導航

關於如何將 AIFF 文件在線和離線轉換為 WAV 的教程

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 25 日 轉換音頻

如果您的設備上堆積了 AIFF 文件,您可能會意識到它們無法在大多數可用的音樂播放器上播放。這是因為 AIFF 文件格式並未被許多人使用的便攜式設備和音樂播放器廣泛接受。換句話說,它們的兼容性很差。

在這種情況下,為了避免此類兼容性問題,您可以將它們轉換為 WAV 文件。儘管是一種舊的音頻格式,但 WAV 文件在音樂播放器之間提供了高度的兼容性。因此,許多用戶發現將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV 勢在必行。好消息,有很多程序可以幫助您非常輕鬆地完成此過程。

AIFF 轉 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。 如何使用軟件將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 致力於以最快的方式轉換視頻和音頻文件。它是最好的在線轉換器之一,可提供有用的工具,例如自定義輸出設置。除了轉換之外,這還允許您編輯視頻,您可以在其中裁剪、旋轉和訪問其他視頻編輯工具。您可以在一個程序中完成所有這些甚至更多。查看以下步驟,了解如何使用此應用將 AIFF 文件轉換為 WAV。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝軟件

首先,您需要從其官方網站下載該應用程序。為了您的方便,以下是 免費下載 按鈕及其相應的操作系統以獲取應用程序。之後安裝並啟動程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載 AIFF 文件

啟動應用程序後,點擊上傳 AIFF 文件 圖標。您也可以通過單擊上傳 AIFF 文件的文件夾 新增檔案 按鈕後跟 新增文件夾 按鈕。

Vidmore VC 添加 AIFF 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

現在從文件中選擇合適的輸出格式 個人資料 菜單。在這種情況下,選擇 WAV.只需打開 個人資料 菜單,然後轉到 音訊 標籤。然後從左側部分的格式選擇中選擇 WAV。

Vidmore VC 選擇輸出格式

步驟 4. 開始轉換

設置完成後,您可以使用默認輸出文件夾位置或通過單擊設置其他位置 打開輸出文件夾 圖標。然後打 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換任務。

Vidmore VC 開始轉換過程
進一步閱讀

2. 大膽

Audacity 是一款跨平台且完全免費的多媒體播放器應用程序,與 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統兼容。它利用 FFmpeg 庫,允許用戶導入和導出大量格式。除了其轉換功能外,您還可以使用此程序來錄製來自不同來源的聲音。無論是來自麥克風還是混音器。沒有太多解釋,這裡是如何在 Audacity 中將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV。

步驟1。 首先,從其主網站獲取 Audacity 的安裝程序。之後安裝並運行該程序。

第2步。 接下來,通過導航到將您的 AIFF 文件導入應用程序 文件 > 導入 > 音頻.現在選擇要轉換的目標 AIFF 文件,然後單擊 打開 按鈕從文件資源管理器加載它。

第三步 要將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV,請打開以下菜單 文件.然後將光標指向 出口 選項並選擇 導出為 WAV.設置一個輸出文件夾,您希望在其中保存轉換後的文件。

Audacity 轉換接口

3. iTunes

假設您想在 Mac 上免費將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV,iTunes 應該會派上用場。除了它使您能夠流式傳輸音頻和視頻之外,這對於將音頻文件轉換為 WAV 也有很大幫助。它帶有各種編解碼器選項,包括 WAV 編碼器。但是,iTunes 不支持某些格式,例如 FLAC。為了幫助您在 iTunes 中將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV,請參閱以下簡化步驟。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝 iTunes,然後運行該應用程序。

第2步。 現在通過轉到“文件”菜單將 AIFF 文件上傳到 iTunes 資料庫。接下來,選擇將文件添加到庫,它將加載文件。

第三步 文件啟動後,配置 WAV 的設置。為此,請導航至 編輯 > 首選項 > 導入設置.單擊導入使用選項並選擇 WAV編碼器。擊中 確認更改。

iTunes 轉換界面

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV

當然,您可以採用多種方法將音頻或視頻文件轉換為其他格式。它們確實是可行和可行的手段。但如果不想花錢 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是一種免費在線將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV 的實用方法。它接受多種格式,允許您將 AIFF 文件轉換為 WAV、MP3、WMA、FLAC 和許多其他音頻格式。更重要的是,您可以同時轉換多個視頻/音頻文件,沒有任何限製或限制。要獲得該工具的動手體驗,您可以查看下面給出的步驟。

步驟1。 訪問 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器的官方頁面,然後單擊 添加文件進行轉換 以便在您的計算機系統上快速下載和安裝啟動器。

第2步。 完成後,通過單擊導入要轉換的 AIFF 文件 添加文件進行轉換 再一次。

第三步 在出現的轉換界面中,點擊 音樂 右下角的圖標並在 WAV 單選按鈕。

Vidmore FVC 選擇輸出格式

第四步。 最後,設置要保存處理過的音頻的文件位置,然後單擊 兌換 按鈕。此方法也可用於在 Mac 上免費將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV。

Vidmore FVC 開始轉換過程

第 3 部分。 AIFF 到 WAV 的常見問題解答

AIFF 和 WAV 有什麼區別?

AIFF 和 WAV 都提供最高的音頻質量。一般來說,AIFF 最常見於 Mac 計算機。而 WAV 文件通常用於 Windows PC。但是,對於音樂文件,AIFF 可能是更好的選擇。 WAV 文件為元數據和廣播提供更好的支持。

將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV 時是否會丟失數據?

為確保零損失轉換,AIFF 和 WAV 必須具有相同的比特率。換句話說,如果它們具有不同的比特率,則惡化最小。

AIF 和 AIFF 是一樣的嗎?

答案是肯定的。 .aif 和 .aiff 僅指一種格式,即 AIFF。

結論

這篇文章主要討論了一些很棒的工具 將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV.有免費下載的 AIFF 轉換器和可以安裝的軟件。雖然它們都可行,但 Vidmore Video Converter 集成了多種有用的功能,非常適合同時轉換文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Tutorial on How to Convert AIFF Files to WAV Online and Offline

Fiona Kaufman Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

If you have AIFF files piled up on your device, you may realize that they cannot be played on most available music players. This is because AIFF file formats are not widely accepted with portable devices and music players that many people are using. In other words, they have poor compatibility.

In this case and to spare you such compatibility trouble, you may convert them to WAV files instead. Despite being an old audio format, WAV files provide high compatibility among music players. Hence, many users find it imperative to convert AIFF to WAV. Good thing, there are a lot of programs that can help you out to get through this process very easily.

AIFF to WAV
Content

Part 1. How to Convert AIFF to WAV with Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is dedicated to converting video and audio files in the fastest way possible. It is one of the best converters online to provide useful tools like customizing output settings. Aside from converting, this also lets you edit videos where you can crop, rotate and access other video editing tools. You can accomplish all these and more in just a single program. Check out the steps below to learn how to convert AIFF files to WAV with this app.

Step 1. Download and install the software

First and foremost, you need to download the app from its official website. For your convenience, below are the Free Download buttons with their corresponding OS to get the app. Install and launch the program afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an AIFF file

After launching the app, upload an AIFF file by clicking the Plus icon. You may also upload a folder of AIFF files by clicking the Add Files button followed by the Add Folder button.

Vidmore VC Add AIFF Files

Step 3. Choose an output format

Now select an appropriate output format for the file from the Profile menu. In this case, select WAV. Just open the Profile menu and go to the Audio tab. Then choose WAV from the format selection on the left side portion.

Vidmore VC Choose Output Format

Step 4. Begin converting

Once all set, you may settle with the default output folder location or set another location by clicking the Open output folder icon. Then hit the Convert All button to commence the conversion task.

Vidmore VC Begin Conversion Process
FURTHER READING

2. Audacity

Audacity is a cross-platform and completely free multimedia player app that is compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems. It makes use of the FFmpeg library that will allow users to import and export a large array of formats. Besides its converting capability, you may also use this program to record sounds from different sources. Be it from the microphone or mixer. Without much explanation, here’s how you can convert AIFF to WAV in Audacity.

Step 1. First off, get the installer of Audacity from its main website. Install and run the program afterwards.

Step 2. Next, import your AIFF files to the app by navigating to File > Import > Audio. Now select your target AIFF file to convert and then click the Open button from the file explorer to load it.

Step 3. To convert AIFF to WAV, open the menu for File. Then point the cursor to the Export option and select Export as WAV. Set an output folder where you want the converted file to be saved.

Audacity Conversion Interface

3. iTunes

Suppose that you want to convert AIFF to WAV on Mac free, iTunes should come in handy. Aside from the fact that it enables you to stream audio and videos, this can also be of great help for converting your audio files to WAV. It comes with various codec options including a WAV encoder. However, there are some formats that iTunes does not support like FLAC. To help you convert AIFF to WAV in iTunes, see the simplified steps below.

Step 1. Download and install iTunes on your computer then run the app.

Step 2. Now upload the AIFF file to the iTunes library by going to the File menu. Next, choose Add File to Library and it will load up the file.

Step 3. Once the file is up, configure the setting for WAV. To do this, navigate to Edit > Preferences > Import Settings. Click on the Import Using option and choose WAV Encoder. Hit OK to confirm the changes.

Step

iTunes Conversion Interface

Part 2. How to convert AIFF to WAV Online

There are certainly various ways that you can employ for transforming audio or video files to other formats. They are indeed feasible and workable means. But if you don’t want to shell out some money, Vidmore Free Video Converter is a practical method to convert AIFF to WAV online for free. It accepts a wide range of formats allowing you to convert your AIFF files to WAV, MP3, WMA, FLAC, and many other audio formats. More importantly, you may convert multiple video/audio files at the same time without any restriction or limitation. To get a hands-on experience of the tool, you may take a look at the steps given below.

Step 1. Visit the Vidmore Free Video Converter’s official page and click the Add files to convert for a quick download and installation of the launcher on your computer system.

Step 2. Once done, import the AIFF file that you wish to convert by clicking the Add files to convert once more.

Step 3. From the converting interface that will appear, click on the Music icon at the bottom right portion and tick on the WAV radio button.

Vidmore FVC Select Output Format

Step 4. Finally, set a file location where you want to save the processed audio and start the conversion by clicking the Convert button. This method can also be applied to convert AIFF to WAV on Mac for free.

Vidmore FVC Begin Conversion Process

Part 3. FAQs of AIFF to WAV

What is the difference between AIFF and WAV?

Both AIFF and WAV offer the highest audio quality. In general, AIFF is most common for Mac computers. Whereas WAV files are commonly used on Windows PC. However, AIFF can be a better choice for music files. WAV files offer better support for metadata and broadcast.

Is there data loss when converting AIFF to WAV?

To ensure a zero-loss conversion AIFF and WAV must have the same bit rate. In other words, there will be minimal deterioration if they have different bit rates.

Are AIF and AIFF the same?

The answer is yes. .aif and .aiff only refer to one format which is AIFF.

Conclusion

This post mainly discusses some great tools to convert AIFF to WAV. There are AIFF converters free of download and software you can install. While they are all workable, Vidmore Video Converter integrates multiple useful functions and is perfect for converting files at the same time.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews