التنقل

أفضل 4 طرق لتحويل APE إلى MP3 لأنظمة Linux و Mac و Windows PC

أودري لي 24 ديسمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

إذا سمعت عن Monkey's Audio ، فربما تكون قد سمعت أيضًا عن ملفات APE الصوتية. إنه تنسيق ملف للضغط بدون فقد يسمح لك بضغط ملفات الصوت دون تجاهل أي بيانات من الصوت. لذلك ، يمكنك توقع جودة صوت رائعة حتى بعد ضغط ملف الصوت. ومع ذلك ، لا يُفضل هذا التنسيق لأولئك الذين يشغلون مساحة تخزين أقل.

نظرًا لكونه تنسيقًا غير ضياع ، فإنه يستهلك الكثير من مساحة الذاكرة. علاوة على ذلك ، نادرًا ما نرى المشغلات والأجهزة التي تدعم هذا التنسيق. على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام هذا التنسيق من خلال إعادة تنسيقه إلى تنسيق صوتي واسع الانتشار مع الاستمتاع بفائدة حجم الملف الصغير. يمكنك تحويله إلى MP3 بدلاً من ذلك. يوفر تنسيق MP3 جودة جيدة ويدعمه العديد من الأجهزة. مع ما يقال ، إليك قائمة بـ أفضل ومجاني APE إلى محولات MP3 التي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور.

القرد إلى MP3

الجزء 1. تطبيق احترافي لتحويل APE إلى MP3

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج سطح مكتب احترافي قادر على إجراء جميع تحويلات الصوت والفيديو تقريبًا مع الكثير من الأدوات المفيدة الإضافية. يتضمن ذلك تحرير معلمات الصوت مثل معدل العينة ومعدل البت والقناة لتحقيق الإخراج المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استيراد العديد من الملفات وتحويلها جميعًا في وقت واحد بطريقة سريعة وسهلة.

أفضل جزء هو أن الأداة سريعة التعلم وسهلة المناورة ، ومناسبة لكل من المستخدمين المتقدمين وغير المخلصين. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، هناك محرر بيانات وصفية يمكنك استخدامه لتحديد العنوان والنوع وسنة الإصدار وبيانات أخرى لتسجيلك. أيضًا ، هذا مناسب لمستخدمي Windows و Mac. ومن ثم ، اتبع الدليل أدناه لتحويل APE إلى MP3 على Mac و Windows PC.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت APE to MP3 Converter

أول الأشياء أولاً ، انقر فوق أي من ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار الموضحة أدناه للحصول على أحدث إصدار من البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وابدأ التشغيل لبدء الاستخدام.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف APE

على الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لتحميل الملف الذي تريد تحويله. حدد موقع صوت APE وحدده أو اسحب الملف المحدد وأفلته في المنطقة الرئيسية للتحميل.

إضافة ملف القرد Vidmore

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة في الجزء الأيمن العلوي من الواجهة وانتقل إلى ملف الصوت التبويب. من هنا ، سترى قائمة بتنسيقات الصوت. أختر MP3 وحدد الجودة التي تفضلها.

يحدد Vidmore تنسيقات الإخراج

الخطوة 4. إجراء التحويل

عند الانتهاء من اختيار الجودة ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية لبدء عملية التحويل. بمجرد انتهاء المهمة ، سيتم تحميل مجلد حيث تم حفظ الملف. من هنا ، يمكنك معاينة التشغيل.

Vidmore تحويل القرد إلى MP3

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل APE إلى MP3 مجانًا

1. الجرأة

Audacity هو برنامج محول صوت مجاني لأنظمة تشغيل Linux و Windows و Mac. لديه القدرة على تحويل APE إلى MP3 بشكل فعال. إلى جانب تحويل الصوت ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير الصوت نفسه ، مما يتيح لك تسجيل الصوت ونسخه ولصقه وحذفه وتسجيله وغير ذلك الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة تأثيرات إلى التسجيل الخاص بك. يتضمن ذلك التلاشي والتلاشي والصدى والتأخير وما إلى ذلك ، وبصرف النظر عن القدرة على تحويل APE إلى MP3 في Audacity ، فإنه يتميز أيضًا بتحرير العينة وإزالة الضوضاء والإيقاع وتغيير الحفرة ويدعم استيراد وتحرير MIDI.

الايجابيات:

  1. مقبولة في العديد من أنظمة التشغيل مثل Linux و Windows و Mac.
  2. خفيف الوزن تمامًا ولكنه مليء بأدوات الصوت.
  3. مجاني ومفتوح المصدر.

سلبيات:

  1. واجهة المستخدم معقدة بعض الشيء.
الجرأة تحرير ملف الصوت

2. MediaHuman محول الصوت

للحصول على محول APE إلى MP3 سحري مباشر ومجاني ، يعد برنامج MediaHuman Audio Converter هو الأداة المناسبة لك. يأتي مزودًا بميزة السحب والإفلات التي تتيح لك تحميل ملفات APE مباشرة إلى البرنامج. إلى جانب MP3 ، هناك تنسيقات إخراج أخرى يمكنك استخدامها مثل AC3 و AAC و OGG و FLAC وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مختلف إعدادات الاستريو المتاحة المرتبطة بـ MP3.

الايجابيات:

  1. متوفر في ملفات تعريف صوتية متنوعة لملفات MP3.
  2. ميزات برنامج جدولة المهام.
  3. واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

سلبيات:

  1. قائمة تنسيق الإخراج غير واسعة النطاق.
واجهة محول الصوت Mediahuman

3. Vidmore محول الفيديو المجاني على الإنترنت

بصرف النظر عن برامج سطح المكتب ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق عبر الإنترنت كأفضل محول APE إلى MP3 مجاني. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك التحويل بكميات كبيرة ، مما يسمح لك بتحويل ملفات صوت أو فيديو متعددة في وقت واحد. كما أنه يمكّنك من ضبط معلمات الصوت للحصول على أفضل متعة لسماع الموسيقى. الجودة وسرعة التحويل لا يتخلف عن الركب. طالما لديك اتصال ثابت بالإنترنت ، فلن تواجه مشكلة في استخدام هذا البرنامج.

الايجابيات:

  1. اضبط معدل نقل الصوت والقناة ومعدل العينة.
  2. يضمن أقصى سرعة تحويل في ظل اتصال مستقر.
  3. يعمل بدون تثبيت أي شيء.

سلبيات:

  1. لا يدعم تقسيم وقطع الصوت.
واجهات تحويل مجانية من Vidmore
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من APE إلى MP3

ما هو تنسيق ملف APE؟

APE هو تنسيق موسيقى لضغط بيانات الصوت بدون فقدان والذي يقلل من نصف حجم الملف الأصلي تقريبًا.

كيف يمكنني فتح ملف APE؟

يمكنك تشغيل ملفات APE على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux باستخدام أدوات مثل Plex و JRiver Media Center و Foobar وما إلى ذلك.

كيف يمكنني تحويل APE إلى MP3 على Mac؟

لا يوجد تطبيق Mac أصلي لتحويل ملفات APE في Mac. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا اختيار برامج الجهات الخارجية التي ستساعدك على تحقيق تحويل المهمة هذا. أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو Vidmore المتوافق مع Windows و Mac.

خاتمة

جميع الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه تعمل ل تحويل APE إلى MP3 على نظام التشغيل Mac / Linux و Windows PC. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك طرق مختلفة تجعل كل أداة فريدة من نوعها. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك اختيار الأداة التي تشعر بالراحة في استخدامها أو المناسبة لاحتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 4 Methods to Convert APE to MP3 for Linux, Mac, and Windows PC

Audrey Lee Dec 24, 2021 Convert Audio

If you heard about Monkey's Audio, you probably have also heard about APE audio files. It is a file format of lossless compression that allows you to compress audio files without discarding any data from the audio. Therefore, you can expect superb audio quality even after compressing the audio file. However, this format is not preferable for those who are running lower space storage.

Being a lossless format, it consumes a lot of memory space. Besides, we can rarely see players and devices that support this format. Despite this, you can still use this format by reformatting it to a widespread audio format while enjoying the benefit of small file size. You can convert it to MP3 instead. The MP3 format offers decent quality and is supported by many devices. With that being said, here is a list of the best and free APE to MP3 converters that you can use immediately.

Ape To MP3

Part 1. Professional App to Convert APE to MP3

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional desktop program that is capable of performing nearly all audio and video conversions with lots of extra helpful tools. That includes editing the audio parameters such as the sample rate, bitrate, and channel to achieve your desired output. In addition to that, you can import many files and convert them all simultaneously in a fast and easy manner.

The best part is the tool is quick to learn and easy to maneuver, suitable for both advanced and green-hand users. Aside from that, there is a metadata editor that you can use to identify the title, genre, year released, and other data for your recording. Also, this is suitable for Windows and Mac users. Hence, follow the guide below to convert APE to MP3 on Mac and Windows PC.

Step 1. Download and install APE to MP3 Converter

First things first, click any of the Free Download buttons provided below to get the program's latest version. After that, install it on your computer and launch to start using.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import APE file

On the program's main interface, click the Plus sign button to upload a file that you want to convert. Locate and select the APE audio or drag and drop the selected file into the main area to upload.

Vidmore Add Ape File

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, open the Profile menu on the upper right portion of the interface and go to the Audio tab. From here, you will see a list of audio formats. Choose MP3 and select the quality that you prefer.

Vidmore Selects Output Formats

Step 4. Carry out the conversion

When you are done selecting the quality, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to begin the conversion process. Once the task finishes, it will load a folder where the file is saved. From here, you can preview the playback.

Vidmore Convert Ape To MP3

Part 2. How to Convert APE to MP3 for Free

1. Audacity

Audacity is free audio converter software for Linux, Windows, and Mac operating systems. It has the ability to convert APE to MP3 effectively. Along with the audio conversion, you can also edit the audio itself, allowing you to record, copy, paste, delete, record audio, and so much more. What is more, you can add effects to your recording. That includes fade in and fade out, echo, delay, etc. Apart from the ability to convert APE to MP3 in Audacity, it also features sample editing, noise removal, tempo, and pit change and supports importing and editing MIDI.

Pros:

  1. Accepted by many operating systems like Linux, Windows, and Mac.
  2. Totally lightweight yet jampacked with audio tools.
  3. Free of charge and open-source.

Cons:

  1. User interface is a bit complex.
Audacity Editing Audio File

2. MediaHuman Audio Converter

For a straightforward and free magic APE to MP3 converter, MediaHuman Audio Converter is the right tool for you. It comes with a drag-and-drop feature that allows you to directly upload your APE files into the software. Besides MP3, there are other output formats that you can employ such as AC3, AAC, OGG, FLAC, etc. Plus, you can select from various stereo settings available associated with MP3.

Pros:

  1. Available in various audio profiles for MP3.
  2. Features task scheduler.
  3. User-friendly interface.

Cons:

  1. Not extensive output format list.
Mediahuman Audio Converter Interface

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Aside from desktop programs, you may also utilize an online application as your best free APE to MP3 converter. Using this tool, you can convert in bulk, allowing you to convert multiple audio or video files at once. Also, it enables you to adjust the audio parameters to get the best music hearing enjoyment. Quality and speed conversion-wise, it does not fall behind. As long as you have a stable internet connection, you should not have a problem using this program.

Pros:

  1. Adjust audio bitrate, channel, and sample rate.
  2. Guarantees maximum conversion speed under stable connection.
  3. Works without installing anything.

Cons:

  1. Does not support splitting and cutting audio.
Vidmore Free Conversion Interfaces
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of APE to MP3

What is the APE file format?

APE is a music format for lossless audio data compression that reduces about half the original file's size.

How can I open an APE file?

You can play APE files on Windows, Mac, and Linux using tools like Plex, JRiver Media Center, Foobar, etc.

How can I convert APE to MP3 on Mac?

There is no native Mac app for converting APE files in Mac. Yet, you can always opt for third-party programs that will help you achieve this task conversion. One example is Vidmore which is compatible with Windows and Mac.

Conclusion

All the above tools work to convert APE to MP3 on Mac/Linux and Windows PC. Moreover, there are different methods that make each tool unique. On the other hand, you can choose which tool you feel comfortable using or suitable for your needs and preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews