导航

适用于所有平台的在线和离线顶级 M4A 编辑器

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 12 日 编辑音频

M4A 文件旨在用于 Apple 软件和音乐播放器。它是在 iTunes 上出售的具有高质量音频格式的音频文件之一。也许您是播客,或者只是将音频剪辑发送给您的朋友或家人以获得乐趣的人。但是,并非每个应用程序都可以处理这种音频格式。为此原因, M4A编辑器 可能会有很大帮助。事实上,有一些 M4A 编辑程序可以帮助您完成这项任务。为了帮助您节省时间和精力,我们列出了一些在计算机和移动平台上可用的在线和离线最佳工具。

M4A编辑器
内容

为了方便和可访问性,下面的在线程序应该会派上用场。使用这些工具,您无需安装任何软件,就可以像通常在桌面程序中所做的那样完成任务。

1.小熊音频工具

如前所述,熊音频工具是一个在线程序,您可以使用它直接从网页编辑不同的音频文件。尽管是基于 Web 的应用程序,但它在特性和功能方面并没有落后。它带有一个内置库,您可以在其中使用各种无版权的音效。还有撤消和重做功能可以恢复到您编辑的音频文件的先前版本。或者,在编辑 M4A 文件时逆转错误。事实上,Bear Audio Tool 是功能最强大且免费的 M4A 编辑器在线程序之一。

小熊音频工具界面

2. 音频修剪器

如果您使用适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的免费 M4A 编辑器来剪切、拆分或修剪 M4A 文件,那么 Audio Trimmer 绝非次之。它允许您从本地硬盘上传并编辑几乎所有主要的音频文件格式。事实上,您可以使用此与您的 Android 和 iOS 设备兼容的工具创建铃声。更不用说音频文件的编辑和剪切可以在舒适的移动和平板设备上完成。最重要的是,它是完全免费的,不需要您注册帐户即可编辑曲目。

音频修剪器编辑 M4A 接口

第 2 部分。 顶级离线 M4A 编辑器

Vidmore视频转换器 是 Mac 和 Windows PC 的另一个有用的 M4A 编辑器。通过允许您调整音频播放的音量和延迟,保证可以帮助您编辑 M4A 文件。此外,使用该工具的自动剪切功能,可以轻松快速地将音频文件剪切成多个片段或轨道。

您还可以选择通过把手或输入开始和结束持续时间来剪切音频。除此之外,您可以将音频文件导出为各种文件格式,而不会造成任何质量损失,并支持多个参数供您修改。最重要的是,Vidmore 拥有一个元数据编辑器,可让您将其用作 M4A 元数据编辑器。除此之外,这也适用于视频,以防您需要更改视频文件的元数据以支持多种文件格式。

以下是有关如何操作此功能软件的演练。

步骤 1. 获取 M4A 编辑器

您应该采取的第一步是通过单击任何 免费下载 下面的按钮。确保为您的计算机系统选择正确的操作系统平台。按照向导提示安装应用程序。安装成功后在您的设备上运行它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 M4A 文件

完成后,您应该看到软件的运行界面。现在点击 签名按钮,它会提示文件夹打开。选择您想要的 M4A 进行编辑并通过单击添加到程序 打开 按钮。

Vidmore Ac 添加 M4A 文件

步骤 3. 编辑 M4A 文件

要剪辑 M4A 文件,请单击 按钮,将出现剪切音频文件的窗口。移动处理条以选择要保留的部分。要将 M4A 剪辑自动剪切成多个片段或轨道,只需点击 快速拆分 位于界面的左侧部分。点击 按钮以确认剪辑部分。

Vidmore Ac Cut M4A 文件

步骤 4. 保存剪辑的最终版本

在保存编辑的文件之前,您可以选择通过打开 个人资料 菜单。从这里,选择适合您需要的格式或选择相同的文件格式。然后点击 齿轮 图标,您将获得修改编码器、比特率、采样率、通道等设置的选项。最后,勾选 全部转换 按钮保存所有更改并获得音频播放。

Vidmore AC 配置设置

第 3 部分。 M4A 移动编辑器应用程序

嗯,除了台式机的 M4A 编辑器,还有适用于移动设备的工具,使您能够在指尖编辑 M4A 文件。

1.北斋音频编辑器

如果您想直接从 iPhone 编辑 M4A 文件,Hokusai Audio Editor 应该位于列表的顶部。这使您可以复制和粘贴录音。此外,您将能够使用该工具的删除和修剪功能剪掉音频中不相关和多余的部分。

Hokusai 音频编辑器移动界面

2. Lexis 音频编辑器

如果您是音频编辑的初学者,Lexis 是适用于 Android 的首选 M4A 编辑器。同样,您可以根据需要剪切、复制、插入和删除曲目。从导入不同的文件格式、应用音效、降低噪音,到改变速度和音高,您都可以使用此工具完成它们。

Lexis 音频编辑器移动界面

第 4 部分。 M4A 编辑器的常见问题解答

什么程序可以打开M4A文件?

您可以使用 iTunes、Windows Media Player 和 Quicktime 播放 M4A 文件,这些都很棒 M4A玩家 适用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机。

如何在 iPhone 上编辑 M4A 文件?

借助 Hokusai Audio Editor,您可以直接在 iPhone 上编辑 M4A 文件。它允许您复制和粘贴流、剪切、修剪和进行录音。

M4A 比 MP3 好吗?

就音质而言,M4A的音质比MP3要好。它通过小文件大小的好处提供更好的音频质量。但 MP3 比 M4A 更常见。所以,你可能需要 将 M4A 转换为 MP3 有时。

最后的想法

总之,我们讨论了适用于台式机和移动设备的最佳 M4A 编辑器。因此,您可以选择编辑 M4A 文件的方法。如果您需要基本的音频编辑或者您是发送有趣剪辑的人,移动应用程序将能够为您提供帮助。对于更高级的编辑工作,像 Vidmore Video Converter 这样的桌面应用程序是满足这种需求的绝对程序。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top M4A Editors Online and Offline Compatible for All Platforms

Fiona Kaufman Nov 12, 2021 Edit Audio

M4A files are designed to work on Apple software and music players. It is one of the audio files that have a high-quality audio format sold on iTunes. Perhaps you are a podcaster or simply someone who sends audio clips to your friends or family to have some fun. However, not every application can handle this audio format. For this reason, M4A editors could be of great help. As a matter of fact, there are a handful of M4A editing programs to help you accomplish this task. To help you save time and effort, we listed down some of the best tools online and offline that are available on computer and mobile platforms.

M4A Editor
Content

For convenience and accessibility, the online programs beneath should come in handy. Using these tools, you do not need to install any software yet you'll be able to accomplish your task just like what you would normally do in desktop programs.

1. Bear Audio Tool

As mentioned, Bear Audio Tool is an online program that you can use to edit different audio files from the webpage directly. Despite being a web-based app, it does not fall behind when it comes to features and functionalities. It comes with a built-in library where you will be able to use various copyright-free sound effects. There are also undo and redo functions to revert back to the previous version of the audio file you edited. Or, reverse a mistake upon editing M4A files. Indeed, Bear Audio Tool is one of the most functional and free M4A editor online programs.

Bear Audio Tool Interface

2. Audio Trimmer

If you are into an M4A editor free for Windows and Mac for cutting, splitting, or trimming your M4A files, Audio Trimmer is far from second. It lets you upload from your local hard drive and edit nearly all major audio file formats. As a matter of fact, you can create ringtones with this tool compatible with your Android and iOS devices. Not to mention the editing and cutting of audio files can be done from the comfort of your mobile and tablet devices. On top of that, it is totally free and does not require you to sign up for an account in order to edit tracks.

Audio Trimmer Edit M4A Interface

Part 2. Top Offline M4A Editors

Vidmore Video Converter is yet another useful M4A editor for Mac and Windows PC. It is guaranteed to help you edit M4A files by allowing you to adjust the volume and delay of the audio playback. Moreover, cutting audio files into multiple segments or tracks can be easily done at a great speed using the automatic cutting function of the tool.

There are also several options for you to cut audio which are through the handlebars or by entering the start and end duration time. Apart from that, you can export an audio file to various file formats without any quality loss with support to several parameters for you to modify. On top of that, Vidmore boasts a metadata editor that will enable you to use it as your M4A metadata editor. In addition to that, this can also work with videos in case you need to change the metadata of your video files with support to several file formats.

Below is a walkthrough on how to operate this functional software.

Step 1. Acquire the M4A Editor

The first step you should take is to get the app by clicking any of the Free Download buttons beneath. Make sure that you pick the right OS platform for your computer system. Follow the wizard prompts and install the app. Run it on your device after the successful installation.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an M4A file

Once done, you should see the running interface of the software. Now click the Plus sign button and it will prompt the file folder to open. Select your desired M4A to edit and add to the program by clicking the Open button.

Vidmore Ac Add M4A File

Step 3. Edit the M4A file

To clip the M4A file, click the Cut button and the window for cutting audio files will appear. Move the processing bar to select that part that you wish to keep. To automatically cut the M4A clip into multiple segments or tracks, simply hit the Fast Split located at the left section of the interface. Click the Save button at the bottom right portion to confirm the clipping parts.

Vidmore Ac Cut M4A File

Step 4. Save the clip’s final version

Prior to saving the edited file, you may choose to configure the parameters by opening the Profile menu. From here, choose a format appropriate for your needs or select the same file format. Then click the Gear icon and you will be given options to modify settings like encoder, bitrate, sample rate, channel, etc. Finally, tick the Convert All button to save all the changes and get the audio playback.

Vidmore Ac Configure Settings

Part 3. M4A Mobile Editor Apps

Well, besides M4A editors for desktops, there are also tools suitable for mobile devices that enable you to edit your M4A files at your fingertips.

1. Hokusai Audio Editor

If you like to edit your M4A files directly from your iPhone, Hokusai Audio Editor should be at the top of the list. This lets you copy and paste recordings. Furthermore, you will be able to snip out irrelevant and superfluous parts of the audio using the delete and trim function of the tool.

Hokusai Audio Editor Mobile Interface

2. Lexis Audio Editor

Lexis is your go-to M4A editor for Android if you are a beginner at audio editing. Likewise, you can cut, copy, insert and delete tracks as you wish. From importing different file formats, applying sound effects, reducing noise, to changing tempo and pitch, you will be able to accomplish them using this tool.

Lexis Audio Editor Mobile Interface

Part 4. FAQs of M4A Editors

What program can open M4A files?

You can play M4A files using iTunes, Windows Media Player, and Quicktime which are great M4A players for Windows and Mac computers.

How can I edit M4A files on iPhone?

With the help of Hokusai Audio Editor, you can edit M4A files on iPhone directly. It lets you copy and paste streams, cut, trim and do recordings.

Is M4A better than MP3?

As far as the sound quality, M4A has better quality than MP3. It delivers a better audio quality with the perks of small file size. But MP3 is more common than M4A. So, you may need to convert M4A to MP3 sometimes.

Final Thoughts

In conclusion, we discussed the best M4A editors that are suitable for desktops and mobile devices. Hence, you have options for the method of editing M4A files. If you need basic audio editing or you are someone who sends funny clips, the mobile apps will be able to help you. For more advanced editing jobs, desktop apps like Vidmore Video Converter is an absolute program for this kind of need.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews