導航

如何在iPhone / iPad / Mac上截屏FaceTime

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 屏幕截圖

視頻對話 是一個非常受歡迎的視頻電話應用程序,允許用戶與其他iOS或Mac用戶進行視頻通話。這是Apple專有的功能,可在iOS或macOS上運行的所有Apple設備上使用。只要有互聯網連接,FaceTime便提供了一種方便而免費的視頻通話方式。

屏幕截圖時間

在FaceTime視頻通話期間,您是否需要 屏幕截圖FaceTime?

捕捉 FaceTime屏幕截圖 使您可以快速保留某些FaceTime對話或美好時光的副本。在本文的此處,我們將向您展示如何在iPhone,iPad和Mac上拍攝FaceTime屏幕截圖。

第1部分。如何在iPhone / iPad上截屏FaceTime

在iPhone,iPad和iPod touch等iOS設備上截屏非常容易。您可以採用常規的屏幕截圖方式在iPhone / iPad上對FaceTime進行屏幕截圖。

進行FaceTime視頻通話時,可以按 功率 按鈕同時拍攝截圖。如果您使用的是沒有“主頁”按鈕的新iOS型號(例如iPhone 11 Pro Max或iPhone X),則可以按 功率提高音量 按鈕以捕獲FaceTime屏幕截圖。對於iPad用戶,您也可以按 功率提高音量 截圖FaceTime。捕獲的FaceTime屏幕截圖將保存在 照片 應用程式。

第2部分。如何在Mac上截屏FaceTime

截圖或 錄製FaceTime視頻通話 在Mac上,您可以使用一些專業的屏幕截圖工具。如果您不知道應該使用哪個屏幕截圖,我們強烈建議您使用免費的屏幕截圖程序, 屏幕錄像機。它具有根據需要捕獲全屏或自定義區域的FaceTime屏幕截圖的功能。

屏幕錄像機屏幕錄像機

  • 以高圖像質量對FaceTime視頻通話進行屏幕截圖。
  • 全屏,活動窗口或自定義區域的FaceTime屏幕快照。
  • 捕獲FaceTime屏幕截圖並將其保存為JPG,PNG等流行的圖像格式。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯FaceTime屏幕截圖並向其中添加各種元素。
  • 記錄FaceTime視頻/音頻呼叫,在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭和音樂。
屏幕錄像機

第1步。首先,您需要在Mac上免費安裝並運行此FaceTime屏幕截圖軟件。它提供Windows和Mac版本。確保下載Mac版本。 FaceTime屏幕截圖功能是完全免費的。

第2步。當您進入第一個窗口時,選擇 屏幕截圖 在FaceTime上截圖的選項。

選擇屏幕截圖

第三步。選擇“屏幕捕獲”功能後,將出現一個彈出屏幕截圖窗口。您的鼠標將成為光標移動。您可以單擊並拖動鼠標以自由捕獲FaceTime上的矩形屏幕截圖。如果要捕獲特定的窗口,可以將鼠標移至該窗口,然後左鍵單擊鼠標以截取屏幕截圖。

截屏

第4步。拍攝FaceTime屏幕快照後,您可以編輯圖像文件並繪製一個矩形,或向圖像添加箭頭,線條等。

編輯截圖

第5步。點擊 屏幕截圖窗口右下角的按鈕保存FaceTime屏幕截圖。將出現一個彈出窗口,您可以在其中選擇目標文件文件夾和輸出格式。您可以在此處以任何流行的圖像格式(例如JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF)保存FaceTime屏幕截圖。

第3部分。如何服用 現場照片 FaceTime視頻通話的數量

進行FaceTime視頻通話時,可以進行實時照片捕捉特殊時刻。此實時照片錄製功能將在拍照前後1.5秒開始。 Apple提供您控制是否可以在FaceTime中拍攝實時照片。實時照片服務將在拍攝實時照片時通知用戶。因此,您不能秘密進行FaceTime實時視頻通話。本部分將告訴您如何拍攝FaceTime Live照片。

第1步。要進行FaceTime視頻通話的實時照片,您應允許在FaceTime中進行實時照片拍攝。在這裡你可以去 設定值 應用,選擇 視頻對話 然後啟用 FaceTime實時照片.

啟用Facetime實時照片

第2步。現在,您可以在iOS設備上打開FaceTime應用並開始進行視頻通話。

進行面對面視頻通話

第三步。 FaceTime視頻通話建立連接後,您可以在屏幕上看到另一個人。有一個 相機 圖標出現在FaceTime屏幕的左側。您只需輕按一下即可在FaceTime上拍照。

進行實時面對面視頻通話

注意:如果看不到相機圖標,則應讓其他人啟用FaceTime Live Photos功能。

第4部分。FaceTime屏幕快照的常見問題解答

問題1.我的FaceTime屏幕截圖在哪裡?

當您對FaceTime進行屏幕截圖或進行FaceTime視頻通話的實時照片時,屏幕截圖或實時照片將自動保存在iOS設備上的“照片”應用中。

問題2.您能否確定是否有人在FaceTime上截屏?

不。您不知道是否有人在FaceTime上拍攝了屏幕截圖。拍攝FaceTime視頻通話的屏幕快照時,沒有通知提示。如果您對人進行屏幕截圖,FaceTime不會警告他們。如果他們的音量調高了,您可以聽到相機快門的聲音,並知道他們正在製作FaceTime屏幕截圖。

問題3. FaceTime是否使用大量數據?

您可以使用FaceTime通過Wi-Fi和蜂窩數據進行視頻或音頻呼叫。您可以將數據使用情況跟踪到某些特定的蜂窩電話使用情況。您可以重置蜂窩數據,然後進行FaceTime視頻通話以檢查已使用了多少數據。

結論

如何截屏FaceTime?閱讀這篇文章後,您可以獲取獲取FaceTime屏幕截圖的詳細指南。此外,您將知道如何進行FaceTime實時視頻通話。如果您仍然有任何疑問,請給我們留言 FaceTime屏幕截圖.

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Screenshot FaceTime on iPhone/iPad/Mac

Fiona Kaufman Screenshot

FaceTime is a very popular videotelephony app that allows users to make video calls with other iOS or Mac users. It is an Apple-specific feature that available on all Apple devices running on iOS or macOS. FaceTime provides a convenient and free way to make a video call, as long as there is an internet connection.

Screenshot facetime

During the FaceTime video calling, do you have the need to screenshot FaceTime?

Capturing FaceTime screenshot enables you to quickly keep a copy of a certain FaceTime conversation or wonderful moment. Here in this post, we will show you how to take a FaceTime screenshot on iPhone, iPad and Mac.

Part 1. How to Screenshot FaceTime on iPhone/iPad

It’s quite easy to take a screenshot on iOS device like iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. You can take the regular screenshot way to screenshot FaceTime on your iPhone/iPad.

When you are making a FaceTime video call, you can press the Home and Power button at the same time to take the screenshot. If you are using a new iOS model like iPhone 11 Pro Max or iPhone X which don’t have a Home button, you can press Power and Volume Up button to capture a FaceTime screenshot. For iPad user, you can also press the Power and Volume Up to screenshot FaceTime. The captured FaceTime screenshots will be saved in the Photo app.

Part 2. How to Screenshot FaceTime on Mac

To screenshot or record FaceTime video call on Mac, you can turn to some professional screenshot tools. In case you don’t know which one you should use, here we strongly recommend a free screenshot program, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to capture FaceTime screenshot with full screen or custom region according to your need.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot on FaceTime video call with high image quality.
  • Screenshot FaceTime with full screen, active window or customized area.
  • Capture FaceTime Screenshot and save it in popular image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  • Powerful editing features to edit FaceTime screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record FaceTime video/audio calls, online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, and music.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. First, you need to free install and run this FaceTime screenshot software on your Mac. It offers both Windows and Mac versions. Ensure you download the Mac version. The FaceTime screenshot feature is totally free.

Step 2. When you enter the first window, choose the Screen Capture option to screenshot on FaceTime.

Select Screen Capture

Step 3. After choosing the Screen Capture feature, a pop screenshot window will appear. Your mouse will become the cursormove. You can click and drag your left mouse to freely capture a rectangular screenshot on FaceTime. If you want to capture a specific window, you can move your mouse to the window and then left-click the mouse to take the screenshot.

Take a screenshot

Step 4. After you take the FaceTime screenshot, you can edit the image file and draw a rectangle, or add arrow, line, etc. to the image.

Edit screenshot

Step 5. Click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the FaceTime screenshot. A pop-up window will appear where you can select the destination file folder and the output format. Here you can save the FaceTime screenshot in any popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF.

Part 3. How to Take Live Photos of FaceTime Video Calls

When you are making a FaceTime video call, you can take Live Photos to capture special moments. This Live Photos record feature will start 1.5 seconds before and after you take a picture. Apple offers you control over whether Live Photos can be taken during your FaceTime. Live Photos service will notify users when a Live Photo is taken. So you can’t take Live Photos of FaceTime video call in secret. This part will tell you how to take the FaceTime Live Photos.

Step 1. To take Live Photos of FaceTime video call, you should allow Live Photos to be taken in FaceTime. Here you can go to Settings app, choose FaceTime and then enable the FaceTime Live Photos.

Enable facetime live photos

Step 2. Now you can open the FaceTime app on your iOS device and start making a video call.

Make a facetime video call

Step 3. Once the FaceTime video call connects, you can see the other person on the screen. There is a camera icon appears on the left part of FaceTime screen. You can simply tap on it to take a live photo on FaceTime.

Take live photo facetime video call

Note: If you don't see the camera icon, you should let the other person enable the FaceTime Live Photos feature.

Part 4. FAQs of FaceTime Screenshot

Question 1. Where are my FaceTime screenshots?

When you screenshot FaceTime or take Live Photos of FaceTime video call, the screenshot or live photo will be automatically saved in Photos app on your iOS device.

Question 2. Can you tell if someone screenshots on FaceTime?

No. You can’t know if someone has taken screenshots on FaceTime. When you take a screenshot of FaceTime video call, there is no notification prompt. FaceTime don’t alert people if you screenshot them. If they have their volume cranked and you can hear the camera shutter sound and know they are making a FaceTime screenshot.

Question 3. Does FaceTime use a lot of data?

You can use FaceTime to make video or audio calls through Wi-Fi and Cellular data. You can track the data usage to certain the specific cellular usage. You can reset your Cellular data and then make a FaceTime video call to check how much data you have used.

Conclusion

How to screenshot FaceTime? After reading this post, you can a get detailed guide to take FaceTime screenshots. Moreover, you will know how to take Live Photos of FaceTime video call. Leave us a message if you still have any questions about the FaceTime screenshot.