導航

使用頂級音頻轉換器從 M4A 轉換為 MP2 的終極指南

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 24 日 轉換音頻

M4A 是用於 MPEG-4 文件的音頻流格式。這種格式代表 MPEG-4 音頻。此外,它使用 AAC 作為音頻編碼方案以更有效地壓縮,同時提供卓越的性能和質量。這種格式的在線缺點是 M4A 文件不能在 DVD 播放器上播放。另一方面,MP2 可讓您享受卓越的品質,並為 DVD 播放器提供出色的支持。

事實上,這種格式在廣播和電視廣播中很受歡迎。因此,您可以在喜愛的 DVD 播放器上播放 M4A 文件。此外,您可以創建用於數字廣播和廣播的音頻。今天,讓我們與您分享一些領先的轉換解決方案 M4A 轉 MP2.

M4A轉MP2

第 1 部分。 M4A 和 MP2 之間的差異

例如,您仍在決定要使用哪種格式。您可以參考下面的比較來幫助您做出決策。在此表中,您將能夠在不同方面比較兩種音頻格式,最重要的是兼容性。如果您需要在不同的播放器上播放它,這會很有幫助。

定義 文件擴展名 壓縮 兼容性
MPEG-4 音頻 .m4a 有損壓縮 iTunes、iPod、PC 和 Apple 設備
MPEG-1 音頻流,第二層 .mp2 有損壓縮 DVD播放機、廣播電視廣播

第 2 部分。如何將 M4A 轉換為 MP2

有多種方法可以將 M4A 轉換為 MP2。這取決於您的個人喜好。這就是我們列出您可能考慮使用的一些不同音頻轉換器的原因。在下面詳細了解這些程序。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您可以同時為 Windows 和 Mac 用戶使用的第一個工具。該桌面程序具有易於操作的界面,支持幾乎所有類型的音頻和視頻格式。此外,它還提供快速的轉換速度,同時提供高質量的輸出文件。除此之外,該工具支持批量轉換,允許您上傳多個文件並一次轉換它們。最好的部分是它使您能夠自定義採樣率和比特率等音頻參數以實現專業的輸出文件。以下是有關如何使用此應用程序將 M4A 轉換為 MP2 的分步說明。

步驟 1. 啟動 M4A 轉 MP2 軟件

首先,通過單擊任何一個下載音頻轉換器 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。打開文件擴展名並按照安裝嚮導安裝程序。完成後,在您的計算機上啟動該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 M4A 音頻文件

要上傳您的目標 M4A 文件,請單擊 簽名按鈕加載 文件管理器.從這裡,找到 M4A 文件並將其導入應用程序。

Vidmore 添加 M4A 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式和質量

接下來,下拉 個人資料 托盤位於右上方。前往 音訊 選項卡並在左側菜單中選擇 MP2 作為輸出格式。之後,選擇輸出文件的輸出質量。

Vidmore 選擇格式質量

步驟 4. 開始轉換過程

此時,您現在可以將 M4A 轉換為 MP2。為此,請單擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕開始該過程。您可以在 已轉換 標籤。打 打開文件夾 圖標打開保存文件的文件夾。

Vidmore 開始轉換

2. FFmpeg

FFmpeg 是一個強大且有價值的命令行工具,可以有效地轉換媒體文件。它可以執行視頻和音頻轉換,包括將 M4A 轉換為 MP2。此外,它適用於支持 Windows、Linux 和 Mac 的不同平台。要了解如何使用此工具,請按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝 FFmpeg。安裝應用程序時,您需要將其文件夾路徑添加到環境變量中才能正常工作。之後,打開CMD,輸入 ffmpeg,並擊中 輸入 以確保該應用程序已安裝在系統中。

FFMPEG 檢查應用程序

第2步。 現在轉到使用 M4A 文件保存的文件夾 文件管理器 在你的電腦。然後,在文件路徑上,輸入 指令 然後按 輸入.之後它應該加載 CMD。

第三步 要將 M4A 轉換為 MP2,請鍵入 ffmpeg -i 'input.m4a' 'output.mp2'.轉換後的文件將自動保存在相應的文件夾中。

FFMPEG 將 M4A 轉換為 MP2

3. 轉換器工具

另一個可用於轉換音頻文件的功能強大的程序是 ConverterTools。它提供了許多音頻轉換操作,包括 M4A 到 MP2、AAC 到 AIFF、AAC 到 MP3、AAC 到 OGG、FLAC 到 MP3 等等。此外,它可以轉換文檔、圖像、字體,甚至電子書。如何將 WMA 和 M4A 轉換為 MP2 的步驟如下:

步驟1。 訪問 ConverterTools 的網站並使用任何瀏覽器選擇轉換操作。

第2步。 單擊選項 音訊 並尋找 WMA 轉 MP2 要么 M4A 轉 MP2.您可以使用 控制 + F 方法。只需按下 Control 和 F 的組合鍵即可。

Convertertools 定位操作

第三步 鍵入要執行的轉換並從選項中選擇它。然後上傳您喜歡轉換的 M4A。點擊上傳區域下方的轉換按鈕將 M4A 轉換為 MP2。

Convertertools 將 M4A 轉換為 MP2

第 3 部分。 不同轉換器的比較

有關上述程序的更多詳細信息,請參閱下面的比較。

便於使用: 由於顯而易見的原因,Vidmore Video Converter 和 ConverterTools 比 FFmpeg 更易於操作。這是因為 FFmpeg 使用命令行與應用程序通信並執行操作。但如果您喜歡代碼庫,FFmpeg 可能是適合您的應用程序。

平台: FFmpeg 與 Linux、Windows 和 Mac OS 完全兼容。桌面和在線程序還提供對 Windows 和 Mac 平台的支持。

轉換速度: 每個工具都可以快速轉換,沒有任何明顯的延遲。但是,對於像 ConverterTools 這樣的在線工具,這將取決於互聯網連接的穩定性。

進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 M4A 到 MP2 的常見問題解答

從 M4A 轉換為 MP3 時是否有任何質量損失?

M4A 可以是無損的,也可以是有損的,具體取決於所使用的編碼器。要記住的關鍵是將有損轉換為有損可能只會加劇聲音或低音質。眾所周知,MP3 是有損的。因此,這可能不是一個好主意。

M4A和MP4有什麼區別?

M4A是指以MPEG-4格式保存的音頻文件,而MP4則是經常存放音頻和視頻的文件容器。

MP3 和 MP2 有什麼區別?

MP3 源自 MP2。因此它被認為是MP2的改進壓縮方案。換句話說,MP2 是較舊的壓縮音頻。

結論

現在,您無需擔心不受支持的文件,尤其是在 DVD 播放器上收聽 M4A 文件時。你可以 將 M4A 轉換為 MP2 使用上面回顧的有效方法。對於高級用戶,您可能會使用 FFmpeg,或者您想探索一種新方法。另一方面,Vidmore 和 ConverterTools 適合新手用戶。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Ultimate Guide to Convert from M4A to MP2 Using Top Audio Converters

Audrey Lee Dec 24, 2021 Convert Audio

M4A is the audio stream format used for MPEG-4 files. This format stands for MPEG-4 Audio. Moreover, it uses AAC as the audio encoding scheme to compress more efficiently yet delivers exceptional performance and quality. The online drawback of this format is that M4A files cannot be played on DVD players. MP2, on the other hand, allows you to enjoy a superb quality with excellent support for DVD players.

As a matter of fact, this format is popular among radio and television broadcasting. As a result, you can play your M4A files on your favorite DVD players. Also, you can create audio that is utilized for digital broadcasting and radio. Today, allow us to share with you some of the leading solutions for converting M4A to MP2.

M4A To MP2

Part 1. Differences Between M4A and MP2

For instance, you are still deciding which format you want to use. You may refer to the comparison below to help you in decision-making. In this table, you will be able to compare the two audio formats in terms of different aspects, most importantly compatibility. That would be helpful if you need to play it on a different player.

Definition File Extension Compression Compatibility
MPEG-4 Audio .m4a Lossy compression iTunes, iPod, PC, and Apple devices
MPEG-1 Audio Stream, Layer II .mp2 Lossy compression DVD player, radio and television broadcasting

Part 2. How to Convert M4A to MP2

There are various ways to convert M4A to MP2. This varies depending on your personal preferences. That is why we listed some of the different audio converters you might consider using. Get to know more about these programs below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the first tool you can utilize for both Windows and Mac users. This desktop program features an easy-to-operate interface supporting almost all kinds of audio and video formats. Moreover, it provides fast conversion speed while delivering high-quality output files. Besides this, the tool supports batch conversion allowing you to upload many files and convert them all at once. The best part is that it will enable you to customize the audio parameters like sample rate and bit rate to achieve a professional output file. Here is the step-by-step instruction for going through how to convert M4A to MP2 using this application.

Step 1. Launch the M4A to MP2 software

First off, download the audio converter by clicking any of the Free Download buttons provided underneath. Open the file extension and follow the setup wizard to install the program. Once done, launch the program on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload M4A audio file

To upload your target M4A file, click the Plus sign button to load the File Explorer. From here, locate the M4A file and import it into the application.

Vidmore Add M4A Files

Step 3. Select output format and quality

Next, drop down the Profile tray at the upper right portion. Go to the Audio tab and select MP2 as the output format on the left side menu. After that, choose the output quality for the output file.

Vidmore Select Format Quality

Step 4. Start the conversion process

At this point, you are now ready to convert M4A to MP2. To do so, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to begin the process. You can preview the processed file on the Converted tab. Hit the Open Folder icon to open the folder where the file is saved.

Vidmore Start Conversions

2. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is a powerful and valuable command-line tool that effectively converts media files. It can perform video and audio conversion, including converting M4A to MP2. Also, it works across different platforms supporting Windows, Linux, and Mac. To learn how to use this tool, follow the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install FFmpeg on your computer. When installing the app, you need to add its folder path to the environment variables to work correctly. After that, open CMD, type ffmpeg, and hit Enter to ensure that the app is installed in the system.

FFMPEG Check Application

Step 2. Now go to the folder where the M4A file is saved using the File Explorer on your computer. Then, on the file path, type in cmd and press Enter. It should load CMD afterward.

Step 3. To convert M4A to MP2, type ffmpeg -i 'input.m4a' 'output.mp2'. The converted file will be automatically saved on the respective folder.

FFMPEG Convert M4A To MP2

3. ConverterTools

Another capable program you can use to convert audio files is ConverterTools. It offers many converting operations for audio, including M4A to MP2, AAC to AIFF, AAC to MP3, AAC to OGG, FLAC to MP3, and more. Furthermore, it can convert documents, images, fonts, and even ebooks. The steps on how to convert WMA and M4A to MP2 are as follows:

Step 1. Access the ConverterTools' website and select a converting operation using any browser.

Step 2. Click the option for Audio and look for WMA to MP2 or M4A to MP2. You can easily locate these operations using the Control + F method. Just press the combination keys of Control and F.

Convertertools Locate Operation

Step 3. Type the conversion you want to execute and select it from the options. Then upload the M4A you like to convert. Hit the Convert button underneath the upload area to convert M4A to MP2.

Convertertools Convert M4A To MP2

Part 3. Comparison of Different Converters

Refer to the comparison below for more details about the programs mentioned above.

Ease of use: For obvious reasons, the Vidmore Video Converter and ConverterTools are easy to operate than FFmpeg. That is because FFmpeg uses a command line to communicate with the app and execute operations. But if you are codebase inclined, FFmpeg is likely the app for you.

Platform: FFmpeg is fully compatible with Linux, Windows, and Mac OS. The desktop and online programs also offer support to Windows and Mac platforms.

Conversion speed: Every tool converts quickly without any noticeable latency. However, for online tools like ConverterTools, it would depend on how stable the internet connection is.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of M4A to MP2

Is there any quality loss when converting from M4A to MP3?

M4A can be lossless or lossy depending on the encoder used. The key thing to remember is that converting lossy to lossy may just aggravate the sound or low sound quality. As we know, MP3 is lossy. Thus it might not be a good idea.

What is the difference between M4A and MP4?

M4A refers to the audio file saved in MPEG-4 format, while MP4 is a file container that often stores audio and video.

What is the difference between MP3 and MP2?

MP3 is derived from MP2. Hence it is regarded as the improved compression scheme of MP2. In other words, MP2 is the older compression audio.

Conclusion

Now, you don’t need to worry about unsupported files, especially when listening to your M4A files on a DVD player. You can convert M4A to MP2 using the effective methods reviewed above. For advanced users, you may use FFmpeg, or you want to explore a new approach. On the other hand, Vidmore and ConverterTools are suitable for green-hand users.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews