التنقل

قم بتحويل AMR إلى M4R باستخدام هذين المحولين عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

فيونا كوفمان 09 مايو 2022 تحويل الصوت

ليس هناك شك في أن AMR يمكنها توفير جودة صوت ممتازة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا ينطبق على جميع الأجهزة. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تقييد المستخدم بسبب التوافق بسبب تنسيق الصوت. يختار آخرون تحويل AMR إلى تنسيق آخر ، مثل M4R. سنناقش هذه التنسيقات بمزيد من التفصيل في هذا القسم. جنبًا إلى جنب مع هذه المقالة ، سوف تتعلم كيفية التحويل AMR إلى M4R باستخدام الأدوات أدناه.

AMR إلى M4R
المحتوى

الجزء 1. ما هي AMR و M4R

ما هو AMR؟

في معظم الأحيان ، تُستخدم ملفات AMR لتخزين التسجيلات الصوتية. يتيح نمط ضغط المعلومات هذا تحسين تشفير الصوت لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة. يمكنك إنشاء مستندات بتنسيق Adaptive Multi-Rate بمساعدة الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية. الفوائد الأساسية للتنسيق هي التنوع الكبير في سرعات التشفير وفك التشفير المختلفة المتاحة والحجم القصير للمعلومات المنتجة عند ضغطها. يجوز لك تحويل AMR إلى أي ملف صوتي آخر باستخدام البرامج والمعدات اللازمة. يمكنك إنشاء مستندات بتنسيق Adaptive Multi-Rate.

ما هو M4R؟

تستخدم الأجهزة المحمولة من Apple تنسيق M4R ، وذلك بشكل أساسي لجمع نغمات الرنين وتخزين المعلومات. تستخدم عملية التحويل الممتازة نوعًا فريدًا من الضغط يسمح بتقليل حجم الملف بشكل كبير. بالنسبة لمستخدمي iPhone ، فإن ميزات هذا الملف تجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا. M4R هو أحد مكونات تنسيق MPEG-4 ، وهو تمثيل معياري لبيانات الفيديو. إحدى وسائل الراحة الأساسية الخاصة به هي أن الدرجة العالية من جودة الصوت يتم الحفاظ عليها تمامًا بعد الضغط.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل AMR إلى M4R بسرعة

هناك طريقتان لتحويل AMR إلى M4R. إنه من خلال أدوات متصلة بالإنترنت وغير متصلة بالإنترنت. الق نظرة على هذين.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

عند استخدام ملف محول الفيديو فيدمور، يعد تحويل AMR إلى صوت M4R في غاية السهولة. تم تصميم Vidmore Video Converter لكل من أنظمة تشغيل Mac و Windows. إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج يمكنه التحويل بين مجموعة كبيرة من تنسيقات ملفات الصوت والفيديو ، فهذا هو التطبيق! يمكن لـ Vidmore Video Converter التحويل بين أكثر من 200 نوع وسائط متعددة. لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أنه أصبح أكثر شيوعًا بين المستخدمين. حتى المستخدمين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة سابقة يمكنهم استخدام إمكانات التحرير والتحويل ، مما يجعلها أكثر جاذبية لمجموعة أكبر من المستخدمين.

يستفيد المستهلكون من القدرة على تخصيص محول الفيديو Vidmore في بضع لحظات لأنه يوفر لهم الوقت. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تحويل ملفك دون الإضرار بقيمته ، فهذا هو البرنامج الذي يستخدمك.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت Mac و Windows Audio Converter

الخطوة الأولى هي الحصول على البرنامج وتثبيته على جهاز وظيفي. للبدء ، انتقل إلى القائمة اليمنى وحدد خيار تنزيل مجاني. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الجلوس وانتظار عمل أداة التحويل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة الثانية: يجب تحميل ملف AMR إلى الجدول الزمني

اضغط على إضافة ملفات في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من ملف الجدول الزمني لبدء العملية ، أو المس زائد رمز في الوسط لحل أكثر منطقية.

إضافة ملف VM

الخطوة 3: ابحث عن تنسيق M4R

بعد أن تقوم بتحميل المسار الصوتي إلى ملف الجدول الزمني، يمكنك الوصول إلى الصوت علامة التبويب عن طريق تحديد مقطع الصوت الملف الشخصي القائمة من شريط قائمة مقطع الصوت. ثم اختر من قائمة الخيارات الممكنة M4R.

اختر M4R Vidmore

إذا اخترت ملف M4R ، سيكون لديك خيار المزيد من التغيير والتبديل في جودة الصوت. يمكنك تغيير الصوت ومعدل البت والقناة ومعدل الإطارات عن طريق اختيار إعدادات اختيار. ثم ، من القائمة ، حدد الخيار خلق جديد إبداع جديد.

تحرير M4R Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تحويل AMR إلى M4R بشكل دائم

عندما تكون راضيًا عن النتيجة ، اختر تحويل جميع من الزاوية السفلية للشاشة لتحويل كل شيء.

تحويل AMR M4R Vidmore

2. Vidmore محول الصوت المجاني على الإنترنت

من بين العديد من محولات الصوت التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر الإنترنت ، محول الصوت المجاني من Vidmore عبر الإنترنت هو الأكثر روعة. استخدمه على راحتك لأنه أداة مجانية تمامًا عبر الإنترنت. لن تضطر إلى تثبيت أي برنامج إضافي لتحويل مقاطعك لأن المشغل سيهتم بكل شيء. يمكن استخدام أداة الويب هذه كصوت مستقل ومحول. وهو يدعم مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات. يمكّنك من التحكم الكامل في جودة الوسائط المحولة.

بالإضافة إلى كونه قابلاً للتشغيل البيني مع كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows ، فإن هذا الحل المستند إلى الويب قابل للتخصيص بشكل كبير. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online ، بالمقارنة مع المحولات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، لا يقدم أي قيود أو قيود. من الممكن تحويل ملفاتك دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن التقييد باستخدام هذا البرنامج المستند إلى الويب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتضمين طريقة خطوة بخطوة لإرشادك خلال العملية.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online لبدء العملية. يمكنك تنزيل المشغل بالضغط على أضف ملفات للتحويل علبة. بعد الانتهاء من تثبيت المشغل ، ستتمكن من البدء في استخدام التطبيق عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 2: لاختيار AMR ملف ، انقر فوق أضف ملفات للتحويل مرارا وتكرارا. إذا قمت بدمج الصوت ، فقد تتمكن من العمل بكفاءة عن طريق تحرير العديد من المسارات الصوتية بشكل متزامن.

قم بتشغيل Vidmore Online

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، على الجانب الأيسر ، سيعطيك عدة أنواع مختلفة من ملفات الفيديو للاختيار من بينها. بعد ذلك ، اختر M4R من القائمة المنسدلة على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة.

اختر M4R Vidmore عبر الإنترنت

لضبط إعدادات الصوت وجودته ، انقر فوق إعدادات رمز على يمين المشغل. الرجاء إغلاق النافذة عن طريق النقر حسنا في نهاية الإجراء لإنهائه.

تحرير M4R Vidmore عبر الإنترنت

الخطوة الرابعة: أولاً ، انقر فوق تحويل زر. ثم انتقل إلى المجلد المناسب واضغط على ملف اختر مجلد على شريط الأدوات لبدء عملية التحويل.

تحويل M4R Vidmore عبر الإنترنت
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل AMR إلى M4R

هل يمكن أن يتجاوز طول ملفات M4R 30 ثانية؟

للتوضيح ، الحد الأقصى لمدة نغمة iPhone هي 40 ثانية. ينعكس ذلك في معلومات iPhone / نغمة الرنين من Apple ، بما في ذلك منشئ نغمات GarageBand.

هل يمكن لجهاز iPhone تشغيل ملف AMR؟

توقفت Apple عن دعم تنسيق AMR. إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل أو تسجيل واحدة ، فستحتاج إلى تعديل التنسيق بمساعدة أدوات محددة مثل مكتبة open core-amr.

هل يمكنني استخدام تنسيق M4R على جهاز Android؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك نقل تنسيق M4R على جهاز Android. ذلك لأن M4R مصنوع بشكل صريح لأنظمة iOS. ولكن إذا كنت تريد نقل صوت M4R إلى Android ، فيجب عليك تحويله إلى MP3.

الاستنتاجات

قد تساعدك هذه المقالة في معرفة كيفية تحويل AMR إلى M4R. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الأداتين اللتين تعتقد أنهما ستساعدك على جعل عملك أكثر كفاءة. إذا اخترت Vidmore Video Converter ، فلن تحتاج إلى اتصال إنترنت ثابت. وإذا انتقلت إلى Vidmore Free Video Converter ، فلن يتطلب منك تثبيت برنامج آخر على جهازك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Convert AMR to M4R With These 2 Online and Offline Converters

Fiona Kaufman May 09, 2022 Convert Audio

There is no doubt that AMR can provide excellent audio quality. However, it does not apply to all devices. As a result, a user is restricted due to compatibility due to the audio's format. Others choose to convert AMR to another format, such as M4R. We'll discuss these formats in more detail in this section. Along with this article, you will learn how to convert AMR to M4R using the tools below.

AMR to M4R
Content

Part 1. What are AMR and M4R

What is AMR?

Most of the time, AMR files are utilized to store voice recordings. This information compression style makes it possible to optimize voice encoding for maximum efficiency. You may generate documents in the Adaptive Multi-Rate format with the help of mobile phones and tablets. The format's primary benefits are the wide variety of different encoding and decoding speeds available and the short size of the produced information when compressed. You may convert AMR into any other audio file with the necessary software and equipment. You may generate documents in the Adaptive Multi-Rate format.

What is M4R?

Apple's mobile devices employ the M4R format, primarily to collect ringtones and store information. The excellent conversion process uses a unique sort of compression that allows for substantial file size reduction. For iPhone users, the features of this file make it an excellent choice. M4R is a component of the MPEG-4 format, which is a standardized representation of video data. One of its primary conveniences is that the high degree of sound quality is entirely preserved after compression.

Part 2. How to Convert AMR to M4R Quickly

There are two ways to convert AMR to M4R. It is through online and offline tools. Take a look at these two.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

When you use a Vidmore Video Converter, converting AMR to M4R audio is a breeze. Vidmore Video Converter is designed for both Mac and Windows platforms. If you're looking for software that can convert between a wide range of audio and video file formats, this is the application! Vidmore Video Converter can convert among more than 200 multiple media types. It should be no surprise that it is growing more popular with users. Even users with no previous expertise may use the editing and converting capabilities, making it more attractive to a broader range of users.

Consumers benefit from the ability to personalize the Vidmore Video Converter in a couple of moments since it saves them time. Furthermore, if you want to transform your file without harming its value, this is the program to utilize you.

Step 1: Install the Mac and Windows Audio Converter

The first step is to obtain and install the program on a functional device. To get started, go to the right-hand menu and select the option for Free Download. Afterward, you sit back and wait for the conversion tool to work.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You Must Upload AMR File to the Timeline

Click on the Add Files button in the upper left corner of the Timeline to begin the process, or touch the Plus symbol in the center for a more reasonable solution.

Add File VM

Step 3: Search for the M4R Format

After you've uploaded the audio track to the Timeline, you can access the Audio tab by selecting the audio clip's Profile menu from the audio clip's menu bar. Then, from the list of possible options, choose M4R.

Choose M4R Vidmore

If you choose the M4R format, you will have the option of further tweaking the audio quality. You can change the audios, bitrate, channel, and frame rate by choosing the Settings option. Then, from the menu, select the option to Create New.

Edit M4R Vidmore

Step 4: Convert AMR to M4R Permanently

When you're satisfied with the result, choose Convert All from the lowest part corner of the screen to convert everything.

Convert AMR M4R Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online

Among the many audio converters accessible on the internet, Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online is the most remarkable. Use it at your convenience since it is an entirely free online tool. You won't have to install any additional software to transcode your clips since the launcher will take care of everything. This web tool may be used as an independent audio and converter. It supports a wide variety of file formats. It enables you to have complete control over the converted media's quality.

In addition to being interoperable with both Mac and Windows devices, this web-based solution is very customizable. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online, in comparison to other online converters, offers no restrictions or limitations. It is possible to convert your files without worrying about being restricted by using this web-based program. Additionally, we've included a step-by-step method to guide you through the process.

Step 1: Navigate to Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online to begin the process. You may download the launcher by clicking on Add Files to Convert box. After you have completed the installation of the launcher, you will be able to start using the online application.

Step 2: To choose the AMR file, click on the Add files to convert repeatedly. If you incorporate audio, you may be able to work efficiently by editing many audio tracks concurrently.

Launch Vidmore Online

Step 3: Then, on the left-hand side, it will give you several different video file types from which to pick. Next, choose M4R from the drop-down menu on the right side of the screen.

Choose M4R Vidmore Online

To adjust the audio’s settings and quality, click the Settings icon to the right of the player. Please close the window by clicking OK at the end of the procedure to finish it.

Edit M4R Vidmore Online

Step 4: First, click on the Convert button. Then, go to the appropriate folder and hit the Select Folder icon on the toolbar to begin the conversion process.

Convert M4R Vidmore Online
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting AMR to M4R

Can M4R files exceed 30 seconds in length?

To be clear, the maximum duration of an iPhone ringtone is 40 seconds. It is reflected in Apple's iPhone/ringtone information, including the GarageBand ringtone generator.

Is it possible for an iPhone to play an AMR file?

Apple has discontinued support for the AMR format. If you wish to play or record one, you will need to modify the format with the help of specific tools such as the open core-amr library.

Can I use the M4R format on an Android device?

Unfortunately, you cannot transfer an M4R format on an Android device. It is because M4R is made explicitly for iOS systems. But if you want to transfer M4R audio to Android, you must convert it to MP3.

Conclusions

May this article help you in knowing how to convert AMR to M4R. You can choose from the two tools which you think will help you make your work more efficient. If you choose the Vidmore Video Converter, you won't need a stable internet connection. And if you go to the Vidmore Free Video Converter, it will not require you to install another software on your device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews