导航

适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 AC3 到 MP3 转换的顶级音频转换器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 转换音频

AC3,代表音频编码 3,是一种文件扩展名,可以执行 20 到 20 到 20,000Hz 以下的声音频率。换句话说,它可以对人类的听觉产生多样化和独特的影响。尽管它支持 7.1 通道,但它最多只能产生 5.1 通道,限制为 448kbps。这意味着与其他音频文件没有太大区别。

但它的主要缺点之一是它在其他方面很少出现。许多设备和播放器都支持 AC3 文件。话虽如此,您可能希望在您最喜欢的媒体播放器上播放它。另一方面,MP3 与几乎所有设备和播放器都具有很高的兼容性。这就是为什么在这篇文章中,我们将介绍工具 免费将 AC3 转换为 MP3 和实用工具。

AC3 转 MP3 免费

第 1 部分。如何在 PC/Mac 上将 AC3 转换为 MP3

Vidmore视频转换器 是专业软件,除了转换功能外,还配备了额外的有用功能。这可以处理单个和批量转换操作,而对音频文件的数量和长度没有任何限制。事实上,它还支持具有相同转换优势的音频和视频转换。

最好的部分是您可以自定义输出配置文件并创建自己的音频配置文件以满足您的需求。如果您愿意,您还可以执行一些变通方法,例如编辑您可以修剪、拆分、合并甚至访问其音量增强器的地方。要了解有关此音频转换器 AC3 到 MP3 应用程序的更多信息,请按照分步指南进行操作。

步骤 1. 使用 AC3 到 MP3 转换器

首先,通过单击其中一个下载应用程序 免费下载 下面的按钮。打开安装程序并继续安装。确保按照安装向导正确安装应用程序。之后启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 上传 AC3 文件

完成后,单击 签名按钮将文件加载到应用程序中。您也可以拖放要转换为上传的 AC3 文件。

Vidmore 上传 AC3 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

接下来,展开 个人资料 菜单以查看可用音频格式的列表。前往 音讯 选项卡,然后选择 MP3 作为输出格式。之后,根据您的要求选择音频配置文件。

Vidmore 选择 MP3 格式

步骤 4. 开始转换

完成上述步骤后,您现在可以继续转换文件。要做到这一点,折叠配置文件菜单,然后点击 全部转换 右下角的按钮。

Vidmore 开始将 AC3 转换为 MP3

第 2 部分。如何免费将 AC3 转换为 MP3

1. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

Vidmore 免费视频转换器,您将能够免费下载 AC3 到 MP3 转换器。这是完全正确的,因为此工具在 Web 浏览器上运行,您可以在其中在线完成转换。除了转换音频文件,这也适用于转换视频文件。此外,它使您能够在快速而稳定的过程中同时转换多个文件。也无需担心文件大小或要转换的文件数量。话虽如此,下面是这个 AC3 到 MP3 在线转换器的工作原理。

步骤1。 首先,使用任何网络浏览器访问该工具的官方网站,然后下载并安装该应用程序的启动器。

Vidmore 免费安装网络启动器

第2步。 之后,通过单击上传 AC3 文件 添加文件进行转换 按钮。选择 AC3 文件 文件资源管理器和加载 将文件导入 Web 应用程序。

第三步 接下来,点击 音乐 图标以查看音频的输出格式库。从这里,选择 MP3,然后点击 兑换 按钮来初始化过程。

Vidmore 免费开始转换
进一步阅读

2. Freemake 音频转换器

可以使用 Freemake Audio Converter 将 AC3 转换为 MP3 免费软件。这是另一个可用于将 AC3 文件转换为 MP3、WAV、OGG 和更多音频格式的应用程序。更不用说它可以通过现成的音频输出预设帮助您实现所需的音频格式。除此之外,它还使不精通技术的用户能够通过其友好的用户界面轻松导航该工具。另一方面,请参阅以下步骤以了解如何使用此应用程序将 AC3 转换为 MP3。

步骤1。 转到应用程序的官方页面并下载程序。在您的计算机上安装并启动它。

第2步。 要上传文件,请单击 音讯 界面左上角的按钮。从文件夹中,找到并上传您要转换的 AC3 文件。

第三步 从界面底部的菜单栏中,选择 MP3.展开 预设值 菜单并选择 MP3 输出参数。最后,设置一个文件目的地并点击 兑换 按钮。

Freemake 音频接口

3. FFmpeg

如果您不喜欢 GUI 并且想要更高级的转换器,FFmpeg 就是适合您的应用程序。该工具在命令行界面上运行,使您能够通过文本命令与应用程序进行通信。尽管如此,它与使用图形用户界面的工具一样有效。最重要的是,它使您能够捕获计算机的屏幕活动。如果您需要通过录制屏幕进行演练,这会很有帮助。此外,它还可以在 Mac、Windows 和 Linux 上将 AC3 转换为 MP3。现在介绍如何处理此工具。

步骤1。 首先,从官方网站获取 FFmpeg 的安装程序。安装好然后打开 命令提示符.运行FFmpeg查看是否安装成功。

第2步。 使用文本命令导航到 AC3 文件所在的文件夹。到达目标文件夹后,键入 ffmpeg -i input.ac3 output.mp3 然后打 输入 计算机键盘上的键。之后,您应该能够使用 FFmpeg 从 AC3 转换为 MP3。

FFMPEG 转换

第 3 部分。 AC3 到 MP3 的常见问题解答

什么是 AC3 音频格式?

AC3 是通常用于生成环绕声音频文件的文件扩展名。事实上,它被 DVD 媒体和 DTV 接受为所述行业中的标准音频。

我可以在 FFmpeg 上将 OGG 转换为 MP3 吗?

是的。 FFmpeg 支持 OGG 到 MP3 的转换。您可以键入此命令来执行此操作:ffmpeg -i audio.ogg -acodec libmp3lame audio.mp3。

AC3 和杜比数字一样吗?

AC3 本质上是杜比数字 (Dolby Digital) 技术,它代替杜比数字 (Dolby Digital) 用作压缩环绕声以适合 DVD 光盘。

结论

程序在 如何将 AC3 转换为 MP3 不必很复杂。使用适当的程序时,这只是小菜一碟。前 3 个工具使用 GUI 来转换媒体文件,而当您具有高级文件转换技能时,建议使用后一个选项。只需选择最适合您偏好的工具即可。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top Audio Converters for AC3 to MP3 Conversion for Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

AC3, stands for Audio Coding 3, is a file extension that can perform sound frequencies under 20 to 20 to 20,000Hz. In other words, it can produce a diverse and unique effect on a human's audible hearing. Albeit it supports 7.1 channels, there is only a maximum of 5.1 channels that it can produce with a limitation of 448kbps. That means there's not much of a difference to other audio files.

One of its key drawbacks though is that it appears very seldom in other respects. Many devices and players support AC3 files. With that being said, you may want to play it on your favorite media players. MP3, on the other hand, comes with high compatibility with almost all devices and players. That is why in this post, we will introduce the tools to convert AC3 to MP3 free and practical tools.

AC3 To MP3 Free

Part 1. How to Convert AC3 to MP3 on PC/Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is professional software that is equipped with extra useful features aside from its converting capability. This handles both single and bulk conversion operations without any limitation to the number and length of the audio file. In fact, it also supports both audio and video converts with the same conversion benefits.

The best part is you can customize the output profile and create your own audio profile to meet your needs. If you wish, you can also do some workarounds like editing where you can trim, split, merge, and even access its volume booster. To explore more about this audio converter AC3 to MP3 app, follow along with the step-by-step guide.

Step 1. Grab the AC3 to MP3 Converter

First things first have the app downloaded by clicking one of the Free Download buttons beneath. Open the installer and proceed to installation. Make sure to follow the setup wizard to appropriately install the app. Launch it afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload AC3 file

Once you are done, click the Plus sign button to load the file into the app. You may also drag and drop the AC3 file that you wish to convert to upload.

Vidmore Upload AC3 File

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, unfold the Profile menu to see the list of available audio formats. Go to the Audio tab and then select MP3 as the output format. After that, choose the audio profile according to your requirements.

Vidmore Select MP3 Format

Step 4. Commence the conversion

Once you are done following the above steps, you can now proceed to converting the file. To do this, fold back the Profile menu and then hit the Convert All button at the bottom right corner.

Vidmore Start Conversion AC3 To MP3

Part 2. How to convert AC3 to MP3 for free

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

With Vidmore Free Video Converter, you will be able to access an AC3 to MP3 converter free of download. This is exactly true because this tool runs on a web browser where you can get the conversion done online. Aside from converting audio files, this also works for converting video files. Furthermore, it empowers you to convert multiple files at the same time in a swift and stable process. There is also no need to worry about the file size or the number of files you will convert. With that being said, here is how this AC3 to MP3 online converter works.

Step 1. First off, visit the official website of the tool using any web browser then download and install the launcher of the app.

Vidmore Free Install Web Launcher

Step 2. After that, upload an AC3 file by clicking the Add files to convert button. Select the AC3 file from the File Explorer and load the file into the web app.

Step 3. Next, click on the Music icon to see the library of output formats for audio. From here, select MP3 and then hit the Convert button to initialize the process.

Vidmore Free Start Conversion
FURTHER READING

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Converting AC3 to MP3 freeware can be realized with Freemake Audio Converter. This is yet another application that you can use to convert AC3 files to MP3, WAV, OGG, and many more audio formats. Not to mention it helps you achieve your desired audio format with the readily available presets for the audio output. Aside from that, it enables the non-tech-savvy users to navigate the tool without any hassle with its friendly user interface. On the other hand, refer to the steps below to learn how to convert AC3 to MP3 using this app.

Step 1. Go to the official page of the app and download the program. Install and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. To upload the file, click on the Audio button at the top left corner of the interface. From the file folder, locate and upload the AC3 file that you wish to convert.

Step 3. From the menu bar at the bottom of the interface, select MP3. Unfold the Preset menu and select an MP3 output parameter. Finally, set a file destination and hit the Convert button.

Freemake Audio Interface

3. FFmpeg

If you are not into GUI and you want a more advanced converter, FFmpeg is the app for you. The tool runs on a command-line interface enabling you to communicate with the app by text commands. Nonetheless, it is as effective as the tool that uses a graphical user interface. On top of that, it enables you to capture the on-screen activity of your computer. It can be helpful especially if you need to make a walkthrough by recording your screen. Also, it works well in converting AC3 to MP3 on Mac, Windows, and Linux. Now here's how to handle this tool.

Step 1. To get started, grab the installer of FFmpeg from the official website. Have it installed then open the Command Prompt. Run the FFmpeg to see if it is installed successfully.

Step 2. Navigate to the folder where the AC3 file is located by using text commands. When you reach the target folder, type ffmpeg -i input.ac3 output.mp3 and hit the Enter key on your computer keyboard. After that, you should be able to convert with FFmpeg from AC3 to MP3.

FFMPEG Conversion

Part 3. FAQs of AC3 to MP3

What is AC3 audio format?

AC3 is a file extension typically used to produce surround sound audio files. It is in fact accepted for DVD media and DTV as the standard audio in the stated industry.

Can I convert OGG to MP3 on FFmpeg?

Yes. OGG to MP3 conversion is supported on FFmpeg. You may type this command to do so: ffmpeg -i audio.ogg -acodec libmp3lame audio.mp3.

Is AC3 the same as Dolby Digital?

AC3 is essentially Dolby Digital that is used in place of Dolby Digital as compressed surround sound to fit on a DVD disc.

Conclusion

The procedure on how to convert AC3 to MP3 does not have to be complicated. This is just a piece of cake when using an appropriate program. The first 3 tools use GUI to convert media files while the latter option is advisable when you have advanced skills for converting files. Just choose which tool best fits your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews