導航

採取Facebook截圖的3種最佳方法(已解決)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 屏幕截圖

在Facebook的日常使用中,您可能經常需要截圖。實際上,Facebook提供了幾種共享所有這些項目的鏈接的方法。但是您應該知道,Facebook屏幕快照可以直接顯示更具體的顯著時間點。那你知道怎麼做嗎 Facebook截圖?

如何在Facebook上截圖

Facebook沒有提供直接的方法來獲取其轉換,故事或圖像的屏幕截圖。如果您在iPhone或Android手機上使用Facebook應用程序,則可以使用手機屏幕捕獲功能輕鬆拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖。如果您習慣在計算機上使用Facebook,該怎麼辦? 如何在Facebook上截圖 然後?在本文的此處,我們將分享3種簡單的方法來幫助您在計算機和便攜式iOS / Android設備上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖。

內容

第1部分。如何在Windows / Mac上製作Facebook屏幕截圖

在第一部分中,我們想介紹兩種通過PrtSc和專業屏幕截圖在計算機上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖的方法。您可以選擇其中任一個來對您的Facebook進行截圖。

方法一-使用PrtScn在Facebook中截圖

PrtScn(打印屏幕) 為您提供了一種獲取計算機屏幕截圖的簡便方法。您可以在鍵盤上以PrtScn,PrntScrn,Print Scr或類似名稱查看它。按下它,您可以在計算機上進行全屏捕獲。

當您獲得要轉換的Facebook轉換,圖像,故事或其他數據的屏幕快照時,只需按鍵盤上的PrtScn鍵即可。之後,您需要打開打印軟件,Adobe PhotoShop或其他剪貼板工具來複製屏幕截圖。您可以粘貼它,然後輕鬆地將Facebook屏幕截圖另存為PNG或JPG文件。

方法二-使用屏幕錄像機拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖

要在計算機上截圖Facebook,您還可以依靠專業的截圖軟件, 屏幕錄像機。它具有捕獲高質量顯示在計算機屏幕上的任何內容的功能。您可以根據需要拍攝全屏或自定義區域的Facebook屏幕截圖。

屏幕錄像機屏幕錄像機

  • 以高圖像質量在Facebook對話/故事上截屏。
  • 全屏,活動窗口或自定義區域的Facebook屏幕截圖。
  • 截屏Facebook,並將其保存為任何流行的圖像格式,例如JPG,PNG等。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯Facebook屏幕截圖並向其中添加各種元素。
  • 記錄Facebook視頻/音頻聊天,在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭和音樂。
屏幕錄像機

第1步。單擊上面的下載按鈕,以在計算機上安裝並運行此Facebook屏幕截圖軟件。它允許您在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖。確保下載正確的版本。這個Facebook螢幕擷取畫面功能是 完全免費。然後選擇 屏幕截圖 特徵。

選擇屏幕截圖

第2步。選擇“屏幕捕獲”功能後,您將看到一個彈出窗口,指導您製作Facebook屏幕截圖。您可以通過拖動鼠標自由捕獲矩形屏幕。在此步驟中,您可以輕鬆地進行全屏或自定義窗口圖像捕獲。

截圖

第三步。如上所述,此Facebook屏幕截圖軟件還具有一些編輯功能。因此,在截圖之後,您可以根據需要對其進行編輯。

編輯截圖

第4步。對Facebook屏幕截圖滿意後,可以單擊 屏幕截圖窗口右下角的按鈕將其保存為流行的圖像格式,例如JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF。除了Facebook屏幕截圖,它還允許您 記錄一次縮放會議 高品質。

第2部分。如何在iPhone / Android上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖

如果您想在便攜式iOS / Android設備上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖,事情將會變得容易得多。下一部分將向您展示如何在iPhone和Android手機上截屏Facebook。

在iPhone / iPad上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖

您可以採用常規方式在iPhone或iPad上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖。只需按 功率 按鈕,同時抓取屏幕截圖。如果您使用的是iPhone 11 Pro Max和iPhone X等新的iOS型號,則可以在此處按“電源和音量調高”按鈕以截屏Facebook。

在iPad上,您需要按“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕和“調高音量”。 Facebook屏幕截圖將保存在您的 照片 應用程式。

在Android手機上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖

在Android設備上拍攝Facebook屏幕截圖也非常簡單。當您找到要捕獲的Facebook對話或消息時,只需按 功率音量減小 同時單擊按鈕以將屏幕捕獲為圖像文件。那你可以去 畫廊 訪問Facebook屏幕截圖。它將保存在 DCIM /屏幕截圖 夾。

第3部分。截取Facebook屏幕快照的常見問題解答

問題1.如果我將其Facebook屏幕快照截圖,人們會收到通知嗎?

不能。當您對其他用戶的照片進行屏幕截圖時,Facebook Messenger不會發送警報。與Snapchat不同,在這裡只有您可以收到一條提示,提示您已截取屏幕截圖。

問題2.您可以截圖Facebook約會嗎?

您無權在Facebook Dating上截屏。即使您仍然可以通過上述方法來截屏所有信息。 Facebook約會會詢問您是否喜歡與之匹配 朋友的朋友.

問題3. Facebook上的照片是公共領域的嗎?

不可以。Facebook圖片不是公共領域。即使它們可以在公共顯示器上訪問,也不意味著它們是公共領域。

問題4.如何下載我的Facebook歷史記錄?

當您要下載Facebook歷史記錄時,需要在計算機上訪問Facebook的官方站點。然後選擇設置,然後單擊 下載您的Facebook數據副本 選項。然後,您需要點擊 下載Archie 確認操作。之後,您應該再次單擊“下載存檔”以將您的Facebook歷史記錄作為zip文件下載到計算機上。

結論

閱讀這篇文章後,您可以通過3種方法在計算機或iPhone / Android上的Facebook上截屏。如果您仍然對我們有任何疑問,請給我們留言。 Facebook截圖.

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Take A Facebook Screenshot (Solved)

Laura Goodwin Screenshot

While the daily usage of Facebook, you may often have the need to take a screenshot. In fact, Facebook offers several ways to share links to all these items. But you should know that, a Facebook screenshot can directly show more specific notable points in time. So do you know how to make Facebook screenshot?

How to Screenshot on Facebook

Facebook does not provide a straight-forward way to take a screenshot on its conversion, story or image. If you are using the Facebook app on your iPhone or Android phone, you can easily take a Facebook screenshot with the phone screen capturing feature. What if you are used to use Facebook on computer? How to take a screenshot on Facebook then? Here in this post, we will share 3 simple ways to help you take Facebook screenshots on computer and portable iOS/Android devices.

Content

Part 1. How to Make Facebook Screenshot on Windows/Mac

At the first part, we like to tell 2 methods to take a Facebook screenshot on your computer, with PrtSc and professional screen capture. You can pick either one to screenshot your Facebook.

Method One - Screenshot in Facebook with PrtScn

PrtScn (Print Screen) provides you with an easy way to take a screenshot of your computer screen. You can see it on your keyboard as PrtScn, PrntScrn, Print Scr, or something similar. Press on it and you can take a full screen capture on your computer.

When you get the Facebook conversion, image, story or other data that you want to screenshot, you can simply press the PrtScn key on the keyboard. After that, you need to open Print software, Adobe PhotoShop or other clipboard tools for copying the screenshot. You can paste it and then save the Facebook screenshot as a PNG or JPG file with ease.

Method Two - Take a Facebook Screenshot with Screen Recorder

To screenshot Facebook on computer, you can also rely on professional screenshot software, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to capture anything displayed on your computer screen with high quality. You can take a Facebook screenshot with full screen or custom region based on your need.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot on Facebook conversation/story with high image quality.
  • Screenshot in Facebook with full screen, active window or customized area.
  • Screenshot Facebook and save it in any popular image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Facebook screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record Facebook video/audio chats, online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, and music.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. Click the download button above to install and run this Facebook screenshot software on your computer. It allows you to take a Facebook screenshot on Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. Ensure you download the right version. This Facebook screenshot feature is total free. Then choose the Screen Capture feature.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2. After choosing the Screen Capture feature, you will see a pop-up window appears to guide you make a Facebook screenshot. You can freely capture a rectangular screen by dragging your mouse. During this step, you can easily take a full screen or custom window image capturing.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3. As it mentioned above, this Facebook screenshot software also carries some editing features. So after the screenshot, you can edit it according to your need.

Edit Screenshot

Step 4. When you are satisfied with the Facebook screenshot, you can click Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save it in a popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF. Besides the Facebook screenshot, it also allows you to record Facebook video with high quality.

Part 2. How to Take A Facebook Screenshot on iPhone/Android

Thing will be much easier if you want to take a Facebook screenshot on your Portable iOS/Android device. The following part will show you how to screenshot Facebook on iPhone and Android phone.

Take a Facebook screenshot on iPhone/iPad

You can take the regular way to take a Facebook screenshot on your iPhone or iPad. Just press the Home and Power button at the same time to take the screenshot. If you are using a new iOS model like iPhone 11 Pro Max and iPhone X, here you can press the Power and Volume Up button to screenshot Facebook.

On an iPad, you need to press the Sleep/Wake button and Volume Up. The Facebook screenshot will be saved in your Photo app.

Take a Facebook screenshot on Android phone

Taking a Facebook screenshot on Android device is also quite simple. When you find the Facebook conversation or message that you want to capture, just press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to capture the screen as an image file. Then you can go to the Gallery to access the Facebook screenshot. It will be saved in DCIM/Screenshots folder.

Part 3. FAQs of Taking Facebook Screenshots

Question 1. Will people get notifications if I screenshot their Facebook photos?

No. Facebook Messenger does not send alerts when you take a screenshot on other users’ photos. Unlike Snapchat, here only you can a notification prompting that you have taken a screenshot.

Question 2. Can you screenshot a Facebook Dating?

You are not allowed to take screenshots on Facebook Dating. Even you still can screenshot all the information through the methods above. The Facebook Dating will ask if you're cool with matching with friends of friends.

Question 3. Are photos on Facebook public domain?

No. Facebook pictures are not public domain. Even they are accessible on public display, does not mean they are public domain.

Question 4. How do I download my Facebook history?

When you want to download your Facebook history, you need to go to the official site of Facebook on your computer. Then select Settings and click Download a copy of your Facebook data option. Then you need to click Download Archie to confirm the operation. After that, you should click Download Archive again to download your Facebook history on your computer as a zip file.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 3 methods to take a screenshot on Facebook, either on computer or iPhone/Android. Leave us a message if you still have any doubt about the Facebook screenshot.