導航

使用這 2 個在線和離線轉換器將 AMR 轉換為 M4R

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 09 日 轉換音頻

毫無疑問,AMR 可以提供出色的音頻質量。但是,它並不適用於所有設備。結果,由於音頻格式的兼容性,用戶受到限制。其他人則選擇將 AMR 轉換為另一種格式,例如 M4R。我們將在本節更詳細地討論這些格式。與本文一起,您將學習如何轉換 AMR 轉 M4R 使用以下工具。

AMR 轉 M4R
內容

第 1 部分。什麼是 AMR 和 M4R

什麼是 AMR?

大多數時候,AMR 文件用於存儲錄音。這種信息壓縮方式可以優化語音編碼以獲得最大效率。您可以在手機和平板電腦的幫助下生成自適應多速率格式的文檔。該格式的主要優點是可用的各種不同的編碼和解碼速度以及壓縮時生成的信息的大小較短。您可以使用必要的軟件和設備將 AMR 轉換為任何其他音頻文件。您可以生成自適應多速率格式的文檔。

什麼是 M4R?

Apple 的移動設備採用 M4R 格式,主要用於收集鈴聲和存儲信息。出色的轉換過程使用一種獨特的壓縮方式,可大幅減小文件大小。對於 iPhone 用戶而言,此文件的功能使其成為絕佳選擇。 M4R 是 MPEG-4 格式的一個組件,它是視頻數據的標準化表示。它的主要便利之一是壓縮後完全保留了高度的音質。

第 2 部分。如何快速將 AMR 轉換為 M4R

有兩種方法可以將 AMR 轉換為 M4R。它是通過在線和離線工具。看看這兩個。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

當您使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器,將 AMR 轉換為 M4R 音頻輕而易舉。 Vidmore Video Converter 專為 Mac 和 Windows 平台設計。如果您正在尋找可以在各種音頻和視頻文件格式之間進行轉換的軟件,這就是應用程序! Vidmore Video Converter 可以在 200 多種媒體類型之間進行轉換。它越來越受到用戶的歡迎也就不足為奇了。即使以前沒有專業知識的用戶也可以使用編輯和轉換功能,使其對更廣泛的用戶更具吸引力。

消費者可以在幾分鐘內對 Vidmore 視頻轉換器進行個性化,因為這可以節省他們的時間。此外,如果您想在不損害其價值的情況下轉換您的文件,這就是您可以使用的程序。

第 1 步:安裝 Mac 和 Windows 音頻轉換器

第一步是獲取程序並將其安裝在功能設備上。要開始,請轉到右側菜單並選擇 免費下載.之後,您坐下來等待轉換工具工作。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:您必須將 AMR 文件上傳到時間軸

點擊 新增檔案 左上角的按鈕 時間線 開始該過程,或觸摸 中心的符號以獲得更合理的解決方案。

添加文件虛擬機

第 3 步:搜索 M4R 格式

將音軌上傳到 時間線,您可以訪問 音訊 通過選擇音頻剪輯的選項卡 個人資料 音頻剪輯菜單欄中的菜單。然後,從可能的選項列表中,選擇 M4R.

選擇 M4R Vidmore

如果您選擇 M4R 格式,您可以選擇進一步調整音頻質量。您可以通過選擇 設定值 選項。然後,從菜單中選擇選項 創建新的.

編輯 M4R Vidmore

第 4 步:將 AMR 永久轉換為 M4R

當您對結果感到滿意時,請選擇 全部轉換 從屏幕的最低部分角落轉換一切。

轉換 AMR M4R Vidmore

2. Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器

在互聯網上可訪問的眾多音頻轉換器中, Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器 是最了不起的。在您方便的時候使用它,因為它是一個完全免費的在線工具。您無需安裝任何其他軟件即可對剪輯進行轉碼,因為啟動器會處理所有事情。此網絡工具可用作獨立的音頻和轉換器。它支持多種文件格式。它使您能夠完全控制轉換後媒體的質量。

除了可與 Mac 和 Windows 設備互操作外,這種基於 Web 的解決方案還具有很強的可定制性。與其他在線轉換器相比,Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online 沒有任何限製或限制。使用此基於 Web 的程序可以轉換您的文件,而不必擔心受到限制。此外,我們還提供了一種分步方法來指導您完成整個過程。

第1步: 導航到 Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online 以開始該過程。您可以通過點擊下載啟動器 添加文件進行轉換 盒子。完成啟動器的安裝後,您將能夠開始使用在線應用程序。

第2步: 要選擇 AMR 文件,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 反复。如果您合併音頻,您可以通過同時編輯許多音軌來有效地工作。

在線啟動 Vidmore

第三步: 然後,在左側,它將為您提供幾種不同的視頻文件類型供您選擇。接下來,選擇 M4R 從屏幕右側的下拉菜單中。

在線選擇 M4R Vidmore

要調整音頻的設置和質量,請單擊 設定值 播放器右側的圖標。請點擊關閉窗口 在程序結束時完成它。

在線編輯 M4R Vidmore

第4步: 首先,點擊 兌換 按鈕。然後,轉到相應的文件夾並點擊 選擇文件夾 工具欄上的圖標開始轉換過程。

在線轉換 M4R Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 AMR 轉換為 M4R 的常見問題解答

M4R 文件的長度可以超過 30 秒嗎?

需要明確的是,iPhone 鈴聲的最長持續時間是 40 秒。它反映在 Apple 的 iPhone/鈴聲信息中,包括 GarageBand 鈴聲生成器。

iPhone可以播放AMR文件嗎?

Apple 已停止支持 AMR 格式。如果您想播放或錄製一個,則需要藉助特定工具(例如開放的 core-amr 庫)修改格式。

我可以在 Android 設備上使用 M4R 格式嗎?

遺憾的是,您無法在 Android 設備上傳輸 M4R 格式。這是因為 M4R 是專門為 iOS 系統製作的。但如果您想將 M4R 音頻傳輸到 Android,則必須將其轉換為 MP3。

結論

這篇文章可以幫助您了解如何 將 AMR 轉換為 M4R.您可以從您認為有助於提高工作效率的兩種工具中進行選擇。如果您選擇 Vidmore Video Converter,您將不需要穩定的互聯網連接。如果您使用 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器,則不需要您在設備上安裝其他軟件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Convert AMR to M4R With These 2 Online and Offline Converters

Fiona Kaufman May 09, 2022 Convert Audio

There is no doubt that AMR can provide excellent audio quality. However, it does not apply to all devices. As a result, a user is restricted due to compatibility due to the audio's format. Others choose to convert AMR to another format, such as M4R. We'll discuss these formats in more detail in this section. Along with this article, you will learn how to convert AMR to M4R using the tools below.

AMR to M4R
Content

Part 1. What are AMR and M4R

What is AMR?

Most of the time, AMR files are utilized to store voice recordings. This information compression style makes it possible to optimize voice encoding for maximum efficiency. You may generate documents in the Adaptive Multi-Rate format with the help of mobile phones and tablets. The format's primary benefits are the wide variety of different encoding and decoding speeds available and the short size of the produced information when compressed. You may convert AMR into any other audio file with the necessary software and equipment. You may generate documents in the Adaptive Multi-Rate format.

What is M4R?

Apple's mobile devices employ the M4R format, primarily to collect ringtones and store information. The excellent conversion process uses a unique sort of compression that allows for substantial file size reduction. For iPhone users, the features of this file make it an excellent choice. M4R is a component of the MPEG-4 format, which is a standardized representation of video data. One of its primary conveniences is that the high degree of sound quality is entirely preserved after compression.

Part 2. How to Convert AMR to M4R Quickly

There are two ways to convert AMR to M4R. It is through online and offline tools. Take a look at these two.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

When you use a Vidmore Video Converter, converting AMR to M4R audio is a breeze. Vidmore Video Converter is designed for both Mac and Windows platforms. If you're looking for software that can convert between a wide range of audio and video file formats, this is the application! Vidmore Video Converter can convert among more than 200 multiple media types. It should be no surprise that it is growing more popular with users. Even users with no previous expertise may use the editing and converting capabilities, making it more attractive to a broader range of users.

Consumers benefit from the ability to personalize the Vidmore Video Converter in a couple of moments since it saves them time. Furthermore, if you want to transform your file without harming its value, this is the program to utilize you.

Step 1: Install the Mac and Windows Audio Converter

The first step is to obtain and install the program on a functional device. To get started, go to the right-hand menu and select the option for Free Download. Afterward, you sit back and wait for the conversion tool to work.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You Must Upload AMR File to the Timeline

Click on the Add Files button in the upper left corner of the Timeline to begin the process, or touch the Plus symbol in the center for a more reasonable solution.

Add File VM

Step 3: Search for the M4R Format

After you've uploaded the audio track to the Timeline, you can access the Audio tab by selecting the audio clip's Profile menu from the audio clip's menu bar. Then, from the list of possible options, choose M4R.

Choose M4R Vidmore

If you choose the M4R format, you will have the option of further tweaking the audio quality. You can change the audios, bitrate, channel, and frame rate by choosing the Settings option. Then, from the menu, select the option to Create New.

Edit M4R Vidmore

Step 4: Convert AMR to M4R Permanently

When you're satisfied with the result, choose Convert All from the lowest part corner of the screen to convert everything.

Convert AMR M4R Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online

Among the many audio converters accessible on the internet, Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online is the most remarkable. Use it at your convenience since it is an entirely free online tool. You won't have to install any additional software to transcode your clips since the launcher will take care of everything. This web tool may be used as an independent audio and converter. It supports a wide variety of file formats. It enables you to have complete control over the converted media's quality.

In addition to being interoperable with both Mac and Windows devices, this web-based solution is very customizable. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online, in comparison to other online converters, offers no restrictions or limitations. It is possible to convert your files without worrying about being restricted by using this web-based program. Additionally, we've included a step-by-step method to guide you through the process.

Step 1: Navigate to Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online to begin the process. You may download the launcher by clicking on Add Files to Convert box. After you have completed the installation of the launcher, you will be able to start using the online application.

Step 2: To choose the AMR file, click on the Add files to convert repeatedly. If you incorporate audio, you may be able to work efficiently by editing many audio tracks concurrently.

Launch Vidmore Online

Step 3: Then, on the left-hand side, it will give you several different video file types from which to pick. Next, choose M4R from the drop-down menu on the right side of the screen.

Choose M4R Vidmore Online

To adjust the audio’s settings and quality, click the Settings icon to the right of the player. Please close the window by clicking OK at the end of the procedure to finish it.

Edit M4R Vidmore Online

Step 4: First, click on the Convert button. Then, go to the appropriate folder and hit the Select Folder icon on the toolbar to begin the conversion process.

Convert M4R Vidmore Online
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting AMR to M4R

Can M4R files exceed 30 seconds in length?

To be clear, the maximum duration of an iPhone ringtone is 40 seconds. It is reflected in Apple's iPhone/ringtone information, including the GarageBand ringtone generator.

Is it possible for an iPhone to play an AMR file?

Apple has discontinued support for the AMR format. If you wish to play or record one, you will need to modify the format with the help of specific tools such as the open core-amr library.

Can I use the M4R format on an Android device?

Unfortunately, you cannot transfer an M4R format on an Android device. It is because M4R is made explicitly for iOS systems. But if you want to transfer M4R audio to Android, you must convert it to MP3.

Conclusions

May this article help you in knowing how to convert AMR to M4R. You can choose from the two tools which you think will help you make your work more efficient. If you choose the Vidmore Video Converter, you won't need a stable internet connection. And if you go to the Vidmore Free Video Converter, it will not require you to install another software on your device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews