导航

当今使用的最佳 MP3 编辑器应用程序是什么?

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 编辑音频

由于音乐产业的发展,人们需要一个 MP3 编辑器来帮助他们使自己的曲目更具吸引力。但有时,由于需要一个成熟的桌面来编辑他们的曲目,他们没有能力做到这一点。感觉是相互的,这就是为什么在这篇文章中,我们将分享您可以依赖的最方便但又不昂贵的音频 MP3 编辑器!

通过这篇文章,您现在可以编辑您的 MP3 曲目,而无需购买昂贵的曲目,因为我们已经列出了 MP3 编辑器在线 你可以免费使用。查看下面的所有信息。

MP3 编辑器

第 1 部分。 编辑 MP3 的专业方法

如果您想知道是否有兼容 Mac 和 Windows 的 MP3 编辑器,是的! Vidmore视频转换器 是最实用、最方便的 MP3,适用于 Mac 和 Windows。现在,如果你想知道它是否有很多技术细节,好消息是它是一个用户友好的程序。尽管 Vidmore 提供了专业的功能,但您不会很难理解如何导航它。

您可能会考虑如何在此工具上编辑 MP3 文件。好吧,我们已经准备了您需要了解的所有信息,您现在要做的就是阅读以下指南。

步骤 1:获取 MP3 编辑器

要完全访问该应用程序,您需要通过下面提供的下载按钮进行下载。之后,在您的设备上安装并启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加 MP3 文件

成功安装 Vidmore 后,您现在可以通过单击添加 MP3 文件 新增档案 在工具主界面的左上角 或者您可以单击 在中心签名。

Vidmore 添加 MP3 文件

第 3 步:编辑 MP3 文件

添加完 MP3 文件后,单击 编辑 象征为 剪式,它将引导您进入 MP3 的编辑部分,您可以在其中剪切、合并和设置曲目的开头或结尾。应用所有更改后,单击 .

Vidmore 编辑 MP3 文件

步骤 4:保存 MP3 输出

如果您对所做的更改感到满意,现在可以转换 MP3 文件。并成功保存它,勾选 全部转换 屏幕右下方的按钮。

Vidmore 保存 MP3 文件

第 2 部分。 编辑 MP3 的免费软件

如果您是预算紧张的用户之一,并且不想在 MP3 编辑器上花一分钱,那么本节适合您,因为我们将列出免费使用的 mp3 编辑器。有趣吧?除了有机会编辑您最喜爱的 MP3 文件之外,在这些免费软件应用程序的帮助下,您还可以节省很多。以下是您可以使用的工具列表以及分步过程,让您在使用它们时不再遇到困难。

1. iTunes

免费 MP3 编辑器应用程序列表中的第一个是 iTunes。这是一个用户友好的音乐应用程序,可帮助他们编辑 MP3 文件等曲目,并允许用户管理他们的专辑。除此之外,它具有干净简单的界面,因此即使您在编辑曲目时不是那么专业,也可以使用它。为了帮助您了解如何在此应用程序上编辑 MP3 文件,我们在下面准备了一个简单的步骤。

第1步: 下载并启动应用程序。打开后,转到“文件”部分并选择 将文件添加到库 然后从您的设备上传您的 MP3 文件。

第2步: 之后,点击 文件 再次部分。勾选 图书馆 选项,然后单击 音乐.当 MP3 文件出现时,右键单击它并选择 获取信息.

第三步: 选择后 获取信息, 点击 选件 然后选择 开始和停止 提取文件的时间。对结果满意后,单击 标签。

iTunes 编辑 MP3 文件

2. 大胆

另一个最好的免费音频编辑器是 Audacity,它是一款功能强大的应用程序,因为它能够在 Windows、Linux 和 MacOS 上兼容,这就是为什么您可以在任何设备上下载它。使它成为许多人的绝佳选择的原因是 Audacity 支持当今使用的几乎所有音频格式。因此,您可以借助这款免费工具轻松编辑您最喜爱的 MP3 文件。为了让您一瞥这个免费应用程序的工作原理,这里是下面的指南信息。

第1步: 打开 Audacity 应用程序,然后选择 文件 部分。之后,选择要编辑的 MP3 文件。

第2步: 通过鼠标的帮助,转到要剪切文件的部分,然后将光标放在要开始剪切的位置,然后将鼠标拖动到要结束的区域。

第三步: 选择的要切割的区域将变成 灰色的,你所要做的就是命令 控制 X 所选区域将被删除。之后,前往 文件 部分,点击 保存项目 然后归档 导出音频.

Audacity 编辑 MP3 文件

3. Windows Media Player

即使今天有很多 MP3 编辑器被制作出来,一些仍然使用 Windows Media Player。它是 Windows 的默认媒体播放器,允许用户编辑 MP3 的标签,如标题、艺术家和曲目上的其他信息。由于它的持续发展,用户现在也可以 修剪他们的 MP3 文件!您所要做的就是安装 SolveigMM WMP 修剪器。您可能想知道如何使用此工具来修剪您的曲目?查看下面的所有信息如何做到这一点。

第1步: 在您的计算机上下载 SolveigMM WMP 修剪器插件并打开您的 Windows 媒体播放器,然后单击 工具类 部分。

第2步: 之后,在 Windows Media Player 上打开 MP3 文件,然后单击 编辑文件 按钮。

第三步: 通过点击添加标记按钮移动要剪切的区域上的滑块。对更改感到满意后,单击 修剪.

Windows Med 播放器 MP3 文件

第 3 部分。要使用的 2 个在线 MP3 编辑器

由于我们已经讨论了您可以免费获得的 MP3 编辑器应用程序,因此在本文的这一部分,我们将向您分享最方便的在线 MP3 编辑器。如果您已经达到设备存储的限制并且无法安装其他软件,那也没有问题,因为通过这些在线工具的帮助仍然可以安装。现在,为了结束您的好奇心,以下是在线 MP3 编辑器的信息。

1. 123 应用程序:音频切割器

这 123 个应用程序是一个基于 Web 的便捷应用程序,在一个盒子中包含许多不同的惊人功能!它也易于使用,并且包含一个简单的界面,这就是用户可以轻松浏览此工具的原因。它支持不同的文件转换,例如 MP3,除此之外,您可以轻松地剪切或修剪、更改 MP3 文件的速度和音高。您是否很高兴知道此在线工具的工作原理?这是您可以遵循的指南信息。

第1步: 转到您的浏览器并搜索 123 Apps: Audio Cutter,然后单击 打开文件.

第2步: 添加 MP3 文件后,单击下面用于剪切和修剪的第三个图标开始编辑它。

第三步: 应用完所有需要的更改后,单击“保存”按钮以成功保存到您的文件夹中。

123apps 编辑 MP3 文件

2. Clideo: Audio Cutter Online

最后在名单上 MP3 切割机 在线是 Clideo。它还具有干净直观的界面,使其使用起来更加方便。通过此工具,您可以轻松地通过移动工具标记或插入所需时间来剪切文件。除此之外,您还可以自由地使用它来处理其他文件格式!因此,事不宜迟,下面是此在线工具如何编辑 MP3 文件的快速指南。

第1步: 转到 Clideo 的官方页面,然后单击 选择文件 并选择要编辑的 MP3 文件。

第2步: 通过选择要剪切的音频部分来剪切上传的文件。您还可以考虑文件的淡入和淡出。

第三步: 完成对 MP3 中的所有编辑应用后,单击 出口 下面的按钮。

Clideo 编辑 MP3 文件

第 4 部分。 MP3 编辑器的常见问题解答

如果我在 Vidmore 上编辑我的 MP3,是否有文件大小限制?

不,vidmore 可以支持任何格式的大文件。

我可以使用 Android 设备编辑我的 MP3 文件吗?

是的,你可以,但你需要下载一个应用程序。其中一些是 Voice PRO - HQ Audio Editor、Audio Evolution Mobile Studio 和 FL Studio Mobile。

我可以在不下载 SolveigMM WMP Trimmer 的情况下在 Windows Media Player 中修剪 MP3 文件吗?

抱歉不行。在成功修剪音频之前,您确实需要安装第三方插件。

结论

既然你有一个想法 MP3编辑器 可以免费下载的工具,您可以考虑使用其中之一。但是,如果您没有足够的存储空间来获取它,您可以尝试上面帖子中推荐的在线工具之一。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

What Are The Best MP3 Editor App Being Used Today?

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

Due to the growing industry of music, people are in need of an MP3 Editor that will help them to make their tracks more appealing. But sometimes, they don't have the ability to do that due to the need of having a full-blown desktop to edit their tracks. Well the feeling is mutual that is why in this post, we are going to share the most convenient yet not costly audio MP3 editor you can depend on!

Through this post, you can now edit your MP3 tracks without the need to purchase an expensive one because we have listed down the MP3 editor online you can use for free. Check out all the information below.

MP3 Editor

Part 1. Professional Way to Edit MP3

If you are wondering if there is a MP3 editor compatible for Mac and Windows, yes there is! Vidmore Video Converter is the most useful and convenient MP3 that is both available for Mac and Windows. Now, if you are wondering if it has a lot of technicalities, the good news is it was a user-friendly program. Despite the professional features that Vidmore offers, you will not have a hard time in understanding how to navigate it.

You may think about how to edit your MP3 files on this tool. Well, we have prepared all the information that you need to know, all you have to do now is read the guides below.

Step 1: Acquire the MP3 Editor

To fully access the app, you need to download it through the download buttons provided below. After that, install and launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the MP3 File

After successfully installing Vidmore, you can now add your MP3 file by clicking the Add Files on the left upper part of the main interface of the tool or you can click the Plus sign at the center.

Vidmore Add MP3 File

Step 3: Edit the MP3 File

When you are done adding your MP3 file, click the Edit icon which symbolizes as a Scissor, it will lead you to the editing section of your MP3 where you can cut, merge and set the start or ending of the track. After applying all the changes, click Save.

Vidmore Edit MP3 File

Step 4: Save the MP3 Output

If you are satisfied with the changes that you have made, you can now convert your MP3 file. And to successfully save it, tick the Convert All button at the right lower part of the screen.

Vidmore Save MP3 File

Part 2. Freeware to Edit MP3

If you are one of those users with a tight budget and don't want to spend a penny on an MP3 editor, this section is for you because we will list down the mp3 editor that is free to use. Interesting right? Aside from the opportunity to edit your most loved MP3 files, you will also save a lot with the help of these freeware applications. Here are the list of tools that you can use along with the step by step process for you not to experience difficulty in using them anymore.

1. iTunes

First on the list of the free MP3 editor application is iTunes. It is a user-friendly music application that helps them to edit their tracks such as MP3 files and it lets users manage their albums. Aside from that, it has a clean and simple interface so that you can use it even if you are not that professional when it comes to editing tracks. To help you understand how to edit your MP3 files on this app, here is a simple step we have prepared below.

Step 1: Download and launch the app. Once you have opened it, go to the File section and select the Add File to Library then upload your MP3 file from your device.

Step 2: After that, click the File section again. Tick the Library option and click the Music. When the MP3 file appears, Right-click it and select the Get Info.

Step 3: After you select the Get Info, click the Options and choose the Start and Stop time of the extraction of your file. Once satisfied with the result, click the OK tab.

iTunes Edit MP3 Files

2. Audacity

Another one of the best free audio editors is Audacity, it is a powerful app due to its ability to be compatible on Windows, Linux and MacOS that is why you can download it on whatever device that you have. What makes it even a great choice by many is because Audacity supports almost all audio formats that are being used today. Therefore you can easily edit your most favorite MP3 file with the help of this free tool. To give you a glimpse on how this free application works, here is the guide information below.

Step 1: Open the Audacity application then select the File section. After that, choose the MP3 file that you want to edit.

Step 2: Through the help of the mouse, go to the part where you want to cut your file then put the cursor where you want to start cutting it then drag the mouse to the region where you want to end it.

Step 3: The chosen region to cut will turn into Grey, and all you have to do is command Control X and the selected region will be removed. After that, go to the File section, click the Save Project File then Export Audio.

Audacity Edit MP3 Files

3. Windows Media Player

Even if there are a lot of MP3 editors that are being made today, some are still into Windows Media Player. It was the default media player for Windows allowing users to edit the tags of an MP3 like titles, artist and other information on their tracks. And due to its continued development, users are also now allowed to trim their MP3 files! All you have to do is to install the SolveigMM WMP Trimmer. You may be wondering how to use this tool to trim your tracks? Check out all the information below how to do it.

Step 1: Download the SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin on your computer and open your Windows Media Player and then click the Tools section.

Step 2: After that, open the MP3 file on the Windows Media Player and click the Edit File button.

Step 3: Move the slider that on the region that you want to cut by hitting the Add marker button. Once satisfied with the changes, click Trim.

Windows Med Player MP3 Files

Part 3. 2 Online MP3 Editors to Use

Since we have discussed those MP3 editor applications that you can acquire for free, in this part of this post, we are going to share to you the most convenient MP3 editor online. There is no problem if you already reach the limit of your device's storage and cannot install another software because it will still be possible through the help of these online tools. Now, to end your curiosity, here is the MP3 editor online on the below information.

1. 123 Apps: Audio Cutter

This 123 Apps is a web-based handy application that has a lot of different amazing features all in one box! It is also easy to use and it contains a simple interface that is why users can easily navigate this tool. It supports different files conversion such as MP3 and aside from that, you can cut or trim, change the speed and pitch of your MP3 files without hassle. Are you excited to know how this online tool works? Here is the guide information you can follow.

Step 1: Go to your browser and search for 123 Apps: Audio Cutter, and click the Open File.

Step 2: Once you have added your MP3 file, begin editing it by clicking the third icon below which is intended for cutting and trimming.

Step 3: After you have applied all the changes you require, click the Save button to successfully save in your folder.

123apps Edit MP3 Files

2. Clideo: Audio Cutter Online

Last on the list of the MP3 cutter online is Clideo. It also has a clean and intuitive interface which makes it even more convenient to use. Through this tool, you will not have a hard time cutting your file by means of moving the tools marker or by inserting your desired time. Aside from that, you can freely use it to work with other file formats too! So without further ado, here is a quick guide below how this online tool edits your MP3 files.

Step 1: Go to the official page of Clideo and click the Choose File and select the MP3 file that you wish to edit.

Step 2: Cut the uploaded file by means of selecting the part of the audio that you want to cut. You can also take account of the fade in and out of your file.

Step 3: When you are done applying all the edit in your MP3, click the Export button below.

Clideo Edit MP3 Files

Part 4. FAQs of MP3 Editor

Is there a file size limit if I edit my MP3 on Vidmore?

No, vidmore can support large files whatever format it is.

Can I use an Android device to edit my MP3 file?

Yes you can, but you need to download an application. Some of these are Voice PRO - HQ Audio Editor, Audio Evolution Mobile Studio and FL Studio Mobile.

Can I trim an MP3 file in Windows Media Player without downloading the SolveigMM WMP Trimmer?

Unfortunately, no. You really need to install a third-party plug in before you can successfully trim your audios.

Conclusion

Since you have an idea about the MP3 editor tools that you can download for free, you can consider using one of them. But if you don't have enough storage to acquire it, you can try one of the recommended online tools on the above post.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews