导航

您应该使用的出色 M4B 到 M4A 转换器软件程序

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 18 日 转换音频

M4B 和 M4A 文件都是 iOS 设备上最常见的音频格式。它们可能看起来非常相同,但事实上,M4B 用于有声读物和播客。它有一个特殊功能,可以收听听众离开的最后一个地点。如果您不想再次重复播放音频文件,这将特别有用。

唯一的缺点是它不允许在大多数播放器和设备上播放。与 M4A 不同,它与许多设备和硬件兼容。因此,鉴于您想在其他媒体播放器上收听 M4A 文件,因此必须使用 M4B 到 M4A 转换器 灵活享受。继续阅读以了解您可以信赖的最佳转换器。

M4B转M4A

第 1 部分。值得称赞的 M4B 到 M4A 转换器

1. Vidmore视频转换器

有许多转换工具提供将 M4B 文件转换为 M4A 文件的功能,反之亦然。最推荐的程序之一是 Vidmore视频转换器.该工具为您的转换需求提供了必要且有用的功能。它具有很高的处理速度,使您可以在保持文件原始质量的同时节省数小时的等待时间。

此外,使用该工具时可以转换的音频文件数量和文件大小没有限制。更不用说它使您可以快速批量转换任意数量的文件。最重要的是,参数是可配置的,允许您更改采样率、比特率、通道等。为了帮助您将 M4B 更改为 M4A,请查看以下说明。

步骤 1. 获取应用程序的安装程序

首先,获取应用程序的安装程序。只需点击 免费下载 下面提供的按钮并通过打开文件扩展名安装它。它将显示一系列提示以快速安装它。然后在您的计算机上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 将 M4B 文件添加到程序中

在下一步中,通过单击上传 M4B 文件 应用程序主界面上的签名按钮。或者,您可以拖放音频文件以将它们加载到程序中。

Vidmore VC 添加 M4B 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

之后,打开 个人资料 菜单并转到音频选项卡。然后它会显示一系列可供选择的音频格式。在左侧部分,寻找 M4A 并根据您的要求选择合适的音频设置。

Vidmore VC 选择输出格式

步骤 4. 将 M4B 转换为 M4A

现在您已完成更改,请选择要保存结果文件的文件夹,然后单击 全部转换 按钮以最终处理文件。

Vidmore VC 转换 M4B

2.切换音频转换器

如果上述解决方案还不够,我们想介绍另一个程序,该程序具有在 Windows PC 上将 M4B 转换为 M4A 的功能。该应用程序称为切换音频转换器。此桌面应用程序带有简单明了的用户界面,可让您同时转换多个文件。有了它,您还可以访问编辑音频标签等功能。这使用户能够添加和编辑歌曲的标题、艺术家或流派。通过参考下面给出的步骤来见证这个工具是如何工作的。

第1步.首先,从其官方网页获取该应用程序,然后将其安装在您的计算机上。

第2步.通过启动应用程序访问该工具的主界面,然后上传您希望更改格式的 M4A 文件。只需单击 新增档案 窗口左上角的按钮。

第三步. M4B上传成功后,打开 输出格式 选项,然后选择 .m4a 格式。点击 兑换 按钮最终开始转换过程。

切换音频编辑器转换 M4B

3. Freemake 音频转换器

Freemake Audio Converter 是一款推荐的应用程序,可以轻松有效地将 M4B 转换为 M4A。除了转换为 M4A,您还可以将其转换为其他音频格式,如 MP3、WMA、WAV、FLAC、AAC 和 OGG。此外,您有权修改输出设置以满足您的要求。要使用它,请参阅下面介绍的步骤。

第1步.下载并安装 Freemake 音频转换器。然后在您的计算机上打开该应用程序。

第2步。点击 音讯 带有加号图标的文件并上传您的目标 M4B 文件。

第三步.现在选择 到 M4A 位于界面底部的菜单栏中的选项。将出现一个弹出窗口。从那里您可以更改质量并根据您的要求进行额外的调整。打 兑换 确认更改。

Freemake 音频转换器转换过程

4.Anyconv

Anyconv 也属于可以帮助您将 M4B 文件转换为 M4A 的工具组。此 Web 应用程序旨在转换文件,包括电子书、文档、图像、音频和视频。与类似的程序不同,它可以非常快速和轻松地上传和转换文件。最重要的是,它与所有主要网络浏览器完全兼容,因此您无需下载额外的应用程序即可在 Mac 和 Windows 上将 M4B 转换为 M4A。另一方面,这是使用它的指导指南。

第1步.首先,您需要访问该程序的网站。您可以使用计算机上可用的任何浏览器执行此操作。

第2步.你应该看到一个按钮,上面写着 选择文件 单击它并上传您要转换的 M4B 文件。或者,您可以将文件拖放到上传区域。

第三步.单击格式下拉菜单并选择 M4A 并勾选 兑换 按钮启动转换过程。

Anyconv 在线转换 M4B
进一步阅读

第 2 部分。 M4B 到 M4A 的常见问题解答

M4B和M4A有什么区别?

这两种音频格式几乎相同,因为它们都是纯音频 MPEG-4 文件。但它们的巨大差异之一是 DRM 复制保护。 M4A 文件不含 DRM,而 M4B 使用 FairPlay DRM 受 DRM 保护。

如何将 M4B 转换为 MP3?

使用适当的应用程序转换它不会有问题。为此,您可以使用用于转换音频/视频文件的 Vidmore。

如何打开 MB4 文件?

如果您是 Mac 用户,则可以使用名为 Apple Books 的本机应用程序。对于 Windows 用户,您可以使用 Windows 版本的 iTunes 打开 M4B 文件。

结论

这些是 M4B 到 M4A 转换器 您可以使用它来获得最大和灵活的聆听体验。其中,Vidmore Video Converter 可能是最好的选择。该应用程序功能丰富,不提供复杂的设置,因此您可以立即完成转换任务。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Remarkable M4B to M4A Converter Software Programs You Should Use

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Convert Audio

M4B and M4A files are both audio formats that are mostly found on iOS devices. They may look very identical but as a matter of fact, M4B is used for audiobooks and podcasts. It has a special feature that allows listening to the last spot where the listener left off. This is especially helpful if you don't want to repeat the audio file all over again.

The only downside is that it does not allow playing on most players and devices. Unlike M4A, which is compatible with many devices and hardware. Therefore, given the fact that you want to listen to your M4A files on other media players, it's imperative to use an M4B to M4A converter for flexible enjoyment. Read along to learn about the best converters that you can rely on.

M4B To M4A

Part 1. Commendable M4B to M4A Converters

1. Vidmore Video Converter

There are many converting tools that provide the feature of converting M4B to M4A files and vice versa. One of the most recommended programs is Vidmore Video Converter. This tool packs the essential and helpful features for your converting needs. It has a high processing speed allowing you to save time from hours of waiting while keeping the file's original quality.

Furthermore, there is no limit to the number of files and file size of the audio that you can convert when using the tool. Not to mention it enables you to convert as many files as you want in a batch at a rapid speed. On top of that, parameters are configurable allowing you to change the sample rate, bitrate, channel, etc. To help you change M4B to M4A, have a glance at the instructions below.

Step 1. Grab the app's installer

Before anything else, acquire the installer of the app. Just click the Free Download button provided below and have it installed by opening the file extension. It will show a series of prompts to quickly install it. Then launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add M4B file to the program

On the next step, upload an M4B file by clicking the Plus sign button on the main interface of the app. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the audio files to load them into the program.

Vidmore VC Add M4B File

Step 3. Select output format

After that, open the Profile menu and forward to the Audio tab. It will then show a selection of audio formats to choose from. On the left section, look for M4A and select the appropriate audio settings according to your requirements.

Vidmore VC Select Output Format

Step 4. Convert M4B to M4A

Now that you are done with the changes, select a folder where you would like to save the result file and click the Convert All button to finally process the file.

Vidmore VC Convert M4B

2. Switch Audio Converter

If the above solution does not suffice, we would like to introduce another program that has the feature to convert M4B to M4A on Windows PC. The app is called Switch Audio Converter. This desktop app comes with a simple and clear user interface that allows you to convert multiple files simultaneously. With it, you will also gain access to features like editing audio tags. This enables users to add and edit the title, artist, or genre of the song. Witness how this tool works by referring to the steps given below.

Step 1. First off, get the app from its official webpage then have it installed on your computer.

Step 2. Access the tool's main interface by launching the app and then upload an M4A file that you desire to change the format. Simply click the Add Files button at the top left portion of the window.

Step 3. Once the M4B is uploaded successfully, open the Output Format option and choose the .m4a format. Click the Convert button to finally begin the converting process.

Switch Audio Editor Convert M4B

3. Freemake Audio Converter

Freemake Audio Converter is a recommended app that can effectively change M4B to M4A with ease. Aside from converting to M4A, you can also convert it to other audio formats like MP3, WMA, WAV, FLAC, AAC, and OGG. Plus, you are entitled to modify output settings to suit your requirements. To use it, see the steps presented underneath.

Step 1. Download and install Freemake Audio Converter. Then open the app on your computer.

Step 2. Click on the Audio file that has a plus icon and upload your target M4B file.

Step 3. Now choose the to M4A option from the menu bar located at the bottom of the interface. A pop-up window will appear. From there you have the capability to change the quality and make additional adjustments according to your requirements. Hit Convert to confirm the changes.

Freemake Audio Converter Conversion Process

4. Anyconv

Anyconv also belongs to the group of tools that can assist you in converting your M4B files to M4A. This web application is designed to convert files including ebooks, documents, images, audio, and video. Unlike similar programs, it can upload and convert files in a quite fast and easy manner. Most of all, it is fully compatible with all major web browsers so you can convert M4B to M4A on Mac and Windows without downloading an extra app. On the other hand, here is an instructional guide to use it.

Step 1. First, you need to access the website of the program. You can do this using any browser available on your computer.

Step 2. You should see a button that says CHOOSE FILE click it and upload the M4B file that you would like to convert. Optionally, you can drag and drop the file to the upload area.

Step 3. Click on the format drop-down and choose M4A and tick the Convert button to initiate the conversion process.

Anyconv Convert M4B Online
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs of M4B to M4A

What is the difference between M4B and M4A?

The two audio formats are almost identical since both are Audio-only MPEG-4 files. But one of their huge differences is the DRM copy protection. While M4A files are DRM-free, M4B is DRM-protected using FairPlay DRM.

How to convert M4B to MP3?

You won’t have trouble converting it using an appropriate app. For this, you may use Vidmore which is intended for converting audio/video files.

How can I open MB4 files?

If you are a Mac user, you can use a native app named Apple Books. For Windows users, you can open the M4B file using the Windows version of iTunes.

Conclusion

Those are the M4B to M4A converters that you can employ for a maximum and flexible listening experience. Among these, Vidmore Video Converter is probably the best choice. The app is feature-rich and does not offer complicated settings so you can accomplish your converting task in no time.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews