording. Just run QuickTime Player and choose the New Movie Recording feature, you can start to make your own GIF with the captured content.

Record animated gif on mac

QuickTime Player carries some basic editing features for you to edit and custom your recording. So it’s quite convenient to make a GIF file you really like. It enables you to capture a 4K UHD recording. When you output the captured file, ensure you save it as an animated GIF file.

NO.3 Free Open-source GIF Recorder for Windows - ScreenToGIF

ScreenToGIF is open source GIF recording software which allows you to capture screen from computer screen, Webcam and Sketchboard. It offers a simple way to create an animated GIF file with captured content. This GIF creator also allows you to add text, subtitle, title frame and more to your recording.

Screentogif

ScreenToGIF is free, single executable and very small-sized application. You can easily install and run it for the GIF recording. This GIF recorder carries some basic editing features for you to edit your recording. After that, you can choose to save it as GIF file or as a project to edit later. ScreenToGIF is only compatible with Windows system. If you get GIF recorder crash issue, you need to install a net framework to fix it.

NO.4 GIF Screen Recorder for Windows/Mac - Recordit

Recordit is the cloud-based screencasting software which enables you to record screen and turn it into GIF file. This GIF capture is compatible with both Windows and Mac. It provides a simple way to record your entire computer screen or selected region. After recording, you are allowed to view your recording on your browser. It can work as a free GIF recorder to capture a 5-minute content. In fact, it should be enough to make an animated GIF file.

Recordit

NO.5 GIF Capture for Windows/Mac/iOS/Android - Gyazo

Gyazo is one popular screen recording software which can help you record screen to GIF. It provides both Windows and Mac versions for you to make your own GIF files. What’s more, it offers iOS and Android versions to make sure you can easily capture screen and create GIFs directly on your mobile phone. You can easily drag and adjust the recording area. You can try the free GIF capture tool to try capturing a GIF file.

Gyazo

Gyazo is not a totally free GIF recorder. If you want some editing features or remove some limits, you need to upgrade to its Pro version to get more features. It allows you to add notes, arrows, texts and more elements into your output GIF files. After recording, you are given a straightforward way to share your created GIF or screenshot to social apps.

NO.6 Simple GIF Recorder for Windows - VClip

VClip is a very easy-to-use video recorder for Windows which can help you record your computer screen as an animated GIF file. It offers you two recording ways, entire screen or selected area to capture screen to GIF. This GIF recorder is designed with only recording feature. And you are only offered two options, frame rate control and output format to set.

Vclip

The app is simple and you won’t have to bother with too many settings however this comes at a price; The GIFs are low quality. Besides GIF format, VClip is also able to output MP4, WEBM, OGG, AVI, and other formats. This GIF screen capture is only compatible with Windows 10/7/8/Vista PC. You can’t use it on a Windows XP computer.

NO.7 Powerful GIF Recorder for Windows 10/8/7 - ShareX

ShareX is one of the most popular screen recording software which can work as a great GIF recorder to capture content on your Windows 10/8/7 PC and save it in GIF format. As an all-featured screencasting tool, it allows you to record in full screen, active window/monitor or selected region based on your need.

Sharex

ShareX is specially designed with a GIF screen recording feature. You can use it to capture your GIF files with ease. This GIF recorder doesn’t carry any editing features for video. But you are allowed to edit photo. After recording, it provides you with a simple way to upload and share the GIF file.

Conclusion

Are you curious about how to record screen as GIF? If you are amused by some funny GIFs and want to make your own animated GIF files with recorded content, you are at the right place. We have made a list of 7 great GIF recorders for you to choose from. You can get basic information of each GIF screen capture. After reading this page, you can pick your preferred one to create GIFs. You can share it with other readers in the comment if you have any GIF recorder recommendation.