導航

通過 4 個在線和離線程序將 AMR 轉換為 MP3

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 轉換音頻

我們知道 AMR 提供了卓越品質的音軌。它對編碼語音非常講究,這使得音頻非常出色。另一方面,這種類型的文件格式在大多數設備上表現不佳。這就是為什麼其他人正在切換到可以在大多數設備上播放的其他標準格式。其中一種文件類型是 MP3。 MP3 是由於其兼容性而使用的通用音頻格式。因此,如果您還想讓您的 AMR 文件在大多數設備上兼容,請了解如何 將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 通過閱讀下面的帖子。

AMR 轉 MP3

第 1 部分。將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 的免費方式

1. Vidmore 免費在線 MP3 轉換器

Vidmore 免費在線 MP3 轉換器 是您必須使用的程序,如果您的存儲空間是全部的。您的設備上沒有額外空間可供任何其他軟件運行。您可以在 Mac 和基於 Windows 的計算機上使用此在線工具。 Vidmore 可在線獲取,供您在方便時免費使用。 Vidmore 是一項免費的互聯網服務,您可以在方便時使用。儘管它是一個在線音頻和視頻轉換器,但它支持多種文件類型。這些格式的示例包括 M4A、MP3、AAC、WMA、AIFF、AC3 等。它還允許您對您創建的轉換項目的質量負全部責任。

與其他具有文件限制的 Internet 轉換器相比,Vidmore 免費在線 MP3 轉換器不施加任何限制。為了方便您將 AMR 轉換為 MP3,我們還提供了步行程序。

第1步: 前往 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器門戶開始使用。請點擊下載安裝程序 添加文件進行轉換 選項。安裝啟動器後,即可訪問在線工具。

第2步: 必須首先通過單擊添加 AMR 文件 添加文件進行轉換 連續兩次按鈕開始該過程。如果您將剪輯包含到您的工作流程中,您可以通過同時修改多個音軌來更有效地工作。

將 AMR 添加到 Vidmore Online

第三步: 在中央顯示屏上添加 AMR 文件後,單擊 MP3 下面。

在線選擇 MP3 Vidmore

選擇 MP3 格式後,您可以控制音軌的設置。前往 設定值 圖標在屏幕右側並導航 採樣率、通道和比特率.完成音頻質量編輯後,單擊 按鈕。

在線編輯 MP3 Vidmore

第4步: 由於 Vidmore 免費在線 MP3 轉換器是一個純轉換器,您現在可以將其下載到您的 .只需按下 兌換 圖標在屏幕的下部,然後選擇文件的目標文件夾。選擇後,點擊 選擇文件夾 按鈕。

在線轉換 MP3 Vidmore

2. 大膽

如果您想將 AMR 轉換為 MP3,您也可以使用 Audacity 的免費軟件程序。該程序是可用於修改不同文件的最受歡迎的工具之一,它是免費提供的。使用這個免費程序,您可以處理音頻文件並調整它們的聲音。這家商店沒有任何類型的隱藏費用、廣告或其他禁令。因此,如果您想確保您的錄音與幾乎所有設備兼容,請特別注意 Audacity 如何將 AMR 轉換為 MP3。

第1步: 在您的設備上安裝 Audacity 軟件。您還需要下載 Audacity 的 FFmpeg 庫,這將允許您輸入 AMR 文件。安裝庫後,您可以將 AMR 文件拖放到 Audacity 中。

第2步: 接下來,右鍵單擊 AMR 文件並選擇 文件 從下拉菜單中。選擇 導出為 MP3.

第三步: 最後,對格式選擇進行必要的調整,然後按 按鈕。您還可以更改與您的文件關聯的元數據。您可以通過單擊繼續轉換 完成後按鈕。

將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 Audacity

3. Windows Media Player

Microsoft Windows Media Player,通常稱為 WMP,是 Microsoft 開發的多媒體播放器。它是 Microsoft 功能齊全的媒體播放器,可免費使用任何版本的 Windows。它使用戶能夠查看圖片、聆聽 CD 或音頻文件中的音樂以及播放視頻內容。 Windows Media Player 喜歡執行市場上幾乎所有類型的視頻和音頻文件格式。 MP3、WAV、WMV、WMA 和許多其他音頻格式就是這種情況的實例。它不僅可以播放音樂和視頻文件,還可以轉換它們。

因此,如果您想了解如何將 AMR 轉換為 MP3,則應密切注意此處提供的說明。

第1步: 在 Windows Media Player 中,您可以導入 AMR 文件。如果需要,您可以搜索您的 AMR 文件,然後將文件拖放到庫中以驗證文件是否已轉換。然後你會注意到一個 組織 左上角的圖標 菜單 欄,您可以從中選擇 選件, 之後 RIP 音樂 選項。

第2步: 選擇 翻錄音樂 從新打開的窗口的下拉菜單中,然後向下滾動並選擇 改變 從下拉菜單中。為修改後的文件的最終目的地選擇一個位置。

第三步: 最後,點擊 格式 按鈕並從下拉菜單中選擇一種格式。向下滾動並選擇 MP3 作為音頻格式。此外,您可以根據需要修改剪輯的比特率。

將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 Windows 媒體播放器

第 2 部分。將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 的最佳軟件

如果你使用它會有所幫助 Vidmore視頻轉換器 在不犧牲質量的情況下將 AMR 轉換為 MP3。此工具在 Mac 和基於 Windows 的計算機上運行最佳。 Vidmore 讓您可以自由選擇所需的文件類型,因為它可以處理 200 多種音頻和視頻格式。此外,該程序的人性化設計可幫助您快速訪問功能和編輯工具。不出所料,即使是業餘愛好者也可以毫不費力地做到這一點。

通過瀏覽到 Vidmore Video Converter 中的設置,您可以調整視頻的質量。最後,即使沒有網絡連接,您也不會遇到任何問題,因為它會繼續正常工作。

第 1 步:下載 AMR 到 MP3 轉換器

首先在計算機的硬盤驅動器上安裝應用程序。要繼續,請選擇 免費下載 從下拉選項中。之後,您應該等待轉換工具完成其任務。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:在屏幕上添加 AMR 文件

之後,選擇 新增檔案 並轉到您的 AMR 文件 .此外,您可以通過選擇 標誌,出現在主屏幕的中央。

添加 AMR Vidmore

第 3 步:在列表中選擇 MP3 格式

要自定義 AMR 文件格式,請單擊剪輯右上角的箭頭鍵,然後單擊 音訊 窗口頂部的選項。之後,找到並選擇 MP3 文件類型通過單擊它。

選擇 MP3 Vidmore

此外,您可以通過更改音頻的質量來調整音頻的質量 頻道和比特率。點擊 設定值 格式右上角的符號。完成修改音頻質量後,單擊 創建新的 保存更改的選項。

編輯設置 MP3 Vidmore

第 4 步:將 AMR 轉換為 MP3

完成前面列出的所有操作後,單擊 全部轉換 圖標以快速應用您所做的更改。

轉換 MP3 Vidmore

進一步閱讀:

使用可用的最佳音頻轉換器將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3

使用適用於 Web、桌面和移動設備的最佳工具修剪 MP3 文件

第 3 部分。AMR 與 MP3

什麼是 MP3 格式?

MP3 是最廣泛使用的音頻文件編碼格式。幾乎任何播放器都可以在每個平台上播放 MP3 文件。即使在壓縮過程中犧牲了音頻質量,但對普通用戶的影響很小,而且文件大小往往小於原始大小。

什麼是一 .amr 文件?

在最初的使用中,這種格式是為了壓縮語音數據而開發的。它能夠調整錄製的音頻文件的比特率。語音通過廣播頻道發送時使用 AMR 進行主動編碼和解碼,這是一項新的發展。

第 4 部分。將 AMR 轉換為 MP3 的常見問題解答

AMR格式有什麼好處?

AMR 可以動態適應各種網絡環境。 AMR 還以合理的成本和高度的可靠性提供高質量的語音。

MP3 和 AMR 有何不同?

儘管 MP3 可能是使用最廣泛的音頻格式,但與 AMR 相比,它在語音編碼方面效率低下。然而,AMR 格式更適合存儲語音,儘管它缺乏廣泛的硬件和軟件兼容性,但仍被選中。

MP3 格式的最高質量是多少?

質量最好的 MP3 文件在 16 位時的比特率為 320 kbps。 MP3 可以以低至 96 kbps 的比特率進行編碼。

結論

通過給定的線上線下 AMR 轉 MP3 上面的轉換器,您現在可以享受在幾乎所有設備上播放您最喜愛的音軌的樂趣,而不受文件格式的限制。這就是為什麼需要使用音頻轉換器的軟件版本 Vidmore 視頻轉換器來幫助您快速轉換文件的原因。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Convert AMR to MP3 Through 4 Online and Offline Programs

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Convert Audio

We know that AMR provides excellent quality audio tracks. It is very particular on the encoding speech, which makes the audio excellent. On the other hand, this type of file format doesn't perform well on most devices. That is why others are switching to other standard formats which can play on most devices. And one of these file types is MP3. The MP3 is the universal audio format used due to its compatibility. Therefore if you also want to make your AMR file compatible on most devices, learn how to convert AMR to MP3 by reading the post below.

AMR to MP3

Part 1. Free Way to Convert AMR to MP3

1. Vidmore Free Online MP3 Converter

Vidmore Free Online MP3 Converter is the program you must use if your storage space is total. There is no additional space on your device for any other software to run. You can use this online tool on both Mac and Windows-based computers. Vidmore is available online for you to use at your convenience and is free of charge. Vidmore is a free internet service that you may use whenever convenient for you. Even though it is an online audio and video converter, it supports a wide range of file types. Examples of these formats include M4A, MP3, AAC, WMA, AIFF, AC3, and several more. It also allows you to have complete responsibility for the converted item you create quality.

In contrast to other internet converters that have file limitations, Vidmore Free Online MP3 Converter does not impose any constraints. We've also provided a walking procedure for your convenience to convert AMR to MP3.

Step 1: Proceed to the Vidmore Free Video Converter portal to get started. Please download the installer by clicking on the Add Files to Convert option. Access to the online tool will become available when the launcher has been installed.

Step 2: The AMR file must be added first by clicking on the Add files to convert button twice in a row to begin the process. You may work more effectively by modifying multiple audio tracks simultaneously if you include clips into your workflow.

Add AMR to Vidmore Online

Step 3: After adding the AMR file on the central display screen, click the MP3 below.

Choose MP3 Vidmore Online

After choosing the MP3 format, you can take control of the settings of your audio track. Go to the Settings icon on the right side of the screen and navigate the Sample Rate, Channel, and Bitrate. When you are finished editing the audio quality, click the OK button.

Edit MP3 Vidmore Online

Step 4: Since Vidmore Free Online MP3 Converter is a pure converter, you can now download it to your Folder. Just press the Convert icon on the lower portion of the screen and choose the destination folder of your file. Once you have chosen, tap the Select Folder button.

Convert MP3 Vidmore Online

2. Audacity

If you desire to convert AMR to MP3, you may also use Audacity's freeware program. This program is one of the most highly desired tools accessible for modifying different files, and it is available for free. Using this free program, you may work with audio files and adjust their sound. There are no hidden costs, ads, or other prohibitions of any type in this store. Consequently, if you want to ensure that your audio recordings are compatible with almost all devices, pay special attention to how Audacity convert AMR to MP3.

Step 1: Install the Audacity software on your device. You'll also need to download the FFmpeg library for Audacity, which will allow you to input your AMR files. Following the Library installation, you may drag and drop your AMR files into Audacity.

Step 2: Next, right-click the AMR file and choose File from the drop-down menu. Select Export as MP3.

Step 3: Finally, make any necessary adjustments to the format choices and press the Save button. You may also make changes to the metadata associated with your file. You may continue with the conversion by clicking the OK button after you are through with it.

Convet AMR to MP3 Audacity

3. Windows Media Player

The Microsoft Windows Media Player, usually known as WMP, is a multimedia player developed by Microsoft. It is Microsoft's fully functioning media player, with any version of Windows at no further cost. It enables users to see pictures, listen to music from a CD or an audio file, and play video content. The Windows Media Player is fond of performing practically every kind of video and audio file format available on the market. MP3, WAV, WMV, WMA, and a slew of other audio formats are instances of this. It can not only play music and video files, but it can also convert them.

Therefore, if you want to understand how to convert AMR to MP3, you should pay close attention to the instructions provided here.

Step 1: In Windows Media Player, you may import AMR files. If you want, you may search for your AMR file and then drag and drop your file into the library to validate that the file has been converted. You would then notice an Organize icon in the top left of your Menu bar, from which you would select Options, and afterward the RIP Music option.

Step 2: Choose Rip Music from the drop-down menu from the newly opened window, then scroll down and select Change from the drop-down menu. Choose a location for the modified file's final destination.

Step 3: Finally, click the Format button and choose a format from the drop-down menu. Scroll down and select MP3 as the audio format. Also, you may modify the bitrate of the clip as needed.

Convert AMR to MP3 Windows Media Player

Part 2. Best Software to Convert AMR to MP3

It would help if you used Vidmore Video Converter to convert AMR to MP3 without sacrificing quality. This tool works optimally on Mac and Windows-based computers. Vidmore gives you the freedom to choose the file type you want since it handles over 200 audio and video formats. Additionally, this program's user-friendly design helps you quickly access functions and editing tools. As expected, even amateurs can do it without difficulty.

By browsing to the settings in Vidmore Video Converter, you may adjust the video's quality. Finally, you will have no issues even if there is no network connectivity since it will continue to work well.

Step 1: Download the AMR to MP3 Converter

Start by installing the app on the computer's hard drive. To proceed, choose Free Download from the drop-down option. Following that, you should wait for the conversion tool to finish its task.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the AMR File on the Screen

Following that, choose Add Files and go to the AMR file in your Folder. Additionally, you may expand your options by selecting the Plus sign, which appears in the center of the primary screen.

Add AMR Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the MP3 Format on the List

To customize your AMR file formats, click the arrow key in the upper-right corner of the clip, followed by the Audio option at the top of the window. After that, locate and pick the MP3 file type by clicking on it.

Choose MP3 Vidmore

Additionally, you may adjust the audio's quality by changing the audio's Channel and Bitrate. Click the Settings symbol in the format's right-hand corner. Once you've completed modifying the audio quality, click the Create New option to save your changes.

Edit Settings MP3 Vidmore

Step 4: Convert AMR to MP3

After you've performed all of the actions outlined earlier, click the Convert All icon to quickly apply the changes you've made.

Convert MP3 Vidmore

Further Reading:

Convert RAM Files to MP3 with Best Audio Converters Available

Trim MP3 Files Using the Best Tools for Web, Desktop, and Mobile

Part 3. AMR vs. MP3

What is an MP3 format?

MP3 is the most widely used format for encoding audio files. Nearly any player can play MP3 files on every platform. Even though the audio quality is sacrificed in the compression process, the impact on the average user is small, and the file size is often less than the original size.

What is an AMR file?

In its initial use, this format was developed to compress speech data. It is capable of adjusting the bit rates of recorded audio files. Voice is actively encoded and decoded using AMR as it is sent via broadcast channels, a new development.

Part 4. FAQs of Converting AMR to MP3

What is the advantage of AMR format?

AMR can adapt to a range of network circumstances dynamically. AMR also delivers high-quality speech at a reasonable cost and with a high level of reliability.

How are MP3 and AMR different?

Even though MP3 is perhaps the most widely used audio format, it is inefficient in encoding speech compared to AMR. Yet, the AMR format is superior for storing speech and is chosen despite its lack of widespread hardware and software compatibility.

What is the highest quality of an MP3 format can be?

MP3 files with the most excellent quality have a bitrate of 320 kbps at 16 bit. MP3s may be encoded at bit rates as low as 96 kbps.

Conclusion

Through the given online and offline AMR to MP3 converters above, you will now enjoy playing your favorite audio tracks on almost all devices without being restricted to the file formats. That is why it is required to use the software version of an audio converter, the Vidmore Video Converter, to help you convert your files in just a snap.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews