導航

您可以信賴的最有前途的 ALAC 到 FLAC 轉換器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 09 日 轉換音頻

ALAC 是一種專門為 Apple 設備製作的格式。假設您想在 Apple 不支持的設備上傳輸文件。在這種情況下,您需要將其轉換為與該設備兼容的另一種格式。現在,假設您是一位發燒友,並且您想在不犧牲其質量的情況下轉換您的音軌。在這種情況下,您可以使用與其類似的格式對其進行轉換。那就是 FLAC。在本文中,您將知道如何 將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC 在以下工具的幫助下。

ALAC 到 FLAC
內容

第 1 部分。 ALAC 和 FLAC 有什麼區別

這兩種模式使用類似的編碼方法來壓縮和解壓縮音頻信息,從而在不犧牲音質的情況下降低音頻文件。兩者之間的唯一區別是 FLAC 是開源的,而 ALAC 是專有的。 ALAC 是蘋果公司開發的無損 FLAC。他們創建它是為了擁有自己的專有格式。然後,他們可以以兼容 iTunes 的無損格式將其提供給客戶。

第 2 部分。如何快速將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

當今市場上領先的音頻和視頻轉換器是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是包含簡單界面的軟件。這個音頻轉換器不僅可以在 Windows 操作系統上訪問,而且可以在 Mac 上訪問。除此之外,它還擁有不同的音頻和視頻格式,讓用戶使用起來更輕鬆、更方便。

另一件事,Vidmore Video Converter 也擅長編輯視頻,因為它有一些必不可少的編輯工具。它還可以進行批量轉換,讓用戶節省大部分時間。最後,Vidmore Video Converter 讓您可以自由修改文件的質量。您可以查看將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC 的詳細指南。

第1步: 最關鍵的部分是正確安裝軟件。點擊 免費下載 領先站點上的按鈕,並允許啟動器在您的設備上運行。當它開始運行時,您可以開始處理您的文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 成功安裝該工具後,您可以開始將文件添加到時間軸。您可以通過單擊 新增檔案 在時間線的左上方。但更直接的方法是,您可以點擊 中間的圖標。

添加文件虛擬機

第三步: 將音軌上傳到時間線後,您可以繼續進入“配置文件”菜單以查看程序的不同音頻和視頻格式。你會看到 音訊 標籤。尋找 FLAC 從旁邊的列表中。

選擇 FLAC Vidmore

一旦點擊 FLAC,您可以通過點擊 設定值 側面的按鈕。然後,您將看到文件的通道、比特率和採樣率。完成文件質量處理後,點擊 創建新的 按鈕。

編輯 FLAC Vidmore

第4步: 成功選擇 FLAC 作為新格式後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕永久應用轉換。

將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC

2. Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器

用戶可以自由訪問 Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器 一口氣。他們所需要的只是允許啟動器訪問他們的 Windows 或 Macintosh 設備。此音頻轉換器包含一個虛擬界面,允許用戶輕鬆導航和操作他們的音軌。這款 ALAC 到 FLAC 轉換器非常適合那些不喜歡在其設備中添加其他軟件的移動用戶。

Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online 是一款純音頻轉換器,但保證值得使用。它支持某些格式,並且可以不受限制地接受大尺寸。這是在此在線工具上將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC 的清晰演示。

第1步: 通過轉到 Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online 並單擊它來開始該過程。點擊後即可獲得啟動器 添加文件進行轉換 盒子。完成啟動器安裝後,您將能夠使用在線應用程序。

第2步: 點擊 將文件添加到轉換 按鈕多次選擇您想要的 ALAC 文件。如果您添加音頻,您現在可以通過同時修改多個音軌來更快地工作。

在線添加 ALAC Vidmore

第三步: 最後,在屏幕的左側,它將顯示各種視頻文件類型。然後選擇 FLAC 從屏幕底部的菜單中。

在線選擇 FLAC Vidmore

要更改音頻設置和質量,請選擇播放器播放控件一側的設置圖標。請在完成操作後單擊“確定”關閉窗口。

在線編輯 FLAC Vidmore

第4步: 要轉換文件,請單擊 兌換 按鈕。然後,轉到正確的文件夾並單擊 選擇文件夾 工具欄中的按鈕開始轉換過程。

將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC 在線視頻

3.免費文件轉換

可以使用音頻轉換器 Free File Convert 將 ALAC 轉換為 Internet 上獲得的 FLAC 文件。它是最著名的基於瀏覽器的應用程序之一,可在互聯網上免費使用。它被許多人使用。該程序在執行其任務時是可靠的。它的兩個最具定義性的特徵是您可以輕鬆使用它以及在多種文件類型之間進行轉換的能力。另一方面,這個基於瀏覽器的工具只能轉換大小不超過 300 兆字節的文件。

第1步: 第一步是選擇要轉換的 ALAC 文件。您可以從您的文件中選擇一個 文件夾或存儲.

第2步: 一旦你選擇了 FLAC 作為可用格式列表中的格式文件,觸摸 兌換 圖標以啟動轉換。您可以轉換多個文件。但是,您可以轉換的文件總量限制為 300MB。

第三步: 成功將文件轉換為 FLAC 音頻格式,它將顯示在您的文件夾中。請留出時間將您的材料提交並轉換為 FLAC 音頻格式。

將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC FreeFileConvert
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。轉換器之間的比較

Vidmore視頻轉換器 免費在線音頻轉換器 免費文件轉換

第 4 部分。關於將 ALAC 轉換為 FLAC 的常見問題解答

FLAC的缺點是什麼?

FLAC 的唯一缺點是 Apple iOS 設備本身並不支持它。這意味著如果那是您的首選播放器,您將需要為 iTunes 找到另一種解決方案。

WAV 是否優於 ALAC?

雖然 WAV 和 ALAC 具有相當的音頻質量,但 ALAC 更便宜且更靈活,因為它能夠包含標籤。

FLAC 是最好的文件類型嗎?

FLAC 文件是一種非常流行的無損音頻文件格式。與此列表中的其他文件格式相比,FLAC 無損文件提供了最佳的文件質量比。

結論

在該組織的協助下 ALAC 到 FLAC 轉換器 以上,您將不會很難更改文件的格式。上面列出的所有工具都可以保證為您提供幫助,但請確保選擇具有更多好處的工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Most Promising ALAC to FLAC Converter You Can Count On

Fiona Kaufman May 09, 2022 Convert Audio

An ALAC is a format that is specially made for Apple devices. And suppose you want to transfer your files on a device that Apple does not support. You need to convert it to another format compatible with that device in that scenario. Now, suppose you are an audiophile, and you want to convert your audio track without sacrificing its quality. In that case, you may convert it using a format that is similar to it. And that is FLAC. In this article, you will know how to convert ALAC to FLAC with the assistance of the tools below.

ALAC to FLAC
Content

Part 1. What is the Difference Between ALAC and FLAC

The two modes use a similar encoding approach to compress and decompress audio information, resulting in lower audio files without sacrificing sound quality. The sole difference between the two is that FLAC is open source, whereas ALAC is proprietary. ALAC is a lossless equivalent to FLAC developed by the company Apple. They created it to have their proprietary format. They could then offer it in an iTunes-compatible lossless format to their customers.

Part 2. How to Convert ALAC to FLAC Quickly

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The leading audio and video converter on the market today is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is software that contains a straightforward interface. This audio converter is accessible not just on Windows operating systems but also on Mac. Aside from that, it also possesses different audio and video formats, which makes it easier and more convenient for users.

Another thing, Vidmore Video Converter is also good at editing videos because it has some essential editing tools. It can also do batch conversion, allowing users to save most of their time. Lastly, Vidmore Video Converter gives you the freedom to modify the quality of your file. You can see the detailed guide to converting ALAC to FLAC.

Step 1: The most crucial part is the proper installation of the software. Click the Free Download button on the leading site and permit the launcher to run on your device. When it starts running, you may begin working on your file.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After successfully installing the tool, you may start adding files to the timeline. You can do it by clicking the Add Files on the left upper part of the timeline. But for a more straightforward way, you can tap the Plus icon in the middle.

Add Files VM

Step 3: Once the audio track has been uploaded to the timeline, you may continue to the Profile menu to see the program's different audio and video formats. You will see the Audio tab. Look for the FLAC from the list on the side.

Choose FLAC Vidmore

Once you click the FLAC, you may customize the quality by hitting the Settings button on the side. Then, you will see your file's channel, bitrate, and sample rate. Once you are done manipulating the quality of your file, tap the Create New button.

Edit FLAC Vidmore

Step 4: After successfully choosing the FLAC as the new format, tap the Convert All button to apply the conversion permanently.

Convert ALAC to FLAC Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online

Users can freely access the Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online in just one snap. All they need is to allow the launcher to access their Windows or Macintosh device. This audio converter contains a virtual interface that allows users to navigate and manipulate their audio tracks easily. This ALAC to FLAC converter is perfect for those on-the-go users who don't like to add other software to their device.

Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online is a pure audio converter, but it is guaranteed to be worthy of use. It supports some formats, and it accepts large sizes without restrictions. Here is a clear demonstration of converting ALAC to FLAC on this online tool.

Step 1: Start the process by going to Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online and clicking on it. You can get the launcher when clicking on the Add Files to Convert box. After you finish installing the launcher, you will be able to use the online app.

Step 2: Click the Add files to the convert button more than once to choose the ALAC file you want. If you add audio, you may now be able to work more quickly by modifying numerous audio tracks simultaneously.

Add ALAC Vidmore Online

Step 3: Finally, on the left-hand side of the screen, it will display a variety of various video file kinds. Then choose FLAC from the menu at the bottom of the screen.

Choose FLAC Vidmore Online

To make changes to the audio settings and quality, choose the Settings icon to the side of the player's playback controls. Please dismiss the window by clicking OK after the procedure to complete the operation.

Edit FLAC Vidmore Online

Step 4: To convert a file, click on the Convert button. Afterward, go to the correct folder and click on the Select Folder button in the toolbar to start the conversion process.

Convert ALAC to FLAC Online Vidmore

3. Free File Convert

It is possible to convert ALAC to FLAC files obtained on the internet using the Free File Convert, an audio converter. It is one of the most well-known browser-based apps accessible for free use on the internet. And it is being used by many. This program is dependable when it comes to carrying out its tasks. Two of its most defining characteristics are the ease with which you may use it and the ability to convert between multiple file types. On the other hand, this browser-based tool can only convert files no more than 300 megabytes in size.

Step 1: The first step is to choose the ALAC file for conversion. You may choose a file from your Folder or Storage.

Step 2: Once you've selected FLAC as the format file from the list of available formats, touch on the Convert icon to initiate the conversion. You may convert several files. However, the total amount of the files you may convert is limited to 300MB.

Step 3: After successfully converting your file to the FLAC audio format, it will show in your file folder. Please allow time for your material to be submitted and converted to FLAC audio format.

Convert ALAC to FLAC FreeFileConvert
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Between Converters

Vidmore Video Converter Free Audio Converter Online Free File Convert

Part 4. FAQs About Converting ALAC to FLAC

What is the disadvantage of FLAC?

The sole downside of FLAC is that Apple iOS devices do not natively support it. That means you'll need to find another solution to iTunes if that's your preferred player.

Is WAV superior to ALAC?

While WAV and ALAC have comparable audio quality, ALAC is both cheaper and more flexible due to the ability to include a tag.

Is FLAC the best file type?

FLAC files are a lossless audio file format that has become quite popular. Compared to the other file formats on this list, the FLAC lossless file provides the best quality to file size ratio.

Conclusions

With the assistance of the ALAC to FLAC converters above, you will not have a hard time changing the format of your file. All of the tools listed above are guaranteed to help you but make sure to choose the one which possesses more benefits.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews