導航

3 個最佳 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器免費在線和離線程序

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 22 日 轉換音頻

M4A 是一種文件擴展名,用於表示 MPEG-4 中的音頻文件。這在 Apple 設備和播放器(如 iTunes 和 iPod)中得到了廣泛認可。此外,您可以將此文件格式用作 iPhone 鈴聲。但這就是它的程度。除非 Apple 支持,否則您無法在其他設備上播放。如果您想到具有廣泛兼容性的無損格式,FLAC 是正確的選擇。與 FLAC 相比,其他無損技術的支持範圍要小得多。話雖如此,您可以查看下面的程序來幫助您 將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC 使用較少的努力。

M4A 轉 FLAC

第 1 部分。什麼是 M4A 和 FLAC

M4A 文件格式是什麼?

M4A 是 MPEG-4 中的數字音頻流文件擴展名,它使用 AAC 或 ALAC 作為其壓縮方案。大多數情況下,它使用 AAC 壓縮技術來生成較小的文件大小,同時保持不錯的音頻質量。這使其非常適合共享數字音樂、播客和有聲讀物。此外,這使您可以在 iPhone 或 Apple 設備上存儲更多音頻文件。

什麼是 FLAC 文件格式?

隨著 FLAC 的發展,您可以在不損失質量的情況下壓縮音頻文件。這種格式允許您在許多小工具和媒體播放器上播放,包括筆記本電腦、汽車音響、家庭音響等。更重要的是,您不必尋找特殊的程序來解碼或翻錄音樂。許多解碼和翻錄應用程序都廣泛支持它。最重要的是,它是產生較小存儲空間的無損格式之一,非常適合存儲多個音頻文件。繼續閱讀以了解將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC 的最佳方法。

第 2 部分。 如何在桌面上將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

對於功能強大、專用且可靠的應用程序, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個很棒的應用程序。它可以轉換所有類型的音頻和視頻格式,支持 MP3、M4A、M4B、FLAC、OGG 等主流格式。此外,該程序有效地將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC,並具有自定義參數以實現您想要的輸出的好處。您可以根據需要更改音頻通道、採樣率和比特率。除此之外,您還可以微調一些高級設置,例如調整音量和延遲。下面是使用此 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器的分步說明。

適用於桌面的最佳 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器適用於桌面的最佳 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器

  • 與類似轉換器相比,轉換速度快 50 倍。
  • 支持批量音頻/視頻轉換。
  • 允許將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC、WAV、WMA、MP3、AAC 和更多格式。
  • 與 Windows 和 Mac 完全兼容。
  • 工具箱中的附加功能:音頻同步、音量增強器、媒體元數據編輯器等。
適用於桌面的最佳 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器

步驟 1. 將 M4A 文件上傳到程序

啟動 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器並添加要轉換為 FLAC 的 M4A 文件。為此,請單擊 其主界面中的簽名按鈕。一旦它在您的計算機上打開一個文件夾,找到並選擇您的目標音頻文件。

Vidmore 添加 M4A 文件

步驟 2. 選擇輸出格式

此時,選擇轉換過程的輸出格式。打開托盤 個人資料 並轉到“音頻”選項卡。在托盤的左側,選擇 FLAC 在音頻格式中。

Vidmore 選擇輸出格式

步驟 3. 開始轉換

現在設置要保存音頻文件最終版本的輸出目標。只需點擊 存到 界面右下角的字段,然後選擇您想要的目錄。完成後,單擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕。

Vidmore 將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC

步驟 4. 預覽轉換後的文件

轉到 已轉換 過程完成後中上部的選項卡。點擊 打開文件夾 圖標以訪問轉換後的 M4A 文件。

Vidmore 預覽轉換文件

2. FFmpeg

FFmpeg 是一個基於文本的轉換器,能夠在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 上將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC 過程。如果您想嘗試一種轉換文件的新方法或尋找一個強大的文件轉換器,這是一個很好的程序。請記住,您需要很好地理解轉換文件的代碼。無論如何,網上有很多代碼來源。另一方面,請參閱下面的指南以了解如何使用此程序將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC。

步驟1。 從其官方頁面獲取 FFmpeg 安裝程序並將其安裝在您的計算機上。為其 .exe 文件創建一個單獨的文件夾,並將其文件路徑文件夾添加到 環境變量.

第2步。 要檢查該工具是否已安裝,請運行 CMD,類型 ffmpeg,並擊中 輸入.如果您沒有看到錯誤消息,那麼您就可以開始了。

第三步 在您的文件夾中找到 M4A 文件,鍵入 指令 在路徑字段上,然後按 輸入 鑰匙。之後 CMD 窗口將打開。

FFMPEG 運行命令

第四步。 在 CMD 中,輸入 ffmpeg -i, 音頻名稱及其擴展名和文件名及其輸出格式擴展名。它應該是這樣的: ffmpeg -i 'input.m4a' 'output.flac' 然後按 輸入 開始轉換過程。

FFMPEG 將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC

第 3 部分。 如何將 M4A 在線轉換為 FLAC

也許您可能需要一個免費的解決方案。你可以選擇一個 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 可以將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC,提供良好的質量。它具有快速轉換和用戶友好的界面,可輕鬆導航程序。此外,它還支持將 M4A 批量轉換為 FLAC,並帶有參數設置。除此之外,您無需註冊帳戶即可從網頁轉換音頻/視頻。按照以下步驟將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC:

步驟1。 打開任何瀏覽器並訪問官方工具的網站。點擊 添加文件進行轉換 用於快速安裝 Web 啟動器的頁面上的按鈕。這僅適用於首次使用的用戶。如果您單擊相同的按鈕,您將能夠導入文件。

Vidmore 免費添加音頻文件

第2步。 接下來,選擇輸出格式。前往 音訊格式 菜單,您將看到可用輸出格式的列表。從選項列表中,選擇 FLAC 通過勾選其單選按鈕。

Vidmore 自由選擇格式

第三步 點擊 齒輪 與音頻相關聯的圖標以查看您可以修改的參數。之後,您可以根據需要自定義頻道、比特率和採樣率。打 一旦您對音頻轉換器 M4A 到 FLAC 設置感到滿意。

Vidmore 免費修改輸出

第四步。 最後,點擊 兌換 轉換窗口右下角的按鈕。為輸出文件設置一個文件目錄,然後再次點擊相同的按鈕開始轉換。

Vidmore 免費將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。常見問題解答 M4A 到 FLAC

M4A是無損的嗎?

M4A 文件經過壓縮但本質上是無損的。這是這種格式的主要好處之一。即使在壓縮過程之後,您也可以解碼回原始質量。

FLAC 和 M4A 哪個更好?

如果您擔心高保真度,兩種文件格式都更可取。但是,與 FLAC 相比,M4A 的兼容性較差。不過,如果您僅在 Apple 設備上播放它,則最好堅持使用 M4A。

Audacity 可以轉換 M4A 嗎?

不幸的是,Audacity 不支持 AAC 格式的文件或與此文件相關的任何格式。通過集成 FFmpeg 庫,您或許可以操作 M4A。否則,最好將其轉換為 Audacity 支持的格式,如 WAV 和 AIFF。

結論

會有需要的情況 將 M4A 轉換為 FLAC.這就是為什麼我們列出了最好的 M4A 到 FLAC 轉換器來幫助您。您可以在上述兩種方法之間進行選擇。這意味著您可以離線或在線進行。無論如何,您可以同時嘗試這兩種方法,然後選擇最適合您的一種。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

3 Best M4A to FLAC Converters Free Online and Offline Programs

Audrey Lee Dec 22, 2021 Convert Audio

M4A is a filename extension used to represent the audio file in MPEG-4. This is well recognized in Apple devices and players like iTunes and iPod. Moreover, you can use this file format as an iPhone ringtone. But that is the extent of it. You cannot play it on other devices unless supported by Apple. If you ever think of a lossless format that has broad compatibility, FLAC is the right choice. Other lossless are far less widely supported compared to FLAC. With that being said, you can check the programs below to help you convert M4A to FLAC using less effort.

M4A To FLAC

Part 1. What are M4A and FLAC

What is the M4A file format?

M4A is a digital audio stream file extension in MPEG-4 that uses either AAC or ALAC as its compression scheme. Most of the time, it uses the AAC compression technique in order to produce a small file size while retaining a decent audio quality. This makes it great for sharing digital music, podcasts, and audiobooks. Moreover, this enables you to store more audio files on your iPhone or Apple devices.

What is the FLAC file format?

With the development of FLAC, you can compress audio files without losing quality. This format allows you to play it on many gadgets and media players, including laptops, car stereo, home stereo, etc. More importantly, you don't have to find a special program to decode or rip music. It is widely supported by many decoding and ripping applications. On top of that, it is among the lossless formats that produce smaller storage, which is excellent for storing multiple audio files. Continue reading to learn the top ways to convert M4A to FLAC.

Part 2. How to Convert M4A to FLAC on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

For a capable, dedicated, and reliable app, Vidmore Video Converter is a great application. It can convert all types of audio and video formats supporting mainstream formats like MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC, OGG, etc. Moreover, this program effectively converts M4A to FLAC with the benefits of customizing the parameters to achieve your desired output. You may change the audio channel, sample rate, and bit rate as you like. Aside from that, you can fine-tune some advanced settings like adjusting the volume and delay. Underneath is a step-by-step instruction on using this M4A to FLAC converter.

Best M4A to FLAC Converter for DesktopBest M4A to FLAC Converter for Desktop

  • Features 50x fast conversion speed compared to similar converters.
  • Supports batch audio/video conversion.
  • Allows converting M4A to FLAC, WAV, WMA, MP3, AAC, and many more formats.
  • Fully compatible with Windows and Mac.
  • Additional functions in the toolbox: Audio Sync, Volume Booster, Media Metadata Editor, etc.
Best M4A to FLAC Converter for Desktop

Step 1. Upload M4A file to the program

Launch the M4A to FLAC Converter and add the M4A file you want to convert to FLAC. To do this, click the Plus sign button in its main interface. Once it opens a folder on your computer, locate and select your target audio file.

Vidmore Add M4A File

Step 2. Choose an output format

At this point, choose the output format for the conversion process. Open the tray for the Profile and go to the Audio tab. On the left side of the tray, select FLAC among the audio formats.

Vidmore Selecting Output Format

Step 3. Start the conversion

Now set an output destination where you want to save the final version of the audio file. Simply click on the Save to the field at the bottom right of the interface, then select your desired directory. Once done, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner.

Vidmore Convert M4A To FLAC

Step 4. Preview the converted file

Go to the Converted tab in the middle-upper portion when the process finishes. Click the Open Folder icon to access the converted M4A file.

Vidmore Preview Converted File

2. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is a text-based converter capable of Windows, Mac, and Linux converting M4A to FLAC process. This is an excellent program if you wish to try a new method for converting files or looking for a robust file converter. Just bear in mind that you need to have a good understanding of codes for converting files. Anyway, there are a lot of sources online for codes. On the other hand, see the guide below to learn how to convert M4A to FLAC using this program.

Step 1. Get the FFmpeg installer from its official page and install it on your computer. Create a separate folder for its .exe files and add its file path folder in the Environment Variables.

Step 2. To check if the tool is installed, run CMD, type ffmpeg, and hit Enter. If you see no error message, then you are good to go.

Step 3. Locate the M4A file on your folder, type cmd on the path field, and press the Enter key. The CMD window will open afterward.

FFMPEG Run CMD

Step 4. In the CMD, type ffmpeg -i, the name of the audio with its extension name and the file's name with its output format extension. It should appear like this: ffmpeg -i 'input.m4a' 'output.flac' and press Enter to begin the conversion process.

FFMPEG Convert M4A To FLAC

Part 3. How to Convert M4A to FLAC Online

Perhaps you might need a free solution. You can opt for a Vidmore Free Video Converter that can transform M4A to FLAC, delivering good quality. It features fast-speed conversion and a user-friendly interface for easy navigation of the program. Furthermore, it supports batch convert M4A to FLAC and comes with parameter settings as well. Beyond that, you don't need to register for an account to convert audio/video from the webpage. Follow these steps to convert M4A to FLAC:

Step 1. Open any browser and visit the official tool's website. Click the Add files to convert button from the page for a quick installation of the web launcher. This is only applicable if you are a first-time user. If you click the same button, you will be able to import a file.

Vidmore Free Add Audio File

Step 2. Next, select an output format. Go to the Audio format menu, and you will see a list of available output formats. From the list of options, select FLAC by ticking its radio button.

Vidmore Free Select Format

Step 3. Click on the Gear icon associated with the audio to see the parameters you can modify. After that, you can customize the channel, bitrate, and sample rate according to your requirements. Hit OK once you are satisfied with the audio converter M4A to FLAC settings.

Vidmore Free Modify Output

Step 4. Finally, click the Convert button at the bottom right corner of the convert window. Set a file directory for the output file and hit the same button once more to begin converting.

Vidmore Free Convert M4A To FLAC
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs M4A to FLAC

Is M4A lossless?

M4A files are compressed but lossless in nature. It is one of the major benefits of this format. You can decode back to the original quality even after the compression process.

Which is better, FLAC or M4A?

Both file formats are preferable if you are concerned about hi-fidelity. However, M4A has poor compatibility compared to the FLAC. Nevertheless, if you are only playing it on your Apple device, you better stick with M4A.

Can Audacity convert M4A?

Unfortunately, Audacity does not support files in AAC format or any format associated with this file. By integrating the FFmpeg library, you might be able to manipulate M4A. Otherwise, it would be best to convert it to Audacity-supported formats like WAV and AIFF.

Conclusion

There will be cases when you need to convert M4A to FLAC. That is why we made the list of best M4A to FLAC converters to help you out. You can pick between the two methods mentioned above. That means you can do it offline or online. Regardless, you can try both and choose which one works best for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews