导航

使用离线和在线方法轻松将 AIFF 转换为 WMA

奥黛丽李 2021 年 1 月 30 日 转换音频

众所周知,AIFF 采用无损压缩技术来处理音频文件。这意味着它包含的数据是未压缩的。换句话说,它们占用了太多空间。好消息是它有一个称为 AIFC 的压缩变体。然而,当谈到一种以较低比特率执行的格式时,WMA 在这方面没有竞争对手。

从技术上讲,WMA 具有低于 128k 的出色声音。如果您的计算机运行低磁盘空间,这是完美的,因为比特率越低,它消耗的空间就越少。鉴于此,我们将在本文中介绍两个最推荐的解决方案 将 AIFF 转换为 WMA.

AIFF 转 WMA

第 1 部分。 为什么需要将 AIFF 转换为 WMA

您可能想知道为什么需要将 AIFF 转换为 WMA。有些人更喜欢 WMA 而不是 AIFF,因为 AIFF 的文件大小太大。 AIFF的压缩技术是无损的,而WMA文件一般采用有损压缩。 AIFF 文件具有更高的比特率,导致文件大小也更大。同时,当文件格式进行有损压缩时,文件大小会减小,从而导致音质下降。

本质上,当您拥有 WMA 等有损文件格式时,您可以在设备上放置更多音乐文件。此外,您可能希望在您喜欢的 Windows 设备上播放音频文件,但您的文件是 AIFF 格式。这就是需要将 AIFF 转换为 WMA 的原因。虽然 WMA 是一种有损音频格式,但它最大限度地减少了音频质量的差异。即使是发烧友也不会说出细微的区别。关于这一点,以下是您可以用来帮助您的解决方案。

第 2 部分。 如何将 AIFF 转换为具有高质量输出的 WMA

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是您转换需求的终极解决方案。它旨在立即将音频/视频文件转换为您想要的格式。该软件只需几秒钟即可从 AIFF 获取 WMA 音频。通过支持音频输出设置,您将能够获得专业的效果。这使您可以调整音频比特率、通道和采样率。除此之外,用户还可以使用视频压缩器、修剪器和 GIF 制作器。事实上,Vidmore 是一个多功能程序,提供了许多有用的功能。 AIFF转WMA的方法如下。

步骤 1. 下载并安装该工具

首先,获取程序的安装程序。只需点击任何一个 免费下载 对应于您计算机操作系统的按钮。之后,安装并运行该应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加音频文件

安装成功后,你会看到一个 主界面上的签名按钮。单击它以上传 AIFF 文件。该程序还用作上传区域,您可以在其中拖放目标音频文件。

Vidmore 添加 AIFF 音频文件

步骤 3. 选择转换格式

接下来,前往 个人资料 菜单并转发到 音讯 标签。在左侧面板上,您将看到可用音频文件的列表。从这里,选择 WMA 格式或使用搜索栏立即定位格式。然后根据您的需要选择合适的音频配置文件。

Vidmore 选择音频格式

步骤 4. 将 AIFF 转换为 WMA

您终于可以开始转换文件了。在同一页面上,单击 全部转换 界面底部的按钮。转换过程完成后,WMA 文件将相应地保存在设置文件夹中。

Vidmore 开始转换为 WMA

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

除了上述解决方案,您还可以使用称为 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.如果您不想下载额外的程序并且只需要转换几个 AIFF,这是一个完美的工具。该工具在 Web 浏览器上运行,允许您在 Mac 和 Windows 上使用它并将 AIFF 转换为 WMA。使该程序受欢迎的另一个功能是可自定义的参数。对于音频,您可以更改采样率、通道、音频比特率。对于视频,您将能够修改帧速率、分辨率和视频比特率。现在,让我们按照以下步骤学习如何使用该程序。

步骤 1. 获取 Vidmore 启动器

首先使用计算机上的任何浏览器访问该工具的网站。然后,单击 添加要转换的文件 按钮下载 发射器 的应用程序。之后安装该应用程序。

Vidmores 下载启动器

步骤 2. 将 AIFF 添加到程序中

启动器启动后,将打开一个文件夹,您可以在其中上传 AIFF 文件。选择并上传您要转换的声音文件。

Vidmore 免费上传 AIFF 音频

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并转换

完成后,选择 音讯格式 选项以查看音频文件的所有可用格式。在转换之前,您可以修改输出。只需单击 齿轮 图标,更改参数,然后点击 按钮确认设置。最后,击中 兑换 按钮,转换过程将开始。

Vidmore 免费将 AIFF 转换为 WMA
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 AIFF 到 WMA 的常见问题解答

AIFF 可以在 Windows 上播放吗?

Windows 计算机可以在 Windows Media Player 和 VLC 等程序的帮助下打开 AIFF。

WMA 和 WAV 哪个更好?

在兼容性方面,WMA 只支持更少和更新的设备,而 WAV 支持更多设备。但是,与 WMA 相比,WAV 需要更多的磁盘空间。

WMA质量高吗?

WMA 的播放效果在低比特率下得到改善,所需的存储空间也更少。对于那些只想在质量和文件大小之间取得平衡的人来说,这是一种合适的格式。此外,大多数网站使用这种格式来处理音乐流。

结论

我们为您提供两种最佳方法 将 AIFF 转换为 Mac 的 WMA、Windows 和网络。根据您的情况,您可以在解决方案之间进行选择。如果您只需要转换几个音频文件并且不想下载应用程序的麻烦,建议在线转换。另一方面,您应该考虑使用离线工具进行频繁和批量转换。如果您无法访问 Internet 并且您担心文件的安全性,这将特别有用。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Convert AIFF to WMA with Ease Using Offline and Online Methods

Audrey Lee Nov 30, 2021 Convert Audio

As we know, AIFF adopts a lossless compression technique for the disposal of audio files. This means that the data it contains are uncompressed. In other words, they take up so much space. The good thing is that it has a compressed variant called AIFC. Yet, when talking about a format that performs at a lower bit rate, WMA has no rival in this aspect.

Technically, WMA has an excellent sound lower than 128k. This is perfect if your computer runs low disk space since the lower the bit rate, the lesser space it will consume. Given that, here we will present the two most recommended solutions in this post to convert AIFF to WMA.

AIFF To WMA

Part 1. Why do You Need to Convert AIFF to WMA

You might be wondering why you need to convert AIFF to WMA. Some prefer WMA to AIFF for the reason that AIFF is too large in file size. With regards to their compression technology, AIFF is lossless, while WMA files generally adopt a lossy compression. AIFF files have a higher bitrate resulting in larger file size as well. Meanwhile, when a file format has a lossy compression, there is reduced file size, resulting in a decrease in sound quality.

In essence, you can fit more music files on your device when you have a lossy file format like WMA. Additionally, you may want to play audio files on your favorite Windows device, yet your files are in AIFF format. This is the reason it has become a need to convert AIFF to WMA. Although WMA is a lossy audio format, it minimizes the differences in audio quality. Even audiophiles won't tell the little distinction. On that note, below are the solutions you can employ to help you.

Part 2. How to Convert AIFF to WMA With High-Quality Output

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is your ultimate solution for your converting needs. It is designed to transform audio/video files into your desired format in no time. The software will only cost you a few seconds to get WMA audio from AIFF. With support for audio output settings, you will be able to achieve a professional result. This enables you to adjust the audio bitrate, channels, and sample rate. Aside from that, there is also a video compressor, trimmer, and GIF maker that users can take advantage of. Indeed, Vidmore is a multifunctional program that offers a bunch of useful features. The method to convert AIFF to WMA is as follows.

Step 1. Download and install the tool

First off, get the installer of the program. Just click on any of the Free Download buttons that correspond to your computer's OS. After that, install and run the app.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an audio file

After the successful installation, you will see a Plus sign button on the main interface. Click on it to upload an AIFF file. The program also serves as an upload area where you can drag and drop your target audio file.

Vidmore Add AIFF Audio File

Step 3. Select conversion format

Next, go to the Profile menu and forward to the Audio tab. On the left panel, you will see a list of available audio files. From here, select the WMA format or use the search bar to locate the format immediately. Then choose an appropriate audio profile according to your needs.

Vidmore Select Audio Format

Step 4. Convert AIFF to WMA

You can finally start converting files. On the same page, click on the Convert All button at the bottom of the interface. When the conversion process finishes, the WMA file will be saved in the set folder accordingly.

Vidmore Start Converting To WMA

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

In addition to the above solution, you can also use an online tool known as Vidmore Free Video Converter. This is a perfect tool if you don't want to download an extra program and need to convert only several AIFF. The tool runs on a web browser allowing you to use it and convert AIFF to WMA on Mac and Windows. Another feature that makes this program desirable is customizable parameters. For audio, you can change the sample rate, channel, audio bitrate. For videos, you will be able to modify the frame rate, resolution, and video bitrate. Now, let's learn how to use this program by following the steps below.

Step 1. Get the Vidmore Launcher

Visit first the website of the tool using any browser on your computer. Then, click the Add file to convert button to download the Launcher of the app. Install the app afterward.

Vidmores Download Launcher

Step 2. Add AIFF to the program

Once the launcher starts, it will open a folder in which you can upload an AIFF file. Select and upload the sound file that you would like to convert.

Vidmore Free Upload AIFF Audio

Step 3. Select output format and convert

Once done, select the Audio format option to see all the available formats for the audio files. Before the conversion, you can modify the output. Simply click the Gear icon, change the parameters, and hit the OK button to confirm the settings. Finally, hit the Convert button, and the conversion process shall commence.

Vidmore Free Convert AIFF To WMA
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of AIFF to WMA

Can AIFF be played on Windows?

Windows computers may open AIFF with the help of programs like Windows Media Player and VLC.

Which is better, WMA or WAV?

Regarding compatibility, WMA only supports fewer and newer devices while WAV supports more devices. However, WAV requires more disk space compared to WMA.

Does WMA have high quality?

The playback effects of WMA improve at a low bitrate with less storage required. This is a suitable format for those who just want a balance of quality and file size. Besides, most websites use this format for the disposal of music streams.

Conclusion

We offer you the two best methods to convert AIFF to WMA for Mac, Windows, and the web. Depending on your situation, you can choose between the solutions. It is advisable to convert online if you only need to convert several audio files and don't want the hassle of downloading an app. On the other hand, you should consider using the offline tool for frequent and bulk conversion. This is especially helpful if you don't have access to the internet and your concern is about the safety of your files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews