导航

顶级 3 最可靠的 MKV 到 AVI 转换器在线和离线

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 14 日 转换视频

我们都知道 MKV 文件是一种合适的视频格式。它包含有关视频的大量信息。另一方面,这种视频格式仅与某些媒体播放器兼容。这就是为什么如果您想欣赏短视频和电影,最好将它们转换为另一种文件格式,如 AVI。建议使用这种类型的视频格式来存储短片的质量。如果你想学习如何 将 MKV 转换为 AVI,继续阅读下面的帖子,以获得出色的视频质量。

MKV 转 AVI

第 1 部分。 为什么将 MKV 转换为 AVI

Matroska Video(简称 MKV)是一种可访问的容器格式,它结合了各种音频、视频和字幕源。 MKV 文件具有视频、配乐、字幕记录和相当一部分的各种服务,可让用户构建类似于 DVD 上的菜单、调整时间等。 AVI(音频视频交错)是一种流行的标准,用于对电影、电视节目、家庭视频和教学材料进行编码。 AVI 被所有基于 Windows 的平台和大量基于 Android 的设备、Xbox 和 PSP 等游戏机以及大多数 pc 操作系统所接受。

第 2 部分。将 MKV 转换为 AVI 的最佳方法

1. Vidmore视频转换器

您是否希望在您的设备上安装 MKV 到 AVI 转换器?不再搜索,因为 Vidmore视频转换器 正是您所需要的。此视频和音频转换器与 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统兼容。它兼容几乎所有的媒体文件类型,从最早到最新。这就是为什么这个应用程序继续让用户感到惊讶的原因。 Vidmore Video Converter 允许您通过单击按钮自定义其比特率、质量和帧速率,从而使您能够掌控您的文件。

Vidmore Video Converter 可以通过包含快速转换过程来帮助您节省时间。这是将 MKV 转换为 AVI 的分步方法。

第 1 步:安装 MKV 到 AVI 视频转换器

在活动设备上安装程序是第一步。要开始,请单击 免费下载 右侧菜单中的选项。之后,您必须等待转换工具完成。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:将 MKV 文件添加到时间轴

软件获得对设备的访问权限后,您可以将其包含在程序中。点击继续 新增档案 位于左上角 时间线 或通过点击 中心的符号以获得更快的解决方案。

添加视频 Vidmore

第 3 步:找到 AVI 文件格式

通过选择 个人资料 视频剪辑添加到 时间线, 有可能到达 视频 添加后的选项卡。然后,使用文本框,浏览 AVI 文件类型。

选择 AVI Vidmore

选择 AVI 格式后,您可以进一步修改视频。您可以通过单击调整分辨率和其他视频设置 设定值 按钮。然后点击 创建新的.

编辑 AVI 视频

第 4 步:将 MKV 转换为 AVI

如果您对视频质量增强感到满意,请选择 全部转换 从屏幕的右下角将电影转换为单批转换。

转换 AVI Vidmore

2. VLC 播放器

除了是最杰出的媒体播放器之一,VLC 媒体播放器也是最灵活的播放器之一。它几乎支持所有视频和音频格式,无需额外的驱动程序或编解码器。此外,这个 MKV 到 AVI VLC 转换器有一堆额外的有用功能。只需几个简单的步骤即可将电影从一种类型转换为另一种类型是这些可能性之一。以下过程演示了如何使用 VLC 将 MKV 文件转换为 AVI 视频。

第1步: 打开 VLC 媒体播放器并点击 VLC 窗口中的媒体项目。在菜单底部,点击转换/保存选项。

第2步: 之后,单击 按钮,转到计算机上 MKV 视频文件的位置,然后单击它。要将项目添加到转换列表,请单击 打开.那么,在 兑换 框,选择 设定值, 然后 个人资料, 接着 AVI.

第三步: 点击 浏览 以及您要存储转换后的 AVI 文件的位置,然后选择 兑换 从下拉菜单中。

将 MKV 转换为 AVI VLC

第 3 部分。 如何免费将 MKV 转换为 AVI

3. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

你可以发现 Vidmore 免费视频转换器,您可以使用的 MKV 到 AVI 转换器之一。这意味着您不需要安装任何程序。在本文中,我们将讨论 Vidmore 免费视频转换器,您可以免费下载。部分由于其用户友好的设计,该应用程序可以在整个过程中有效且高效地运行。在不转换音频和视频文件时,此基于 Web 的程序仅限于其视频和音频转换功能。

假设您将 Vidmore Free Video Converter 与其他在线转换器进行比较。在这种情况下,它脱颖而出,因为它允许您无限制地导出视频。这意味着无论您的视频片段有多大或多长,它仍然会以最佳性能运行。使用下面提供的技术,您可以轻松地将 MKV 转换为 AVI。

第1步: 导航到 添加要转换的文件 到 Vidmore Free Video Converter 网站并下载启动器。安装启动器后,您就可以开始使用在线程序了。

启动 Vidmore

第2步: 单击“添加要转换的文件”按钮两次以选择 MKV 文件。添加文件可以通过一次转换多个视频轨道来节省时间。

添加 MKV Vidmore

第三步: 然后,单击 电影 右侧的按钮。它还将为您提供许多可供选择的视频文件类型。然后选择 AVI 从右侧的下拉菜单中。

选择 AVI Vidmore Online

按下 设定值 音频右侧的图标可更改视频的音量和类型。点击完成 结束窗口。

在线编辑 AVI Vidmore

第4步: 要转换文件,请单击 兑换 按钮,转到所需的文件夹,然后点击 选择文件夹 图标。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 将在几秒钟内将您的视频转换为 AVI。

在线转换 AVI Vidmore

进一步阅读:

教程–在线和离线将FLV转换为AVI视频的5种方法

适用于Windows,Mac和Linux的7大免费和付费MakeMKV替代品

第 4 部分。关于将 MKV 转换为 AVI 的常见问题解答

使用 VLC 将 MKV 转换为 AVI 有什么好处?

VLC Media Player 的转换工具受益于硬件加速,使其执行速度更快。

是否可以使用手刹将 MKV 转换为 AVI?

是的,HandBrake 转换器可以将 MKV 视频文件转换为 AVI,而不会牺牲质量。它通过使用现代和流行的编解码器来做到这一点。

是否可以在 Android 设备上播放 AVI 文件?

毫无疑问,是的!几乎所有设备都支持 AVI 格式,包括计算机、手机和平板电脑。

结论

现在可以在几秒钟内将 MKV 文件转换为各种其他格式!但是,请务必使用 MKV 转 AVI 具有易于使用的界面的视频转换器,以便您可以快速转换您喜欢的文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 3 Most Reliable MKV to AVI Converters Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Mar 14, 2022 Convert Video

We all know that the MKV file is a suitable video format. It contains a lot of information about a video. On the other hand, this video format is compatible with some media players only. That is why if you want to enjoy your short videos and movies, it is better to convert them to another file format like AVI. This type of video format is advisable for storing the quality of your short movies. And if you want to learn how to convert MKV to AVI, continue reading the post below to achieve excellent video quality.

MKV to AVI

Part 1. Why Convert MKV to AVI

Matroska Video, or MKV for short, is an accessible container format that combines various audio, video, and caption sources. MKV files feature a video, soundtrack, subtitles record, and a considerable portion of various services that let users build menus similar to those seen on DVDs, adjust timing, and so on. AVI (Audio Video Interleave) is a popular standard for encoding films, television programs, home videos, and instructional materials. AVI is accepted by all Windows-based platforms and a large number of Android-based devices, gaming consoles such as the Xbox and PSP, and the majority of pc operating systems.

Part 2. Best Way to Convert MKV to AVI

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Are you looking to install an MKV to AVI converter on your device? Search no more, as Vidmore Video Converter is just what you need. This video and audio converter is compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems. It is compatible with almost all media file types, from the earliest to the most recent. That is why this application continues to astonish users. Vidmore Video Converter empowers you to take charge of your files by allowing you to customize their bitrate, quality, and frame rate with the click of a button.

Vidmore Video Converter can help you save time by including a rapid converting procedure. Here is a step-by-step method for converting MKV to AVI.

Step 1: Install the MKV to AVI Video Converter

Installing the program on an active device is the first step. To get started, click the Free Download option in the right-hand menu. Following that, you must wait for the conversion tool to complete.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add MKV files to the Timeline

After the software has acquired access to the device, you can include it in the program. Continue by clicking the Add Files located in the upper left corner of the Timeline or by tapping the Plus symbol in the center for a quicker solution.

Adding Video Vidmore

Step 3: Locate the AVI File Format

By choosing the Profile menu of the video clip after it has been added to the Timeline, it is possible to get to the Video tab after it has been added. Then, using the textbox, browse for the AVI file type.

Choose AVI Vidmore

Following the AVI format selection, you may further modify the video. You may adjust the resolution and other video settings by clicking the Settings button. Then click Create New.

Edit AVI Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MKV to AVI

When you're satisfied with the video quality enhancement, choose Convert All from the bottom-right corner of the screen to convert the movies into a single batch of conversions.

Convert AVI Vidmore

2. VLC Player

Aside from being one of the most prominent media players, VLC Media Player is also one of the most flexible. It supports practically all video and audio formats without requiring extra drivers or codecs. Additionally, this MKV to AVI VLC converter has a bunch of additional useful functions. Converting movies from one type to another in just a few simple steps is one of these possibilities. The following procedure demonstrates how to convert an MKV file to an AVI video using VLC.

Step 1: Open VLC Media Player and tap on the Media item in the VLC window. At the bottom of the menu, hit the Convert / Save option.

Step 2: Following that, click the Add button, go to the MKV video file's location on your computer, and click it. To add an item to the conversion list, click Open. Then, in the Convert box, choose Settings, then Profile, and then AVI.

Step 3: Click on Browse and where you want to store the converted AVI file, and choose Convert from the drop-down menu.

Convert MKV to AVI VLC

Part 3. How to Convert MKV to AVI for Free

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter

You can discover Vidmore Free Video Converter, one of the MKV to AVI converters you may use. It means that you will not be required to install any program. In this article, we'll discuss the Vidmore Free Video Converter, which you can download for free. In part because of its user-friendly design, this application can run effectively and efficiently during the whole procedure. When not converting audio and video files, this web-based program is limited to its video and audio conversion functionality.

Suppose you compare Vidmore Free Video Converter to other online converters. In that case, it stands out since it allows you to export videos without any limits. It implies that no matter how huge or long your video clip is, it will still operate at peak performance. With the techniques provided below, you may easily convert MKV to AVI.

Step 1: Navigate to the Add Files to convert to the Vidmore Free Video Converter website and download the launcher. After installing the launcher, you may begin using the online program.

Launch Vidmore

Step 2: Click twice on the Add files to convert button to choose the MKV file. Adding files saves time by converting many video tracks at once.

Add MKV Vidmore

Step 3: Then, click the Movie button on the right. It will also provide you with many video file types from which to pick. Then select AVI from the drop-down menu on the right.

Choose AVI Vidmore Online

Press the Settings icon to the right of the audio to change the video's volume and type. Finish by clicking OK to end the window.

Edit AVI Vidmore Online

Step 4: To convert a file, click the Convert button, go to the desired folder, then hit the Select Folder icon. Vidmore Free Video Converter will convert your video to AVI in seconds.

Convert AVI Vidmore Online

Further Reading:

Tutorial – 5 Ways to Convert FLV to AVI Video Online and Offline

Top 7 Free and Paid MakeMKV Alternatives for Windows, Mac and Linux

Part 4. FAQs About Converting MKV to AVI

What benefits using VLC to convert MKV to AVI?

VLC Media Player's conversion tool benefits from hardware acceleration, making it perform more quickly.

Is it possible to convert MKV to AVI using a Handbrake?

Yes, the HandBrake converter converts MKV video files to AVI without sacrificing quality. It does this by using contemporary and popular codecs.

Is it possible to play an AVI file on an Android device?

Without a doubt, yeah! The AVI format is supported by practically all devices, including computers, mobile phones, and tablets.

Conclusion

Converting MKV files to various other formats is now feasible in a matter of seconds! However, be sure to use an MKV to AVI video converter with an easy-to-use interface so that you can convert your favorite files quickly.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews