導航

如何免費在戴爾計算機或筆記本電腦上截圖

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 5 月 8 日 屏幕截圖

“我有一台戴爾筆記本電腦,我需要拍攝一些屏幕截圖,但是該怎麼做?”戴爾憑藉可靠的設備,良好的客戶支持和實惠的價格等諸多因素贏得了絕大多數用戶的青睞。但是,根據最近的一項調查,很多用戶抱怨他們不知道如何 戴爾屏幕截圖 台式機和筆記本電腦。因此,本文將討論在Dell計算機上截圖的最佳方法。更重要的是,所有方法均可免費使用。

在戴爾上截圖
內容

第1部分:如何使用快捷方式在Dell上進行屏幕截圖

快捷方式是在Dell設備(例如Chromebook)上截屏的最簡單方法。但是,戴爾計算機和筆記本電腦的鍵盤設計略有不同。

如何使用Windows XP / 7在Dell上截圖

第1步: 首先,找到並按 打印畫面 鍵盤上的琴鍵。它有一些縮寫,例如 PrntScrn, PrntScr, PrtScrn 要么 壓力。如果在Dell筆記本電腦上找不到Print Screen鍵,則將其替換為 Fn +結束 鈕扣。要在Dell上截圖窗口,請按 Alt +打印屏幕 同時單擊並單擊窗口。

小費: 在某些設備上, 打印畫面 與功能鍵F1至F12之一組合在一起。

鍵盤

第2步: 接下來,打開Office Word,Microsoft Paint或3D Paint。按 Ctrl + V 鍵盤上的鍵以粘貼屏幕截圖。

救

第三步: 轉到 文件 菜單,選擇 另存為 並選擇適當的圖片格式,例如PNG。在“另存為”對話框中,找到一個特定的文件夾以保存屏幕快照,輸入文件名並單擊 按鈕。

如何在運行Windows 10/8的戴爾上截屏

第1步: 按下 贏+打印屏幕 同時按鍵盤上的鍵以在運行Windows 10/8 / 8.1的Dell計算機上截屏。

戴爾屏幕截圖

第2步: 打開文件資源管理器窗口,然後轉到 此PC /圖片/屏幕截圖。然後,您將找到截圖作為圖片文件。

屏幕截圖

第2部分:使用截圖工具在Dell上截屏

眾所周知,Microsoft已在Windows 7/8/10中引入了狙擊工具。它適用於Dell計算機。它使您可以為全屏,窗口,自定義區域或自由格式截圖。由於它是預安裝的,因此您也可以免費使用它。

第1步: 轉到左下角的“開始”菜單,在搜索欄中鍵入snip,然後點擊 輸入 鍵以顯示Dell上的內置屏幕截圖軟件。對於Windows 8,從右側欄中搜索“截圖工具”。然後在結果列表中單擊它。

截圖工具

第2步: 點擊 向下 旁邊的圖標 菜單或 模式 菜單,然後選擇要截圖的內容,例如 窗口剪。然後點擊“延遲”菜單並選擇一個數字進行倒計時。

編輯

第三步: 轉到要在Dell屏幕上截圖的屏幕,或將要保存的內容放在桌面上。點擊 截圖工具”菜單上,在目標區域上單擊並拖動鼠標。

救

第4步: 釋放鼠標左鍵後,屏幕截圖將顯示在“狙擊工具”面板中。點擊 頂部菜單欄上的圖標將其保存到硬盤中。或者,您可以將其保存到剪貼板或通過電子郵件發送。

第3部分:免費在Dell上截圖的最佳替代方法

如果您無法在設備上找到“打印屏幕”鍵, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是在Dell計算機上截屏的另一種方法。它可以幫助您輕鬆地在計算機和筆記本電腦上截屏。此外,您可以獲得廣泛的功能和自定義選項來創建所需的效果。

戴爾最簡單的截圖工具的主要功能

  1. 全屏截圖或在Dell上進行部分截圖。
  2. 支持多種圖像格式,例如PNG,JPG,GIF等。
  3. 將自定義的文本,形狀或繪畫添加到屏幕截圖。

簡而言之,這是在戴爾電腦和筆記本電腦上進行截圖而又不花一分錢的最簡單方法。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在戴爾上截圖

第1步: 設置屏幕截圖工具

將其安裝到Dell計算機後,啟動最簡單的屏幕截圖工具。與Windows 10/8 / 8.1 / 7兼容。它完全免費使用,沒有任何限制,例如註冊。點擊 菜單 圖標並選擇 首選項 彈出“首選項”對話框。前往 輸出量 左側的標籤。點擊 旁邊的圖標 屏幕截圖文件的位置 並設置一個目錄來保存屏幕截圖。然後在中選擇適當的格式 屏幕截圖格式 下拉列表。打 確認一下。

首選項

第2步: 戴爾屏幕截圖

當您要截屏的屏幕準備就緒時,單擊 屏幕截圖 在主界面中。現在,您有兩個選擇。要截圖窗口,請直接單擊它。如果要截屏屏幕,請在所需區域中單擊並拖動鼠標。

屏幕截圖

第三步: 編輯並保存屏幕截圖

截屏完成後放開鼠標。然後將彈出編輯菜單欄。在這裡您可以將Dell屏幕截圖編輯為圖像。要在其上添加註釋,例如,選擇文本圖標,設置顏色和其他參數,單擊正確的位置並輸入一些字母。如果您對屏幕截圖滿意,請單擊 圖標以根據您的設置將其導出。或者,選擇 剪貼板 圖標將Dell屏幕快照保存到剪貼板。然後,您可以在其他應用程序中使用它。

救

不要錯過其視頻和音頻錄製功能,因為該軟件可以 Windows視頻和音頻記錄器.

第4部分:Dell屏幕截圖的常見問題解答

如何在戴爾上拍攝小屏幕截圖?

可以通過以下三種方式在Dell上為自定義區域截圖:
1. Alt +打印屏幕 組合鍵可讓您為Dell上的特定窗口截圖。
2.內置的截圖工具可以在Dell上拍攝小矩形或自由形狀的屏幕截圖。
3.第三方應用程序(例如Vidmore Screen Recorder)提供了為Dell用戶拍攝小屏幕截圖的功能。

屏幕快照在Dell哪裡去?

在Dell上截屏後,將根據您的情況將其保存到其他位置。
1.如果使用快捷方式,它將進入剪貼板。
2。 贏+打印屏幕 組合會將屏幕截圖保存到您的圖片庫。
3.截圖工具可讓您將屏幕截圖保存到硬盤或剪貼板。

如何在戴爾平板電腦上截屏?

在運行Windows 10的Dell平板電腦上,按住 贏+調低音量 同時按下按鈕,直到屏幕變暗然後變亮。然後您可以找到屏幕截圖,將其另存為PNG圖像在“屏幕截圖”文件夾中。

結論

本文分享了三種在Dell計算機和筆記本電腦上免費截圖的方法。首先,如果您還記得的話,“打印屏幕”非常方便。此外,內置的截圖工具允許您出於各種目的拍攝屏幕截圖。如果您不喜歡它們,Vidmore屏幕錄像機是將桌面上的窗口或區域保存為靜止圖像的不錯的替代解決方案。還有其他與Dell屏幕快照有關的問題,請在此帖子下方留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Take a Screenshot on Dell Computer or Laptop for Free

Laura Goodwin May 08, 2020 Screenshot

“I have a Dell laptop, and I need to take some screenshots, but how to do it?” Dell wins an overwhelming majority of users for several factors, like reliable devices, favorable customer support and affordable price. However, according to a recent survey, a lot of users complained that they have no idea on how to screenshot on Dell desktop and laptop. Therefore, this article will talk about the best methods to take screenshots on a Dell machine. More importantly, all methods are free to use.

Take a Screenshot on Dell
Content

Part 1: How to Screenshot on Dell with Shortcuts

The shortcuts are the easiest way to take a screenshot on Dell devices, like Chromebook. However, the designs of the keyboard for Dell computers and laptops are a bit different.

How to Screenshot on Dell with Windows XP/7

Step 1: Firstly, find and press the Print Screen key on your keyboard. It has some abbreviations, such as PrntScrn, PrntScr, PrtScrn or PrtScr. If you cannot find the Print Screen key on a Dell laptop, it is replaced by the combination of Fn + End buttons. To screenshot a window on Dell, press Alt + Print Screen keys at the same time and click on the window.

Tip: On some devices, Print Screen is combined with one of the function keys labelled F1 to F12.

Keyboard

Step 2: Next, open Office Word, Microsoft Paint, or 3D Paint. Press Ctrl + V keys on your keyboard to paste the screenshot.

Save

Step 3: Go to the File menu, select Save as and pick a proper picture format, such as PNG. On the save-as dialog, locate a specific folder to save the screenshot, enter a filename and click Save button.

How to Screenshot on Dell Running Windows 10/8

Step 1: Press the Win + Print Screen keys on your keyboard at the same time to screenshot on Dell computer running Windows 10/8/8.1.

Screenshot on Dell

Step 2: Open a File Explorer window, and go to This PC/Pictures/Screenshots. Then you will find the screenshot as a picture file.

Screenshot

Part 2: Use Snipping Tool to Screenshot on Dell

It is well-known that Microsoft has introduced a Snipping Tool into Windows 7/8/10. It is available to Dell machines. It enables you to screenshot for full screen, a window, custom region or free form. Since it is pre-installed, you can use it for free as well.

Step 1: Go to the Start menu at the bottom left corner, type snip in the search bar and hit Enter key to display the built-in screenshot software on Dell. For Windows 8, search for Snipping Tool from the right side bar. Then click on it in the result list.

Snipping Tool

Step 2: Click the Downward icon next to New menu or Mode menu, and select what you wish to screenshot, like Window Snip. Then hit the Delay menu and select a number for countdown.

Edit

Step 3: Go to the screen you want to screenshot on Dell, or put what you want to save on your desktop. Click on the New menu on Snipping Tool, click and drag your mouse over the target region.

Save

Step 4: Once you release your left mouse, the screenshot will appear in the Snipping Tool panel. Click the Save icon on the top menu bar to save it to your hard drive. Or you can save it to clipboard or send it via email.

Part 3: Best Alternative Way to Take a Screenshot on Dell for Free

If you cannot find the Print Screen key on your device, Vidmore Screen Recorder is an alternative way to screenshot on Dell computer. It can help you take a screenshot on both computer and laptop easily. Moreover, you can get extensive functions and custom options to create desired effect.

Main features of the easiest screenshot tool for Dell

  1. Screenshot full screen or take a partial screenshot on Dell.
  2. Support a wide range of image formats, like PNG, JPG, GIF, etc.
  3. Add customized text, shapes or paintings to screenshot.

In brief, it is the easiest way to take a screenshot on Dell computer and laptop without paying a penny.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Take a Screenshot on Dell

Step 1: Set up screenshot tool

Launch the easiest screenshot tool after you installed it to your Dell machine. It is compatible with Windows 10/8/8.1/7. It is totally free to use without any restriction, such as registration. Click the Menu icon and pick Preferences to bring up the Preferences dialog. Head to the Output tab from the left side. Click the Folder icon next to Location of screenshot files and set a directory to save screenshots. Then choose a proper format in Screenshot format drop-down list. Hit OK to confirm it.

Preferences

Step 2: Screenshot on Dell

When the screen you wish to screenshot is ready, click Screen Capture in the main interface. Now, you have two options. To screenshot a window, click on it directly. If you want to screenshot a screen, click and drag your left mouse across the desired area.

Screen Capture

Step 3: Edit and save screenshot

Let the mouse go when screenshot is done. Then the edit menu bar will pop up. Here you can edit the Dell screenshot as an image. To add annotate on it, for instance, select the text icon, set the color and other parameters, click on the right position and type in some letters. If you are satisfied with the screenshot, click the Save icon to export it based on your setting. Alternatively, select the Clipboard icon to save the Dell screenshot to your clipboard. Then you can use it in other applications.

Save

Do not miss its video and audio recording features because this software can be the video and audio recorder for Windows.

Part 4: FAQs of Screenshot on Dell

How to take a small screenshot on Dell?

There are three ways to take a screenshot for custom region on Dell:
1. Alt + Print Screen key combination lets you take a screenshot for a specific window on Dell.
2. The built-in Snipping Tool can take a small rectangle or free shape screenshot on Dell.
3. Third-party applications, such as Vidmore Screen Recorder, provides the function to take a small screenshot for Dell users as well.

Where do screenshots go on Dell?

After taking a screenshot on Dell, it will be saved to different location depending on your situations.
1. It will go to your clipboard, if you use shortcuts.
2. The Win + Print Screen combination will save screenshot to your Picture library.
3. Snipping Tool allows you to save screenshot to hard drive or clipboard.

How to take a screenshot on Dell tablet?

On Dell tablet running Windows 10, hold down Win + Volume Down buttons at the same time untile your screen dims and then brightens. Then you can find the screenshot is saved as a PNG image in the Screenshots folder.

Conclusion

This article has shared three ways to take a screenshot on Dell computer and laptop for free. Firstly, the Print Screen is pretty convenient if you remember it. Moreover, the built-in Snipping Tool allows you take a screenshot for various purposes. If you do not like them, Vidmore Screen Recorder is a good alternative solution to save a window or a region on your desktop as a still image. Have other questions related to screenshot on Dell, please leave a message below this post.