導航

將 APE 轉換為適用於 Linux、Mac 和 Windows PC 的 MP3 的前 4 種方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 24 日 轉換音頻

如果您聽說過 Monkey's Audio,您可能也聽說過 APE 音頻文件。它是一種無損壓縮的文件格式,可讓您壓縮音頻文件而不會丟棄音頻中的任何數據。因此,即使在壓縮音頻文件後,您也可以期待卓越的音頻質量。但是,對於那些運行較低空間存儲的人來說,這種格式並不可取。

作為一種無損格式,它消耗大量內存空間。此外,我們很少能看到支持這種格式的播放器和設備。儘管如此,您仍然可以通過將其重新格式化為廣泛使用的音頻格式來使用此格式,同時享受小文件大小的好處。您可以將其轉換為 MP3。 MP3 格式提供不錯的質量,並得到許多設備的支持。話雖如此,這裡是一個列表 最好和免費的 APE 到 MP3 轉換器 您可以立即使用。

猿轉MP3

第 1 部分。將 APE 轉換為 MP3 的專業應用程序

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個專業的桌面程序,能夠使用許多額外的有用工具執行幾乎所有的音頻和視頻轉換。這包括編輯音頻參數(例如採樣率、比特率和通道)以實現所需的輸出。除此之外,您可以導入多個文件並以快速簡便的方式同時轉換它們。

最好的部分是該工具易於學習且易於操作,適合高級用戶和新手用戶。除此之外,還有一個元數據編輯器,您可以使用它來識別錄音的標題、流派、發行年份和其他數據。此外,這適用於 Windows 和 Mac 用戶。因此,請按照以下指南在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上將 APE 轉換為 MP3。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 APE 到 MP3 轉換器

首先,單擊任一 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕以獲取程序的最新版本。之後,將其安裝在您的計算機上並啟動以開始使用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 APE 文件

在程序的主界面上,單擊 簽名按鈕上傳要轉換的文件。找到並選擇 APE 音頻或將所選文件拖放到主區域進行上傳。

Vidmore 添加猿文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

接下來,打開 個人資料 界面右上角的菜單,然後轉到 音訊 標籤。從這裡,您將看到音頻格式列表。選擇 MP3 並選擇您喜歡的質量。

Vidmore 選擇輸出格式

步驟 4. 執行轉換

完成質量選擇後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換過程。任務完成後,它將加載保存文件的文件夾。從這裡,您可以預覽播放。

Vidmore 將猿轉換為 MP3

第 2 部分。如何免費將 APE 轉換為 MP3

1. 大膽

Audacity 是適用於 Linux、Windows 和 Mac 操作系統的免費音頻轉換器軟件。它能夠有效地將 APE 轉換為 MP3。除了音頻轉換,您還可以編輯音頻本身,允許您錄製、複製、粘貼、刪除、錄製音頻等等。更重要的是,您可以為您的錄音添加效果。這包括淡入淡出、迴聲、延遲等。除了能夠在 Audacity 中將 APE 轉換為 MP3 之外,它還具有樣本編輯、噪聲去除、速度和坑更改功能,並支持導入和編輯 MIDI。

優點:

  1. 被 Linux、Windows 和 Mac 等許多操作系統所接受。
  2. 完全輕巧但充滿了音頻工具。
  3. 免費和開源。

缺點:

  1. 用戶界面有點複雜。
Audacity 編輯音頻文件

2. MediaHuman 音頻轉換器

對於簡單且免費的 APE 到 MP3 轉換器,MediaHuman Audio Converter 是適合您的工具。它帶有拖放功能,可讓您直接將 APE 文件上傳到軟件中。除了 MP3,您還可以使用其他輸出格式,例如 AC3、AAC、OGG、FLAC 等。此外,您可以從與 MP3 相關的各種可用立體聲設置中進行選擇。

優點:

  1. 可用於 MP3 的各種音頻配置文件。
  2. 具有任務調度程序。
  3. 用戶友好的界面。

缺點:

  1. 不廣泛的輸出格式列表。
Mediahuman 音頻轉換器接口

3. Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器

除了桌面程序,您還可以使用在線應用程序作為您最好的免費 APE 到 MP3 轉換器。使用此工具,您可以批量轉換,允許您一次轉換多個音頻或視頻文件。此外,它使您可以調整音頻參數以獲得最佳的音樂聆聽享受。在質量和速度轉換方面,它不會落後。只要您有穩定的互聯網連接,使用此程序應該不會有問題。

優點:

  1. 調整音頻比特率、通道和採樣率。
  2. 保證穩定連接下的最大轉換速度。
  3. 無需安裝任何東西即可工作。

缺點:

  1. 不支持分割和剪切音頻。
Vidmore 免費轉換接口
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 APE 到 MP3 的常見問題解答

什麼是 APE 文件格式?

APE 是一種用於無損音頻數據壓縮的音樂格式,可將原始文件的大小減少大約一半。

如何打開 .ape 文件?

您可以使用 Plex、JRiver Media Center、Foobar 等工具在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 上播放 APE 文件。

如何在 Mac 上將 APE 轉換為 MP3?

沒有用於在 Mac 中轉換 APE 文件的本機 Mac 應用程序。但是,您始終可以選擇可幫助您實現此任務轉換的第三方程序。一個例子是與 Windows 和 Mac 兼容的 Vidmore。

結論

以上所有工具都適用於 將 APE 轉換為 MP3 在 Mac/Linux 和 Windows PC 上。此外,有不同的方法使每個工具都獨一無二。另一方面,您可以選擇您覺得舒適使用或適合您的需求和偏好的工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 4 Methods to Convert APE to MP3 for Linux, Mac, and Windows PC

Audrey Lee Dec 24, 2021 Convert Audio

If you heard about Monkey's Audio, you probably have also heard about APE audio files. It is a file format of lossless compression that allows you to compress audio files without discarding any data from the audio. Therefore, you can expect superb audio quality even after compressing the audio file. However, this format is not preferable for those who are running lower space storage.

Being a lossless format, it consumes a lot of memory space. Besides, we can rarely see players and devices that support this format. Despite this, you can still use this format by reformatting it to a widespread audio format while enjoying the benefit of small file size. You can convert it to MP3 instead. The MP3 format offers decent quality and is supported by many devices. With that being said, here is a list of the best and free APE to MP3 converters that you can use immediately.

Ape To MP3

Part 1. Professional App to Convert APE to MP3

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional desktop program that is capable of performing nearly all audio and video conversions with lots of extra helpful tools. That includes editing the audio parameters such as the sample rate, bitrate, and channel to achieve your desired output. In addition to that, you can import many files and convert them all simultaneously in a fast and easy manner.

The best part is the tool is quick to learn and easy to maneuver, suitable for both advanced and green-hand users. Aside from that, there is a metadata editor that you can use to identify the title, genre, year released, and other data for your recording. Also, this is suitable for Windows and Mac users. Hence, follow the guide below to convert APE to MP3 on Mac and Windows PC.

Step 1. Download and install APE to MP3 Converter

First things first, click any of the Free Download buttons provided below to get the program's latest version. After that, install it on your computer and launch to start using.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import APE file

On the program's main interface, click the Plus sign button to upload a file that you want to convert. Locate and select the APE audio or drag and drop the selected file into the main area to upload.

Vidmore Add Ape File

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, open the Profile menu on the upper right portion of the interface and go to the Audio tab. From here, you will see a list of audio formats. Choose MP3 and select the quality that you prefer.

Vidmore Selects Output Formats

Step 4. Carry out the conversion

When you are done selecting the quality, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to begin the conversion process. Once the task finishes, it will load a folder where the file is saved. From here, you can preview the playback.

Vidmore Convert Ape To MP3

Part 2. How to Convert APE to MP3 for Free

1. Audacity

Audacity is free audio converter software for Linux, Windows, and Mac operating systems. It has the ability to convert APE to MP3 effectively. Along with the audio conversion, you can also edit the audio itself, allowing you to record, copy, paste, delete, record audio, and so much more. What is more, you can add effects to your recording. That includes fade in and fade out, echo, delay, etc. Apart from the ability to convert APE to MP3 in Audacity, it also features sample editing, noise removal, tempo, and pit change and supports importing and editing MIDI.

Pros:

  1. Accepted by many operating systems like Linux, Windows, and Mac.
  2. Totally lightweight yet jampacked with audio tools.
  3. Free of charge and open-source.

Cons:

  1. User interface is a bit complex.
Audacity Editing Audio File

2. MediaHuman Audio Converter

For a straightforward and free magic APE to MP3 converter, MediaHuman Audio Converter is the right tool for you. It comes with a drag-and-drop feature that allows you to directly upload your APE files into the software. Besides MP3, there are other output formats that you can employ such as AC3, AAC, OGG, FLAC, etc. Plus, you can select from various stereo settings available associated with MP3.

Pros:

  1. Available in various audio profiles for MP3.
  2. Features task scheduler.
  3. User-friendly interface.

Cons:

  1. Not extensive output format list.
Mediahuman Audio Converter Interface

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Aside from desktop programs, you may also utilize an online application as your best free APE to MP3 converter. Using this tool, you can convert in bulk, allowing you to convert multiple audio or video files at once. Also, it enables you to adjust the audio parameters to get the best music hearing enjoyment. Quality and speed conversion-wise, it does not fall behind. As long as you have a stable internet connection, you should not have a problem using this program.

Pros:

  1. Adjust audio bitrate, channel, and sample rate.
  2. Guarantees maximum conversion speed under stable connection.
  3. Works without installing anything.

Cons:

  1. Does not support splitting and cutting audio.
Vidmore Free Conversion Interfaces
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of APE to MP3

What is the APE file format?

APE is a music format for lossless audio data compression that reduces about half the original file's size.

How can I open an APE file?

You can play APE files on Windows, Mac, and Linux using tools like Plex, JRiver Media Center, Foobar, etc.

How can I convert APE to MP3 on Mac?

There is no native Mac app for converting APE files in Mac. Yet, you can always opt for third-party programs that will help you achieve this task conversion. One example is Vidmore which is compatible with Windows and Mac.

Conclusion

All the above tools work to convert APE to MP3 on Mac/Linux and Windows PC. Moreover, there are different methods that make each tool unique. On the other hand, you can choose which tool you feel comfortable using or suitable for your needs and preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews