導航

如何在 iTunes 和實用替代品中將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 轉換音頻

許多用戶更願意存儲大量音樂文件以在便攜式設備上收聽。然而,碰巧您最喜歡的文件是 AIFF 文件格式。 AIFF 文件確實可以產生出色的質量。問題是,它採用無損壓縮方案來處理音頻文件,因此文件很大。

AIFF 帶有一個壓縮變體,即 AIFC。但是,大多數人選擇 AAC 是為了在便攜式設備上播放音頻文件的最佳質量。繼續閱讀以學習 如何在 iTunes 中將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC.與此同時,我們還將介紹一些您不容錯過的最佳方法。

AIFF 轉 AAC

第 1 部分。 將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC 的原因

AIFF和AAC是蘋果產品中著名的編碼算法。事實上,前一種格式是由蘋果公司創建的,而後一種格式則不是。儘管如此,它們可以輕鬆確定音頻是如何數字化和以數字格式記錄的。由於 AIFF 中的文件是未壓縮和無損的,因此這種格式比有損音頻文件大。大約大十倍。

這就是用戶想要將其轉換為 AAC 等壓縮文件的原因。這樣,您就不需要擁有巨大的硬盤驅動器。另一個原因是您可能希望將它們存儲在空間有限的便攜式設備中。因此,通過將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC,您可以以較小的文件大小在便攜式設備上聆聽您喜愛的 AIFF 文件,而無需擔心磁盤空間。

第 2 部分。 如何使用免費軟件將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

一個原因使 Vidmore視頻轉換器 大多數用戶的區別在於其強大的功能和轉換速度。它包含重要的功能,例如快速轉換音頻/視頻、特定的音頻輸出設置、MV 製作器、拼貼製作器等等。您可以編輯現有預設並根據您的個人喜好及其參數設置創建新預設。此外,有很多視頻工具允許您修剪、製作 GIF、提高視頻質量等。將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC 很簡單。只需按照以下步驟操作即可。

步驟 1. 獲取最新版本的應用程序

擊中其中之一 免費下載 按鈕以獲取最新版本的軟件。按照安裝嚮導正確安裝該應用程序,然後運行該程序以開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將媒體文件加載到應用程序中

要添加 AIFF 文件,請單擊加號按鈕,將彈出一個文件夾。瀏覽您的文件,然後選擇您的目標音頻。您也可以通過單擊導入文件夾 新增檔案 按鈕後跟 新增文件夾 按鈕。

Vidmore 添加媒體文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

屆時,您可以為您嘗試轉換的文件選擇一種輸出格式。展開 個人資料 菜單並打開 音訊 標籤。在此選項卡中,勾選 AAC 格式位於左側部分。然後會出現一個音頻預設列表。現在,選擇適合您需要的音頻預設。

Vidmore 選擇 AAC 配置文件

步驟 4. 將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC

完成後,開始轉換過程。只需單擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕。任務將立即開始,轉換後的文件將自動保存到文件目的地。您可以直接從程序中查看 已轉換 標籤。

Vidmore 將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC

2. iTunes

如果您不想安裝第三方轉換器,iTunes 是一個實用的程序,可以在 Mac 上將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC。雖然它是一個流媒體應用程序,但您也可以使用它來轉換音頻文件。除此之外,還有一些設置可讓您通過調整比特率、採樣率、通道等來更改輸出。要切入正題,請參閱簡化指南以幫助您完成轉換任務。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上打開 iTunes 並通過打開 文件 菜單。點擊 將文件添加到庫 選項並選擇您要上傳的目標聲音文件。

第2步。 此時,轉到 編輯 菜單並選擇 首選項.在 一般偏好 窗口,打開 導入設置 菜單。然後選擇 AAC編碼器 來自 導入使用 菜單。點擊 按鈕進行確認。

第三步 在 iTunes 庫中選擇您的 AIFF 文件,打開 文件 再次菜單,然後將鼠標懸停在 兌換 選項。之後,點擊 創建 AAC 版本 將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC。

iTunes 音頻轉換接口

第 3 部分。 如何在線將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器,您無需下載或支付任何費用即可使用此在線音頻轉換器。此網絡應用程序允許您將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC,沒有任何限制。這意味著,無論文件大小和格式數量如何,該工具都可以為您轉換它們。它甚至允許您從視頻中提取音頻並同時轉換多個文件。最重要的是,它帶有一個基本參數設置,以實現您喜歡的音頻效果。您可以根據自己的喜好調整採樣率、比特率和頻道。也就是說,這裡是如何處理這個程序。

步驟1。 使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器,訪問 Vidmore Video Converter 的官方網站並點擊 添加文件進行轉換 啟動程序。對於初次使用的用戶,您可能需要先下載其啟動器。然後你就可以走了。

Vidmore 免費添加媒體文件

第2步。 選擇並上傳您要轉換的文件,然後從 音訊格式 選項。只需點擊 音樂 圖標,您將找到可用音頻格式的列表。

Vidmore 免費音頻格式列表

第三步 接下來,選擇 AAC 通過勾選其單選按鈕。之後,點擊 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。

Vidmore 免費將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 AIFF 到 AAC 的常見問題解答

AIFF 是 AAC 嗎?

AIFF 和 AAC 是完全不同的兩種格式。 AIFF 是一種無損格式,其中沒有數據丟失並保持其原始形式。 AAC 採用有損格式,原始文件中的數據會丟失。

我可以將 AIFF 轉換為 WAV 嗎?

是的。只要支持 WAV 作為其輸出格式之一,就可以藉助音頻轉換器。

我可以在 iTunes 中將無損轉換為 AAC 嗎?

這是將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC 時的相同概念,因為 AIFF 是一種無損格式。您也可以使用 Apple Lossless 執行此操作。只需按照與上述相同的程序進行操作即可。

結論

那麼,您將使用哪個音頻轉換器 將 AIFF 轉換為 AAC? 這實際上取決於您的喜好和需求。對於方便的工具,您可以使用在線工具,例如 Vidmore Free Video Converter,一種免費的網絡服務工具。同時,如果你想要一個穩定、快速、功能全面的轉換應用程序,你應該選擇以前的解決方案的桌面工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert AIFF to AAC in iTunes and Practical Alternatives

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

Many users would prefer to store lots of music files for listening on portable devices. Yet, it happens that your favorite files are in AIFF file format. AIFF files indeed produce excellent quality. The thing is, it adopts a lossless compression scheme to dispose of an audio file, hence its large file size.

AIFF comes with a compressed variant which is AIFC. However, most individuals choose AAC for the best quality for playing audio files on portable devices. Continue reading to learn how to convert AIFF to AAC in iTunes. Along with this, we will also introduce some of the optimal methods you should not miss out on.

AIFF To AAC

Part 1. Reason to Convert AIFF to AAC

AIFF and AAC are coding algorithms that are famous in Apple products. As a matter of fact, the former format was created by Apple, but the latter is not. Nevertheless, they make it easy to determine how audio is digitized and recorded in digital format. Since the files in AIFF are uncompressed and lossless, this format is bigger than lossy audio files. Ten times bigger roughly.

This is the reason why users want to convert it to compressed files like AAC. In this way, you don't need to have a huge hard drive. Another reason is that you may want to store them in portable devices that only have limited space. So by converting AIFF to AAC, you can listen to your favorite AIFF files in smaller file sizes and on your portable device without worrying about the disk space.

Part 2. How to Convert AIFF to AAC with Freeware

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One reason that makes Vidmore Video Converter distinguishable for most users is its powerful functionalities and conversion speed. It encompasses significant features like converting audio/video at a rapid pace, specific audio output settings, MV maker, collage maker, and so much more. You can edit existing presets and create new ones according to your personal preference with its parameter settings. Furthermore, there are a lot of video tools allowing you to trim, make GIFs, enhance video quality, etc. Converting AIFF to AAC is simple. Just follow the steps below.

Step 1. Get the latest version of the app

Hit one of the Free Download buttons to get the latest version of the software. Properly install the app by following the setup wizard and then run the program to start using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load a media file into the app

To add an AIFF file, click the Plus sign button, and a folder will pop up. Browse through your files and then select your target audio. You may also import a folder by clicking the Add Files button followed by the Add Folder button.

Vidmore Add Media File

Step 3. Select output format

By then, you can select an output format for the file you are attempting to convert. Unfold the Profile menu and open the Audio tab. From this tab, tick the AAC format located on the left section. A list of audio presets will then appear. Now, select the audio preset that fits your needs.

Vidmore Select AAC Profile

Step 4. Convert AIFF to AAC

Once done, start the conversion process. Simply click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner. The task will commence immediately, and the converted file will be saved to the file destination automatically. You may directly check it from the program by going to the Converted tab.

Vidmore Convert AIFF To AAC

2. iTunes

iTunes is a practical program to convert AIFF to AAC on Mac if you don't want to install a third-party converter. Although it is a streaming app, you may also use it to convert audio files. In addition to that, there are settings for you to change the output by adjusting the bitrate, sample rate, channel, etc. To cut to the chase, see the simplified guide to assist you in your converting task.

Step 1. Open iTunes on your computer and upload an AIFF file by opening the File menu. Click on the Add File to library option and select the target sound file you wish to upload.

Step 2. At this point, go to the Edit menu and choose Preferences. On the General Preferences window, open the Import Settings menu. Then choose AAC Encoder from the Import Using menu. Click the OK button to confirm.

Step 3. Select your AIFF file in the iTunes library, open the File menu again, and hover to the Convert option. After that, click on the Create AAC Version to convert AIFF to AAC.

iTunes Audio Converting Interface

Part 3. How to Convert AIFF to AAC Online

With Vidmore Free Video Converter, you don't need to download or pay anything to use this online audio converter. This web app allows you to convert AIFF to AAC without any limitations. Meaning, regardless of the file size and number of formats, the tool can convert them for you. It even allows you to extract audio from a video and convert multiple files simultaneously. On top of that, it comes with a basic parameter setting to achieve your preferred audio result. You can adjust the sample rate, bitrate, and channel to your liking. That said, here's how to handle this program.

Step 1. Using any browser on your computer, visit the official website of Vidmore Video Converter and hit the Add files to convert to launch the program. For first-time users, you might need to download its launcher first. Then you are good to go.

Vidmore Free Add Media File

Step 2. Choose and upload the file you would like to convert, and then select a file format from the Audio format options. Simply click on the Music icon, and you will find a list of available audio formats.

Vidmore Free Audio Format List

Step 3. Next, choose AAC by ticking on its radio button. After that, click the Convert button to start the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Convert AIFF To AAC
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of AIFF to AAC

Is AIFF an AAC?

AIFF and AAC are entirely two different formats. AIFF is a lossless format where there's no data missing and stays in its original form. AAC adopts a lossy format where there is data loss from its original file.

Can I convert AIFF to WAV?

Yes. It is possible with the help of audio converters as long as it supports WAV as one of its output formats.

Can I convert lossless to AAC in iTunes?

This is the same concept when converting AIFF to AAC since AIFF is a lossless format. You may also do this with Apple Lossless. Just follow the same procedure as above.

Conclusion

So, which audio converter are you going to use to convert AIFF to AAC? It depends actually on your preferences and needs. For a convenient tool, you can go with an online tool like Vidmore Free Video Converter, a free web-service tool. Meanwhile, if you would like a stable and fast converting app with comprehensive functions, you should pick desktop tools that are the former solutions.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews