導航

如何輕鬆地將DVD轉換為AVI –這是簡單的方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 3 日 翻錄DVD

當您收藏了大量 DVD 或剛剛從商店租用了一些 DVD 時,您可能需要從 DVD 中提取視頻文件。在 Windows 10 上輕鬆翻錄 DVD 光盤的最佳 DVD 到 AVI 轉換器是什麼?為什麼要轉換 DVD轉AVI 格式?

本文分享了兩種不同的方法來轉換DVD光盤。 Vidmore DVD Monster是將任何DVD轉為AVI格式的最終解決方案。另一種方法是VLC,它使您只能轉換自製DVD。只需了解有關以下過程的更多詳細信息即可。

DVD轉AVI
內容

第1部分:將DVD轉換為AVI的終極方法

Vidmore DVD Monster 是最好的DVD到AVI翻錄軟件,它支持200多種視頻格式和預設。您可以將DVD / DVD ISO / DVD文件夾快速轉換為4K UHD和1080P視頻。此外,內置的視頻編輯器使您可以編輯視頻並完全控制輸出的視頻效果。

  1. 將DVD和藍光光盤轉換為AVI,MP4,MKV和其他更多格式。
  2. 支持300多種文件格式和大多數流行的設備。
  3. 多種編輯功能,可編輯,合併,添加字幕,應用效果等。
  4. 將DVD / DVD ISO / DVD文件夾以原始視頻質量複製到MPG。
  5. 先進的硬件加速功能可輕鬆以6倍快的速度翻錄DVD。
  6. 與自製DVD和商業DVD兼容。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:下載並安裝DVD開膛手

將DVD插入計算機,並確保計算機可以讀取DVD光盤。一旦安裝了Vidmore DVD Monster,就可以在計算機上啟動該程序。選擇“ Ripper”選項以檢查計算機上插入的DVD。

將DVD載入程序

第2步:選擇要轉換的DVD標題

該程序能夠檢測所插入DVD光盤的所有標題。您可以單擊“查看/選擇標題”以選擇要轉換的所需DVD標題。當然,您也可以選擇所有要轉換的標題。點擊“確定”按鈕進行確認。

選擇標題

第三步:選擇AVI作為輸出格式

MPEG是默認的輸出格式,使您可以將DVD轉換為具有原始視頻質量的視頻文件。您可以從“全部翻錄到”菜單中選擇“ AVI”。將DVD轉換為AVI的視頻質量不同,請選擇“與源相同”選項。

選擇AVI輸出

第4步:調整翻錄參數

當您需要更改目標文件夾,任務計劃或更多其他內容時,可以單擊“設置”按鈕以重置“輸出文件夾”,“快照文件夾”,“任務計劃”以及字幕的其他設置。進行轉換。

翻錄設置

第5步:將DVD電影轉換為AVI

如果您需要將所有標題合併為一個完整的視頻,則可以在單擊“全部複製”選項以將DVD轉換為AVI之前,選中“合併到一個文件”按鈕。完成整個轉換過程後,您可以在目標文件夾中找到輸出文件。

轉換rip DVD到AVI

如果您對轉換後的AVI文件不滿意,則可以再次將AVI文件導入到程序中。它使您可以將主電影修剪成不同的標題,應用視頻效果和濾鏡,向AVI文件添加水印,調整視頻字幕等等。

第2部分:如何使用VLC將DVD轉換為AVI

VLC Media Player不僅是Windows 10甚至Mac的視頻播放器,還是DVD-AVI轉換器,可從DVD中提取視頻。但是存在一些限制,例如輸出AVI格式和受DRM保護的DVD的設置參數有限。只需了解有關如何通過VLC將DVD轉換為AVI的更多詳細信息,如下所示。

第1步:將DVD插入計算機,然後啟動VLC Media Player。轉到“媒體”>“轉換/保存”,這使您可以將媒體文件轉換為另一種格式,包括將DVD轉換為AVI。

將DVD加載到VLC

第2步:從“打開媒體”窗口中單擊“光盤”選項卡。從光盤選擇中選擇“ DVD”。選擇“開始位置”和“音頻字幕”。單擊“轉換/保存”繼續。

DVD菜單vlc

第三步:進入“轉換”窗口,您可以選擇“視頻以兼容DivX的播放器”,將DVD翻錄為AVI格式。之後,您可以單擊“瀏覽”以選擇計算機上的目標文件。

DVD到帶VLC的AVI

第4步:單擊“開始”按鈕開始將DVD電影翻錄為AVI格式。您可以在底部找到進度條。電影製作完成後,您可以單擊“停止”按鈕來獲取文件。

注意: 它只能將自製的 DVD 轉換為 AVI 文件。

第3部分:為什麼將DVD翻錄為AVI格式

為什麼要將DVD轉換為AVI格式?當您要提取DVD視頻時,AVI應該是最推薦的視頻格式之一。它是一種文件格式,比MP4或MOV使用更少的壓縮來存儲文件並佔用更多空間。將DVD轉換為AVI時,與MP4或MOV文件格式相比,您可以保留有關DVD原始視頻的更多詳細信息。

您應該將DVD轉換為AVI的另一個原因是AVI格式能夠包含大多數視頻編解碼器。您可以輕鬆保留原始DVD的視頻質量。此外,您可以使用大多數視頻編輯程序進一步編輯有損視頻格式。

此外,AVI文件格式也是一種流行的格式,可以在Windows,Mac,Linux,Android和iOS設備上使用。各種各樣的視頻播放器都支持它,但是播放器必須支持用於對視頻數據進行編碼的編解碼器才能正確播放視頻。將DVD轉換為AVI後,您可以將視頻格式用於大多數設備。

結論

本文共享有關如何將DVD轉換為AVI的詳細信息。如果您只有一些自製DVD,則可以利用VLC Media Player轉換電影。為了翻錄商業DVD或需要進一步編輯AVI文件,Vidmore DVD Monster是您可以考慮的最佳選擇之一。您始終可以輕鬆利用DVD中的電影。關於將DVD轉換為AVI的任何查詢,都可以在註釋中共享更多詳細信息。

Search Navigation

How to Convert DVD to AVI with Ease – Here are the Simple Methods

Laura Goodwin 2020/4/17 Rip DVD

When you had a large collection of DVDs, or just rented some DVDs from Netflix, you might need to extract the video files from DVD. What is the best DVD to AVI converter to rip DVD disc with ease on Windows 10? Why you convert the DVD to AVI format?

The article shares two different methods to convert the DVD disc. Vidmore DVD Monster is the ultimate solution to rip any DVD to AVI format. The other method is the VLC, which enables you to convert the homemade DVD only. Just learn more details about the processes as below.

DVD to AVI
Content

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Convert DVD to AVI

Vidmore DVD Monster is the best DVD to AVI ripping software, which supports more than 200 video formats and presets. You can convert your DVD/DVD ISO/DVD folder into 4K UHD and 1080P videos with a fast speed. Moreover, the built-in video editor enables you to edit the videos and in full control of the output video effects.

  1. Convert DVD and Blu-ray disc into AVI, MP4, MKV and more other formats.
  2. Support more than 300 file formats and most of the popular devices.
  3. Versatile editing features to edit, merge, add subtitle, apply effects, etc.
  4. Rip DVD/DVD ISO/DVD folder to MPG in the original video quality.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration to rip the DVD with 6x fast speed easily.
  6. Compatible with both the homemade DVD and commercial DVD.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the DVD ripper

Insert the DVD into your computer and make sure your computer can read the DVD disc. Once you have installed the Vidmore DVD Monster, you can launch the program on your computer. Choose the “Ripper” option to check the inserted DVD on your computer.

Load DVD to Program

Step 2: Choose the DVD titles to convert

The program is able to detect all titles for the inserted DVD disc. You can click the “View/Select Title” to select the desired DVD titles you want to convert. Of course, you can also choose all the titles you want to convert. Click the “OK” button to confirm.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Choose the AVI as the output format

MPEG is the default output format that enables you to convert DVD to video files with the original video quality. You can choose the “AVI” from the Rip All to menu. There are different video quality for converting DVD to AVI, choose the “Same as source” option.

Choose avi output

Step 4: Tweak parameters for the ripping

When you need to change the destination folder, task schedule, or more others, you can click the “Settings” button to reset the “Output Folder”, “Snapshot Folder”, “Task Schedule” as well as the other settings for the subtitle for the conversion.

Rip settings

Step 5: Convert DVD movies to AVI

If you need to merge all the titles into a whole video, you can check the “Merge into one file” button before clicking the “Rip All” option to convert DVD to AVI. When the whole conversion process is done, you can find the output files in the destination folder.

Convert rip dvd to avi

If you are not satisfied with the converted AVI files, you can import the AVI files to the program again. It enables you to trim the main movie into different titles, apply video effects and filters, add watermark to the AVI files, adjust the video subtitles and more.

Part 2: How to Convert DVD to AVI with VLC

VLC Media Player is more than a video player for your Windows 10, or even for your Mac, but also a DVD-to-AVI converter to extract the videos from DVD. But there are some restrictions, such as the limited setting parameters for the output AVI formats and the DRM protected DVDs. Just learn more details about how to convert DVD to AVI with VLC as below.

Step 1: Insert the DVD into your computer and start up the VLC Media Player. Go to the “Media” > “Convert/Save”, which enables you to convert media files to another format, including convert DVD to AVI.

Load DVD to VLC

Step 2: Click on the “Disc” tab from the Open Media window. Choose the “DVD” from the Disc Selection. Select the “Starting Position” and the “Audio Subtitles”. Click the “Convert/Save” to continue.

DVD menu vlc

Step 3: Access to the “Convert” window, you can choose the “Video for DivX compatible player” to rip the DVD into AVI format. After that, you can click the “Browse” to choose the Destination file on your computer.

DVD to avi with vlc

Step 4: Click the “Start” button to begin ripping the DVD movies into the AVI format. You can find the progress bar along the bottom. Once you get the movie done, you can click the “Stop” button to get the file.

Note: It is able to convert the homemade DVD into the AVI files only. When you need to convert the DVD movies you purchased from Amazon or other channels, you should use the Vidmore instead.

Part 3: Why You Rip DVD to AVI Format

Why should you convert DVD to AVI format? When you want to extract the DVD videos, AVI should be one of the most recommended video formats. It is the file format uses less compression to store files and takes up more space than MP4 or MOV. When you convert DVD to AVI, you can preserve more details about the original videos of the DVD compared to the MP4 or MOV file format.

Another reason that you should convert DVD to AVI is that the AVI format is able to contain most of the video codec; you can preserve the video quality of the original DVD with ease. Moreover, it is the lossy video format that you can further edit with most of the video editing programs.

Moreover, the AVI file format is also a popular format that can be used on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, and iOS devices. It is supported by a wide variety of video players, but the player must support the codec used to encode the video data to correctly play the video. Once you have converted DVD to AVI, you can use the video format for most of the devices.

Conclusion

The article shares the details about how to convert DVD to AVI. If you just have some homemade DVD, you can take advantage of the VLC Media Player to convert the movies. In order to rip the commercial DVD or need to further edit the AVI files, Vidmore DVD Monster is one of the best choices you can take into consideration. You can always take advantage of the movies from DVD with ease. Any query about converting DVD to AVI, you can share more details in the comments.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it