導航

如何將 RAM 轉換為具有無損質量輸出的 WAV

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 28 日 轉換音頻

播放 RAM 格式的音頻文件時遇到問題?在某些情況下,您以 RAM 等不常見格式下載媒體文件的視頻。眾所周知,這種類型的文件只能在合適的播放器或設備上播放。顯然,RealPlayer 是 RAM 文件的最佳播放器。

然而,缺點是 RealPlayer 加載了令人討厭和煩人的廣告。此外,許多用戶在他們的計算機上發現了廣告軟件,因為它不斷彈出,並且很難擺脫您的計算機。您可以做的是將其轉換為標準格式,例如 WAV。在這篇文章中,我們將教你 如何在線將RAM轉換為WAV 和離線,因此您可以選擇最適合您需求的方法。深入了解帖子以了解更多信息。

RAM 轉 WAV

第 1 部分。將 RAM 轉換為 WAV 的原因

人們可能出於不同目的將 RAM 文件轉換為 WAV。可能是您想在其他播放器或設備上播放它。如前所述,只能使用 RealPlayer 等合適的播放器查看 RAM 文件。因此,在不同的播放器上播放它可能非常具有挑戰性。

另一個原因是您希望通過將其轉換為另一種質量優良的音頻來保持音頻質量。 WAV 文件格式是那些產生卓越品質的音頻格式的理想之選。無論您將 RAM 轉換為 WAV 的原因是什麼,都有一種方法可以實現這一目標。也就是說,我們整理了您可以立即使用的最佳工具。

第 2 部分。如何將 RAM 轉換為具有無損輸出的 WAV

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

第一種讓您將 RAM 轉換為 WAV 的方法是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一款專業工具,可讓您以高轉換速度轉換幾乎所有音頻文件。此外,您可以選擇自己喜歡的質量並自定義輸出,包括採樣率、比特率、通道等。

此外,它還使您能夠編輯工具的元數據,這在您需要標記歌曲或錄音時很有幫助。此外,使用此工具可以提高或增加視頻中的音量。通過參考以下步驟了解如何離線將 RAM 轉換為 WAV。

步驟 1. 安裝 RAM 到 WAV 轉換器

首先,您首先需要在您的設備上下載該應用程序。只需點擊任何 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。之後,按照提示和嚮導正確安裝程序。之後啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載 RAM 文件

完成後,點擊 工具主界面上的簽名按鈕以上傳文件。然後,瀏覽並選擇要轉換的 RAM 文件。除此之外,您也可以將 RAM 文件從文件夾拖放到程序中以上傳您選擇的文件。您應該在主窗口中看到音頻文件的縮略圖。

Vidmore 加載 RAM 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

這一次,展開 個人資料 托盤並選擇音頻文件的輸出格式。打開托盤後導航到“音頻”選項卡並查找 WAV 通過滾動選項列表來格式化。您還可以使用該工具提供的搜索字段找到格式。要自定義輸出,您可以單擊 齒輪 圖標與音頻質量相關聯,並根據您的需要調整必要的設置。

Vidmore 自定義配置文件

步驟 4. 開始轉換過程

選擇輸出格式後,選擇輸出目錄以保存音頻的最終版本。然後,打 全部轉換 按鈕在右下角開始轉換過程。您將立即獲得播放,您可以通過轉到 已轉換 同一選項卡上的部分。

Vidmore 開始轉換

2. Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器

另一種可以幫助您將 RAM 轉換為 WAV 的方法是 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器.它是一個免費的應用程序,可將網頁中的音頻文件直接轉換為其他格式。因此,除了安裝作為程序啟動器的啟動器外,無需下載。同樣,可以自定義音頻配置文件,允許您修改輸出。此外,您還可以批量轉換文件。只是轉換速度完全取決於您的網絡狀態。然而,這裡是如何使用這個程序將 RAM 轉換為 WAV。

步驟 1. 啟動工具

首先,使用您設備上可用的任何瀏覽器訪問該程序的網站。到達該頁面後,單擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕並安裝應用程序的啟動器。

安裝啟動器

步驟 2. 添加 RAM 文件

安裝啟動器後,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次按鈕並添加您要轉換的 RAM 文件。

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

現在,前往 音樂 選項並選擇輸出格式。在這種情況下,勾選 WAV 單選按鈕以將其設置為輸出格式。然後,您可以通過單擊更改輸出設置 齒輪 圖標。

VFVCO 自定義配置文件

步驟 4. 將 RAM 轉換為 WAV

全部設置好後點擊 兌換 轉換界面右下角的按鈕。選擇一個輸出目錄,它將自動啟動轉換過程。

VFVCO 轉換為 WAV

進一步閱讀:

在 OS X Mac 和 Windows 上將 FLAC 轉換為 WAV 的優秀工具

如何使用最佳視頻轉換器將視頻文件轉換為 WAV

第 3 部分。關於將 RAM 轉換為 WAV 的常見問題解答

如何在 Windows 10 中打開 RAM 文件?

如果您打算在 Windows 10 中打開 RAM 文件但對使用哪個工具感到困惑,那麼 RealPlayer 是顯而易見的答案。然而,對於那些尋找替代品的人,您可以使用 VLC 媒體播放器。

我可以將 RM 文件轉換為 MP3 嗎?

您可以使用任何在線或離線轉換器來完成您的轉換任務。同時,如果您希望轉換無損輸出,Vidmore Video Converter 是滿足您需求的絕佳工具。

如何在 Mac 上打開 RAM 文件?

眾所周知,RealPlayer 是此類媒體的默認媒體播放器。幸運的是,RealPlayer 有一個 Mac 對應版本,專為擁有 Mac 的用戶開發來播放 RAM 文件。

結論

您可以使用多種方法和程序 將 RAM 轉換為 WAV.同時,我們選擇了兩種最實用、最有效的解決方案,可以在幾秒鐘內完成您的轉換工作。此外,您可以訪問更多有用的功能來滿足您的其他轉換需求。嘗試每種工具,看看哪一種最適合您。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert RAM to WAV with Lossless Quality Output

Audrey Lee Feb 28, 2022 Convert Audio

Have problems playing your audio files that are in RAM format? There will be instances where the videos you downloaded media files in uncommon formats like RAM. As we know, this type of file can only be played on a suitable player or device. Obviously, RealPlayer is the best player for RAM files.

The drawback, however, is that RealPlayer is loaded with pesky and annoying ads. Also, many users find adware on their computer because it continually pops up, and it is challenging to get rid of your computer. What you can do is transform it to standard formats such as WAV. In this post, we will teach you how to convert RAM to WAV online and offline, so you can choose which method is the right fit for your needs. Dive further into the post to learn more.

RAM To WAV

Part 1. Reasons to Convert RAM to WAV

There are different purposes why people may want to convert RAM files to WAV. It could be that you want to play it on other players or devices. As mentioned, RAM files can only be viewed using a suitable player like RealPlayer. Thus, playing it on a different player can be pretty challenging.

Another reason is that you want to preserve the audio quality by converting it to another audio with excellent quality. WAV file formats are ideally among those audio formats producing excellent quality. Whatever your reason for converting RAM to WAV, there is a method for you to achieve this. That said, we sorted out the best tools you can use immediately.

Part 2. How to Convert RAM to WAV with Lossless Output

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first method that would let you convert RAM to WAV is Vidmore Video Converter. It is a professional tool that enables you to convert almost all audio files at a high conversion speed. In addition, you can choose your preferred quality and customize the output, including sample rate, bit rate, channel, etc.

Plus, it enables you to edit the tool's metadata, which is helpful when you need to label a song or audio recording. Also, boosting or increasing the audio volume in your video is possible using this tool. Learn how to Convert RAM to WAV offline by referring to the steps below.

Step 1. Install the RAM to WAV converter

To start, you first need to download the application on your device. Simply hit on any of the Free Download buttons provided beneath. After that, follow the prompts and wizard to install the program correctly. Launch it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load a RAM file

Once done, click on the Plus sign button from the tool's main interface to upload a file. Then, browse and select the RAM file you wish to convert. Aside from that, you can alternatively drag and drop the RAM file from your file folder to the program to upload your selected file. You should see the thumbnail of the audio file on the main window.

Vidmore Load RAM File

Step 3. Choose an output format

This time, unfold the Profile tray and select an output format for the audio file. Navigate to the Audio tab once the tray is opened and look for the WAV format by scrolling through the options list. You may also find the format using the search field provided by the tool. To customize the output, you may click on the Gear icon associated with the audio quality and tweak the necessary settings based on your needs.

Vidmore Customize Profile

Step 4. Commence the conversion process

After selecting an output format, select an output directory to save the final version of the audio. Then, hit the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to commence the conversion process. You will instantly get the playback which you can preview by going to the Converted section on the same tab.

Vidmore Start Conversion

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Another approach that can help you convert RAM to WAV is Vidmore Free Video Converter Online. It is a free application to directly transform audio files to other formats from the web page. Hence, there is no download required except for installing the launcher that acts as a program starter. Likewise, customizing the audio profile is possible, allowing you to modify the output. Besides, you can also convert files in bulk. It is just that the conversion speed solely depends on the status of your network. Nevertheless, here is how to convert RAM to WAV using this program.

Step 1. Launch the tool

First off, visit the program's website using any browser available on your device. When you reach the page, click the Add files to convert button and install the app's launcher.

Install Launcher

Step 2. Add a RAM file

After installing the launcher, click the Add files to convert button again and add the RAM file you wish to convert.

Step 3. Select an output format

Now, go to the Music option and choose an output format. In this case, tick on the WAV radio button to set it as the output format. Then, you can change the output settings by clicking on the Gear icon.

VFVCO Customize Profile

Step 4. Convert RAM to WAV

Once all set, click the Convert button at the bottom right corner of the converting interface. Choose an output directory, and it will automatically start the conversion process.

VFVCO Convert To WAV

Further Reading:

Outstanding Tools to Convert FLAC to WAV on OS X Mac and Windows

How to Convert Video Files to WAV with Best Video Converters

Part 3. FAQs on Converting RAM to WAV

How can I open a RAM file in Windows 10?

RealPlayer is the obvious answer if you intend to open your RAM files in Windows 10 but are puzzled about which tool to use. Yet, you may use a VLC media player for those looking for alternatives.

Can I convert an RM file to MP3?

You can use any converter online or offline to accomplish your conversion task. Meanwhile, if you wish to converter with lossless output, Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent tool for your needs.

How to open RAM files on Mac?

As we know, RealPlayer is the default media player for this type of media. Luckily, RealPlayer has a Mac counterpart especially developed for users who own Mac to play RAM files.

Conclusion

There are various methods and programs available you can use to convert RAM to WAV. Meanwhile, we picked two of the most practical and efficient solutions to accomplish your conversion job in a matter of seconds. Plus, you can access more helpful features for your other converting needs. Try each tool and see which one works for you best.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews