导航

使用 M4A 到 AIFF 转换器在线获取有损文件的 3 种方法

奥黛丽李 2021 年 10 月 13 日 转换音频

用户可能有很多原因需要将他们的文件转换为另一种音频格式。这些人可能对音乐充满热情,而有些人则想在他们的设备中节省空间。所有这些原因都是可能的,但让他们同意为什么要将文件转换为另一个文件的一个原因是因为他们希望保持其音轨的良好质量。

在这篇文章中,我们将帮助您通过共享以下文件来帮助您如何将 M4A 等文件转换为另一种无损格式 M4A 到 AIFF 转换器在线.

M4A 转 AIFF

第 1 部分。 如何在线将 M4A 转换为 AIFF

有些人想通过使用音频转换器来转换他们最喜欢的文件。但是,其他人没有能力这样做,因为他们没有足够的存储空间来在他们的设备上安装另一个应用程序。虽然有些人不想在这些音频转换器上花一分钱,因为它们很贵,但除此之外,有些人的预算很紧。这就是为什么要解决他们的问题,我们将通过分享如何在线将 M4A 转换为 AIFF 的方法来帮助您仍然实现文件转换。

1. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

在您在线依赖的基于 Web 的应用程序列表中,首先是 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.正如其品牌名称所述,您可以免费使用此在线工具。它为音频和视频提供不同的转换格式。除此之外,您不必担心这个基于 Web 的应用程序的技术细节,因为它不仅是为专业人士创建的,而且主要是为不习惯导航软件的人创建的。最后,它允许一次转换多个文件,同时处理转换过程。要完成有关此工具的信息列表,这里是有关如何在 Vidmore 上将 M4A 文件转换为 AIFF 的步骤列表。

第1步: 在浏览器上搜索 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.然后,单击 添加文件进行转换 并点击下载按钮以获取应用程序的启动器并安装它。

第2步: 击中后 添加文件进行转换 按钮,它将打开您的文件夹并禁止您设备上的文件。然后选择要转换的文件并上传。

在线 Vidmore 添加文件

第三步: 要按照给定的格式进行引导,请单击 音乐 图标并单击 AIFF 作为下面给出的选项中的格式,然后单击 兑换 选项卡开始转换您的文件。

在线 Vidmore 选择格式

第4步: 一旦点击 兑换 按钮,设备中的文件夹将出现,然后只需通过单击“选择文件夹”来选择它所在的位置即可成功转换文件。

在线 Vidmore 转换

2.扎姆扎尔

如果您想要一个可以在线使用的音频转换器,您可以考虑的另一个工具是 Zamzar。这个基于网络的应用程序被编程为无需付费即可转换文件音频和视频文件。除此之外,它还提供友好的界面和不同的文件格式。通过 Zamzar,您可以转换最大为 50MB 的文件。为了让您大致了解如何使用此在线工具将 M4A 文件转换为 AIFF 格式,以下是分步过程。

第1步: 转到您的浏览器并查找 Zamzar 在线文件转换。将您定向到应用程序的官方页面后,单击添加文件。

第2步: 添加需要在 AIFF 中转换的文件后,它会自动引导您进行第二步,只需单击 转换成 选项卡,它将根据您上传的文件显示可访问的格式。

第三步: 选择所需的音频格式后,它将引导您进入最后一个程序,只需单击 立即转换 按钮并等待转换过程。

在线 Zamzar 界面

3. 转换

如果您正在在线寻找用户友好的音频转换器,Convertio 是一个不错的选择。这个基于 Web 的工具适用于 Windows 和 Mac 等不同类型的设备。它还提供了一个简单的转换,因为它没有很多技术细节。除此之外,您可以选择所需的不同文件格式。为了让您了解如何使用此在线工具转换文件,以下是书面导航过程。

第1步: 转到您的搜索引擎并搜索 Convertio。之后,点击 选择文件 标签。然后根据此应用程序提供的选项获取文件。

第2步: 添加完目标文件后,单击下拉箭头并选择所需的格式。

第三步: 为文件选择格式后,只需单击“转换”按钮,然后稍等片刻即可完全转换您的音频文件。

在线转换接口

第 2 部分。 在桌面上将 M4A 转换为 AIFF 的最佳方法

我们不能否认这样一个事实,即在您的桌面上安装音频转换器仍然比仅仅依赖在线工具要好。第一个原因是由于此基于 Web 的工具提供的限制。这就是为什么如果您正在寻找音频转换器应用程序, Vidmore视频转换器 是个不错的选择!此应用程序提供了许多功能,专门提供不同的音频和文件格式。

Vidmore 也非常适合不习惯使用音频转换器应用程序的初学者友好用户。除此之外,您可以同时转换多个文件。很惊人吧?因此,为了帮助您使用此多功能应用程序将 M4A 文件转换为 AIFF,以下是提供的步骤。

第1步: 首先,只需单击下面提供的下载按钮。下载后,在您的系统上安装并运行它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 程序运行后,点击 新增档案 屏幕左上角的下拉菜单或只是 在中心签名,然后选择您需要转换的音频文件。

添加文件

第三步: 同步文件后,单击文件右侧的下拉配置文件,然后单击 音讯 面板,然后选择要将文件转换为的格式。

Vidmore 选择 AIFF

第4步: 如果您对音频文件的结果感到满意,只需单击 全部转换 按钮以继续转换过程。然后等待几秒钟让您的文件被转换。

Vidmore 保存转换后的音频
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 关于将 M4A 转换为 AIFF 的常见问题解答

M4A 和 AIFF 哪个更好?

如果您不希望您的文件失去某些质量,最好将您的文件转换为 AIFF。

我可以从 Vidmore Video Converter 上的视频中提取音频吗?

绝对是的,您可以毫不费力地从 Vidmore 上的视频中获取音频。

我可以在 Vidmore 免费在线视频转换器上转换文件超过 100MB 的音频文件吗?

绝对没错。这个在线工具的好处是它可以无限制地转换。

结论

如果您想在无需下载应用程序的情况下调整音频文件的格式,上述基于 Web 的工具将帮助您 在 Mac 上将 M4A 转换为 AIFF 或窗户。但是,如果您更喜欢使用可下载的音频转换器,则可以考虑使用上述工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

3 Ways for Getting a Lossy File Using M4A to AIFF Converter Online

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Convert Audio

Probably users have a lot of reasons why they need to convert their files into another audio format. These people could be passionate about music, while some wanted to save a space in their device. All of those reasons are possible, but one reason that will make them agree why they want to convert their files into another is because they want to maintain the good quality of their audio tracks.

And in this post, we will help you how to convert your files like M4A into another lossless format by sharing the M4A to AIFF converter online.

M4A To AIFF

Part 1. How to Convert M4A to AIFF Online

Some people wanted to convert their most favourite files by means of using an audio converter. However, others don't have the ability to do it due to the fact that they don’t have enough storage to install another application on their device. While some don't want to spend a penny on these audio converters because they are costly, aside from that some have a tight budget. That is why to give a solution to their concern, we will help you to still achieve converting your files by sharing the ways how to convert M4A to AIFF online.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

First on the list of the web-based applications that you rely on online is the Vidmore Free Video Converter. Just like what is stated on its brand name, you can use this online tool for free. It offers different conversion formats for both audio and video. Aside from that, you don‘t have to worry about the technicalities of this web-based application because it was created not just for professionals but mostly, for people who are not used to navigating a software. Lastly, it allows multiple files to be converted at once yet the conversion process is processed. And to complete the list of information about this tool, here is the list of steps on how to convert M4A files to AIFF on Vidmore.

Step 1: On your browser, search the Vidmore Free Video Converter. And then, click the Add Files to Convert and hit the Download button to get the launcher of the app and install it.

Step 2: After you hit the Add Files to Convert button, it will open your folder and suppress the files on your device. Then choose the file that you want to convert and upload it.

Online Vidmore Add File

Step 3: To be led on the given format, click the Music icon and click the AIFF as a format on the choices given below and click the Convert tab to start converting your files.

Online Vidmore Choose Format

Step 4: Once you click the Convert button, the folder in your device will appear then simply choose where it will be located by clicking the Select Folder to successfully convert the file.

Online Vidmore Convert

2. Zamzar

Another tool that you can consider if you want an audio converter that you can use online is Zamzar. This web based application was programmed to convert file audio and video files without the need to pay. Aside from that it also offers a friendly interface and different file formats. Through Zamzar, you can convert a file with a maximum size of 50MB. To give you a glimpse of how to convert a M4A file to AIFF format using this online tool, here is the step by step process.

Step 1: Go to your browser and look for the Zamzar Online File Conversion. After it directs you to the official page of the app, click Add Files.

Step 2: After adding the file that you require to convert in AIFF, it will automatically direct you to the second step, simply click the Convert To tab and it will show you the accessible format according to the file that you uploaded.

Step 3: Once you select the audio format that you require, it will lead you to the last procedure, just click the Convert Now button and wait for the conversion process.

Online Zamzar Interface

3. Convertio

If you are looking for a user friendly audio converter online, Convertio is a good fit. This web-based tool works for different kinds of devices like Windows and Mac. It also offers an easy conversion as it doesn't have a lot of technicalities. Aside from that, you can choose different file formats that you require. And to give you a heads-up on how to convert your file using this online tool, here is the written navigation process below.

Step 1: Go to your search engine and search for the Convertio. After that, click the Choose Files tab. Then get the file based on the options that this app offers.

Step 2: Once you are done adding your target file, click the dropdown arrow and choose the format that you want.

Step 3: Once you have chosen a format for your file, simply click the Convert button then wait for a few moments to fully convert your audio file.

Online Convertio Interface

Part 2. Best Way to Convert M4A to AIFF on Desktop

We cannot deny the fact that having an audio converter installed in your desktop is still better than just depending on an online tool. First reason is due to the limitations that this web-based tool offers. That is why if you are looking for an audio converter application, Vidmore Video Converter is a good option! This application offers a lot of features specially offering different audio and file formats.

Vidmore is also perfect for beginner friendly users who are not used to using an audio converter application. Aside from that, you can convert multiple files at the same time. Amazing right? Therefore, to help you convert an M4A file to AIFF using this multi-purpose application, here are the steps provided below.

Step 1: As a starter, simply click the download buttons provided below. Once it was downloaded, install and run it on your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Once the program is running, hit the Add Files dropdown at the left-upper part of the screen or just the Plus sign at the center then select the audio file that you require to convert.

Add File

Step 3: After you sync your file, click the dropdown profile at the right side of the file then click the Audio panel and choose the format that you want your file to be converted to.

Vidmore Choose AIFF

Step 4: If you are satisfied with the result of your audio file, simply click the Convert All button to proceed with the conversion process. Then wait for seconds for your file to be converted.

Vidmore Save Converted Audio
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Converting M4A to AIFF

Which is better, M4A or AIFF?

It is better to convert your files to AIFF if you don't want your files to lose some of its quality.

Can I extract an audio from a video on Vidmore Video Converter?

Definitely yes, you can get the audio from a video on Vidmore without any hassle.

Can I convert an audio file on Vidmore Free Online Video Converter with a file exceeding 100MB?

Absolutely yes. The good thing about this online tool is it converts without a limit.

Conclusion

If you want to adjust the format of your audio files without needing to download an application, the above web-based tools will help you to convert M4A to AIFF on Mac or Windows. But if you prefer using a downloadable audio converter, you can consider using the above tool mentioned.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews