導航

MP3 到 ALAC:為什麼你應該轉換你的音樂文件

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 16 日 轉換音頻

MP3 是存儲音頻數據的標準格式,因為它與幾乎所有可用的媒體播放器兼容。另外,MP3 提供了相當不錯的音質,但老實說,它並不是最好的。許多人沒有意識到這種類型的音頻格式是屬於有損壓縮的格式之一。意思是說,一段原始音樂,當它經過壓縮到 MP3 的過程時,會刪除某些信息。即使您可以存儲盡可能多的音頻文件,缺點是它會讓聽眾錯過歌曲安排中的一些細節音調。

但是,如果您是發燒友,您可能會發現 MP3 歌曲會給您挑剔的耳朵帶來一些不滿。因此,您必須找到無損壓縮的音頻格式,例如 ALAC 音頻文件。如果您對 ALAC 不熟悉,請繼續閱讀直到最後,並學習最好的 MP3 到 ALAC 轉換器 在那裡。

MP3 到 ALAC

第 1 部分。如何將 MP3 轉換為 ALAC

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

無需再費周折, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是為您推薦的優秀桌面工具。它提供幾乎所有流行的文件格式,例如 WAV、AAC、FLAC、AIF 甚至 ALAC。不僅如此,此工具還提供了一個工具箱,其中包括 Video Compressor、Enhancer、Rotator 和 GIF Maker,不僅適用於日常用途,還適用於專業用途。親自嘗試該工具並按照以下五個簡單步驟進行轉換MP3 到 ALAC 音頻格式。

第 1 步。啟動 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

首先,通過單擊下面的按鈕下載最好的 MP3 到 ALAC 轉換器。下載文件後,運行並按照設置嚮導將其安裝到您的設備上。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 MP3 文件進行轉換

啟動該工具後,單擊 主界面中的簽名圖標。另一個提示,您只需按下 空格鍵 在您的鍵盤上,該軟件會將您定向到計算機文件夾。選擇您的文件並單擊 打開.

Vidmore 導入 MP3

步驟 3. 將 ALAC 設置為輸出格式

文件加載完畢後,下拉 全部轉換為 選項卡以選擇輸出格式。在音頻類別中,向下滾動直到最終列表,您將看到 ALAC.

選擇 ALAC 格式

步驟 4. 編輯文件的長度(可選)

如果您想縮短音頻文件,Vidmore 可以滿足您的需求。在界面中,如下圖,點擊 剪式 提供文件原始詳細信息的圖標。將出現一個彈出界面並開始修改設置。但是,如果您不打算進一步編輯音樂文件,則可以忽略此步驟。

Vidmore 編輯文件

第 5 步。選擇轉換

要開始轉換過程,請點擊 全部轉換 界面下方的按鈕。等待幾秒鐘以將 MP3 文件轉換為 ALAC 音頻格式。

Vidmore 選擇轉換

2. Cisdem 視頻轉換器

Cisdem Vido Converter 是一款適用於 Mac 平台的離線工具,支持 300 多種音頻格式。不僅如此,這個工具還可以從 DVD 中翻錄文件,這樣您就可以在電視和現代計算機等其他設備上播放它們。最後,Cisdem Video Converter 包含一個內置下載器,支持至少 1000 個 Internet 站點。

CISDEM MP3 轉 ALAC

第1步: 啟動後,從您的計算機文件夾中,將 MP3 文件拖到工具界面上。

第2步: 選擇 M4A 來自 通用音頻 添加文件時的選項卡下拉菜單。之後,單擊 高級設置 從界面將默認編解碼器從 AAC 格式配置為 ALAC。

第三步: 選擇 兌換 按鈕並等待您的文件完成。

3. 自由轉換

如果您不想安裝離線工具,也有可以幫助您將 MP3 轉換為 ALAC 的在線軟件。 FreeConvert 工具適用於音頻文件、視頻、圖像、文檔、電子書、檔案,甚至單元。此外,您可以從多個位置導入要轉換的文件,例如從 google drive 和 Dropbox。最後,這個基於 Web 的工具最多可以容納 1 GB 的大小。

免費將 MP3 轉換為 ALAC

第1步: 在您的搜索引擎上,輸入 freeconvert.com/flac-to-alac 因此您無需更改設置,只需立即上傳您的 mp3 文件。

第2步: 點擊 選擇文件 按鈕並從其各自的位置上傳您的 mp3 文件。之後,單擊 轉換為 Alac 按鈕並等待工具完成轉換過程。

第三步: 完成後,單擊 下載 按鈕將文件保存在您的設備上。

進一步閱讀:

MP3 到 FLAC:將 MP3 文件轉換為 M4A 的四種快速方法

MP3 到 AAC: 將 MP3 文件轉換為 AAC 的前 5 種方法

部分 2. 轉換器之間的比較表

價錢 平台 獨特的功能 支持的音頻格式數量
免費和高級 Windows和Mac 內置視頻編輯器、多功能工具箱、照片拼貼製作工具,轉換速度提高 50 倍
免費和高級 蘋果電腦 包含一個內置的 DVD 開膛手和下載器
自由 網絡 可以修剪音頻文件,調整音量,添加淡入淡出效果。

第 3 部分。關於 ALAC 音頻文件的常見問題解答

什麼是 ALAC 音頻文件格式?

ALAC 代表 Apple 無損音頻編解碼器。從名稱本身來看,這種音頻格式曾經是 Apple 產品獨有的格式,但在 2011 年轉為開源格式。ALAC 是一種無損壓縮類型,可將原始音樂的文件大小減少 50%,而不會失去其原始質量.此外,文件擴展名與 AAC 音頻文件相同 - '.m4a'。

為什麼 ALAC 音頻文件在我的設備上佔用太多空間?

如果您追求音樂的質量,那麼犧牲存儲空間可能根本不是什麼大問題。但是,與 mp3 等有損文件格式相比,ALAC 文件確實要大得多並且佔用大量存儲空間。有損壓縮可將音樂的原始大小減少多達 90%。要解決此問題,您可能需要升級為更大容量的存儲。

我的安卓智能手機可以播放 ALAC 音樂文件嗎?

確實!由於 ALAC 音頻文件被視為像 FLAC 一樣的開源格式,因此您可能會發現它們與您設備上的任何媒體播放器兼容。如果您正在為筆記本電腦尋找出色的音樂播放器,我們建議您嘗試 Vidmore播放器.

結論

給你! 將 MP3 轉換為 ALAC 文件 不應該像你最初想像的那樣挑戰。如果您不想浪費太多時間尋找最佳工具,我們推薦使用 Vidmore Video Converter。多年來,它獲得了全球眾多用戶的好評,並因其出色的功能而越來越受歡迎。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

MP3 to ALAC: Why You Should Convert Your Music Files

Audrey Lee Mar 16, 2022 Convert Audio

MP3 is the standard format for storing audio data because of its compatibility with almost any available media player. To add, MP3 provides reasonably good sound quality, but honestly, it is not the best one. Many people fail to realize that this type of audio format is one of those that belong under lossy compression. Meaning to say, a piece of raw music, when it has undergone the compression process to MP3, makes certain information removed. Even if you can store as many audio files as possible, the downside is that it makes the listener miss some detailed tones in the song's arrangement.

However, if you are an audiophile, you may find MP3 songs bring a bit of discontent to your critical ears. Therefore, you have to find an audio format under lossless compression, such as the ALAC audio file. If ALAC seems unfamiliar to you, keep reading until the end and learn as well the best MP3 to ALAC converters out there.

MP3 to ALAC

Part 1. How to Convert MP3 to ALAC

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Without further a do, Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent desktop tool recommended for you. It offers almost any popular file format such as WAV, AAC, FLAC, AIF, and even ALAC. Not only that, this tool provides a toolbox that includes Video Compressor, Enhancer, Rotator, and GIF Maker that is suitable not only for daily but also for professional purposes.Try the tool for yourself and follow these five easy steps with illustrations below to convert MP3 to ALAC audio format.

Step 1. Launch the Vidmore Video Converter

First thing, download the best MP3 to ALAC converter by clicking the buttons below. After the file has been downloaded, run and follow the set-up wizard to install it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import the MP3 File to Convert

After launching the tool, click the Plus sign icon in the main interface. Another tip, you can simply press the Spacebar on your keyboard, and the software will direct you to the computer folder. Select your file and click Open.

Vidmore Import MP3

Step 3. Set ALAC as Output Format

When the file is already loaded, drop down the Convert All to tab to select the output format. In the audio category, scroll down up until the final list, and you will see ALAC.

Select ALAC Format

Step 4. Edit The File’s Length (Optional)

If you want to shorten your audio file, Vidmore has got you. In the interface, as shown below, click the Scissor icon where the original details of the file are provided. A pop-up interface will appear and start modifying the settings. However, you can ignore this step if you do not intend to edit your music file further.

Vidmore Edit File

Step 5. Select Convert

To start the conversion process, hit the Convert All button at the low part of the interface. Wait for seconds to finish the MP3 file into an ALAC audio format.

Vidmore Select Convert

2. Cisdem Video Converter

Cisdem Vido Converter is an offline tool available for Mac platforms with over 300+ supported audio formats. Not only that, this tool can rip files from DVD so you will be able to play them on other devices like TV and modern-day computers. Lastly, Cisdem Video Converter contains a built-in downloader supporting at least 1000 sites over the internet.

CISDEM MP3 to ALAC

Step 1: From your computer folder, drag the MP3 file on the tool's interface after it has been launched.

Step 2: Select the M4A from the General Audio Tab drop-down menu when the file is added. After that, click the Advanced Settings from the interface to configure the default codec from AAC format to ALAC.

Step 3: Select the Convert button and wait for your file to finish.

3. FreeConvert

If you do not want to install an offline tool, there is also available online software that can help you convert MP3 to ALAC. The FreeConvert tool works with audio files, videos, images, documents, ebooks, archives, and even units. Moreover, you can import the files you wish to convert from multiple locations, such as from google drive and dropbox. Lastly, this web-based tool can hold up to a maximum size of 1 gigabyte.

FreeConvert MP3 to ALAC

Step 1: On your search engine, type in freeconvert.com/flac-to-alac so you won’t need to change the settings and just upload your mp3 files immediately.

Step 2: Click the Choose Files button and upload your mp3 file from its respective location. After that, click the Convert to Alac button and wait for the tool to finish the conversion process.

Step 3: When done, click the Download button to save the file on your device.

Further Reading:

MP3 to FLAC: Four Quick Ways to Convert MP3 Files to M4A

MP3 to AAC: Top 5 Approaches to Convert MP3 File to AAC

Part 2. Comparison Chart Among the Converters

Price Platform Distinct Features Quantity of Supported Audio Formats
Free and Premium Windows and Mac Has built-in video editor, versatile toolbox, photo collage maker and provides 50x faster conversion speed Great
Free and Premium Mac Contains a built-in DVD ripper and downloader Great
Free Web Audio files can be trimmed, adjusted in volume, add fade-in and fade-out effects. Great

Part 3. FAQs About ALAC Audio Files

What is an ALAC audio file format?

ALAC stands for Apple Lossless Audio Codec. From the name itself, this audio format used to be exclusive for Apple products, but it transitioned to being an open-source format in 2011. ALAC is a lossless compression type that minimizes raw music's file size up to 50 percent without losing its original quality. Moreover, the file extension is the same as the AAC audio file - '.m4a'.

Why does the ALAC audio file take too much space on my device?

If you are after the quality of your music, sacrificing storage may not be a big deal at all. However, it is true that ALAC files are significantly larger and take much of your storage compared with lossy file formats like mp3. Lossy compression reduces the original size of the music up to 90 percent. To amend this problem, you may want to upgrade for storage with a bigger capacity.

Is it possible for my android smartphone to play ALAC music files?

Definitely! Since ALAC audio files are considered an open-source format like FLAC, you may find them compatible with any media player on your device. If you are looking for a great music player for your laptop, we recommend trying Vidmore Player.

Conclusion

There you go! Converting MP3 to ALAC files is not supposed to be challenging the way you first imagine. If you do not want to waste much time looking for the best tools, Vidmore Video Converter is what we recommend. It has gained commendable reviews from many users worldwide for many years and is increasing in popularity for its excellent functionality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews