التنقل

أفضل 3 طرق لأخذ لقطة شاشة من Facebook (محلولة)

لورا جودوين 14 يناير 2022 لقطة شاشة

أثناء الاستخدام اليومي لـ Facebook ، قد تحتاج غالبًا إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة. في الواقع ، يوفر Facebook عدة طرق لمشاركة الروابط لجميع هذه العناصر. لكن يجب أن تعلم أن لقطة شاشة Facebook يمكن أن تعرض نقاطًا بارزة أكثر تحديدًا في الوقت المناسب. هل تعرف كيف تصنع لقطة شاشة Facebook?

كيفية التقاط لقطة للشاشة على Facebook

لا يوفر Facebook طريقة مباشرة لأخذ لقطة شاشة من التحويل أو القصة أو الصورة. إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق Facebook على هاتف iPhone أو Android ، فيمكنك بسهولة التقاط لقطة شاشة من Facebook باستخدام ميزة التقاط شاشة الهاتف. ماذا لو كنت معتادًا على استخدام Facebook على الكمبيوتر؟ كيف تأخذ لقطة على Facebook ثم؟ هنا في هذا المنشور ، سنشارك 3 طرق بسيطة لمساعدتك في التقاط لقطات شاشة Facebook على الكمبيوتر وأجهزة iOS / Android المحمولة.

المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية جعل Facebook Screenshot على Windows / Mac

في الجزء الأول ، نود إخبار طريقتين لأخذ لقطة شاشة من Facebook على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، باستخدام PrtSc والتقاط شاشة احترافي. يمكنك اختيار أي منهما لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لـ Facebook.

الطريقة الأولى - لقطة شاشة في Facebook باستخدام PrtScn

PrtScn (شاشة طباعة) يوفر لك طريقة سهلة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لشاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك رؤيته على لوحة المفاتيح مثل PrtScn أو PrntScrn أو Print Scr أو شيء مشابه. اضغط عليها ويمكنك التقاط صورة ملء الشاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عندما تحصل على تحويل Facebook أو الصورة أو القصة أو البيانات الأخرى التي تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة لها ، يمكنك ببساطة الضغط على مفتاح PrtScn على لوحة المفاتيح. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى فتح برنامج Print أو Adobe PhotoShop أو أدوات الحافظة الأخرى لنسخ لقطة الشاشة. يمكنك لصقها ثم حفظ لقطة شاشة Facebook كملف PNG أو JPG بسهولة.

الطريقة الثانية - التقط لقطة شاشة على Facebook باستخدام مسجل الشاشة

لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لـ Facebook على الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على برنامج لقطة شاشة احترافي ، مسجل الشاشة. لديها القدرة على التقاط أي شيء معروض على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بجودة عالية. يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة على Facebook بملء الشاشة أو منطقة مخصصة بناءً على حاجتك.

مسجل الشاشةمسجل الشاشة

  • التقط لقطة شاشة لمحادثة / قصة على Facebook بجودة صورة عالية.
  • لقطة شاشة في Facebook بملء الشاشة أو نافذة نشطة أو منطقة مخصصة.
  • التقط لقطة شاشة لـ Facebook واحفظها بأي تنسيق صور شائع مثل JPG و PNG والمزيد.
  • ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير لقطة شاشة Facebook وإضافة عناصر مختلفة إليها.
  • سجّل محادثات الفيديو / الصوت على Facebook ومقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت واللعب ثنائي الأبعاد / ثلاثي الأبعاد وكاميرا الويب والموسيقى.
مسجل الشاشة

الخطوة 1. انقر فوق زر التنزيل أعلاه لتثبيت برنامج لقطة شاشة Facebook وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يتيح لك التقاط لقطة شاشة على Facebook على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10/8/7 و Mac. تأكد من تنزيل الإصدار الصحيح. ميزة لقطة شاشة Facebook هذه هي مجموع مجاني. ثم اختر ملف تصوير الشاشة خاصية.

حدد لقطة الشاشة

الخطوة 2. بعد اختيار ميزة Screen Capture ، سترى نافذة منبثقة تظهر لإرشادك لإنشاء لقطة شاشة على Facebook. يمكنك التقاط شاشة مستطيلة بحرية عن طريق سحب الماوس. خلال هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك بسهولة التقاط صورة ملء الشاشة أو التقاط صورة نافذة مخصصة.

خذ لقطة شاشة

الخطوه 3. كما ذكر أعلاه ، يحمل برنامج لقطة شاشة Facebook هذا أيضًا بعض ميزات التحرير. لذلك بعد لقطة الشاشة ، يمكنك تعديلها حسب حاجتك.

تحرير لقطة الشاشة

الخطوة 4. عندما تكون راضيًا عن لقطة شاشة Facebook ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من نافذة لقطة الشاشة لحفظها بتنسيق صورة شائع مثل JPG / JPEG أو PNG أو BMP أو GIF أو TIFF. إلى جانب لقطة شاشة Facebook ، فإنه يسمح لك أيضًا تسجيل اجتماع Zoom بجودة عالية.

الجزء 2. كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة من Facebook على iPhone / Android

سيكون الأمر أسهل بكثير إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة من Facebook على جهاز iOS / Android المحمول. سيوضح لك الجزء التالي كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة لـ Facebook على هاتف iPhone و Android.

التقط لقطة شاشة من Facebook على iPhone / iPad

يمكنك اتباع الطريقة المعتادة لأخذ لقطة شاشة من Facebook على جهاز iPhone أو iPad. فقط اضغط على الصفحة الرئيسية و قوة زر في نفس الوقت لالتقاط لقطة الشاشة. إذا كنت تستخدم طراز iOS جديدًا مثل iPhone 11 Pro Max و iPhone X ، فيمكنك هنا الضغط على زر Power and Volume Up لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لـ Facebook.

على جهاز iPad ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على زر Sleep / Wake ورفع مستوى الصوت. سيتم حفظ لقطة شاشة Facebook في ملف صورة فوتوغرافية تطبيق.

التقط لقطة شاشة من Facebook على هاتف Android

يعد أخذ لقطة شاشة من Facebook على جهاز Android أمرًا بسيطًا أيضًا. عندما تجد محادثة أو رسالة Facebook التي تريد التقاطها ، فقط اضغط على قوة و اخفض الصوت زر في نفس الوقت لالتقاط الشاشة كملف صورة. ثم يمكنك الذهاب إلى صالة عرض للوصول إلى لقطة شاشة Facebook. سيتم حفظه في DCIM / لقطات مجلد.

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول أخذ لقطات شاشة من Facebook

السؤال 1. هل سيتلقى الأشخاص إشعارات إذا قمت بتصوير صورهم على Facebook؟

لا. لا يرسل Facebook Messenger تنبيهات عند التقاط لقطة شاشة لصور مستخدمين آخرين. على عكس Snapchat ، هنا فقط يمكنك إشعار يطالبك بالتقاط لقطة شاشة.

السؤال 2. هل يمكنك تصوير لقطة على Facebook يؤرخ؟

غير مسموح لك بأخذ لقطات شاشة على Facebook Dating. حتى أنه لا يزال بإمكانك تصوير جميع المعلومات من خلال الطرق المذكورة أعلاه. سوف يسألك Facebook المواعدة عما إذا كنت رائعًا مع المطابقة اصدقاء الاصدقاء.

السؤال 3. هل الصور على Facebook مجال عام؟

لا ، صور Facebook ليست ملكية عامة. حتى لو كانت متاحة للعرض العام ، فهذا لا يعني أنها ملك عام.

السؤال 4. كيف يمكنني تنزيل محفوظات Facebook الخاصة بي؟

عندما تريد تنزيل سجل Facebook الخاص بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى موقع Facebook الرسمي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم حدد الإعدادات وانقر فوق تحميل نسخة من البيانات الفيسبوك الخاص بك اختيار. ثم تحتاج إلى النقر فوق تحميل Archie لتأكيد العملية. بعد ذلك ، يجب النقر فوق تنزيل الأرشيف مرة أخرى لتنزيل سجل Facebook على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كملف مضغوط.

خاتمة

بعد قراءة هذا المنشور ، يمكنك الحصول على 3 طرق لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على Facebook ، إما على الكمبيوتر أو iPhone / Android. اترك لنا رسالة إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي شك بشأن لقطة شاشة Facebook.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Take A Facebook Screenshot (Solved)

Laura Goodwin Screenshot

While the daily usage of Facebook, you may often have the need to take a screenshot. In fact, Facebook offers several ways to share links to all these items. But you should know that, a Facebook screenshot can directly show more specific notable points in time. So do you know how to make Facebook screenshot?

How to Screenshot on Facebook

Facebook does not provide a straight-forward way to take a screenshot on its conversion, story or image. If you are using the Facebook app on your iPhone or Android phone, you can easily take a Facebook screenshot with the phone screen capturing feature. What if you are used to use Facebook on computer? How to take a screenshot on Facebook then? Here in this post, we will share 3 simple ways to help you take Facebook screenshots on computer and portable iOS/Android devices.

Content

Part 1. How to Make Facebook Screenshot on Windows/Mac

At the first part, we like to tell 2 methods to take a Facebook screenshot on your computer, with PrtSc and professional screen capture. You can pick either one to screenshot your Facebook.

Method One - Screenshot in Facebook with PrtScn

PrtScn (Print Screen) provides you with an easy way to take a screenshot of your computer screen. You can see it on your keyboard as PrtScn, PrntScrn, Print Scr, or something similar. Press on it and you can take a full screen capture on your computer.

When you get the Facebook conversion, image, story or other data that you want to screenshot, you can simply press the PrtScn key on the keyboard. After that, you need to open Print software, Adobe PhotoShop or other clipboard tools for copying the screenshot. You can paste it and then save the Facebook screenshot as a PNG or JPG file with ease.

Method Two - Take a Facebook Screenshot with Screen Recorder

To screenshot Facebook on computer, you can also rely on professional screenshot software, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to capture anything displayed on your computer screen with high quality. You can take a Facebook screenshot with full screen or custom region based on your need.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot on Facebook conversation/story with high image quality.
  • Screenshot in Facebook with full screen, active window or customized area.
  • Screenshot Facebook and save it in any popular image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Facebook screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record Facebook video/audio chats, online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, and music.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. Click the download button above to install and run this Facebook screenshot software on your computer. It allows you to take a Facebook screenshot on Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. Ensure you download the right version. This Facebook screenshot feature is total free. Then choose the Screen Capture feature.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2. After choosing the Screen Capture feature, you will see a pop-up window appears to guide you make a Facebook screenshot. You can freely capture a rectangular screen by dragging your mouse. During this step, you can easily take a full screen or custom window image capturing.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3. As it mentioned above, this Facebook screenshot software also carries some editing features. So after the screenshot, you can edit it according to your need.

Edit Screenshot

Step 4. When you are satisfied with the Facebook screenshot, you can click Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save it in a popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF. Besides the Facebook screenshot, it also allows you to record Facebook video with high quality.

Part 2. How to Take A Facebook Screenshot on iPhone/Android

Thing will be much easier if you want to take a Facebook screenshot on your Portable iOS/Android device. The following part will show you how to screenshot Facebook on iPhone and Android phone.

Take a Facebook screenshot on iPhone/iPad

You can take the regular way to take a Facebook screenshot on your iPhone or iPad. Just press the Home and Power button at the same time to take the screenshot. If you are using a new iOS model like iPhone 11 Pro Max and iPhone X, here you can press the Power and Volume Up button to screenshot Facebook.

On an iPad, you need to press the Sleep/Wake button and Volume Up. The Facebook screenshot will be saved in your Photo app.

Take a Facebook screenshot on Android phone

Taking a Facebook screenshot on Android device is also quite simple. When you find the Facebook conversation or message that you want to capture, just press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to capture the screen as an image file. Then you can go to the Gallery to access the Facebook screenshot. It will be saved in DCIM/Screenshots folder.

Part 3. FAQs of Taking Facebook Screenshots

Question 1. Will people get notifications if I screenshot their Facebook photos?

No. Facebook Messenger does not send alerts when you take a screenshot on other users’ photos. Unlike Snapchat, here only you can a notification prompting that you have taken a screenshot.

Question 2. Can you screenshot a Facebook Dating?

You are not allowed to take screenshots on Facebook Dating. Even you still can screenshot all the information through the methods above. The Facebook Dating will ask if you're cool with matching with friends of friends.

Question 3. Are photos on Facebook public domain?

No. Facebook pictures are not public domain. Even they are accessible on public display, does not mean they are public domain.

Question 4. How do I download my Facebook history?

When you want to download your Facebook history, you need to go to the official site of Facebook on your computer. Then select Settings and click Download a copy of your Facebook data option. Then you need to click Download Archie to confirm the operation. After that, you should click Download Archive again to download your Facebook history on your computer as a zip file.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 3 methods to take a screenshot on Facebook, either on computer or iPhone/Android. Leave us a message if you still have any doubt about the Facebook screenshot.