التنقل

أفضل برامج وأدوات ALAC to MP3 Converter المجانية المتاحة

فيونا كوفمان ١٢ مايو ٢٠٢٢ تحويل الصوت

ALAC هو اختصار لـ Apple Lossless Audio Codec. إنه نوع خاص من امتدادات الملفات المستخدمة لضغط تدفقات الصوت غير المفقودة للموسيقى الرقمية. تم تطوير برنامج الترميز وصيانته بواسطة Apple. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن متاحًا للبداية ، ولكن في أواخر عام 2011 ، تم إتاحته بدون حقوق ملكية ودورة مفتوحة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن لأي شخص استخدام الملف الصوتي مجانًا دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن حقوق النشر. بنفس القدر من الأهمية ، يمكن لبرنامج الترميز ضغط الملفات الصوتية حول 40% - 60% من الملف الأصلي مع الحفاظ على جودة الصوت.

على الرغم من هذه المزايا ، فإن ملفات ALAC أقل توافقًا مع المشغلات والأجهزة المحمولة ما لم تصنعها Apple. لحسن الحظ ، لم تعد مضطرًا إلى شراء جهاز Apple. يمكنك الاستماع إلى ملفات ALAC الخاصة بك على أي جهاز ومشغل عن طريق تحويلها إلى تنسيق MP3. MP3 متفوق من حيث التوافق. ومع ذلك ، نوصيك بتجربة هذه الطرق العملية الثلاث أدناه تحويل ALAC إلى MP3.

ALAC إلى MP3
المحتوى

الجزء 1. لماذا يتم تحويل ALAC إلى MP3

على عكس ALAC ، يعتمد MP3 تقنية ضغط ضياع تساعد في تقليل حجم ملف الملف الصوتي. الحجم في الواقع حوالي 1/11 من الملف الأصلي عند نسخ ملفات القرص المضغوط. يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة هذا الملف الصوتي عبر الإنترنت نظرًا لصغر حجمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، MP3 هو تنسيق سهل يسمح لك بتشغيله على جميع مشغلات الوسائط والأجهزة تقريبًا. وبالتالي ، فهو تنسيق صوتي قياسي.

نظرًا لتوافقه العالي ، يرغب العديد من المستخدمين في تحويل التنسيقات الأقل توافقًا إلى MP3. تعد مشاركته على الويب بمثابة قطعة من الكعكة ، ويمكنك أيضًا تخزين الكثير من هذا الملف الصوتي لأنه لا يشغل مساحة صغيرة على الأجهزة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. من دواعي السرور أنه من السهل إنتاج ملفات MP3 من ALAC. في الفقرة التالية ، ستعرف بعضًا من أفضل محولات ALAC إلى MP3 لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. أكمل القراءة لتتعلم أكثر.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل ALAC إلى MP3 على سطح المكتب

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows أو Mac ، فإن تحويل ALAC إلى MP3 باستخدام محول الفيديو فيدمور هو اختيار حكيم. هذا البرنامج مناسب تمامًا لأنظمة Windows و Mac بواجهة مُرضية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تشغيل تحويل سريع والحفاظ على جودة الصوت ، مما يجعله برنامجًا مرغوبًا لمعظم المستخدمين. يتمتع بقبول واسع في جميع تنسيقات الصوت / الفيديو تقريبًا. ناهيك عن أنه يدعم عملية تحويل الدُفعات ، ويمكنك حتى تحويل مجلد كامل من الأغاني في وقت واحد.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يأتي البرنامج مع محرر صوتي يسمح لك بضبط المدة ومستوى الصوت كما تفضل. الآن ، راجع الخطوات أدناه لمعرفة كيفية تحويل ALAC إلى MP3 باستخدام هذه الأداة.

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت ALAC to MP3 Converter

احصل على الأداة من خلال وضع علامة على أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني أزرار تحتها. تأكد من الحصول على المثبت الصحيح بناءً على نظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيته باتباع المعالج والمطالبات. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد ذلك مباشرة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف صوتي ALAC

انقر فوق أيقونة Plus من الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة لإضافة ملف صوتي إلى البرنامج. حدد موقع ملف ALAC الذي تريد تحويله واستورده بالنقر فوق افتح زر من نافذة المجلد.

أضف ملف ALAC

الخطوة 3. اختر MP3 كتنسيق الإخراج

في هذه المرحلة ، تحتاج إلى تعيين تنسيق الإخراج. ببساطة قم بتوسيع ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة الموجودة في الجزء الأيمن العلوي من الواجهة. الآن ، انتقل إلى الصوت علامة التبويب وحدد MP3 من القائمة اليسرى. يمكنك تحديد جودة الصوت التي تفضلها أو تخصيص ملف التعريف الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق ملف تعريف مخصص أيقونة.

تعيين تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4. احفظ ملف MP3

هذه المرة ، قم بتعيين مجلد إخراج حيث ترغب في حفظ الصوت الناتج. ما عليك سوى النقر على أيقونة مجلد الإخراج وتحديد مجلد الإخراج. بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية لبدء عملية التحويل.

تحويل الصوت

2. iTunes

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المحول المدمج في iTunes للمساعدة في تحويل ALAC إلى MP3. لقد قرأتها بشكل صحيح. لا يُقصد من iTunes شراء الملفات الصوتية ودفقها فقط. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أيضًا في تحويل الملفات التي اشتريتها منه أو تحويل ملفات الصوت لتشغيلها على أجهزة أخرى. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فيما يلي خطوات تحويل ALAC إلى MP3 في iTunes:

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، تأكد من تثبيت iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيله.

الخطوة 2. اضبط إعدادات التحويل بالانتقال إلى تحرير> التفضيلات> إعدادات الاستيراد.

إعدادات استيراد iTunes

الخطوه 3. الآن ، حدد تشفير MP3 لخيار الاستيراد باستخدام. نجاح حسنا للتأكيد والعودة إلى مكتبة iTunes.

الخطوة 4. استيراد الأغنية التي ترغب في تحويلها. تأكد من تحديد ملف ALAC في المكتبة. الآن ، اذهب إلى ملف> تحويل. ثم اضغط إنشاء نسخة MP3 لتحويل ALAC إلى MP3.

قم بالتحويل إلى MP3

3. زمزم

إذا كنت لا تفضل تنزيل تطبيق على جهازك ، فيمكنك التفكير في استخدام Zamzar. إنه برنامج عبر الإنترنت يساعد في تحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو والمستندات من صفحة الويب. على الرغم من أن الأداة مجانية ، إلا أن هناك بعض القيود المطبقة ، مثل عدد محدود من المتحولين. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بتحويل بعض الملفات الصوتية فقط ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على هذا التطبيق. اتبع الدليل المبسط أدناه لاستخدام تطبيق ALAC لتحويل MP3 عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. قم بزيارة الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق وانقر فوق اختر الملفات زر لاستيراد ملف على متصفحك.

الخطوة 2. قم بإسقاط ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة وتعيين MP3 كتنسيق الإخراج.

الخطوه 3. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحويل الآن الزر ، الخطوة الأخيرة في عملية التحويل. تعمل هذه العملية على تهيئة العملية ، ويمكنك تنزيل النتيجة بعد ذلك.

واجهة زمزم
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول ALAC إلى MP3

هل ALAC أفضل من MP3؟

ALAC أفضل بكثير من MP3 من حيث جودة الصوت. بالمقارنة مع MP3 ، تعد ملفات ALAC جودة CD حقيقية ، وهو عامل حاسم لعشاق الصوت الذين يرغبون في الاستماع إلى الأغاني عالية الجودة.

هل صوت FLAC أفضل من ALAC؟

نعم. تقدم FLAC تشفير 24 بت ، بينما تقدم ALAC 16 بت. بشكل عام ، معدل البت الأعلى يعني جودة صوت أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر FLAC معدل أخذ عينات أعلى. هذا يعني أنه يمكن إعادة إنتاج نسخة متطابقة من الملف الأصلي.

ما هو تنسيق ALAC المستخدم؟

تتميز ملفات ALAC بالعديد من المزايا. الميزة الأكثر إلحاحًا هي قدرته على استعادة الأقراص المضغوطة الأصلية التالفة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء قرص مضغوط قابل للتسجيل عن طريق حفظه كـ ALAC لإعادة إنشاء الملفات التالفة وإعادة إنتاجها.

خاتمة

السبب الرئيسي ل تحويل ALAC إلى MP3 هي قضية التوافق. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن تحويل ملفات ALAC بأمان إلى تنسيقات أخرى ، مثل MP3 ، وهو تنسيق صوتي قياسي. لذلك ، ستتمكن من تشغيلها على أي جهاز وليس فقط على iPhone أو iPod أو iPad. من ناحية أخرى ، لديك عدة طرق لإجراء التحويل. يعد Vidmore حلاً ممتازًا إذا كنت تفضل عملية تحويل فعالة ، تقدم ميزات ووظائف متقدمة.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best Available ALAC to MP3 Converter Free Programs and Tools

Fiona Kaufman May 12, 2022 Convert Audio

ALAC is an abbreviation for Apple Lossless Audio Codec. It is a particular type of file extension used to compress lossless audio streams for digital music. The codec was developed and maintained by Apple. Back then, it was not available for inception, but in late 2011, it was made available royalty-free and open-course. That means anyone can use the audio file for free without worrying about copyright. Equally important, the codec can compress audio files about 40% - 60% of the original file while preserving the audio quality.

Despite these advantages, ALAC files are less compatible with portable players and devices unless Apple manufactures them. Luckily, you no longer have to buy an Apple device. You can listen to your ALAC files on any device and player by converting them to MP3 format. MP3 is superior in terms of compatibility. That said, we recommend you try these three practical methods below to convert ALAC to MP3.

ALAC to MP3
Content

Part 1. Why Convert ALAC to MP3

Unlike ALAC, MP3 adopts lossy compression technology that helps in reducing the file size of the audio file. The size is actually about 1/11 of the original file when ripping CD files. You can easily share this audio file over the internet due to its small size. In addition, MP3 is a friendly format allowing you to play it on almost all media players and devices. Thus, it is a standard audio format.

Due to its high compatibility, many users want to convert less compatible formats to MP3. Sharing it on the web is a piece of cake, and you can also store plenty of this audio file as it takes little space on devices and computers. Gladly, it is easy to produce MP3 files from ALAC. In the next paragraph, you will know some of the great ALAC to MP3 converters for Mac and Windows. Continue reading to learn further.

Part 2. How to Convert ALAC to MP3 on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Regardless if you are a Windows or a Mac user, converting ALAC to MP3 using Vidmore Video Converter is a wise choice. This program is the right fit for both Windows and Mac systems with a satisfactory interface. That means you can operate a fast conversion and audio quality preservation, making it a desirable program for most users. It has a wide acceptance in nearly all audio//video formats. Not to mention, it supports a batch conversion process, and you can even convert an entire folder of songs simultaneously.

Aside from that, the program comes with an audio editor allowing you to adjust the duration and the volume as you prefer. Now, refer to the steps below to learn how to convert ALAC to MP3 using this tool.

Step 1. Install the ALAC to MP3 Converter

Grab the tool by ticking on one of the Free Download buttons beneath. Ensure to get the right installer based on your computer's operating system. Afterward, install it by following the wizard and prompts. Run the program right after.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import ALAC audio file

Click on the Plus icon from the tool’s main interface to add an audio file to the program. Locate the ALAC file you want to convert and import it by clicking the Open button from the Folder window.

Add ALAC File

Step 3. Choose MP3 as the output format

At this point, you need to set an output format. Simply expand the Profile menu located at the upper right portion of the interface. Now, go to the Audio tab and select MP3 from the left side menu. You may select the audio quality you prefer or customize your profile by clicking the Custom Profile icon.

Set Output Format

Step 4. Save the MP3 file

This time, set an output folder where you wish to save the output audio. Just click on the Output Folder icon and select an output folder. Once everything is set, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to initiate the conversion process.

Audio Conversion

2. iTunes

You can also use the converter built into iTunes to aid in converting ALAC to MP3. You have read it right. iTunes is not just intended for buying and streaming audio files. It can also be useful for converting files you bought from it or converting audio files for playing on other devices. Meanwhile, here are the steps to convert ALAC to MP3 in iTunes:

Step 1. First, make sure that iTunes is installed on your computer device. Then, launch it.

Step 2. Adjust the settings for the conversion by navigating to Edit > Preferences > Import Settings.

iTunes Import Settings

Step 3. Now, select MP3 Encoder for the Import Using option. Hit OK to confirm and return to the iTunes library.

Step 4. Import the song you wish to convert. Ensure that the ALAC file is selected in the library. Now, go to File > Convert. Then, click Create MP3 Version to convert ALAC to MP3.

Convert to MP3

3. Zamzar

If you do not prefer downloading an application on your device, you might consider using Zamzar. It is an online program that aids in converting audio, video, and document files from the web page. Although the tool is free, some implemented restrictions, such as a limited number of converts. Nevertheless, if you only convert a few audio files, you can rely on this app. Follow the simplified guide below to use this ALAC to MP3 converter online app.

Step 1. Visit the app’s main page and click the Choose Files button to import a file on your browser.

Step 2. Drop down the Profile menu and set MP3 as the output format.

Step 3. Lastly, click the Convert Now button, the final step in the conversion process. This operation initializes the process, and you can download the result afterward.

ZamZar Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on ALAC to MP3

Is ALAC better than MP3?

ALAC is far better than MP3 in terms of audio quality. Compared to MP3, ALAC files are true CD quality, which is a determining factor for an audiophile who wishes to listen to quality songs.

Does FLAC sound better than ALAC?

Yes. FLAC offers 24-bit encoding, whereas ALAC offers 16-bit. Generally speaking, higher bitrate equates to better audio quality. Plus, FLAC offers a higher sampling rate. That means it can reproduce an identical copy of the original file.

What is the ALAC format used for?

ALAC files come with many advantages. The most compelling benefit is its ability to recover damaged original CDs. By doing this, you can make a recordable CD by saving them as ALAC to recreate and reproduce the damaged files.

Conclusion

The primary reason to convert ALAC to MP3 is the compatibility issue. Thankfully, ALAC files can be safely converted to other formats, like MP3, which is a standard audio format. Therefore, you will be able to play them on any device and not just on your iPhone, iPod, or iPad. On the other hand, you have several methods to do the conversion. Vidmore is an excellent solution if you prefer an efficient conversion process, offering advanced features and functionalities.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews