导航

适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的 APE 到 M4A 转换器:在线和离线方式

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 7 日 转换音频

我们都知道Monkey's Audio,通常被称为APE格式,可以无损存储数据;尽管如此,由于许可限制以及官方编解码器仅适用于 Windows 操作系统这一事实,该格式并未被广泛使用。因此,要在其他设备上播放此文件,我们需要将其转换为另一种格式。这篇文章将帮助您将 APE 文件转换为另一种格式,例如 M4A。看看最靠谱的 APE 到 M4A 转换器 适用于 Mac 和 Windows。

猿转M4A

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 和 Windows 上将 APE 转换为 M4A

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您正在寻找高质量的音频和视频转换器,那就是 Vidmore视频转换器. Windows 和 Mac 机器最适合使用此软件。该工具提供了一个用户友好的界面,比其他音频和视频转换器更易于使用。无论您是学生还是普通人,您都可以使用此程序将 APE 转换为 M4A。

凭借其易于使用且强大的编辑功能,您可以在考虑比特率和采样率的同时改变音频质量。即使没有互联网连接,该设备也能正常运行。最后,它通过更快的转换过程为您节省了大量时间。利用这四个简单的步骤,您可以使用此方法轻松地将 APE 转换为 M4A。

步骤 1:获取 APE 到 M4A 转换器

通过选择以下图标之一下载并安装软件,然后再继续下一步。正确安装启动器后,您应该运行它。而且,一旦程序启动并运行,您就可以继续打开它并在此之后立即开始使用它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:上传 APE 文件

第一次运行程序时,您将被发送到主界面。要添加文件,请单击 新增档案 按钮。或者,您可以按 在屏幕中间签到。要转换文件,请从列表中选择要转换的文件。

添加 APE 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:选择您想要的格式

上传 APE 文件后,您可以通过从屏幕右侧的下拉菜单中选择一种格式来播放它,如下所示。然后,选择 音讯 选项卡并查找 M4A 格式,您可以从列表中选择。

选择格式 Vidmore

选择 M4A 格式后,您可以选择调整音频质量,无论是想降低还是保持不变。选择 设定值 格式右侧的按钮,然后使用下拉箭头浏览 比特率, 采样率渠道 选项。之后,点击 创建新的 按钮开始该过程。

第 4 步:将 APE 转换为 M4A

音质升级完成后,您将继续进行转换操作。单击“全部转换”按钮以转换所有内容。结果,您将获得一个 M4A 文件!

将 APE 转换为 M4A Vidmore

2.扎姆扎尔

Zamzar 是浏览器程序的绝佳选择。您可以毫不费力地为您的工作选择合适的格式,因为它支持数百种不同的文件格式。等待转换操作完成可能需要一些时间。使用这个工具只有一个缺点:它只能转换最大 50MB 的文件。这篇文章将演示如何使用 Zamzar 将 APE 文件转换为 M4A 文件。

第1步: 访问 Zamzar 的主页并点击 新增档案 选项。从下拉菜单中,从下拉菜单中选择必须转换的 APE 文件。

第2步: 从下拉框中选择 M4A 作为您希望将音频转换为的音频格式。

第三步: 最后,通过选择 立即转换 来自的选项 文件 菜单,您可以转换您的 M4A 文件。

将 APE 转换为 M4A ZamZar

第 2 部分。 如何在线将 APE 转换为 M4A

您是否正在互联网上寻找 APE 到 M4A 转换器?别再看了。鉴于 Vidmore 免费视频转换器似乎是您正在寻找的工具,您似乎来对地方了。由于其用户友好的界面,您可以在几分钟内使用此基于 Web 的实用程序将 APE 文件转换为您选择的格式。因此,您将能够在短时间内获得转换后的文件。与其他在线转换器和编辑器相比,该工具更令人印象深刻的是它能够在不对文件大小施加任何限制的情况下转换文件。

如果您发现这是一个有用的资源,下面的技术将指导您逐步完成整个过程。

第1步: 当您在 Vidmore Free Video Converter 官网时,点击 添加文件进行转换 并安装启动器以开始转换过程。

第2步: 要转换另一个 APE 文件,请从您的 图书馆 通过点击 添加文件转换按钮 第二次。通过选择添加文件选项,您将能够同时转换多个音频文件,从而节省时间。

添加 APE 文件在线 Vidmore

第三步: 完成后,选择 音乐 屏幕右下角的图标,将显示不同音频文件格式的列表供您选择。您可以选择 M4A 下拉菜单中的格式。

选择 M4A 格式在线 Vidmore

进行必要的修改 比特率, 采样率渠道 通过选择设置 设定值 按钮,然后从下拉菜单中选择适当的选项。完成后,单击 按钮关闭窗口。

在线浏览设置

第4步: 要进行修改,请选择 兑换 选项卡和文件的目标文件夹,然后点击 选择文件夹 按钮并等待几秒钟,让您的音轨转换为 M4A 格式。

在线将 APE 转换为 M4A Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 关于 APE 到 M4A 转换器的常见问题解答

M4A和MP3一样吗?

MP3 在 M4A 之前被引入市场,因此,M4A 被认为是它的自然继承者。 MP3 文件具有较大的音频文件大小,但 M4A 以相同的比特率压缩音频文件,但大小较小。 MP3 文件通常用于音乐存储。

M4A 是一种安全的使用格式吗?

M4A 文件是未加密的音频文件。 M4P 文件后缀通常用于标识受保护的文件。与MP3文件相比,AAC或M4A文件的质量更优,文件体积更小。

M4A 是比 MP4 更好的格式吗?

M4A文件的质量优于MP4文件,文件体积更小。

结论

APE 转 M4A 上面列表中的转换器将帮助您将喜爱的音轨保持在良好的状态。无论您选择使用在线还是离线解决方案,这四个简单的操作都会为您提供帮助。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

APE to M4A Converter For Mac and Windows: Online and Offline Ways

Audrey Lee Jan 07, 2022 Convert Audio

We are all aware that Monkey's Audio, often known as the APE format, can store data without loss; nevertheless, the format is not widely used due to licensing constraints and the fact that the official codecs are only available for the Windows operating system. Therefore, for this file to play on other devices, we need to convert it to another format. This post will help you convert your APE files to another format, such as M4A. Take a look at the most reliable APE to M4A converter for Mac and Windows.

APE To M4A

Part 1. How to Convert APE to M4A on Mac and Windows

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you're looking for a high-quality audio and video converter, go no further than Vidmore Video Converter. Windows and Mac machines work best with this software. This tool offers a user-friendly interface that is easier to use than other audio and video converters. You may use this program to convert APE to M4A regardless of whether you are a student or an ordinary person who has to do so.

With its easy-to-use yet powerful editing capabilities, you may alter the quality of your audio while taking both the bitrate and sampling rate into account. Even without an internet connection, the device operates well. Finally, it saves you a lot of time with a faster-converting process.Utilizing these four easy steps, you may easily convert APE to M4A using this method.

Step 1: Acquire the APE to M4A Converter

Download and install the software by selecting one of the icons below before proceeding with the next steps. Once the launcher has been properly installed, you should run it. And, once the program is up and running, you can go ahead and open it up and begin using it immediately after that.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload APE Files

You'll be sent to the main interface the first time you run the program. To add files, click on the Add Files button. Alternatively, you may send it straight to your library by pressing the Plus sign in the middle of the screen. To convert a file, choose the file you desire to convert from the list.

Add APE Files Vidmore

Step 3: Choose Your Desired Format

After you've uploaded the APE file, you may play it by selecting a format from the drop-down menu on the right part of the screen, as seen below. Then, pick the Audio tab and look for the M4A format, which you can select from the list.

Choosing Formats Vidmore

Following the selection of the M4A format, you have the option of adjusting the audio quality, whether you want to lessen it or keep it the same. Select the Settings button on the right side of the format and use the drop-down arrows to go through the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel options. After that, click on the Create New button to begin the process.

Step 4: Convert APE to M4A

After the audio quality upgrade is complete, you will proceed with the conversion operation. Click the Convert All button to convert everything. And as a consequence, you'll get an M4A file!

Convert APE To M4A Vidmore

2. Zamzar

Zamzar is a fantastic option to consider when it comes to browser programs. You will have no trouble picking the appropriate format for your work since it supports hundreds of different file formats. It might take some time while waiting for the conversion operation to be completed. There is just one disadvantage to using this tool: it can only convert files up to a maximum size of 50MB in size. This post will demonstrate how to convert APE files to M4A files using Zamzar.

Step 1: Visit Zamzar's homepage and click on the Add Files option. From the drop-down menu, choose the APE file that has to be converted from the drop-down menu.

Step 2: Choose M4A as the audio format you want your audio to be converted to from the drop-down box.

Step 3: Finally, by choosing the Convert Now option from the File menu, you may convert your M4A files.

Convert APE To M4A ZamZar

Part 2. How to Convert APE to M4A Online

Are you looking for an APE to M4A converter on the internet? Look no further. Given that Vidmore Free Video Converter seems to be the tool you were looking for, it appears that you have arrived at the proper location. Because of its user-friendly interface, you can convert your APE files into the format of your choice using this web-based utility in a matter of minutes. Because of this, you will be able to get your converted file in a short time. What makes this tool even more impressive is its ability to convert files without imposing any restrictions on the file's size compared to other online converters and editors.

Following is a technique that will guide you through the step-by-step process if you find this a helpful resource.

Step 1: When you are on the Vidmore Free Video Converter official website, click on the Add files to convert and install the launcher to begin the conversion process.

Step 2: To convert another APE file, choose it from your Library by hitting the Add files to convert button a second time. By selecting the Add File option, you will be able to convert many audio files simultaneously, saving time.

Add APE File Online Vidmore

Step 3: Once you've done that, pick the Music icon in the bottom right corner of the screen, which will bring up a list of different audio file formats for you to choose from. You may select the M4A format from the drop-down menu.

Choose M4A Format Online Vidmore

Make the required modifications to the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings by selecting the Settings button on the right side of the audio and selecting the appropriate option from the drop-down menu. When you're done, click the OK button to close the window.

Navigate The Settings Online

Step 4: To make the modifications, choose the Convert tab and the target folder for your file, then hit the Select Folder button and wait a few seconds for your audio tracks to be converted to M4A format.

Convert APE To M4A Online Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About APE to M4A Converter

Is M4A the same thing as MP3?

The MP3 was introduced to the market before the M4A, and as a result, the M4A is considered its natural successor. MP3 files have a big audio file size, but M4A compresses the audio file with the same bit rate but in a smaller size. MP3 files are often used for music storage.

Is M4A a safe format to use?

M4A files are unencrypted audio files. The M4P file suffix often identifies protected files. Compared to MP3 files, the quality of AAC or M4A files is superior, and the file sizes are more petite.

Is M4A a better format than MP4?

The quality of the M4A file is better to that of the MP4 file, and the file size is less.

Conclusion

The APE to M4A converters from the list above will help you keep your favorite audio tracks in excellent condition. Regardless of whether you choose to use an online or offline solution, these four simple actions will assist you both.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews