导航

即使不花一分钱,如何将 WAV 转换为 AAC

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换音频

如果您是收集不同音轨的狂热粉丝,您可能需要一个音频转换器软件来帮助您将最喜爱的文件制作成良好的形状。这就是为什么在这篇文章中,我们将分享我们久经考验的 WAV转AAC转换器软件 可以免费下载。

WAV转AAC

第 1 部分。 为什么要将 WAV 转换为 AAC

一般来说,WAV 格式在其他格式中具有最好的音频质量,因为它存储了原始录音中的所有信息。由于这种类型能够保留所有音频数据,这仅意味着它包含更大的文件大小。这就是为什么大多数用户,尤其是那些没有完全成熟的计算机的用户,为他们选择一种替代文件格式,以便能够在不影响其质量的情况下播放这些高分辨率音频。

用户选择将 WAV 转换为另一种格式的一些替代格式是 AAC,这种类型可能具有较小的尺寸,但它包含出色的音质并且几乎可以在所有软件中播放。这就是为什么大多数用户都喜欢 AAC 文件的原因,因为它能够与不同的设备兼容,但不会影响其质量。

第 2 部分。 如何使用软件将 WAV 转换为 AAC

您可以从商店下载不同的音频文件转换器,但是您要选择哪些工具?可能您很难找到适合您知识的人,那个人不会让您转换最喜欢的文件变得复杂。那么在这篇文章的这一部分,我们将讨论可以在 Mac 或 Windows 中轻松将 WAV 转换为 AAC 的工具。因此,这里是您可以信赖的前 2 个 WAV 到 AAC 转换器。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您想使用用户友好的应用程序将 WAV 转换为 AAC,请考虑使用 Vidmore视频转换器 因为您无需花一分钱就可以下载这个多功能程序,因为它们提供免费试用。您可以一键转换不同的文件格式!很惊人吧?另外,这是一个简单的过渡。无需考虑您的文件大小,因为 Vidmore 仍然可以将其转换为所需的格式。要让您了解如何将 WAV 文件转换为 AAC,请查看以下信息。

第 1 步:获取 WAV 到 AAC 音频转换器

单击下面的免费下载按钮获取软件。下载程序后,在您的计算机上安装并启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加 WAV 文件

程序运行后,单击 新增档案 或者 在应用程序的中心界面上签名,然后选择要转换的文件。

Vidmore 添加 WAV 文件

第 3 步:选择 AAC 格式

添加目标音频文件后,转到位于视频缩略图右侧的下拉箭头,然后转到 音讯 部分。从给定的选项中选择 AAC。

Vidmore 选择 AAC 格式

第 4 步:保存转换后的音频文件

选择 AAC 格式后,单击 全部转换 按钮以成功将音频文件转换为您想要的格式。就这样!

Vidmore 保存转换后的文件
进一步阅读

2. iTunes

可能您还想以不同的格式播放您的音频文件,或者您正在寻找一种尺寸较小但质量好的格式。好消息是 iTunes 可以为您做到这一点。它可以将任何音频文件转换为您想要的格式,其中之一是将 WAV 转换为 AAC 格式。您不必考虑它是否适合您的系统,因为此工具还可以在一分钟内轻松转换您的音频文件!在下面的指南信息中,我们将向您展示如何在 iTunes 上将 WAV 转换为 AAC。

第1步: 要在 iTunes 上转换您的音频文件,请单击 首选项 选项。之后 偏爱 出现面板,会弹出选项,然后点击 一般 窗口。

第2步: 单击常规选项卡后,点击 导入设置 按钮并在给定的选项上,单击 导入使用,选择您需要的音频格式。

第三步: 之后,前往 文件 部分,然后单击转换面板。它将为您提供创建所需文件版本的选项。

iTunes 将 WAV 转换为 AAC

3. 总音频转换器:CoolUtils

如果您想在 Apple 设备中播放 WAV 文件,则应首先将其转换为 AAC。为此,您应该考虑使用可以做到这一点的音频转换器。有了它,您就可以使用 CoolUtils 的 Total Audio Converter。该程序提供免费试用版和付费版。您所要做的就是选择您的 WAV 文件,然后选择 AAC 作为您的目标格式。为了更好地让您了解如何使用它,下面是一个简单的指南。

第1步: 转到您的浏览器并转到 CoolUtils 的官方网站。完成安装过程,然后运行程序。

第2步: 在文件部分,选择包含音乐的文件夹。

第三步: 检查要转换的音频文件,然后选择上面的目标格式选项。选择目标格式后,单击“转换”面板。

总音频转换器 WAV 到 AAC

第 3 部分。 如何在线将 WAV 转换为 AAC

如果您正在寻找无需下载或购买应用程序即可使用的工具,您可以完成在线流程。我们可以向您推荐的最出色的在线工具是 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器.这个惊人的在线工具还允许您转换视频和音频文件。鉴于您拥有大量文件的情况,您不必担心,因为即使 Vidmore 是一个在线工具,它在转换方面也没有限制。那么,如何免费将WAV转换为AAC呢?看看下面的信息,这个简单的程序是如何运行的。

第1步: 转到您的浏览器并搜索 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器。点击 添加文件进行转换 然后打 下载 按钮下载该工具的启动器,然后安装它。

第2步: 点击后 添加文件进行转换 选项卡,它将打开您的文件夹,其中包含您设备上的文件。然后选择您的 WAV 文件并上传。

Vidmore 在线添加文件

第三步: 之后,点击 音乐 图标并在下面的选项中选择 AAC 格式,然后点击 兑换 按钮开始转换过程。

Vidmore 在线选择格式

第4步: 点击后 兑换 按钮,将弹出另一个文件夹。它将显示另一个文件夹供您选择,只需选择文件的位置,只需勾选 选择文件夹 它将被转换。

Vidmore 在线转换音频

第 4 部分。 关于如何将 WAV 转换为 AAC 的常见问题解答

AAC 和 WAV 哪个更好?

值得注意的是,WAV 具有更高的音频质量,但是很难找到适合这种格式的设备,这使得 AAC 成为更好的格式。因为它可以在大多数软件上播放,并且可以节省设备的存储空间。

Vidmore 中的转换是否需要时间?

这是个好问题。即使您的文件很大,在 Vidmore 中转换也只需几分钟。

我可以在 Mac 上使用 Vidmore 将 WAV 转换为 AAC 吗?

肯定是的。 Vidmore 是为 MAC 和 Windows 构建的,因此无需担心。

结论

拥有一个包含大量大小的 WAV 文件有点困难和复杂。这就是为什么我们为您提供了一个更好的解决方案,将其转换为 AAC 格式。从给定的在线工具中,您不必担心,因为您现在可以 免费将 WAV 转换为 AAC!但如果您没有足够的空间,请尝试我们上面的在线工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Convert WAV to AAC Even Without Paying a Single Penny

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Convert Audio

If you are someone who is an avid fan of collecting different audio tracks, you will probably need an audio converter software that would help you to make your most loved files in a good shape. That is why in this post, we are going to share our tried and tested WAV to AAC converter software that is free to download.

WAV To AAC

Part 1. Why to Convert WAV to AAC

Generally speaking, WAV format has the best quality audio among other formats because it stores all the information from the original recording. Since this type has the ability to keep all the audio's data, this only means that it contains a larger file size. That is why most users, especially those who don't have a full blown computer, choose an alternative file format for them to be able to play those high resolution audios without compromising its quality.

Some of the alternative formats that users choose to convert a WAV into another format is an AAC, this type may have a smaller size but it contains an excellent sound quality and is playable in almost all software. That is why most users are into AAC files because of its ability to be compatible to different devices yet it doesn't compromise its quality.

Part 2. How to Convert WAV to AAC with Software

There are different audio file converters that you can download from the store however which tools are you going to choose? Probably you are having a hard time finding the one who suits your knowledge, the one who will not make it complicated for you to convert your most loved files. Well in this part of this post, we will discuss the tools that can convert WAV to AAC in Mac or Windows without a hassle. Therefore, here are the top 2 WAV to AAC converters that you can count on.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you want to convert WAV to AAC using a user-friendly application, consider using Vidmore Video Converter as you can download this versatile program without spending a dime because they offer a free trial. You can convert different file formats with just one click! Amazing right? Plus, it's an easy transition. There is no need to consider your file size as Vidmore can still convert it to the required format. To give you an idea on how to convert WAV files to AAC, check the information below.

Step 1: Get the WAV to AAC Audio Converter

Acquire the software by clicking the free download button below. Once the program is downloaded, install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add a WAV File

Once the program is running, click the Add Files or the Plus sign on the center interface of the app and then choose the file that you want to convert.

Vidmore Add WAV File

Step 3: Select AAC Format

After adding your target audio file, go to the dropdown arrow located at the right side of the video's thumbnail and go to the Audio section. Select AAC from the options given.

Vidmore Select AAC Format

Step 4: Save the Converted Audio File

Once you selected the AAC format, click the Convert All button to successfully convert the audio file into your desired format. And that's all!

Vidmore Save Converted File
FURTHER READING

2. iTunes

Probably you also want to run play your audio file in a different format, or maybe you are finding a format with smaller size yet with a good quality. The good thing is iTunes can do that for you. It can convert any audio file to your desired format, one of these is converting a WAV to AAC format. You don't have to think if it will suit your system because this tool can also easily convert your audio files in just a minute! At the guide information below, we will show you how to convert WAV to AAC on iTunes.

Step 1: To convert your audio file on iTunes, click the Preferences option. After the Preference panel appears, there are options that will pop up, then click the General window.

Step 2: After clicking the General tab, hit the Import Settings button and on the options given, click the Import Using, choose the audio format that you require.

Step 3: After that, go to the File section then click the Convert panel. It will give you an option to create a version of your desired file.

iTunes Convert WAV To AAC

3. Total Audio Converter: CoolUtils

If you want to play your WAV files in your Apple devices then you should first convert it to AAC. And in order to do so, you should consider using an audio converter that will do it. With that, you can use the Total Audio Converter by CoolUtils. This program offers a free trial and a paid version. All you have to do is to select your WAV files then choose AAC as your target format. And to better give you a heads up on how to use this, here is a simple guide below.

Step 1: Go to your browser and go to the official website of CoolUtils. Complete the installation process then run the program.

Step 2: On the File section, select the folder which contains the Music.

Step 3: Check the audio file that you want to convert then select the target format options above. Once you have chosen your target format click the Convert panel.

Total Audio Converter WAV To AAC

Part 3. How to Convert WAV to AAC Online

If you are looking for a tool that you can use without the need to download or purchase an application, you can go through the online process. And the most outstanding online tool that we can recommend to you is Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. This amazing online tool allows you to convert your video and audio files as well. Given the situation that you have a large amount of files, you don't have to worry about that because even if Vidmore is an online tool, it doesn't have a limit when it comes to conversion. So, how to convert WAV to AAC for free? Take a look at the information below how this simple program runs.

Step 1: Go to your browser and search for Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. Click the Add Files to Convert and hit the Download button to download the launcher of the tool, then install it.

Step 2: After you click the Add Files to Convert tab, it will open your folder containing the files that you have on your device. And then choose your WAV file and upload it.

Vidmore Online Add Files

Step 3: After that, click the Music icon and select AAC format on the options below and hit the Convert button to start the conversion procedure.

Vidmore Online Select Format

Step 4: After you click the Convert button, another folder will pop up. It will show another folder for you to select, simply choose the file's location, just simply tick Select Folder and it will be converted.

Vidmore Online Convert Audio

Part 4. FAQs on How to Convert WAV to AAC

Which is better, AAC or WAV?

Significantly, WAV has a higher audio quality, however it is hard to find a device that will be suitable for this kind of format which makes an AAC the better format. Because it can be played on most software and it saves storage from devices.

Does the conversion in Vidmore take time?

That's a good question. Even if you have a large file size, conversion in Vidmore only takes a few moments.

Can I use Vidmore to convert WAV to AAC on Mac?

Definitely yes. Vidmore was built for both MAC and Windows so there is nothing to worry about.

Conclusion

Having a WAV file which contains a large amount of size is a bit hard and complicated. That is why we have offered you a better solution to your concern, to convert it to an AAC format. From the online tools given you will not have to worry because you can now convert WAV to AAC for free! But if you don't have enough space, try our online tools above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews