導航

使用頂級 4 音頻轉換程序將 AAC 更改為 M4R

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 轉換音頻

在某些情況下,您希望為 Apple 設備創建鈴聲。可能,您會想到從 iTunes 購買鈴聲。從技術上講,您需要為在 iTunes 下載之上所做的每項更改支付 $1.98-99 美分。幸運的是,您將能夠使用適當的軟件將 AAC 文件轉換為 M4R 鈴聲。

因此,如果您在 iPhone 上保存了 AAC 文件,您可以立即將它們轉換為 M4R 鈴聲。在這一點上,我們匯總了一些實用但有效的 AAC 到 M4R 轉換器.閱讀本文的其餘部分並獲取更多信息。

AAC 轉 M4R

第 1 部分。 AAC 到 M4A 桌面轉換器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

幫助您完成這項工作的專業工具之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這是專門為將音頻和視頻文件轉換為您喜歡的任何格式而開發的。轉換軟件支持單個和批處理模式,這在您需要同時轉換多個音頻文件時非常有用。此外,它還允許您訪問其音樂編輯器,您可以在其中根據需要剪切、修剪或合併多首歌曲。換句話說,它配備了旨在滿足用戶多樣化需求的特性和功能。通過以下步驟了解如何將 AAC 轉換為 M4R。

步驟 1。 下載 AAC 到 M4R 轉換器

在繼續轉換文件之前,您需要先下載該應用程序。單擊任一 免費下載 下面的按鈕。您可以選擇在 Windows 和 Mac 上進行轉換,因為該工具與這兩種操作系統都兼容。之後安裝並啟動應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將 AAC 文件加載到程序中

此時,上傳您要轉換的AAC文件。為此,請按 空格鍵 在您的計算機鍵盤上或只需單擊 界面中間的簽名按鈕。它將打開您計算機上的文件夾,您可以在其中找到目標文件。選擇 AAC 文件並單擊 打開 按鈕。

Vidmore 添加 AAC

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

這一次,展開 個人資料 菜單位於右上角。現在轉到“音頻”選項卡並從左側部分的選擇中選擇適當的格式。對於本例,選擇 M4R 或使用搜索欄找到格式。接下來,從 預設值 可用的。

Vidmore 選擇輸出音頻

步驟 4. 初始化轉換過程

完成選擇輸出格式後,關閉 個人資料 菜單。設置文件目的地,然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,轉換過程將開始。

Vidmore 開始轉換過程

2. iTunes

另一個可用於在 iTunes 中將 AAC 轉換為 M4R 鈴聲的工具。確實,這個工具是一個有用的程序,因為它不僅允許您流式傳輸媒體文件,還允許您處理音頻文件的一些變通方法。您可以在 iTunes 上創建鈴聲並將 AAC 轉換為 M4R,因此您無需在 Mac 上安裝特殊軟件。除此之外,這還允許您自定義輸出以根據需要自定義立體聲採樣率、通道和比特率。

優點

  1. 它帶有 Windows 對應版本。
  2. 同時使用媒體播放器和音頻轉換器。
  3. 可定制的輸出設置。

缺點

  1. 輸出格式很少。
iTunes 轉換音頻文件

3. 媒體猴子

MediaMonkey 是一個多方面的媒體轉換器,附屬於有用的功能。它可以處理小型和大型媒體收藏、音頻 CD 翻錄、在線查找音樂、下載播客等等。事實上,該應用程序能夠以有組織的方式排列音頻文件,更不用說它具有直觀且現代設計的界面。除此之外,它還允許您訪問其標記功能。

優點

  1. 使用均衡器調整音量和增強聲音。
  2. 帶有 CD 音頻翻錄功能。
  3. 非常直觀的用戶界面。

缺點

  1. 沒有 Macintosh 版本。
Mediamonkey 主界面

第 2 部分。 在線 AAC 到 M4R 轉換器

如果您不願意免費下載程序或 AAC 到 M4R 轉換器, Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是你要走的路。儘管是在線轉換器,但該工具具有快速穩定的轉換功能,可支持幾乎所有主要音頻格式。此外,該工具支持批量模式轉換,對轉換次數和音頻類型沒有任何限制。如果需要,用戶可以修改輸出設置。話雖如此,以下是將 AAC 更改為 M4R 的方法。

步驟1。 在計算機上打開您喜歡使用的瀏覽器並訪問其官方網站。在主頁面,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕下載啟動器。然後,將其安裝到您的計算機系統上。

Vidmore 免費下載網絡啟動器

第2步。 接下來,它將打開 文件管理器.選擇要轉換的 AAC 文件,然後單擊 打開 按鈕,最終將文件上傳到程序中。

第三步 加載文件後,點擊 音樂 圖標打開 個人資料 音頻菜單。現在,勾選 M4R 單選按鈕選擇它作為輸出格式。打 兌換 按鈕初始化轉換程序。

Vidmore 免費將 AAC 轉換為 M4R
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 AAC 到 M4R 的常見問題解答

如何取消對 iTunes 歌曲的保護?

您可以通過將 iTunes 歌曲轉換為 MP3 和 OGG 音頻文件等音頻文件來取消保護它們。為此,您可以使用上述工具來實現。

Apple 的鈴聲使用什麼格式?

Apple 設備,主要是 iPhone,使用 M4R 作為其鈴聲格式,嚴格使用高級音頻編碼或 AAC 作為其默認壓縮方案。

我可以將 AAC 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

是的。您可以使用 iTunes 在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上執行此操作。這可讓您將音樂文件轉換為 MP3、AIFF、WAV 和其他 Apple 支持的格式。

結論

現在你對最好的有一個清晰的認識 AAC 到 M4R 轉換器.很明顯,我們列出了兩種方法,包括離線和在線。現在取決於您的偏好和需求,哪種方法最適合您的情況。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Change AAC to M4R Using Top 4 Audio Converting Programs

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

There will be instances that you want to create a ringtone for your Apple device. Probably, you will think of purchasing ringtones from iTunes. Technically speaking, you need to shell out $1.98-99 cents for every change you make on top of the iTunes download. Lucky for you, you will be able to convert your AAC files to M4R ringtones using the appropriate software.

Therefore, if you have AAC files saved on your iPhone you can immediately turn them into M4R ringtones. On that note, we put together some of the practical yet effective AAC to M4R converters. Read the rest of the article and get more information.

AAC To M4R

Part 1. AAC to M4A Converters for Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the professional tools to help you get this job done is Vidmore Video Converter. This is specially developed to convert audio as well as video files to any of your preferred formats. The conversion software supports both single and batch mode which is useful when you need to convert multiple audio files simultaneously. Moreover, it grants you access to its music editor where you can cut, trim, or merge several songs if you desire. Otherwise speaking, it is equipped with features and functionalities designed to meet the diverse needs of users. Find out how to convert AAC to M4R through the following steps below.

Step 1. Download the AAC to M4R Converter

Before you can proceed to convert files, you need first to download the app. Click any of the Free Download buttons underneath. You may choose to convert on your Windows and Mac as the tool is compatible with both OS. Install and launch the app afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load AAC file to the program

At this point, upload the AAC file that you like to convert. To do this, press the Spacebar on your computer keyboard or simply click the Plus sign button in the middle of the interface. It will open the folder on your computer where you can locate your target file. Select the AAC file and click the Open button.

Vidmore Add AAC

Step 3. Select an output format

This time, unfold the Profile menu located at the upper right portion. Now head over to the Audio tab and choose the appropriate format from the selection on the left section. For this instance, select M4R or locate the format using the search bar. Next, select from the Presets available.

Vidmore Select Output Audio

Step 4. Initialize the conversion process

Once you are done selecting the output format, close the Profile menu. Set a file destination by and then hit the Convert All button and the conversion process will commence.

Vidmore Start Conversion Process

2. iTunes

Another tool that you can use to convert AAC to M4R ringtone in iTunes. True enough, this tool is a useful program as it does not only allow you to stream media files but some workarounds with your audio file. You can create ringtones and convert AAC to M4R on iTunes so you don't need to install special software on your Mac. Aside from that, this also lets you customize the output to customize the stereo sample rate, channels, and bit rate as you like.

Pros

  1. It comes with a Windows counterpart.
  2. Media player and audio converter at the same time.
  3. Customizable output settings.

Cons

  1. Very few output formats.
iTunes Convert Audio Files

3. MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey is a multifaceted media converter that is affiliated with useful features. It can handle small and large media collections, audio CD ripping, find music online, download podcasts and so much more. As a matter of fact, the app is capable of arranging audio files in an organized manner not to mention it has an intuitive and modern-designed interface. Apart from that, it also grants you access to its tagging capabilities.

Pros

  1. Adjust volume sound and boost sound with equalizer.
  2. Comes with CD audio ripping capability.
  3. Very intuitive user interface.

Cons

  1. Does not have a Macintosh counterpart.
Mediamonkey Main Interface

Part 2. Online AAC to M4R Converter

If you are not willing to download a program or an AAC to M4R converter free, Vidmore Free Video Converter is your way to go. Albeit being an online converter, the tool has a fast and stable conversion offering support to almost all major audio formats. In addition, the tool supports batch mode conversion without any restriction to the number of converts as well as the type of audio. If you desire, there are output settings that users can modify. That being said, here's how to change AAC to M4R.

Step 1. Open a browser that you like using on your computer and access its official website. From the main page, click on the Add files to convert button to download the launcher. Afterward, install it on your computer system.

Vidmore Free Download Web Launcher

Step 2. Next, it will open the File Explorer. Select the AAC file to convert and click the Open button from the folder to finally upload the file into the program.

Step 3. After loading the file, click on the Music icon to open the Profile menu for the audio. Now, tick on the M4R radio button to select it as the output format. Hit the Convert button to initialize the conversion procedure.

Vidmore Free Convert AAC To M4R
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs AAC to M4R

How can I unprotect iTunes songs?

You can unprotect iTunes songs by converting them to audio files like MP3 and OGG audio files. For this, you may use the above-mentioned tools to achieve it.

What format does Apple use for its ringtones?

Apple devices, mainly iPhone, use M4R as its ringtone format which strictly uses Advanced Audio Coding or AAC as its default compression scheme.

Can I convert AAC to MP3?

Yes. You can do this on your Mac and Windows PC using iTunes. This lets you convert your music files to MP3, AIFF, WAV, and other Apple-supported formats.

Conclusion

Now you have a clear knowledge about the best AAC to M4R converters. It's quite obvious that we have listed two methods that include offline and online. It's up to your preference and needs now which method is the best fit for your situation.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews