导航

如何使用最佳音频文件转换器将 OGG 转换为 MP3

奥黛丽李 2021年9月10日 转换音频

当谈到更好的音质和更小的文件大小时,您可能会选择 OGG 而不是 MP3。唯一的缺点是并非大多数媒体播放器和设备都接受 OGG。这就是 MP3 在这方面最受青睐的原因。从好的方面来说,您可以将 OGG 转换为 MP3 文件,这样您就可以在几乎所有媒体播放器和您喜欢的设备上播放您收藏的 OGG 音乐文件。为了实现这一点,我们将回顾一些最好的 OGG 转 MP3 您可以在线和离线使用的转换器。

OGG转MP3

第 1 部分。 如何在线将 OGG 转换为 MP3

事实上,在线应用程序将允许您在舒适的网络浏览器中转换文件。您无需下载任何程序,因为每个过程都在网络上进行。因此,如果您正在在线寻找 OGG 到 MP3 转换器,那么以下程序应该会派上用场。

1. Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器

要将 OGG 文件轻松转换为 MP3,您应该考虑使用 Vidmore免费在线音频转换器.顾名思义,该程序允许您直接在网页上打开 OGG 文件和其他音频文件扩展名。只要您可以访问互联网,您就可以免费转换包括视频内容在内的无限文件。查看以下步骤,了解如何使用此在线应用程序将 OGG 转换为 MP3 文件。

步骤1。 首先,转到 Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器页面。点击 添加要转换的文件 并且会出现一个弹出通知。接下来,点击 下载 按钮下载该工具的启动器,然后安装它。

Vidmore Foac 下载启动器 OGGtoMP3

第2步。 安装成功后,它会打开另一个文件夹,您可以在其中找到并上传您的 OGG 文件。

第三步 现在,选择 MP3 文件格式,然后单击 兑换 按钮开始转换过程。

第四步。 这次,选择要保存转换后的音频文件的文件目的地。然后点击 选择文件夹 按钮,然后点击 兑换 再按一次。

Vidmore Foac 转换 OGG OGGtoMP3

2.云转换

另一个可以作为 MP3 到 OGG 转换器(反之亦然)的在线音频文件转换器是 Cloud Convert。您上传到程序中的所有内容只能由您或用户访问。最重要的是,您将能够在转换之前自定义您的文件。您可以采取以下步骤来更好地了解这个 MP3 到 OGG 转换器免费软件。

步骤1。 启动 Cloud Convert 网站以访问转换器。

第2步。 到达页面后,根据您的要求设置输入和输出格式。

第三步 将 OGG 文件从本地文件夹加载到程序中,然后单击 兑换 任务按钮以开始该过程。

第四步。 点击 下载 下一个界面上显示的按钮以获取转换后的文件。顺便说一句,您实际上可以将此工具用作 MP3 到 OGG Android 转换器,因为它甚至可以在移动浏览器上运行。

云转换接口 OGG 到 MP3

3. 转换

Convertio 是一个基于 Web 的程序,可以帮助您将 OGG 音乐文件转换为 MP3,并在您喜欢的设备或媒体播放器上播放。除此之外,该工具还允许您从不同的文件源(如 Dropbox 和 Google Drive)导入媒体内容。从某种意义上说,一切都是通过使用此在线实用程序在网络上完成的。如果您想学习如何将 MP3 转换为 OGG 或其他方式,您可以参考以下步骤。

步骤1。 访问 Convertio 的网页并从可用的文件源中进行选择。您也可以点击 选择文件 按钮转换从本地文件夹保存的 OGG 文件。

第2步。 选择需要转换的OGG文件上传。

第三步 展开下拉菜单并将鼠标光标指向 MP3 文件格式。

转换接口 OGG 到 MP3

第 2 部分。 如何将 OGG 转换为适用于 PC 或 Mac 的 MP3

除了使用在线程序,您还可以使用独立于互联网的应用程序将您的 OGG 音频文件转换为 MP3,并享受在不同设备上播放的乐趣。另一方面,如果您想了解有关如何将 OGG 格式转换为 MP3 的最佳桌面程序,您可以继续以下部分。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 支持不同的音频和视频格式,将它们转换为您选择的任何文件格式。通过使用此程序,您将能够将您喜爱的 OGG 文件转换为多个设备和媒体播放器兼容的 MP3 文件。除此之外,您还可以预设 MP3 文件的比特率; 64 kbps 是最低的,而 320kbps 是最高的。因此,您可以制作高质量的 MP3 文件。除此之外,您可以根据需要修改 OGG 文件或 MP3 的元数据,使其成为 MP3 元数据编辑器。通过它,您有权更改标题、艺术家、专辑、作曲家等等。在一个程序中,您将获得各种有用和有用的功能。要使用此应用程序,请按照分步说明进行操作。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1。 获取 OGG 到 MP3 音频转换器

在开始转换过程之前,您可以通过单击以下选项之一免费下载此 OGG 到 MP3 转换器 免费下载 上面的按钮。只需选择适合您的操作系统的平台。之后安装并运行该程序。

步骤 2. 上传 OGG 文件

接下来,点击 登录工具主界面,上传OGG文件。您也可以拖放文件作为添加 OGG 文件的另一种方法。

Vidmore Vc 上传 OGG 文件 OGG 到 MP3

步骤 3. 选择 MP3 作为输出格式

上传OGG文件后,点击 个人资料 菜单,然后转到 音讯 选项卡,然后从格式选项中选择 MP3。转换前,您可以通过单击预设的采样率和比特率 齿轮 图标。

Vidmore Vc 选择输出格式 OGG 到 MP3

步骤 4. 保存转换器音频

完成后,浏览您的文件夹以为转换后的文件设置文件目标。您可以通过单击 浏览 看起来像文件夹的图标。然后点击 全部转换 界面底部的按钮。之后,您可以从将出现的文件夹中收听 MP3 文件。

2. FFmpeg

另一个可以帮助您将 OGG 文件转换为 MP3 的程序是 FFmpeg。唯一的问题是该程序在命令提示符下运行。为此,您需要具备在基于文本的界面中与应用程序通信的基本知识。尽管如此,它可以有效地执行将 OGG 文件转换为 MP3 的任务。同时,您可以使用此工具将视频转换为您想要的格式,如 MOV、MKV 和 AVI。以下是如何使用 FFmpeg 将 OGG 格式转换为 MP3 的步骤。

步骤1。 获取该程序并将其安装在您的计算机上。确保获取最新版本的应用程序。要使用它,您需要将 EXE 文件添加到系统路径中。

命令提示符将 FFmpeg OGG 安装到 MP3

第2步。 之后,打开 命令提示符 在您的计算机上运行 ffmpeg 以确保程序运行良好。

第三步 验证应用程序后,键入 FFmpeg -i input.ogg output.mp3 在 CMD 上按 输入 将 OGG 转换为 MP3 的关键。

命令提示符转换处理 FFmpeg OGG 到 MP3

3. VideoProc

VideoProc 带有各种高级功能。其中之一是能够将 OGG 转换为 MP3 文件。就像 Vidmore 一样,它使您能够将无限的 OGG 文件转换为几乎所有多媒体音频文件格式。此外,该程序还支持 MP3、OGG、WAV 等。通过阅读以下步骤了解如何使用此 OGG 到 MP3 转换器。

步骤1。 转到程序的主页并获取其安装程序。之后,在您的计算机上安装该应用程序,然后运行它。

第2步。 看到工具的运行界面后,点击 音乐 界面底部的选项。

第三步 将 OGG 文件拖放到应用程序的界面中或单击 音乐+ 顶部菜单工具栏上的按钮以加载 OGG 文件。然后选择 MP3 在下面提供的选项中。

Video Proc 上传 OGG 文件 OGG 到 MP3

第四步。 文件上传后,点击 界面右下角的按钮来初始化转换过程。

Video Proc 转换过程 OGG 到 MP3

第 3 部分。 OGG 与 MP3

当我们仔细查看这两个音频文件时,有几个不同之处。 OGG 文件可以包含视频和音频文件。这使它既适合观看也适合收听。除此之外,它拥有比 MP3 更好的音质,但体积更小。它也是一个没有专利限制的开源代码库。另一方面,MP3 仅适用于音频流。可以说,它也是开源的,但不是无专利的音频。但比 OGG 更受欢迎的是 MP3 文件可以在几乎所有媒体播放器上播放,包括那些便携式播放器。这就是为什么大多数人仍然喜欢 MP3 格式文件的原因。因此,需要将 OGG 转换为 MP3。

进一步阅读:

快速无损地将MOV转换为MP3音频的最新7种方法

高质量和快速将MP4转换为MP3的5种方法

第 4 部分。 OGG 到 MP3 的常见问题解答

我可以使用 VLC 将 OGG 转换为 MP3

这是关于 VLC 媒体播放器的一个有趣的事实。除了音频和视频流,您还可以使用此程序将 OGG 文件转换为 MP3 文件。请注意,执行此过程会降低音频质量。

我可以在 Winamp 上将 OGG 转换为 MP3 吗?

是的。这是一个音频转码器,可以在数十种音频格式之间进行转换。这包括 OGG 到 MP3。

在音质方面,OGG 和 MP3 哪个更好?

这在典型的聆听环境中可能有点挑战性。但是经过研究,我们发现OGG在游戏行业中更受欢迎。考虑到这一点,我们可以说 OGG 的音频质量更好,因为游戏玩家和开发人员发现它更令人满意。

结论

上面建议的所有解决方案都能够帮助您进行转换 OGG 转 MP3.对于那些总是在旅途中并且不想下载其他应用程序的人,有一些在线解决方案。还有一些桌面解决方案可能对想要离线工作和安全文件转换的用户有很大帮助。总的来说,这两种方法在性能方面都不错。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Convert OGG to MP3 Using the Best Audio File Converters

Audrey Lee Sep 10, 2021 Convert Audio

When it comes to better sound quality and smaller file size, you would probably choose OGG over MP3. The only drawback is that not most media players and devices accept OGG. This is what makes the MP3 most desirable when it comes to this aspect. On the bright side, you may convert OGG to MP3 files allowing you to play your collection of OGG music files on almost all media players and on your favorite device. To accomplish this, we will review some of the best OGG to MP3 converters that you can use online and offline.

OGG To MP3

Part 1. How to Convert OGG to MP3 Online

As it is, an online application will allow you to convert files from the comfort of your web browsers. You don't need to download any programs because every process takes place on the web. So, if you are looking for an OGG to MP3 converter online, then the below programs should come in handy.

1. Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter

To easily convert your OGG files to MP3, you should consider using Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter. As the name implies, this program allows you to turn your OGG files and other audio file extensions directly on the webpage. Provided that you have access to the internet, you can convert unlimited files including video content for free. Check out the steps below to know how to convert OGG to MP3 files using this online application.

Step 1. First and foremost, go to the Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter page. Click the Add files to Convert and a pop-up notification will appear. Next, click the Download button to download the launcher of the tool and install it afterward.

Vidmore Foac Download Launcher OGGtoMP3

Step 2. After the successful installation, it will open up another folder where you can locate and then upload your OGG file.

Step 3. Now, select the MP3 file format and then click the Convert button to start the conversion process.

Step 4. This time, select a file destination where you want to save the converted audio file. Then click the Select Folder button and click the Convert button once more.

Vidmore Foac Convert OGG OGGtoMP3

2. Cloud Convert

Another online audio file converter that can work both as MP3 to OGG converter and vice versa is Cloud Convert. Everything that you uploaded into the program can only be accessed by you or the user. On top of that, you will be able to customize your file before converting. You can take the following steps to have a better understanding of this MP3 to OGG converter freeware.

Step 1. Launch the Cloud Convert website to access the converter.

Step 2. Once you reach the page, set the input and output format according to your requirements.

Step 3. Load the OGG file into the program from your local folder and click the Convert button for the task to commence the process.

Step 4. Click the Download button shown on the next interface to get the converted file. By the way, you can actually use this tool as an MP3 to OGG Android converter since it can work even on mobile browsers.

Cloud Convert Interface OGG To MP3

3. Convertio

Convertio is a web-based program that can assist you in converting OGG music files to MP3 and play them on your favorite devices or media player. Aside from that, this tool also allows you to import media content from different files sources such as Dropbox and Google Drive. In a sense, everything is done over the web by using this online utility. If you want to learn how to convert MP3 into OGG or the other way around, you may refer to the below steps.

Step 1. Access the webpage of Convertio and choose from the file sources available. You can also click the Choose Files button to convert OGG files that are saved from your local folders.

Step 2. Select the OGG file that needs to be converted and upload it.

Step 3. Unfold the drop-down menu and point your mouse cursor to the MP3 file format.

Convertio Interface OGG To MP3

Part 2. How to Convert OGG to MP3 for PC or Mac

Besides using online programs, you can also utilize internet independence applications to turn your OGG audio files into MP3 and enjoy playing them across different devices. On the other hand, if you want to know about the best desktop programs on how to convert OGG format to MP3, you can proceed with the following parts.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter supports different audio and video formats to convert them to any file format of your choice. By using this program, you will be able to convert your favorite OGG files into multiple devices and media player compatible MP3 files. Aside from that, you can preset the bitrate of your MP3 file; 64 kbps being the lowest while 320kbps being the highest. As a result, you can produce high-quality MP3 files. Over and above, you can modify the metadata of your OGG files or MP3 depending on your requirements making it your MP3 metadata editor. Through it, you are entitled to change the title, artist, album, composer, and a lot more. Within a single program, you'll get various useful and helpful features. To utilize this app, follow the step-by-step instructions.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Get the OGG to MP3 Audio Converter

Before you can start the conversion process, you can get this OGG to MP3 converter free to download by clicking one of the Free Download buttons above. Just select the platform that is suitable for your operating system. Install and run the program afterward.

Step 2. Upload an OGG file

Next, click the Plus sign from the main interface of the tool to upload an OGG file. You can alternatively drag-and-drop the file as the other method for adding an OGG file.

Vidmore Vc Upload OGG Files OGG To MP3

Step 3. Select MP3 as output format

After uploading the OGG file, click the Profile menu and go to the Audio tab, and select MP3 from the format options. Before the conversion, you can preset the sample rate and bitrate by clicking the Gear icon.

Vidmore Vc Select Output Format OGG To MP3

Step 4. Save the converter audio

Once done, browse through your folder to set a file destination for the converted file. You can do this by clicking the Browse icon which looks like a folder. Then click the Convert All button at the bottom of the interface. After that, you can listen to the MP3 file from the folder that will appear.

2. FFmpeg

Another program that can help you in converting your OGG files to MP3 is FFmpeg. The only catch is that this program runs in command prompt. For that, you need to have basic knowledge about communicating with the app in a text-based interface. Nonetheless, it can effectively perform the task of converting OGG files to MP3. At the same time, you may use this tool to convert videos to your desired format like MOV, MKV, and AVI. Below are the steps on how to convert OGG format to MP3 using FFmpeg.

Step 1. Acquire the program and have it installed on your computer. Make sure to get the latest version of the application. For you to use it, you need to add the EXE file to the system path.

Command Prompt Install FFmpeg OGG To MP3

Step 2. After that, open Command Prompt on your computer and run ffmpeg to ensure that the program is working well.

Step 3. Once the app is verified, type FFmpeg -i input.ogg output.mp3 on the CMD and press the Enter key to convert OGG to MP3.

Command PromptConvert Process FFmpeg OGG To MP3

3. VideoProc

VideoProc comes with various advanced features. One of them is the ability to convert OGG to MP3 files. Just like Vidmore, it enables you to convert unlimited OGG files to almost all multimedia audio file formats. In addition, the program offers support to MP3, OGG, WAV, etc. Find out how you can use this OGG to MP3 converter by reading the following steps.

Step 1. Go to the main page of the program and get its installer. After that, get the app installed on your computer and run it afterward.

Step 2. Once you see the running interface of the tool, click the Music option at the bottom of the interface.

Step 3. Drag and drop the OGG file into the application's interface or click the Music+ button at the top menu toolbar to load an OGG file. Then select MP3 among the options provided below.

Video Proc Upload OGG File OGG To MP3

Step 4. When the file is uploaded, click the Run button at the bottom right-hand side of the interface to initialize the conversion process.

Video Proc Convert Process OGG To MP3

Part 3. OGG vs. MP3

There are several differences as we take a close look at these two audio files. OGG files can contain video and audio files. This makes it suitable for viewing as well as listening purposes. Aside from that, it possesses a better-quality sound than MP3 yet is smaller in size. It is also an open-source code base without patent constraints. On the other hand, MP3 is only suitable for audio streams. Arguably, it is also open source but is not patent-free audio. But what makes it desirable over OGG is that MP3 files can be played on almost all media players including those portable ones. This is the reason why most individuals still prefer MP3 format files. Hence, converting OGG to MP3 is in demand.

Further Reading:

Latest 7 Ways to Convert MOV to MP3 Audio Quickly and Losslessly

Top 5 Ways to Convert MP4 to MP3 with High Quality and Fast Speed

Part 4. FAQs of OGG to MP3

Can I use VLC to convert OGG to MP3

That's an interesting fact about the VLC media player. Aside from audio and video streams, you can also convert your OGG files to MP3 files using this program. Just take note that doing the process will reduce the audio quality.

Can I Convert OGG to MP3 on Winamp?

Yes. This is an audio transcoder that can convert from and to dozens of audio formats. That includes OGG to MP3.

Which is better in terms of sound quality, OGG or MP3?

This can be a bit challenging in a typical listening setting. But upon researching, we found that OGG is more popular in the gaming industry. With that in mind, we could say that OGG is better in audio quality because gamers and developers find it more satisfactory.

Conclusion

All the solutions suggested above are able to help you when it comes to converting OGG to MP3. There are online solutions for those of you who are always on the go and don't want to download additional apps. There are also desktop solutions that could be of great help for users who want to work offline and for secure file conversion. In general, both methods are good in terms of performance.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews