التنقل

MP3 إلى ALAC: لماذا يجب عليك تحويل ملفات الموسيقى الخاصة بك

أودري لي 16 مارس 2022 تحويل الصوت

MP3 هو التنسيق القياسي لتخزين البيانات الصوتية نظرًا لتوافقه مع أي مشغل وسائط متوفر تقريبًا. للإضافة ، توفر MP3 جودة صوت جيدة بشكل معقول ، لكنها بصراحة ليست الأفضل. يفشل العديد من الأشخاص في إدراك أن هذا النوع من تنسيقات الصوت هو أحد تلك التي تنتمي إلى ضغط البيانات المفقودة. بمعنى أن قطعة من الموسيقى الخام ، عندما تخضع لعملية الضغط على MP3 ، تعمل على إزالة بعض المعلومات. حتى لو كان بإمكانك تخزين أكبر عدد ممكن من الملفات الصوتية ، فإن الجانب السلبي هو أنه يجعل المستمع يفقد بعض النغمات التفصيلية في ترتيب الأغنية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت من عشاق الموسيقى ، فقد تجد أن أغاني MP3 تجلب القليل من السخط لأذنيك الناقدة. لذلك ، يجب أن تجد تنسيقًا صوتيًا تحت ضغط بدون فقد ، مثل ملف صوت ALAC. إذا بدت ALAC غير مألوفة لك ، فاستمر في القراءة حتى النهاية وتعلم أيضًا بشكل أفضل MP3 إلى محولات ALAC في الخارج.

MP3 إلى ALAC

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل MP3 إلى ALAC

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

دون مزيد من اللغط، محول الفيديو فيدمور هي أداة سطح مكتب ممتازة موصى بها لك. يقدم تقريبًا أي تنسيق ملف شائع مثل WAV و AAC و FLAC و AIF وحتى ALAC. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فهذه الأداة توفر صندوق أدوات يتضمن Video Compressor و Enhancer و Rotator و GIF Maker وهو مناسب ليس فقط للأغراض اليومية ولكن أيضًا للأغراض المهنية ، جرب الأداة بنفسك واتبع هذه الخطوات الخمس السهلة مع الرسوم التوضيحية أدناه للتحويل MP3 إلى تنسيق الصوت ALAC.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل محول الفيديو Vidmore

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل أفضل محول MP3 إلى ALAC بالنقر فوق الأزرار أدناه. بعد تنزيل الملف ، قم بتشغيل واتبع معالج الإعداد لتثبيته على جهازك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف MP3 لتحويله

بعد تشغيل الأداة ، انقر فوق زائد رمز تسجيل الدخول في الواجهة الرئيسية. نصيحة أخرى ، يمكنك ببساطة الضغط على ملف مفتاح المسافة على لوحة المفاتيح ، وسيقوم البرنامج بتوجيهك إلى مجلد الكمبيوتر. حدد الملف الخاص بك وانقر فوق افتح.

استيراد Vidmore MP3

الخطوة 3. قم بتعيين ALAC كتنسيق إخراج

عندما يتم تحميل الملف بالفعل ، قم بإسقاط ملف تحويل الكل إلى علامة التبويب لتحديد تنسيق الإخراج. في فئة الصوت ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل حتى القائمة النهائية ، وسترى ALAC.

حدد تنسيق ALAC

الخطوة 4. تحرير طول الملف (اختياري)

إذا كنت تريد تقصير ملف الصوت الخاص بك ، فإن Vidmore قد حصلت عليه. في الواجهة ، كما هو موضح أدناه ، انقر فوق مقص رمز حيث يتم توفير التفاصيل الأصلية للملف. ستظهر واجهة منبثقة وتبدأ في تعديل الإعدادات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تجاهل هذه الخطوة إذا كنت لا تنوي تعديل ملف الموسيقى الخاص بك مرة أخرى.

تحرير ملف Vidmore

الخطوة 5. حدد تحويل

لبدء عملية التحويل ، اضغط على تحويل جميع زر في الجزء السفلي من الواجهة. انتظر ثوانٍ لإنهاء ملف MP3 إلى تنسيق صوت ALAC.

حدد Vidmore تحويل

2. محول الفيديو Cisdem

Cisdem Vido Converter هي أداة غير متصلة بالإنترنت متاحة لمنصات Mac مع أكثر من 300 تنسيق صوتي مدعوم. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فهذه الأداة يمكنها نسخ الملفات من قرص DVD حتى تتمكن من تشغيلها على أجهزة أخرى مثل التلفزيون وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة. أخيرًا ، يحتوي Cisdem Video Converter على أداة تنزيل مضمنة تدعم ما لا يقل عن 1000 موقع عبر الإنترنت.

CISDEM MP3 إلى ALAC

الخطوة 1: من مجلد الكمبيوتر ، اسحب ملف MP3 على واجهة الأداة بعد تشغيلها.

الخطوة 2: حدد ملف M4A من الصوت العام القائمة المنسدلة Tab عند إضافة الملف. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق إعدادات متقدمة من الواجهة لتكوين برنامج الترميز الافتراضي من تنسيق AAC إلى ALAC.

الخطوه 3: حدد ملف تحويل الزر وانتظر حتى ينتهي ملفك.

3. برنامج FreeConvert

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت أداة غير متصلة بالإنترنت ، فهناك أيضًا برنامج متاح عبر الإنترنت يمكنه مساعدتك في تحويل MP3 إلى ALAC. تعمل أداة FreeConvert مع الملفات الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو والصور والمستندات والكتب الإلكترونية والمحفوظات وحتى الوحدات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استيراد الملفات التي ترغب في تحويلها من مواقع متعددة ، مثل من google drive و dropbox. أخيرًا ، يمكن لهذه الأداة المستندة إلى الويب أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 1 غيغابايت كحد أقصى.

FreeConvert MP3 إلى ALAC

الخطوة 1: في محرك البحث الخاص بك ، اكتب freeconvert.com/flac-to-alac لذلك لن تحتاج إلى تغيير الإعدادات وتحميل ملفات mp3 الخاصة بك على الفور.

الخطوة 2: انقر على اختر الملفات زر وتحميل ملف mp3 الخاص بك من موقعه. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق قم بالتحويل إلى Alac زر وانتظر الأداة لإنهاء عملية التحويل.

الخطوه 3: عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق تحميل زر لحفظ الملف على جهازك.

قراءة متعمقة:

MP3 إلى FLAC: أربع طرق سريعة لتحويل ملفات MP3 إلى M4A

MP3 إلى AAC: أفضل 5 طرق لتحويل ملف MP3 إلى AAC

الجزء 2. مخطط المقارنة بين المحولات

السعر منصة ميزات متميزة كمية تنسيقات الصوت المدعومة
مجاني ومميز ويندوز وماك يحتوي على محرر فيديو مدمج وصندوق أدوات متعدد الاستخدامات وصانع صور مجمعة ويوفر سرعة تحويل أسرع بمقدار 50 مرة عظيم
مجاني ومميز ماك يحتوي على قرص DVD ممزق وتنزيل مدمج عظيم
مجانا الويب يمكن قص الملفات الصوتية وتعديل حجمها وإضافة تأثيرات التلاشي والتلاشي. عظيم

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول ملفات الصوت ALAC

ما هو تنسيق ملف صوتي ALAC؟

ALAC هي اختصار لـ Apple Lossless Audio Codec. من الاسم نفسه ، اعتاد تنسيق الصوت هذا أن يكون حصريًا لمنتجات Apple ، لكنه تحول إلى تنسيق مفتوح المصدر في عام 2011. ALAC هو نوع من أنواع الضغط غير المفقود الذي يقلل من حجم ملف الموسيقى الخام بنسبة تصل إلى 50 بالمائة دون أن تفقد جودتها الأصلية . علاوة على ذلك ، فإن امتداد الملف هو نفس ملف الصوت AAC - ".m4a".

لماذا يشغل ملف ALAC الصوتي مساحة كبيرة جدًا على جهازي؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن جودة الموسيقى الخاصة بك ، فقد لا يكون التضحية بالتخزين مشكلة كبيرة على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، فمن الصحيح أن ملفات ALAC أكبر بكثير وتستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من مساحة التخزين مقارنة بتنسيقات الملفات المفقودة مثل mp3. يؤدي الضغط مع فقدان الحجم إلى تقليل الحجم الأصلي للموسيقى بنسبة تصل إلى 90 بالمائة. لتعديل هذه المشكلة ، قد ترغب في الترقية للتخزين بسعة أكبر.

هل من الممكن لهاتف Android الذكي الخاص بي تشغيل ملفات موسيقى ALAC؟

بالتااكيد! نظرًا لأن ملفات الصوت ALAC تعتبر تنسيقًا مفتوح المصدر مثل FLAC ، فقد تجدها متوافقة مع أي مشغل وسائط على جهازك. إذا كنت تبحث عن مشغل موسيقى رائع لجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك ، فنحن نوصي بتجربته مشغل فيدمور.

خاتمة

ها أنت ذا! تحويل ملفات MP3 إلى ALAC ليس من المفترض أن تتحدى الطريقة التي تتخيلها أولاً. إذا كنت لا تريد إضاعة الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن أفضل الأدوات ، فإن Vidmore Video Converter هو ما نوصي به. لقد حاز على تقييمات جديرة بالثناء من العديد من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم لسنوات عديدة وتزداد شعبيته بسبب وظائفه الممتازة.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

MP3 to ALAC: Why You Should Convert Your Music Files

Audrey Lee Mar 16, 2022 Convert Audio

MP3 is the standard format for storing audio data because of its compatibility with almost any available media player. To add, MP3 provides reasonably good sound quality, but honestly, it is not the best one. Many people fail to realize that this type of audio format is one of those that belong under lossy compression. Meaning to say, a piece of raw music, when it has undergone the compression process to MP3, makes certain information removed. Even if you can store as many audio files as possible, the downside is that it makes the listener miss some detailed tones in the song's arrangement.

However, if you are an audiophile, you may find MP3 songs bring a bit of discontent to your critical ears. Therefore, you have to find an audio format under lossless compression, such as the ALAC audio file. If ALAC seems unfamiliar to you, keep reading until the end and learn as well the best MP3 to ALAC converters out there.

MP3 to ALAC

Part 1. How to Convert MP3 to ALAC

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Without further a do, Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent desktop tool recommended for you. It offers almost any popular file format such as WAV, AAC, FLAC, AIF, and even ALAC. Not only that, this tool provides a toolbox that includes Video Compressor, Enhancer, Rotator, and GIF Maker that is suitable not only for daily but also for professional purposes.Try the tool for yourself and follow these five easy steps with illustrations below to convert MP3 to ALAC audio format.

Step 1. Launch the Vidmore Video Converter

First thing, download the best MP3 to ALAC converter by clicking the buttons below. After the file has been downloaded, run and follow the set-up wizard to install it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import the MP3 File to Convert

After launching the tool, click the Plus sign icon in the main interface. Another tip, you can simply press the Spacebar on your keyboard, and the software will direct you to the computer folder. Select your file and click Open.

Vidmore Import MP3

Step 3. Set ALAC as Output Format

When the file is already loaded, drop down the Convert All to tab to select the output format. In the audio category, scroll down up until the final list, and you will see ALAC.

Select ALAC Format

Step 4. Edit The File’s Length (Optional)

If you want to shorten your audio file, Vidmore has got you. In the interface, as shown below, click the Scissor icon where the original details of the file are provided. A pop-up interface will appear and start modifying the settings. However, you can ignore this step if you do not intend to edit your music file further.

Vidmore Edit File

Step 5. Select Convert

To start the conversion process, hit the Convert All button at the low part of the interface. Wait for seconds to finish the MP3 file into an ALAC audio format.

Vidmore Select Convert

2. Cisdem Video Converter

Cisdem Vido Converter is an offline tool available for Mac platforms with over 300+ supported audio formats. Not only that, this tool can rip files from DVD so you will be able to play them on other devices like TV and modern-day computers. Lastly, Cisdem Video Converter contains a built-in downloader supporting at least 1000 sites over the internet.

CISDEM MP3 to ALAC

Step 1: From your computer folder, drag the MP3 file on the tool's interface after it has been launched.

Step 2: Select the M4A from the General Audio Tab drop-down menu when the file is added. After that, click the Advanced Settings from the interface to configure the default codec from AAC format to ALAC.

Step 3: Select the Convert button and wait for your file to finish.

3. FreeConvert

If you do not want to install an offline tool, there is also available online software that can help you convert MP3 to ALAC. The FreeConvert tool works with audio files, videos, images, documents, ebooks, archives, and even units. Moreover, you can import the files you wish to convert from multiple locations, such as from google drive and dropbox. Lastly, this web-based tool can hold up to a maximum size of 1 gigabyte.

FreeConvert MP3 to ALAC

Step 1: On your search engine, type in freeconvert.com/flac-to-alac so you won’t need to change the settings and just upload your mp3 files immediately.

Step 2: Click the Choose Files button and upload your mp3 file from its respective location. After that, click the Convert to Alac button and wait for the tool to finish the conversion process.

Step 3: When done, click the Download button to save the file on your device.

Further Reading:

MP3 to FLAC: Four Quick Ways to Convert MP3 Files to M4A

MP3 to AAC: Top 5 Approaches to Convert MP3 File to AAC

Part 2. Comparison Chart Among the Converters

Price Platform Distinct Features Quantity of Supported Audio Formats
Free and Premium Windows and Mac Has built-in video editor, versatile toolbox, photo collage maker and provides 50x faster conversion speed Great
Free and Premium Mac Contains a built-in DVD ripper and downloader Great
Free Web Audio files can be trimmed, adjusted in volume, add fade-in and fade-out effects. Great

Part 3. FAQs About ALAC Audio Files

What is an ALAC audio file format?

ALAC stands for Apple Lossless Audio Codec. From the name itself, this audio format used to be exclusive for Apple products, but it transitioned to being an open-source format in 2011. ALAC is a lossless compression type that minimizes raw music's file size up to 50 percent without losing its original quality. Moreover, the file extension is the same as the AAC audio file - '.m4a'.

Why does the ALAC audio file take too much space on my device?

If you are after the quality of your music, sacrificing storage may not be a big deal at all. However, it is true that ALAC files are significantly larger and take much of your storage compared with lossy file formats like mp3. Lossy compression reduces the original size of the music up to 90 percent. To amend this problem, you may want to upgrade for storage with a bigger capacity.

Is it possible for my android smartphone to play ALAC music files?

Definitely! Since ALAC audio files are considered an open-source format like FLAC, you may find them compatible with any media player on your device. If you are looking for a great music player for your laptop, we recommend trying Vidmore Player.

Conclusion

There you go! Converting MP3 to ALAC files is not supposed to be challenging the way you first imagine. If you do not want to waste much time looking for the best tools, Vidmore Video Converter is what we recommend. It has gained commendable reviews from many users worldwide for many years and is increasing in popularity for its excellent functionality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews