導航

你現在應該使用的前 4 個 AMR 到 WAV 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 轉換音頻

如果您過去碰巧擁有一台 3GP 移動設備,您可能已經看到您的錄音以 AMR 文件格式保存。儘管這些音頻文件相當不錯,但對於想要獲得最佳音樂體驗的人來說,它們還不夠好。

在這場鬥爭中,你並不孤單。要解決此問題,您可能需要更改 AMR 轉 WAV 文件格式。閱讀下面的文章以深入了解此事,並了解有關無損音頻代碼的更多信息。

AMR 為 WAV

第 1 部分。將 AMR 轉換為 WAV 的最佳方法

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個用於將 AMR 轉換為 WAV 文件的綜合程序。此外,由於它與 Windows 和 Mac OS 的兼容性,它是用戶的必備品之一。除此之外,這款離線轉換器還提供 200 多種流行格式,適合您面臨的任何情況。除了音頻和視頻轉換,它還可以為特定設備(如 Apple、Samsung 和 Xbox)轉碼您的文件。

但更重要的是,Vidmore Video Converter 提升了無損質量和 50 倍更快的轉換速度。就功能而言,與市場上的任何程序相比,這些都是了不起的。

要將您的 AMR 文件轉換為 WAV,您可以按照以下步驟操作。

第 1 步:安裝 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

在您的設備上安裝軟件是您應該做的第一件事。根據您擁有的操作系統單擊下面的下載按鈕。完成後,運行程序並按照設置嚮導進行操作。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2:將 AMR 文件導入時間軸

啟動軟件後,點擊 主界面上的圖標。屆時,您的計算機文件夾將顯示並掃描它以選擇您的 AMR 文件。或者,您可以將有機文件拖到程序中。

將 AMR 上傳到 Vidmore

第 3 步:將 WAV 設置為輸出格式

現在 AMR 文件已添加到時間線中,下一步就是設置輸出。為此,請下拉 全部轉換為 界面左上角的選項卡。然後,選擇 音訊 選項卡並選擇 WAV 從列表中。如果您需要更改文件的比特率或採樣率,您可以通過勾選 自訂設定檔.

設置輸出格式 Vidmore

第 4 步:將 AMR 轉換為 WAV

設置好輸出後,點擊 兌換 按鈕開始該過程。如果您擔心無休止地搜索保存文件的位置,請不要擔心,因為程序會自動打開該目錄。另一方面,您也可以參考 已轉換 部分。

點擊轉換 Vidmore

第 2 部分。 如何以其他方式將 AMR 轉換為 M4A

1. 大膽

另一個值得注意的 AMR 到 WAV 文件轉換器是 Audacity。它是一個兼容 Mac、Windows 甚至 Linux 的免費離線程序。說到“免費”部分,Audacity 提供的功能不容小覷。除了轉換音頻文件之外,Audacity 作為一個程序還有助於許多與音樂渲染相關的活動,例如錄製、混音、編輯和添加效果。要了解如何將 AMR 轉換為 WAV,這些是快速簡便的方法。

Audacity AMR 轉 WAV

第1步: 首先,轉到 Audacity 的文件菜單並選擇打開。之後,從您的計算機設備中選擇您需要轉換的 AMR 文件。

第2步: 在時間軸上導入 AMR 文件後,返回到 文件 菜單,然後選擇 導出音頻.

第三步: 點擊導出文件後,下拉 文件類型 從彈出窗口中選擇 WAV。您還可以在該窗口中編輯預設以達到您想要的質量。完成後,點擊 .

2.扎姆扎爾

雖然離線工具非常適合執行多項任務,但使用像 Zamzar 這樣的在線 AMR 到 WAV 轉換器對您沒有害處。除了節省文件存儲空間外,Zamzar 還是一款出色的轉換音頻和文檔文件、圖片和視頻的工具。此外,Zamzar 有一個免費版本,允許您每天最多處理 2 個文件,最大為 50 兆字節。這是使用 Zamzar 將 AMR 轉換為 WAV 格式的詳細指南。

ZamZar AMR 為 WAV

第1步: 首先,下拉 兌換 程序界面上的按鈕。然後,您的計算機文件夾將出現並從中選擇您的 AMR 文件。

第2步: 接下來,在 轉換成 選項卡,向下滾動,直到看到 音樂格式.從那裡,選擇您的輸出文件,即 WAV。

第三步: 完成配置設置後,點擊 立即轉換 按鈕開始該過程。等待一段時間,具體取決於文件的大小和 Internet 連接。該程序將通知您您的文件已轉換,然後點擊 下載 按鈕將其保存在您的設備上。

3. OnlineConvertFree

除了 Zamzar,您還可以查看 OnlineConvertFree。它是一款多功能工具,可對圖像、視頻、檔案等文件格式進行轉碼。使用此工具,您無需擔心安全問題,因為它會在 24 小時後自動刪除您從服務器處理的文件。使用此工具的免費版本不需要您註冊或註冊,並且您的輸出沒有水印。此外,您最多可以執行 7 個文件的批量轉換。

請參閱我們在下面製作的指南,了解如何使用此程序將 AMR 轉換為 WAV。

在線免費轉換 AMR WAV

第1步: 在界面的中心,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕並上傳您的 AMR 文件。

第2步: 接下來,下拉 按鈕並選擇 WAV 從音頻格式作為您的輸出。

第三步: 之後,勾選 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。文件準備好後,點擊下載按鈕並在您的媒體播放器上查看。

進一步閱讀:

使用在線和離線程序將 M4R 轉換為 WAV

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上以 3 種實用方式編輯 WAV 文件

第 3 部分。關於 AMR 到 WAV 轉換的常見問題解答

什麼是 WAV 文件格式?

WAV 代表波形音頻文件格式。 WAV 是一種音頻容器,被認為是未壓縮或無損的。由於高音質,大量錄音室更喜歡這種文件格式。但是,您在使用它時可能面臨的缺點是它會佔用大量的存儲空間。

如何在我的 Android 設備上播放 WAV 文件?

當然,您的 Android 手機上的內置播放器支持 WAV 文件。這同樣適用於 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統用戶。

AMR 是 MP3 的替代品嗎?

事實上,MP3 是音樂行業最流行的容器。另一方面,AMR 是在移動設備上進行錄音的標準格式。但是,兩者都有不同的目的,但不是最佳選擇。

結論

就這麼容易 將 AMR 轉換為 WAV.您還應該知道,在線和離線程序帶來了明顯的好處。通過購買離線軟件,您可以充分享受其功能。例如,Vidmore 視頻轉換器有一個工具箱,您可以在其中找到視頻增強器、拼貼製作器、視頻編輯器等。另一方面,您可能會找到一個免費的在線程序,但您必須處理屏幕上彈出的分散注意力的廣告。總體而言,這將始終取決於情況的需求和您的偏好。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 4 AMR to WAV Converters You Should Use Right This Moment

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Convert Audio

If you happen to own a 3GP mobile device in the past, you probably have seen that your voice recordings are saved in the AMR file format. Although these audio files are reasonably good, they are not good enough for somebody who aims to have the best music experience.

You are not alone in this struggle. To solve this, you may want to change the AMR to a WAV file format. Read the article below to dig into this matter and know more about lossless audio codes.

AMR to WAV

Part 1. Best Way to Convert AMR to WAV

Vidmore Video Converter is a comprehensive program for converting AMR to WAV files. Plus, it is one of the must-haves for users due to its compatibility with Windows and Mac OS. In addition to that, this offline converter offers more than 200 popular formats suited for any situation you face. Aside from audio and video conversion, it can also transcode your files for a specific device like Apple, Samsung, and Xbox.

But more importantly, Vidmore Video Converter promotes a lossless quality and a 50x faster conversion speed. As far as the feature is concerned, these are remarkable compared to any program in the market.

To convert your AMR files to WAV, here are the steps that you can follow.

Step 1: Install Vidmore Video Converter

Installing the software on your device is the first thing you should do. Click the download buttons below according to the OS that you have. When done, run the program and follow the setup wizard.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Import the AMR File to the Timeline

After launching the software, hit the Plus icon on the main interface. By then, your computer folder will show and scan through it to select your AMR file. Alternatively, you can drag your organic file to the program.

Upload AMR to Vidmore

Step 3: Set WAV as Output format

Now that the AMR file is added to the timeline, setting the output is your next move. To do this, drop down the Convert All To tab on the top left side of the interface. Then, choose the Audio tab and select WAV from the list. If you need to change your file's bitrate or sample rate, you may do so by ticking the Custom Profile.

Set Output Formats Vidmore

Step 4: Convert AMR to WAV

After setting the output, hit the Convert button to start the process. If you worry about the endless search where your file is saved, worry not, as the program will automatically open the directory. On the other hand, you may also refer to the Converted section.

Hit the Convert Vidmore

Part 2. How to Convert AMR to M4A in Other Ways

1. Audacity

Another noteworthy AMR to WAV file converter is Audacity. It is a free offline program compatible with Mac, Windows, and even Linux. Speaking on that “free” part, Audacity can't be underestimated for the features it offers. Aside from converting audio files, Audacity as a program is helpful for many activities related to music rendering, such as recording, mixing, editing, and adding effects. To know how to convert AMR to WAV, these are the quick and easy ways to do it.

Audacity AMR to WAV

Step 1: To start, go to the File menu of the Audacity and select Open. After that, choose the AMR file you need to convert from your computer device.

Step 2: When the AMR file is imported on the timeline, go back to the File menu and select the Export Audio.

Step 3: After hitting the export file, drop down the File Type from the pop-up window and select WAV. You can also edit the presets in that window to achieve your desired quality. When you are done, hit Save.

2. Zamzar

While offline tools are great for doing multiple tasks, it will do you no harm to use an online AMR to WAV converter like Zamzar. Aside from saving file storage, Zamzar is an excellent tool for converting audio and document files, pictures, and videos. Moreover, Zamzar has a free version, allowing you to process at least a maximum of 2 files per day with a maxim of 50 megabytes. Here is the detailed guide in using Zamzar to convert AMR to WAV format.

ZamZar AMR to WAV

Step 1: To begin, drop down the Convert button at the program's interface. Then, your computer folder will appear and select your AMR file from it.

Step 2: Next, on the Convert To tab, scroll down until you see the Music Format. From there, select your output file, which is the WAV.

Step 3: When you're done configuring the setting, hit the Convert Now button to begin the process. Wait for some time, depending on the size of your file and internet connection. The program will notify you that your file is converted, and hit the Download button to save it on your device.

3. OnlineConvertFree

Aside from Zamzar, you may also check OnlineConvertFree. It is a versatile tool that transcodes file formats like images, videos, archives, etc. Using this tool, you need not fret about your security because it automatically deletes the files you processed from the server after 24 hrs. Using the free version of this tool does not require you to sign up or register, and your output is free of having a watermark. Moreover, you perform a batch convert at a maximum of 7 files.

Refer to the guideline we made below to learn how to convert AMR to WAV using this program.

Online Free Convert AMR WAV

Step 1: On the center of the interface, hit the Choose File button and upload your AMR file.

Step 2: Next, drop down the To button and select WAV from the audio formats as your output.

Step 3: After that, tick the Convert button to start the conversion process. When the file is ready, hit the Download button and check it on your media player.

Further Reading:

Convert M4R to WAV Using Online and Offline Programs

How to Edit WAV Files in 3 Practical Ways on Windows and Mac

Part 3. FAQs about AMR to WAV Conversion

What is a WAV file format?

WAV stands for Waveform Audio File Format. WAV is an audio container that is considered uncompressed or lossless. Tons of recording studios prefer this file format because of the high sound quality. However, the drawback you may face on using this is it consumes an enormous amount of space for your storage.

How can I play WAV files on my Android device?

Certainly, WAV files are supported by your built-in player on your Android phones. The same applies to Mac and Windows OS users.

Is AMR an alternative for MP3?

Indeed, the MP3 is the most popular container used in the music industry. On the other hand, AMR is the standard format for voice recordings done on mobile devices. However, both have a distinct purpose but not the best alternative.

Conclusion

And it is that easy to convert AMR to WAV. You should as well know that online and offline programs pose a distinct benefit. By purchasing offline software, you can enjoy its features to the fullest. For example, the Vidmore Video Converter has a toolbox where you find a video enhancer, collage maker, video editor, and more. On the other hand, you may find a free online program, but you will have to deal with the distractive ads popping up on your screen. Overall, it will always depend on the situation's demand and your preference.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews