导航

使用优秀程序将 AC3 转换为 AIFF 的指南

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 转换音频

AC3 代表音频编码 3,由杜比实验室开发,用作 DVD、蓝光、游戏机和 HDTV 节目的标准音轨。这意味着 AC3 文件只能使用 CD 播放器播放。另一方面,AIFF 格式是由 Apple 开发的。它们经常出现在 Mac 系统上。

如果您需要在 Mac 设备上播放它们,您可能需要插入外部 CD 播放器来收听您的 AC3 文件。有一种简单的方法可以让您优化 AC3 文件以在 Mac 系统上提高性能。理想情况下,您可以重新格式化 AC3 转 AIFF 使用适当的程序。以下是一些可帮助您完成这项工作的出色程序。

AC3 至 AIFF

第 1 部分。 关于 AC3 和 AIFF 的一般知识

在本节中,您将了解有关 AC3 和 AIFF 的一些事实。这还包括每种音频格式的功能。如果您想知道这些格式,您一定会发现以下信息很有帮助。

什么是 AC3 文件?

AC3 在 DVD 媒体和 DTV 上被广泛接受。它是一种高度压缩的格式,文件体积小,同时忠实地保留了原始 DVD 的声音效果和质量。事实上,大多数高清电视也将其作为标准音频格式,因为它在高清信号电视中产生生动逼真的声音。质量方面,AC3 可以产生 6 声道环绕声,但仅支持 5.1 声道,并且在播放到音频 CD 时限制为 448kbps。

什么是 .AIFF 文件?

AIFF 也是 Macintosh OS 中使用的一种音频文件格式,它采用了无损压缩技术。它是 Apple 于 1988 年开发的 Audio Interchange File Format 文件的缩写。由于它使用无损压缩技术,您可以期待高质量,但它会显着占用更多空间。另一方面,AIFF 带有压缩的对应物,也称为 AIFC。因此,如果您需要优化您的 AC3 文件以在 Mac 系统中播放,那么 AIFF 是理想的格式。下面我们将解决绝对解决方案,以帮助您将 AC3 转换为 AIFF。

第 2 部分。 轻松将 AC3 转换为 AIFF 的指南

1. Vidmore视频转换器

大多数在线用户因其转换和额外有用的附属功能而受到青睐,您当然可以期待更多 Vidmore视频转换器.该工具能够在不牺牲质量的情况下以快速简便的方式将 AC3 转换为 AIFF。除了 AIFF,您还可以将其更改为其他格式,包括 WMA、AAC、WAV、FLAC、OGG 和许多其他流行格式。最好的部分是,这使您可以更改音频文件的参数。这包括自定义采样率、比特率、通道等。最重要的是,使用此工具可以在 Mac 和 Windows 上将 AC3 转换为 AIFF。 Vidmore Video Converter 可提供的功能很多,但远不足以使用。

步骤 1. 安装 AC3 到 AIFF 转换器

首先,选择您的计算机运行的操作系统,然后单击其对应的 免费下载 按钮显示如下。安装程序并在您的计算机上运行它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 AC3 文件

在工具运行界面,点击 签名按钮启动 文件管理器.找到并选择您的目标媒体文件,然后点击 打开 按钮上传成功。

Vidmore 添加 AC3 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

这一次,通过打开 个人资料 菜单。转发到 音讯 选项卡并查找 联合会 菜单左侧部分的格式。

Vidmore 选择 AIFF 格式

步骤 4. 将 AC3 转换为 AIFF

完成配置后,选择要保存文件的目标文件夹。然后点击 全部转换 按钮在右下角开始转换过程。

Vidmore 开始转换为 AIFF

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

另一个能够将 AC3 转换为 AIFF 的程序是基于 Web 的转换工具,名为 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.尽管是一个在线程序,但它具有一些强大的功能。有了它,您将能够以单一或批处理模式进行转换。因此,您可以同时处理多个文件。无论音频文件的数量和长度如何,该工具都可以为您解决。同样,它具有参数配置功能,以防您希望根据自己的喜好更改音频配置文件。要停止追逐,以下是将 AC3 在线转换为 AIFF 所需遵循的步骤。

步骤 1. 下载并安装 Launcher

首先,在您的计算机上打开网络浏览器并转到该程序的官方网站。勾选上 添加文件进行转换 按钮,然后从弹出窗口中单击下载。之后安装启动器。

Vidmore 免费安装启动器

步骤 2. 在程序中添加一个 AC3 文件

启动器应该会启动,它会打开文件夹,您可以在其中找到要转换的 AC3 文件。

Vidmore 免费上传 AC3 文件

步骤 3. 初始化转换

上传文件后,转到 音乐 部分通过单击注释图标。然后勾选单选按钮 联合会.完成后,单击 兑换 按钮,选择文件目标,然后开始转换过程。

Vidmore 免费转换为 AIFF 过程
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。哪种方法更好?

当您只是简单地了解它们时,选择最佳方法可能会很困难。为了帮助您进一步了解它们,我们将提供一个表格插图,让您可以更好地将它们相互比较。

转换器软件 平台 最适合 特征
Vidmore视频转换器 Windows和Mac 最适合转换音频/视频文件 – 视频和音频编辑
– 元数据编辑器
– 编辑参数
Vidmore 免费视频转换器 网络、Windows 和 Mac 最适合转换音频/视频文件 - 编辑音频配置文件
– 单次和批量模式转换

Vidmore Video Converter 桌面程序的优点在于它嵌入了 GPU 加速转换功能。这是为了简化转换过程。此外,与本文介绍的在线程序相比,还有更多可用的格式。然而,如果您不想下载和安装程序,您可以选择 Vidmore 免费视频转换器。这使您可以利用所有功能,而无需注册和服务费用。

第 4 部分。 AC3 到 AIFF 的常见问题解答

如何播放 AC3 文件?

如果找不到可以播放 AC3 文件的应用程序,可以参考以下程序:Windows Media Player、QuickTime、VLC 等。

如何播放 AIFF 文件?

AIFF 文件可以使用 iTunes、Windows Media Player、QuickTime 和其他多格式播放器打开。您还可以使用上述 Apple 程序打开 AIFF。

AIFF 和 AIFC 是一样的吗?

带有 .aiff 文件扩展名的音频是未压缩的音频格式,通常在 Mac OS 上播放。另一方面,AIFC 格式是 AIFF 文件的压缩变体。

结论

原因之一 将 AC3 转换为 AIFF 是帮助您在 Mac OS 计算机上播放 AC3 文件。当您拥有正确的转换程序时,这很容易。因此,我们回顾了您可以立即使用的最佳实用工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Guide to Convert AC3 to AIFF Using the Excellent Programs

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

AC3 stands for Audio Coding 3 that is developed by Dolby Laboratories used as the standard soundtrack for use on DVD, Blu-ray, game consoles, and HDTV programming. This means AC3 files can only be played by using a CD player. AIFF format on the other hand is developed by Apple. They are often seen on Mac systems.

If you need to play them on your Mac device, you may need to plug in an external CD player to listen to your AC3 files. There is a simple way for you to optimize your AC3 files for performance on a Mac system. Ideally, you can re-format from AC3 to AIFF using an appropriate program. Below are some of the great programs to help you achieve this job.

AC3 To AIFF

Part 1. General Knowledge about AC3 and AIFF

In this section, you will learn some facts about AC3 and AIFF. This also includes features of each audio format. If you are wondering about these formats, you will certainly find the information below helpful.

What is an AC3 file?

AC3 is widely accepted on DVD media and DTV. It is a highly compressed format that is small in file size while the sound effect and quality are faithfully preserved as the original DVD. In actual fact, most HDTVs also take it as the standard audio format as it produces vivid and true-to-like sound in HD signal television. Quality-wise, AC3 can produce 6-channel surround sound yet only supports 5.1 channels and is limited to 448kbps when being played to audio CDs.

What is an AIFF file?

AIFF is also an audio file format used in Macintosh OS that adopts a lossless compression technology. It is short for Audio Interchange File Format files developed by Apple in 1988. Since it uses a lossless compression tech, you can expect high quality yet it takes up more space significantly. On the other hand, AIFF comes with a compressed counterpart also known as AIFC. Hence, if you need to optimize your AC3 files for playing in Mac systems, then AIFF is the ideal format. Below we will tackle the absolute solutions to help you convert AC3 to AIFF.

Part 2. Guide to Convert AC3 to AIFF Easily

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Pitched by most online users for its converting and extra helpful affiliated features, you can certainly expect more from Vidmore Video Converter. The tool is capable of transforming AC3 to AIFF in a fast and easy manner without sacrificing quality. Apart from AIFF, you can change it to other formats including WMA, AAC, WAV, FLAC, OGG, and many other popular formats. The best part is, this enables you to change the parameters of an audio file. That includes customizing the sample rate, bit rate, channels, etc. On top of that, converting AC3 to AIFF on Mac and Windows can be achieved using this tool. With much that it can offer, Vidmore Video Converter is far from sufficient to utilize.

Step 1. Install the AC3 to AIFF Converter

First and foremost, choose the OS that your computer runs and click its corresponding Free Download button presented below. Install the program and run it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an AC3 file

On the running interface of the tool, click on the Plus sign button to launch the File Explorer. Locate and select your target media file and hit the Open button to successfully upload.

Vidmore Add AC3 File

Step 3. Choose an output format

This time, choose an output format by opening the Profile menu. Forward to the Audio tab and look for the AIFF format on the left section of the menu.

Vidmore Select AIFF Format

Step 4. Convert AC3 to AIFF

Once done with the configurations, select a destination folder where you want to save the file. Then click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to start the conversion process.

Vidmore Start Converting To AIFF

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Another program that is capable of AC3 to AIFF transformation is a web-based converting tool named Vidmore Free Video Converter. Despite being an online program, it is packed with some powerful features. With it, you will be able to convert either in a single or batch mode. Hence, you can process multiple files at the same time. Regardless of the number and the length of the audio file, the tool can work it out for you. Similarly, it features parameter configuration in case you desire to change the audio profile according to your preferences. To cut the chase, here are the steps you need to follow to convert AC3 to AIFF online.

Step 1. Download and install the Launcher

First off, open a web browser on your computer and go to the official website of the program. Tick on the Add files to convert button and click Download from the pop-up. Install the launcher afterwards.

Vidmore Free Install Launcher

Step 2. Add an AC3 file into the program

The launcher should start and it will open the folder where you can locate the AC3 file you are trying to convert.

Vidmore Free Upload AC3 File

Step 3. Initialize the conversion

After uploading the file, go to the Music section by clicking on the notes icon. Then tick on the radio button for AIFF. Once done, click the Convert button, select a file destination and then start the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Convert To AIFF Process
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Which Method is Better?

Choosing the best method can be difficult when you only learn about them in a nutshell. To help you further learn about them, we will have a table illustration that will allow you to compare them better with each other.

Converter Software Platform Best For Features
Vidmore Video Converter Windows and Mac Best for converting audio/video files – Video and audio editing
– Metadata editor
– Edit parameters
Vidmore Free Video Converter Web, Windows, and Mac Best for converting audio/video files – Edit audio profiles
– Single and batch mode conversion

The merits of a desktop program which is Vidmore Video Converter is that it is embedded with GPU-accelerated conversion capability. This is to simplify the conversion process. Also, there are more available formats compared to the online program introduced in this post. Yet if you don't want to download and install a program you can opt for the Vidmore Free Video Converter. This lets you take advantage of all the features without registration and service fees at all.

Part 4. FAQs of AC3 to AIFF

How can I play an AC3 file?

If you can't find an application that will enable you to play AC3 files, you can refer to the following programs: Windows Media Player, QuickTime, VLC, etc.

How can I play an AIFF file?

AIFF files can be opened with iTunes, Windows Media Player, QuickTime, and other multi-format players. You can also open AIFF with the mentioned Apple programs.

Are AIFF and AIFC the same?

Audios with .aiff file extension are uncompressed audio formats that are commonly played on Mac OS. On the other hand, the AIFC format is the compressed variant of the AIFF file.

Conclusion

One reason to convert AC3 to AIFF is to help you play your AC3 files on your Mac OS computer. That's easy when you have the right converting program. Hence, we reviewed the best and practical tools that you can use immediately.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews