導航

AMR 到 M4A:推薦的音頻轉換器回顧 [已解決]

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 11 日 轉換音頻

具有 AMR 格式的音頻文件通常使用手機錄製。根據定義,AMR 或自適應多速率是一種音頻編解碼器格式,用於在移動設備上錄製語音或音頻。人們通常在移動設備上錄製音頻並將其傳輸到各種設備以進行編輯或流式傳輸。

然而,AMR 文件是專用於移動設備的。現在,假設您希望以壓縮格式獲得更高質量的音頻。在這種情況下,您應該考慮將 AMR 文件轉換為 M4A。今後,我們將挑選出最好的 AMR 到 M4A 轉換器 完成這項工作。繼續閱讀以獲取您需要的信息。

AMR 轉 M4A

第 1 部分。將 AMR 轉換為 M4A 的最佳方法

足以將幾乎任何音頻和視頻轉換為所需格式的可靠工具之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該程序帶有一個簡單的界面,可讓您立即完成轉換。此外,它使您可以同時轉換多個文件,而在此過程中不會出現任何中斷。此外,您可以將音頻參數配置為所需的輸出。事實上,您會喜歡聆聽原始文件的結果,甚至更好。最重要的是,您可以享受一些基本的音頻文件編輯工具。

要演示如何將 AMR 轉換為 M4A 的過程,請按照以下說明進行操作。

步驟 1. 獲取 AMR 到 M4A 轉換器

首先,使用 免費下載 下面給出的按鈕。為您的計算機選擇合適的版本,然後安裝它。完成後,啟動程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 AMR 文件

啟動程序後,您將已經看到它的主界面。從這裡顯示上傳按鈕。點擊 簽名按鈕在您的計算機上打開一個文件夾。然後,導入您的目標 AMR 文件進行轉換。

添加音頻文件

步驟 3. 選擇 M4A 作為輸出格式

現在,展開 個人資料 右上角的菜單。前往 音訊 選項卡,然後在左側邊欄菜單上,選擇 M4A 將其設置為輸出格式。

選擇音頻格式

步驟 4. 將 AMR 轉換為 M4A

全部設置好後,點擊 全部轉換 界面底部的按鈕。之後,應該開始轉換過程。完成後,您將從彈出的文件夾中收到結果。

轉換音頻文件

第 2 部分。 如何以其他方式將 AMR 轉換為 M4A

在尋找將 AMR 轉換為 M4A 的便捷方法時,我們將查看推薦的在線和移動工具。

1. 扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是一種在線解決方案,可幫助轉換包括音頻在內的媒體文件。它不需要安裝,您可以隨時隨地在網頁上訪問該工具。它支持從 AMR 到 M4A 以及 AAC、FLAC、OGG、RA、WMA 和 WAV 等其他音頻格式的轉換。該應用程序的界面易於用戶瀏覽。即使是新手用戶也可以立即轉換文件。您可能不使用此工具的唯一原因是上傳限制。您只能上傳文件大小等於或大於 50 MB 的文件。現在,這裡是如何在線處理這個 AMR 到 M4A 轉換器。

步驟1。 首先,使用您喜歡的瀏覽器訪問 Zamzar 的網站。點擊 新增檔案 按鈕並從主頁中選擇您的目標 AMR 文件。

第2步。 接下來,點擊 轉換成 選擇並選擇 M4A 來自 音頻格式 選項。

第三步 最後,點擊 立即轉換 按鈕啟動轉換過程。完成此過程後,您可以將文件下載到計算機驅動器。

ZamZar 轉換文件

2. 音頻轉換器

對於 Android 用戶,您可以考慮使用 Audio Converter 來幫助您將 AMR 轉換為 M4A。此解決方案還使您能夠在指尖更改音頻參數。您可以調整比特率、採樣率和通道。此外,使用此程序可以剪切音頻文件。您可以參考使用此 AMR 到 M4A 轉換器 Android 應用程序的步驟。

步驟1。 首先,請前往 Google Play 商店並在您的設備上安裝移動應用程序。

第2步。 瀏覽您要轉換的 AMR 音頻文件並選擇它。

第三步 然後,通過選擇格式和調整參數來配置一些設置。打 並確定文件的名稱。

音頻轉換器安卓

3. 音頻轉換器

Audio Converter 是一款 iOS 移動應用程序,可讓您輕鬆將 AMR 文件更改為 M4A。無論您是在線還是離線,該工具都可以毫無問題地執行轉換。它提供對 AMR、OPUS、WEBM、MID、WAV、WMA 等的支持。轉換完成後,您可以立即共享音頻輸出。按照下面的簡化程序了解如何將 AMR 更改為 M4A。

步驟1。 前往 App Store 以在您的計算機上安裝該應用程序。

第2步。 接下來,從您的設備導入 AMR 音頻文件並選擇 M4A 作為輸出格式。

第三步 點按 轉換文件 開始轉換過程。

音頻轉換器應用程序
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 AMR 轉換為 M4A 的常見問題解答

如何打開 .amr 文件?

VLC 媒體播放器是幫助您順利收聽 AMR 文件的推薦程序之一。眾所周知,VLC 是一種跨平台工具,可以廣泛接受不同的格式。您可以像通常打開其他媒體文件一樣打開文件。

我可以將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

是的。有很多應用程序可以幫助您實現這種轉換。但是,如果您正在尋找可靠的工具,您可以考慮本文中提到的工具。

Windows Media Player 是否支持 AMR 文件?

是的。 Windows Media Player 可以播放 AMR 文件。因此,如果您使用 Windows Media Player 作為播放音頻文件的日常驅動程序,則可以依賴此應用程序。

結論

這些是您可以使用的工具 將 AMR 轉換為 M4A.如果您正在尋找具有強大功能的桌面程序,您應該使用 Vidmore Video Converter。它為您未來的需求提供了基本的視頻和音頻編輯工具。保證轉換速度,支持多種輸出文件格式。另一方面,為方便起見,您切換到在線或移動程序。這些都是不錯的選擇,尤其是當您不想下載應用程序或在指尖完成轉換時。最終,它仍將取決於您的偏好是否適合您的需求。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

AMR to M4A: Review of the Recommended Audio Converters [Resolved]

Laura Goodwin Apr 11, 2022 Convert Audio

Audio files that have AMR format are typically recorded using a mobile phone. By definition, AMR or Adaptive Multi-Rate is an audio codec format used for recording speech or audio on mobile devices. It is common for people to record audio on mobile devices and transfer it to various devices for editing or streaming purposes.

Yet, AMR files are exclusive for mobile devices. Now, suppose you wish to have the benefits of higher quality audio in a compressed format. In that case, you should consider converting your AMR files to M4A. Henceforth, we will sort out the best AMR to M4A converters to accomplish this job. Read on to acquire the information you need.

AMR to M4A

Part 1. Best Way to Convert AMR to M4A

One of the reliable tools powerful enough to convert almost any audio and video to your desired formats is Vidmore Video Converter. The program comes with a straightforward interface allowing you to get your conversion done in no time. Moreover, it enables you to convert multiple files at the same time without any interruption during the process. Also, you may configure the audio parameters to your desired output. Indeed, you will enjoy listening to the result as you did on the original file or even better. Best of all, you can enjoy some essential editing tools for your audio files.

To demonstrate the process of how to convert AMR to M4A, please follow the instructions below.

Step 1. Grab the AMR to M4A Converter

First off, acquire the tool using the Free Download buttons given below. Pick the appropriate version for your computer, then install it. Once done, launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import an AMR file

Upon launching the program, you will already see its main interface. From here, the upload button is presented. Click the Plus sign button to open a folder on your computer. Then, import your target AMR file to convert.

Add Audio File

Step 3. Select M4A as the output format

Now, expand the Profile menu at the upper right portion. Go to the Audio tab, and on the left sidebar menu, select M4A to set it as the output format.

Select Audio Format

Step 4. Convert AMR to M4A

When everything is set, click the Convert All button at the bottom part of the interface. After that, the conversion process should commence. Once it finishes, you will receive the result from a folder that will pop up.

Convert Audio Files

Part 2. How to Convert AMR to M4A in Other Ways

When looking for convenient ways to convert AMR to M4A, we will review the recommended online and mobile tools.

1. Zamzar

Zamzar is an online solution that helps in converting media files, including audio. It does not require installation, and you can access the tool on the web page anytime, anywhere. It supports the conversion from AMR to M4A and other audio formats such as AAC, FLAC, OGG, RA, WMA, and WAV. The interface of the app is easy for users to navigate. Even green-hand users may convert files instantly. The only reason you may not utilize this tool is the upload limitations. You can only upload files equal to or greater than 50 MB file size. Now, here is how to handle this AMR to M4A converter online.

Step 1. First off, visit the website of Zamzar using your preferred browser. Click the Add Files button and choose your target AMR file from the main page.

Step 2. Next, click on the Convert To option and choose M4A from the Audio Formats option.

Step 3. Finally, click the Convert Now button to initiate the conversion process. Once the process is done, you may download the file to your computer drive.

ZamZar Convert Files

2. Audio Converter

For Android users, you may consider using Audio Converter to help you transform AMR to M4A. This solution also enables you to change audio parameters at your fingertips. You can adjust the bitrate, sample rate, and channels. Moreover, cutting the audio file is possible using this program. You can refer to the steps to use this AMR to M4A converter Android app.

Step 1. To start, go to the Google Play Store and install the mobile app on your device.

Step 2. Browse the AMR audio file you wish to convert and select it.

Step 3. Then, configure some settings by choosing the format and adjusting the parameters. Hit Save and identify the name of the file.

Audio Converter Android

3. The Audio Converter

The Audio Converter is an iOS mobile application that enables you to easily change your AMR files to M4A. Whether you are online or offline, the tool can perform the conversion without any problem. It provides support to AMR, OPUS, WEBM, MID, WAV, WMA, and more. Once the conversion is through, you can share the audio output immediately. Follow the simplified procedure below to learn how to change AMR to M4A.

Step 1. Go to the App Store to get the app installed on your computer.

Step 2. Next, import the AMR audio file from your device and select M4A as the output format.

Step 3. Tap on the Convert File to start the conversion process.

The Audio Converter App
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Converting AMR to M4A

How can I open an AMR file?

One of the recommended programs to help you listen to AMR files without a problem is VLC media player. As we know, VLC is a cross-platform tool with a wide acceptance to different formats. You can open the file like you usually do on other media files.

Can I convert AMR to MP3?

Yes. There are a lot of apps to help you achieve this conversion. Yet, if you are looking for a reliable tool, you may consider the ones mentioned in this post.

Does Windows Media Player support AMR files?

Yes. Windows Media Player can play AMR files. Hence, if you use Windows Media Player as your daily driver for playing audio files, you can rely on this application.

Conclusion

These are the tools you can use to convert AMR to M4A. If you are looking for a desktop program with powerful features, you should go with Vidmore Video Converter. It provides basic video and audio editing tools for your future needs. The conversion speed is guaranteed, and many output file formats are supported. On the other hand, you switch to online or mobile programs for convenience. These are good choices, especially when you do not want to download an application or accomplish the conversion at your fingertips. Ultimately, it will still depend on your preferences which fits your needs well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews