導航

使用頂級音頻轉換器在 Mac 和 Windows 上將 AIFF 更改為 FLAC

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 轉換音頻

我們很清楚 AIFF 是一種無損格式,可產生優質音頻,但佔用過多磁盤空間。但是在某些情況下,您希望在合適的磁盤空間中存儲更多的音頻文件。出於這個原因,您可以將 AIFF 重新格式化為可以壓縮小文件大小的音頻文件而不會降低質量的文件格式。推薦的格式之一是 FLAC。

FLAC 是 Free Lossless Audio Codec 的縮寫。它能夠壓縮音頻文件,同時最終保留音頻文件的質量。在這一點上,我們準備了一份最佳和實用的清單 AIFF 到 FLAC 轉換器.您可以在下面閱讀更多內容並了解這些程序。

AIFF 到 FLAC

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 上將 AIFF 轉換為 FLAC

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您應該考慮使用的第一個應用程序是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.有多種可用格式可供選擇,例如 FLAC、MP3、WMA、WAC、AAC、OGG 和許多其他音頻格式。此外,該程序允許您不受轉換次數和文件大小的限制進行轉換。

此外,它支持批量轉換,使您能夠加載多個音頻文件並一次轉換它們。如果需要,您還可以自定義音頻配置文件並調整音頻文件的頻道、比特率和採樣率。要了解如何使用適用於 Mac 的 AIFF 到 FLAC 轉換器,您可以查看給定的步驟。

步驟 1. 獲取轉換器應用程序

首先,獲取最新版本的應用程序。那裡有兩個 免費下載 按鈕可用。您可以根據設備的操作系統選擇 Mac 或 Windows 版本的應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加要轉換的音頻文件

下一步是上傳您要轉換的 AIFF。只需點擊 程序主界面中的簽名按鈕,它將在您的計算機上打開一個文件夾。從這裡,選擇您的目標 AIFF 文件以將其加載到程序中。

Vidmore MAC 添加音頻文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

添加音頻文件後,選擇文件的輸出格式。轉發到 個人資料 菜單,然後選擇 音訊 標籤。然後您可以在左側部分選擇輸出格式。選擇 FLAC 或使用搜索欄搜索它。

Vidmore MAC 選擇輸出格式

第 4 步。將 AIFF 轉換為 FLAC

現在,設置要保存文件的文件目標。然後打 全部轉換 按鈕在右下角開始轉換過程。您可以從 已轉換 工具界面同一頁面上的選項卡。

Vidmore MAC 開始轉換過程

2.切換音頻轉換器

另一個可以幫助您在 Mac OS X 上將 AIFF 轉換為 FLAC 的程序是 Switch Audio Converter。此工具使您能夠導入歌曲播放列表並一次性轉換它們。該程序的一大亮點是它能夠從外部 DVD 中提取音頻。如果您想了解如何以無損質量使用此 AIFF 到 FLAC 轉換器,請參閱下面的演練。

步驟1。 打開您的 Safari 瀏覽器並訪問該應用程序的官方網站。然後下載並安裝該應用程序。

第2步。 啟動該工具。然後點擊 添加文件 按鈕導入音頻文件。現在打開 輸出格式 菜單並選擇 .flac 從選擇。

第三步 您可以設置文件目的地或保留默認輸出文件夾設置。最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕開始將 AIFF 轉換為 FLAC。

切換音頻轉換器 MAC

3. 媒體人

對於免費的 AIFF 到 FLAC 轉換器選項,您可能會發現 MediaHuman 很方便。與其他類似程序相比,它沒有那麼多功能。然而,它可以在 Mac 上有效且高效地將 AIFF 轉換為 FLAC。此外,您還可以使用視頻轉換器、錄音機和照片拼貼等實用工具。執行下面的步驟以使用此工具。

步驟1。 在 Mac 計算機上下載並安裝 MediaHuman。之後,運行程序。

第2步。 接下來,點擊 + 單擊左上角的圖標並瀏覽您的文件夾以找到 AIFF 文件。

第三步 上傳完成後,打開 格式 下拉菜單並選擇 FLAC 從格式列表中。最後,點擊旁邊的按鈕 格式 選項以開始轉換過程。

媒體人轉換器 MAC

第 2 部分。 如何在 Windows 上將 FLAC 轉換為 WAV

1. 媒體猴

MediaMonkey 不僅僅是適用於 Windows 的 AIFF 到 FLAC 轉換器。它還充當音樂管理器,這正是該工具專為開發的目的。它可以有組織地、有效地管理雲端和系統中的媒體收藏。通過探索該工具的獨有功能進一步了解。現在,您可以在這裡使用它。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上,訪問 MediaMonkey 的官方網站並下載其最新版本。之後啟動應用程序。

第2步。 點擊 文件 菜單並選擇 打開 URL 或文件.. 接下來,瀏覽並導入您要轉換的 AIFF 文件。

第三步 音頻文件將出現在窗口的右側部分。右鍵單擊 AIFF 文件並選擇 轉換格式 選項。下拉 格式 選擇並選擇 FLAC.之後,點擊 按鈕確認設置並開始轉換過程。

Mediamonkey 轉換過程

2. Freemake 音頻轉換器

Freemake Audio Converter 也是一款不錯的免費 AIFF 到 FLAC 轉換器,您可以在 Windows PC 上使用。除了作為音頻轉換器之外,您還可以使用該工具從視頻中提取音頻。同樣,您可以調整通道、比特率和採樣率等設置以獲得所需的結果。為避免這種轉換麻煩,您可以參考以下步驟。

步驟1。 首先,從其官方網站獲取該應用程序並將其安裝在您的 PC 上。

第2步。 安裝完成後,啟動程序並單擊 音訊 按鈕將 AIFF 文件加載到程序中。

第三步 之後,點擊 到 FLAC 應用程序界面底部菜單中的選項。從對話框中,選擇合適的音頻質量並點擊 兌換 開始轉換過程。

Freemake 音頻轉換器 Windows 應用程序
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 AIFF 到 FLAC 的常見問題解答

哪個音頻聽起來更好,FLAC 還是 AIFF?

如果您是一個對音質特別講究的發燒友,那麼 AIFF 的聲音比 FLAC 更好。它是大多數製作人和音頻工程師使用的音頻格式,因為它具有卓越的音頻質量。

如何將 AIFF 轉換為 Apple Lossless?

在 iTunes 的幫助下,將 AIFF 轉換為無損很容易。只需前往 首選項 > 導入設置.然後選擇 蘋果無損 從菜單。之後,打開 文件 菜單並懸停到 兌換.從這裡,選擇 創建 Apple 無損, 並且您的 AIFF 文件應該可以快速轉換。

AIFF和WAV一樣嗎?

AIFF 和 WAV 非常相似。 WAV 是 Windows 的原生未壓縮音頻格式,而 AIFF 是 Mac OSX 的原生未壓縮音頻格式。

結論

這些是您需要的程序 在 Mac OS X 上將 AIFF 轉換為 FLAC 和窗戶。現在您可以存儲更多音樂而不必擔心磁盤空間。此外,音質不會受到太大影響,讓您享受更好的音質。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Change AIFF to FLAC on Mac and Windows with Top Audio Converters

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

We are well aware that AIFF is a lossless format producing excellent quality audio yet taking up too much disk space. But there will be cases when you want to store more audio files in decent disk space. For this reason, you can reformat AIFF to a file format that can compress audio files in small file sizes without losing quality. One of the recommended formats is FLAC.

FLAC is short for Free Lossless Audio Codec. It is capable of compressing audio files while preserving the quality of the audio files ultimately. On that note, we prepared a list of the best and practical AIFF to FLAC converters. You can read more below and learn about these programs.

AIFF To FLAC

Part 1. How to Convert AIFF to FLAC on Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first application you should consider using is Vidmore Video Converter. There is a wide selection of available formats to choose from, such as FLAC, MP3, WMA, WAC, AAC, OGG, and many other audio formats. Besides, this program allows you to convert without limits to the number of converts and file size.

Moreover, it supports batch conversion enabling you to load multiple audio files and convert them at once. You could also customize audio profiles and adjust the audio file's channel, bitrate, and sample rate if you desire. To learn how to use this AIFF to FLAC Converter for Mac, you may take a look at the given steps.

Step 1. Get the Converter App

To start, get the latest version of the app. There are two Free Download buttons available. You can either choose the Mac or Windows version of the app depending on your device's OS.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add audio files to convert

The next step is to upload the AIFF that you wish to convert. Simply hit the Plus sign button in the program's main interface, and it will open a folder on your computer. From here, select your target AIFF file to load it into the program.

Vidmore MAC Add Audio File

Step 3. Choose an output format

After adding an audio file, select an output format for the file. Forward to the Profile menu and select the Audio tab. Then you can choose an output format on the left section. Select FLAC or search for it using the search bar.

Vidmore MAC Select Output Format

Step 4. Convert AIFF to FLAC

Now, set a file destination where you want to save the file. Then hit the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to start the conversion process. You may check the audio playback from the Converted tab on the same page of the tool's interface.

Vidmore MAC Start Conversion Process

2. Switch Audio Converter

Yet another program that can assist you in converting AIFF to FLAC on Mac OS X is Switch Audio Converter. This tool enables you to import a playlist of songs and convert them at one time. One highlight of this program is its ability to extract audio from an external DVD. See the walkthrough below if you want to learn how to use this AIFF to FLAC converter with lossless quality.

Step 1. Open your Safari browser and visit the official website of the app. Then download and install the app.

Step 2. Launch the tool. Then click the Add File button at the upper left corner to import an audio file. Now open the Output Format menu and select .flac from the selection.

Step 3. You may set a file destination or leave the default output folder settings. Lastly, click the Convert button to begin converting AIFF to FLAC.

Switch Audio Converter MAC

3. MediaHuman

For a free AIFF to FLAC converter option, you might find MediaHuman handy. Compared to other similar programs, it does not have as many features. Yet, it can effectively and efficiently convert AIFF to FLAC on Mac. Plus, you can access practical tools like a video converter, voice recorder, and photo collage. Take the steps underneath to utilize this tool.

Step 1. Download and install MediaHuman on your Mac computer. After that, run the program.

Step 2. Next, click the + icon at the upper left corner and browse through your folder to locate the AIFF file.

Step 3. Once the upload finishes, open the Format drop-down menu and choose FLAC from the list of formats. Finally, click the button beside the Format option to commence the conversion process.

Media Human Converter MAC

Part 2. How to Convert FLAC to WAV on Windows

1. MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey is more than an AIFF to FLAC Converter for Windows. It also acts as a music manager, which is what this tool was solely developed for. It can manage media collections in the cloud and system in an organized and effective manner. Know further by exploring the tool's exclusive feature. Now, here you can use it.

Step 1. On your computer, go to the official website of MediaMonkey and download its latest version. Launch the app afterward.

Step 2. Click on the File menu and select Open URL or File.. Next, browse and import the AIFF file that you would like to convert.

Step 3. The audio file will appear on the right section of the window. Right-click on the AIFF file and select the Convert format option. Drop down the Format option and choose FLAC. After that, click the OK button to confirm the setting and start the conversion process.

Mediamonkey Conversion Process

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Freemake Audio Converter is also a nice free AIFF to FLAC converter you can utilize on your Windows PC. Aside from being an audio converter, you may also employ the tool to extract audio from a video. Likewise, you can adjust settings like channels, bitrate, and sample rate to achieve your desired results. To save you from this conversion trouble, you may take the below steps as your reference.

Step 1. First off, grab the app from its official website and install it on your PC.

Step 2. Once installation completes, launch the program and click on the Audio button to load an AIFF file into the program.

Step 3. After that, click on the to FLAC option from the menu at the bottom of the app's interface. From the dialogue box, select a suitable audio quality and hit Convert to commence the conversion process.

Freemake Audio Converter Windows App
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of AIFF to FLAC

Which audio sounds better, FLAC or AIFF?

If you are an audiophile who is particular and serious about audio quality, AIFF has a better sound than FLAC. It is the audio format most producers and audio engineers use for its superior audio quality.

How can I convert AIFF to Apple Lossless?

Converting AIFF to Lossless is easy with the help of iTunes. Simply go to Preference > Import Settings. Then select Apple Lossless from the menu. After that, open the File menu and hover to Convert. From here, select Create Apple Lossless, and your AIFF file should be converted quickly.

Is AIFF the same as WAV?

AIFF and WAV are pretty similar to each other. While WAV is the native uncompressed audio format for Windows, AIFF is Mac OSX's native uncompressed audio format.

Conclusion

Those are the programs you want to have in the case that you need to convert AIFF to FLAC on Mac OS X and Windows. Now you can store more music without having to worry about the disk space. Plus, the audio quality is not that affected, allowing one to enjoy the better sound quality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews